Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Downtown Backpackers

  • No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Beijing Downtown Backpackers Located at No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Downtown Backpackers
China
Beijing 100009 No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District
87% 1741
39.9374315 116.4030325
Beijing Downtown Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • voyageglacial
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Super'hotel au centre des hutong a Beijing! Tres propre et calme. Nous recommandons!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto!! Situación, personal, excursiones y cuartos :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
8.0

we stayed 2 nights in 2 standard twin private room. on the second day heater did not work during the night, when we informed the front desk the morning after, staff were apologetic and we were allowed for an extended stay/ late check out free of charge. we also got a free airport transfer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
8.3

Nice hostel all around, but what really sets it apart is the hiking tours they offer. It can be difficult to find good hikes in China, but they offer four different hikes of the Great Wall, each with a different difficulty level. Good way to get away from the crowds. The location is more touristy than it was a few years ago, but that's hardly the hostel's fault. Just a five minute walk to the subway. Free breakfast in the morning. Room is clean and warm in the winter. A very nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
9.4

Perfectly all right if you want to discover Beijing in a few days. The accommodation is directly in the middle of Beijing and the subway can be reached in 3 min. If you are a fan of hostels and of "everyone is family" it's exactly what you are looking for ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.1

Pros: very close to city center, either by subway (10min walk) or simply by walking. Staff was really nice and the facilities are great (free lockers, nice fully furbished kitchen area, reliable wifi, shower in each room). AND FREE BREAKFAST! Cons: the whole hutong is under heavy renovation right now. But the area will look great after that, making this backpackers even more valuable! Toilet paper has to be thrown away in the garbage bin which is emptied once or twice(?) a day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at the hostel, the Great Wall tour to Jinshanling was really good! If you are interested in the Hutongs then this is a good place to stay. The underground common room was not popular during our stay so we did not really meet with others. The rooms have only 1 key at the reception but there are small lockers available for valuables. The breakfast is western style.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
9.4

I decided to stay there more time. I'm still here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
9.7

I can only recommend the hostel. Our room was clean, spacious and the location of the hostel is great. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast is free ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
9.1

Great location in the middle of the Hutongs. Easy access to all the sights and public transport. Breakfast was included and the pub next door offers special prices for hostel guests. The staff was very willing to help and offered maps and showed the easiest way to reach POI. We didn't spend too much time in the hostel but the atmosphere didn't seem to warm, It seems more like everybody would do his/ her own thing. Maybe that's not even to do with the hostel itself. Rooms were nice though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.