Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Downtown Backpackers

  • No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

The hostel is in a great location and offers some cool tours. The staff is kind, but not all that helpful and there isn't much of a communal vibe in the hostel. We booked a private double room ensuite. It was perfect. The free breakfast is a perk, but they offered one very Western meal of an egg, three pieces of toast, one piece of bacon, and two small slices of watermelon. You'd be better off turning left at the entrance and going to the breakfast spot at the end of the road. Good overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Was really nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danclifton69295
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very comfortable beds with curtains, power socket and light. Nice clean ensuite bathroom with our 6 bed dorm. Big lockers for backpacks or luggage cases. Not much atmosphere at the hostel although it has the feel that it could be a fun place to be, perhaps it was a quiet period. Great location for the hatongs and good for getting to other major Beijing sights by metro, bus or bike. Free breakfast in the bar next door, does ok food but not good quantity, got about 20 fries with my steak.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
8.0

We didn't spent too much time at this hostel excepted to sleep so I've not too much to say about the ambiance. It was clean. Free tea. Minimalist breakfast but also free. And for those who want/try to stay in shape while travelling, you'll find a few dumbbells and a bench press on the rooftop !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great place. Using the metro, its very easy to find. Once you leave the exit, you just walk straight! (although it's farther down the alley than I first expected...) Walking distance to attractions. The hostel staff are not super helpful, but helpful enough. They speak English quite well, so no problems there. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

Located in a touristy Hutong, this hostel is perfectly located to see the area on foot. The private room was small but adequate though the pillows need to be replaced. Bathrooms need hooks. The tour of the Great Wall was fantastic and highly recommended. The common areas were in the basement and not inviting but we did meet fellow travelers in the bar next door. The breakfast is convenient though western-style with eggs, breakfast meat and toast. Overall, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay there, staff was super helpful. Location was right amidst all the hutongs and at night, you can stroll around beihei lakes to explore the night life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.6

This backpackers is in a great location. The staff is helpful and the rooms are basic but fine for a short term stay. There is a free breakfast in the morning which is great because it opens from 7:30-10:30. I hiked the Great Wall with this backpackers and it was AMAZING! I would highly recommend using them as a tour booking agency.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Will come again for sure! The breakfast is great! The location is everything we needed. Close to subway station, food, bars, and restaurants. The staff is really nice. Overall, a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.