Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Downtown Backpackers

  • No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ecphoneme904
  • Rosja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
7.7

Nice and solid backpackers! Nothing fancy, but all the basics that you need are there. On the plus side - great central location, rooftop terrace and free breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gusdbs4994
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.7

위치가 난뤄구샹의 한 가운데쪽에 위치하고 있어 주위에 먹거리가 많고 그만큼 볼거리가 많죠. 또한 여기서 하는 투어 또한 값어치 이상한다고 느껴습니다. (경극 뺴고,, ㅋㅋ) 만일 중국 베이징 호스텔을 찾는다면 여기를 추천해드려요.ㅎ The position is in the middle of the nallwogusyang(南锣鼓巷). SO there haver a lot of spectacle and lot of food. If you find a Beijing hostel in Beijing, I recommend this place. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. Great location, helpful staff, excellent rooms. Tours organised through the hostel as well as plenty of info on things to do yourself. The street the hostel is on is a bit of a tacky Chinese high street but the surrounding area is awesome. Close to subway too. Free breakfast, laundry service, rooftop... couldn't ask for much more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LuigiBent
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
5.7

Funcionários te atendem por obrigação. Péssimo inglês. Não te oferecem serviços disponíveis. Não lavam os banheiros diariamente.Além da boa localização não recomendo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.1

Location is perfect in a bustling hutong in a trendy, young part of Beijing. Did the day trip to Jingshanling with one of the hostel staff and it was the best part of our trip! Highly recommended. There's also tons of food options close by and easy connections to every part of the city via subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

This Hostel is right in the middle of one of the old city parts which is must see. Still, the hostel is quiet and very comfortable! There even is breakfast in the nice Restaurant next door included! Really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.1

I stayed there during Chinese New Year, so unfortunately Nanluoguxiang was too crowded during the day. But apart from that the stay was really nice. Good and free breakfast, nice staff, clean and cozy place. Hot water and rooms. Definitely good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
9.4

總共住了三晚,旅館乾淨、方便、該有的都有;前台的服務也很不錯。以這個價位來說無法要求更多,值得推薦。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

10 out of 10! Honesty I have never ever been to such a nice hostel! Staff there is unbelievable kind and helpful. They will try everything to make your stay unforgettable - so did they our stay. I stayed in a double room with my friend and both of us liked it. Incredible cosy bed. The bathroom is quite small but it will make it's job. The room has a heater and well working wifi. They serve delicious little breakfast and won't forget your birthday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.9

Amazing location, wishing they gave out keys to the room though because you could lock the door but had to get staff to unlock it each time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.