Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Downtown Backpackers

  • No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Excellent location in the Nanluoguxiang hutong neighborhood, awesome Great Wall hiking tour (not for the faint of heart!), and clean and comfortable accommodations. Staff is helpful with giving directions and arranging taxis, making this a really easy home base for exploring Beijing. Would absolutely stay here again or recommend to others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Fijne plek om te zijn, lekker centraal. Ze bieden leuke tours aan en zijn erg behulpzaam en spreken engels. Gemeenschappelijke ruimte en keuken prima in orde. Ben er 4 dagen gebleven en heb t naar mn zin gehad. Zelfs kamer zonder raam is prima te doen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Really great location! The hostel is located in a hutong with lots of really interesting shops and great places to eat. It was our favorite street in Beijing. The hostel itself is clean and comfortable and offers a good free breakfast. I'd definitely recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.3

The rooms are very clean and with lots of space (stayed in a 4 bed room). Aircon works perfectly. The location is nearby Forbidden City, Lama Temple and the lakes, in a very touristic area, but you've got a lot of shopping and eating possibilities. But, the staff won't do anything for you. Their englich is ok for chinese people, but they won't call a taxi (except airport), won't help you to book a bus ticket etc. Breakfast is not that much but ok. It is a nice place to stay for a Beijing-Trip

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, en una calle súper linda llena de movimiento. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Todo limpio y cómodos los dormitorios de mucha gente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.1

This hostel is great! Very clean private rooms (WITH A/C YESSS), very helpful staff with decent English skills, and AMAZING LOCATION! The roof garden was in a bit of disrepair, and the hot water for the shower was confusing (too cold then too hot), and there was never anyone in the basement common room, but honestly it was a great stay and we'll stay there again. The Gulou district has great snack food, cute bars and the most affordable postcards and souvenirs in China!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel if you're looking for a quiet/private place. I stayed in a mix dorm - the room had lockers and each bed had a privacy curtain. I think everything was really good the only con was there's only a small common space at the front so it is more difficult to meet other travellers. I also did the tour through the hostel, definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel for the price! nice facilities and good free breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Perfect location and very well equipped hostel in the hutong area of Beijing. Cute rooftop and our room was clean and comfortable. My only critical feedback is that the staff at the front desk were less helpful than at most hostels. For example, we asked for them to help us get Forbidden City tickets (which they claim they will) and they said to just get them there. They also sent us to a crappy ATM far away when a nice one was a few feet in the opposite direction.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel is right on the tourist street but it takes you 30 minutes by metro to reach the forbidden city. The rooms are big and clean. The staff can speak english an can book train tickets for you (you have to pay a little bit for it but you get the ticket the next day so you don't have to go to the ticket office) you don't get your own key so you have to ask the staff every time to walk with you to your room to open the door. Wlan doens't work on the rooftop but it's quite good in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.