Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Downtown Backpackers

  • No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,719 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,719 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Beijing Downtown Backpackers Located at No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Downtown Backpackers
China
Beijing 100009 No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District
87% 1719
39.9374315 116.4030325
Beijing Downtown Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
5.4

A little far from the subway and any useful shop. Far from attractions except the hutong. Street under construction that is really a problem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and location. There was a construction going on the street to the hostel during my stay, NOV. 19-23, 2016 and it made access to the hostel pretty challenging at first. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

The free breakfast was such a plus! Moreover, great places to hang out in the hostel as a group watching videos etc. 24/7 reception was also a big plus and we loved the big private rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel. The room was quiet big (4 beds private room) and it provides facilities such as computers with internet connection, a kitchen and 2 common rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
8.0

Overall nice stay in Beijing, shame that Nanluoguxiang was under construction but obviously independent from your will! Still the best neighbourhood! Would be nice to have a cosy room to hang out (in the same vein as the entrance but a bit bigger!) Super nice and helpful staff! Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • samperi
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
7.1

In november 2016 the street it's located was totally torn up with roadblocks and construction. The hostel was basically only place open at the once-bustling tourist street. Itself the place is nice, has good kitchen although social space a bit lacking. Apparently they do great tours for the wall etc. Internet worked not so good downstairs but in the office it was ok, and nearby lots of cafes with wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
6.9

Was supposed to be located in a convenient location close to subway station and lots of bars/shops. Due to construction of this street, the entire street is currently closed off making it impossible to walk through. You need to now walk to a different subway which results in usually 3 subway changes to get to any of the city sites. You also now need to take a long detour to get to the hostel. We stayed for 5 nights in a private room and were told the rooms would be cleaned but no such cleaning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
8.6

Comes with a breakfast which I think is a plus. Location could have been perfect if only the road was not undergoing a repair (Nanluoguxiang). I got a bit lost in the Hutong Area going to the Metro. He he. But it was okay It would be grand if they could put a spot in the room where you can hang your Coat/Jacket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our 3 nights at the hostel. Great staff, nice location. Great to have kitchen to cook in. We will stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
7.7

This place is in a great location (normally) but when we stayed the whole street outside was being dug up meaning there was nothing going on. Would recommend if the road works are complete. Hostel is good value for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.