Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Downtown Backpackers

  • No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Beijing Downtown Backpackers Located at No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Downtown Backpackers
China
Beijing 100009 No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District
89% 1652
39.9374315 116.4030325
Beijing Downtown Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! My wife and I stayed here, and with such a low price, we had low expectations. We were thrilled with everything, from the amazingly clean bathrooms to the soft and private beds! A truly wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Super séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse. En pleins coeur des hutongs de Pékin. Très silencieux, on entends aucun bruit de la rue. Propreté, OK. Petit déjeuner compris dans le prix d'une nuit, c'est un plus !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

The location is amazing! Avoid public holidays though, otherwise the pedestrian street will be very crowdy. Rooms are very clean and tidy and they have a kitchen & lounge in the basement. We did the Sunset Tour to the Great Wall and it was amazing! Perfect trip to avoid the crowds! Would definitely do it again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

awesome stay! went there solo, didnt have any security concerns at all - there was a locker for the more valuable things. Their tours are also pretty great, if you have no time to plan - and especially for Great Wall, which can be a pain in the ass to organize. No hidden tours or shopping etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Very good value hostel in a great location, especially considering a hostel down the road charges 130 without breakfast and is extremely cramped!! Downtown was spacious and had a roof terrace and good facilities. The staff were however very uninterested in helping us make the most of our trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Hostel bien situé dans un quartier touristique et très animé. Les chambres et dortoirs sont confortables, propres et bien insonorisées. De grands casiers sont à disposition dans chacun des dortoirs. L'hostel propose toutes les expéditions possibles sur Pékin et alentours notamment la Muraille. Les tarifs nous ont semblé exorbitants (ex : parcours d'1h30 à vélo dans Pékin en groupe = 240 yuan par pax) ... dommage pour un public de backpackers. Dans l'ensemble : bonne prestation, recommandé !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

Hotel top pas cher super personnel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.0

入住地方為銅鑼鼓站附近,沿路有小商店買特色小吃,遊人眾多,氣氛良好。由於是次早到旅館,服務員先替我們辦登記手續,然後放下行李,可以到附近逛逛。房間整潔,但洗手間跟洗澡是同一地方,每層只有一個,比較不方便。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • courtneymesser
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.9

Sunset tour of the wall was phenomenal! Beds were comfortable, facilities clean, but overall I was underwhelmed. Location on nanluoguxiang made it impossible to navigate from the subway to the hostel quickly between 10am and 11pm since it was so crowded. The subway line was inefficient, requiring a minimum of one transfer (sometimes two) to get to most places. Security was seriously lacking - anyone could walk in, and none of the dorm rooms were ever locked. I'd go on the tour and stay elsewhere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything was awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.