Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • maomao054
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.0

Suggest provide lock & the shower water is too small

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

C'est l'endroit ou séjourner à Kuching! Really recommend this place! Nice peoples, nice bed, nice atmosphere, you feel like home far away from home. Near by everything, bus stop, night market, city center, restaurants. Good wifi and really good staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
6.9

The guesthouse itself is at a good location,in chinatown. Receptionist was ok,not overly nice and informative though I stayed ina private double room because I wanted some piece and quiet after many nights in dorms,well it was not a good decision ina hindsight.Walls are paperthin,so I heard the whole intercourse the guy had in the room next to mine -extremely inconvenient.The room looked very depressing,wallpaint coming off-to be truthful I now understand the cheeper price for a private room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed! You really feel at home! Staff super nice and friendly, plenty of facilities including kitchen, laundry and other nice extras (including a machine for feet massage!), a plus was the very comfortable bed. Excellent! Miss you already guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • granthaataja
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Wonderful, and full of fun people. Great location and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
8.3

No complaints about the hostel, location away from downtown but lots of cheap eats and drinks around. Couch area with movies on all the time. Bar area. Just not much of a social atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
7.4

We enjoyed staying at Beds Guesthouse. The common room downstairs was nice to hang out, and the staff helped us planning visits to the surrounding national parks. Sadly, breakfast was less than acceptable, consisting just of plain toast (no jam, etc.) and instant coffee or tea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MNallon
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Relaxed and sociable vibe, great facilities and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, comfortable, clean and quite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Super comfy dorms beds and clean rooms, you even get two pillows! Bathrooms kept very clean. Good security for the hostel, but the lockers in the room are pretty small. Friendly staff, good living room with a free foot massage machine, great kitchen area to socialize. It's about 20min walk to the city centre, but you can catch the bus to some places nearby the hostel rather than walking downtown. Great place to stay to use a jumping point for all the parks and activities around Kuching.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.