Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Beds Guesthouse Located at 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan, Kuching.
Beds Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak Sarawak/93100 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan
89% 146
1.5543747 110.3576231
Beds Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Such a lovely and friendly place! I would definitely come back to this hostel if i go back to Borneo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.1

Wonderful staff! They are cheerful and willing to give you advice on where to visit. Hostel is not located right at the city centre, but not far to walk along the esplanade. Good thing about staying a bit further away from the city is you can enjoy quieter nights. Plenty of small shops, cafes and restaurants nearby. They also have in-house taxi transport. It only costs 20 ringit one way, which is cheaper than buying the taxi coupon at the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

Greatest Hostel from our 1 month trip in Malaysia ! Helpful and friendly staff (can advice you on excursions around city), nice common-living room with comfy couches and plenty of movies to watch freely and computers you can use anytime you want to. Rooms with really good value for money (very clean, aircon) and sanitaries really clean also. The location is a little bit far away from center Kuching and the waterfront but still walkable (around 25 min), there are stores and restaurants quiteclose

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, self service washing for 5rm, clean. Breakfast (egg, toast and noodles) seemed to always be available so no need to get up early for it. Delicious kolo mee directly across the road for less than 5rm. Lovely staff. Can arrange cheap taxi to airport. And taxi service to and from national parks etc. A little far out but kuching isn't massive so less than 10 mins to waterfront.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Big comfy beds, with large lockers. There is a sink in the room which is handy. Breakfast very basic, staff are very helpful. All in all a good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.7

Das beste Hostel seit langem. Die Mitarbeier waren sehr hilfreich beim Planen, besonders nit den Bussen haben sie mir geholfen. Beim Fruehstueck gabs leider keine Marmelade, dafuer aber Eier, Instantnudeln und Chillisauce. Alles sauber und ordentlich. Lage war echt ok, mitausnahme vom Weg zum Busbahnhof, etwa 30 min Empfehlenswert!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.1

A 15-20 minute walk from the centre but I lived this as it meant I got to explore Chinatown properly (where some of the best food is!) great kitchen and communal area. Just would have liked the plugs next to the bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.1

This is a good guesthouse, the team is always available. The kitchen room is okay. The location is not in the center ,but is not a problem

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.9

A really great hostel in Kuching! So clean and amazing facilities, hot showers, 2 pillows, towels, board games, air con, movies, a kitchen! Staff are so nice and helpful although don't always know everything you ask. Shane is a delight! Location is pretty good near lots of food and not far from the water, but it is a 25 min walk into the city center. The place is set up to have wonderful atmosphere, but while I was there was a bit quiet. Might have been cus we were there at a quiet time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.