Hostelworld.com

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai Located at 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai.
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50100 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai
90% 290
18.7822074 98.9940690
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • matanorland8800
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Three words: Ping Pong table. We had a problem with our A/C, and they just changed our room in 2 minutes with no problem. Staff were very nice throughout our stay there, and for 600 Baht it was a great deal. Very close to the night bazaar and just outside the city center. We liked the place very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Bed and Terrace. The room was spacious and clean. The staff always made sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very cute guesthouse. The staff here are so friendly and warm. It is a quieter guesthouse, not for partying. But it is located a 5-10 minute walk from all the restaurants and bars. Rooms are simple but very clean and spacious. I would recommend staying here if your looking for a quiet, cute place to stay that doesn't break the bank

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay here! There is no elevator so please be prepared to take your own luggage up stairs. The wifi was very reliable, our room came with a TV, and the rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was absolutely great and would do everything to help make sure that you had a great experience. It was an easy walk to the canal and gate to the city and there were lots of food options around. We also had a great view of the sunset over the mountains from our room. We highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
9.4

The staff was more than helpful for first timers to Chiang Mai. They helped arrange transportation and directions to everything we wanted to do. The hostel itself was very clean, included a fridge in the room which was a huge plus, a ping pong table in the lobby, and a great working AC unit in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2016
8.9

Room was very clean (cleaned every day) Accomondation was close to old-town and night market so it was easy to get around Free water bottles every day Staff was helpful with calling a taxi early in the morning (without talking an extra charge) We would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2016
8.9

The staff was very helpful and hospitable . The roosters in the yard next door were loud and obnoxious in the morning, but it is Thailand and what could you do? The balcony had a great view, the water pressure was fabulous, and the room was very clean. I will definitely stay here again!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2015
9.7

Good place, clean room, a little outside the main attraction area but sights are within walking distance. Very helpful staff and easy go get to from the airport by taxi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2015
10.0

So close to everything! It was wonderful, and we would have stayed longer if we knew how awesome this hostel was going to be! The rooms felt like we were staying in a very nice hotel. Great bargain, and all around lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christinemrunge9186
  • Bangladesz, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Gru 2015
8.3

We stayed in the penthouse and I don't have any negative comments. It is very spacious and the hostel is in a good location. Do note, however, that it is up four flights of stairs. My girlfriend was not too keen to carry her suitcase up that many stairs. Excellent location, near the old city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.