Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai Located at 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai.
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50100 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai
93% 303
18.7822074 98.9940690
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 3 nights whilst travelling round Thailand. Great hostel as we are a couple and wanted a private double room. The room was big, the ensuite was clean and the shower worked well, good air con and we also had a balcony which was a nice touch. Not much atmosphere if you are travelling alone. Staff were all lovely and really helpful, we booked a cooking class and our transfers to Pai through them which was nice and easy. Over all we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.1

I think it's a great place to stay if you value privacy. The room is very clean, but there are some mosquito in my room for a day or two. The staff booked all our tours and those are great! I would highly recommend everyone to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place! Only stayed one night, but wished we were staying longer. Spacious room, nice chair and desk, comfy bed. Really loved that there was a refrigerator in the room. Good location too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • qpfoster
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

the staff is amazing and extremely helpful. impossible not to enjoy your stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at the Bed and Terrace. The location was ideally situated between old town (very close to the Taphae Gate) and the Night Bazaar. The shower looked like it could use a good bleaching and the door to our balcony had space at the bottom for mosquitos to come in, but it was cleaned daily and we received free water in our fridge and were overall very pleased with the service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.7

This was by far the best hostel we have stayed in. The bed and terrace was more like a hotel, we spent 6 nights here and didn't want to leave. It's so close to the thapae gate and night bazaar, and the room facilities were excellent. Free water was provided every day in the fridge and fresh towels. The balcony was great however we would have preferred some seats out on the balcony to really enjoy it. The staff were wonderful, they retrieved my top and washed it when it was blown of our balcony!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.4

This guesthouse is run by a really sweet team who are more then ready to help in any way they can. You can book anything and everything with the staff and they have a nice communal area to hang out in. It was away from the main roads so peaceful, but only a five minute walk to the night bazarr and old city. My only complaint is that there were mosquitos in the room my first night and no mosquito nets. However, I think they must have sprayed because I had no problem the second night! Irecommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Felt like we were staying in a hotel mainly because the service was spot on. Whenever we left the room, we'd come back with fresh towels and a fridge stocked with free water. Also, we left our keys in the room once and whenever we needed help from the staff, they were very friendly and helpful! It was a stress free stay with plenty of facilities around and is safe enough to get to at night and easy to grab a tuktuk if needed. We would definitely recommend and would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
10.0

房间很大很宽敞很干净舒适,很喜欢这里,特别是第一晚的房间,小哥态度超好,位置也不错,也很安静,来清迈的不二之选呀!such a cute place, staff so nice, good location, perfect place in Chiangmai especially for people who enjoy quietness

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matanorland8800
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Three words: Ping Pong table. We had a problem with our A/C, and they just changed our room in 2 minutes with no problem. Staff were very nice throughout our stay there, and for 600 Baht it was a great deal. Very close to the night bazaar and just outside the city center. We liked the place very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.