Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast dei Templi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sie 2017
8.3

My stay was in overall really good, everything is clean and the staff is very friendly. However.. 1) Several hours before my arrival I tried to contact the staff regarding changes in my arrival, but noone took the phone, and noone answered my emails. I therefore recommend that you have a mobile that is charged and works when you arrive, as there is no administration - noone will receive you. Make sure to make an appointment days in advance. 2) They changed my room without informing me from 4-2

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.7

Nice place, clean and with friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
7.1

Ottimo bed and breakast disponibilità e cortesia l'unica cosa di cui mi lamento e che non c'erano i saponi o shampo o simili

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
7.4

No atmosphere, just a converted apartment. Great shower, toilet and kitchen facilities. Make sure you email the guy a day before to organise to be let in or you'll be left waiting for 6 hour like me. Agrigento generally speaking ain't exactly Eden. Also the beds in my room were all as firm as mossy rocks (which I really like, but just a heads up).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
7.4

A pied : 10min de la gare, + de 30min pour la vallée de Temples. Nous avons dû attendre nos hôtes une 15aine de minutes pour le check-in, on nous a installées dans une très belle chambre avant de nous déplacer dans un dortoir (ou nous sommes restées seules, fort heureusement) où le confort des lits était moyen (ressorts), dans la salle d'eau, les consommables absents ou en quantité insuffisante (savon, papier WC) alors que nous avions payé pour l'autre... Taxe à payer à l'arrivée, pas annoncé...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.4

I had a great stay in the Bed&Breakfast, everything necessary is there, even airconditioning. The staff was really amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.1

We arrived very late and the mother in law opened us. She was very helpful and cute. Loved her! My friend and I had the room (with AC) to ourselves. It was a very relaxing night because I usually stay in hot, sunny, noisy hostels. I slept like a baby there! It's perfect for sleeping, just don't expect to find the vibe of a hostel. Keep in mind this is an air bnb and a great one (especially for the money) at that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

A hostel with colourful decorations. The location is easy to find, less than 5 minutes from the pier . The environment is clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cuiyangzhishuo
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 61 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.4

The hostel located in the downtown center, less than 10 minutes from the train station. Due to the special terrain of the city, it might be hard for people who come here with trolley case. One more information for people who need luggage deposit service. There is no luggage locker in the train station, however, the bar in the lobby offer this service (2 euro).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.1

El lugar es como un piso con varios cuartos con llave, por lo que me sentí muy segura. Habíamos pedido habitación compartida y nos dieron una privada por suerte. Tener en cuenta que si sos joven y buscas diversión, esta no es la opción ideal. Es más para gente adulta o parejas. La dueña Ana es una divina! No habla más que italiano pero nos pudimos entender con señas. Todo estaba súper limpio! Teníamos tele, aire. Está cerca de la estación de tren y de la calle principal del centro histórico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.