Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast Il Casato

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 54 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 54 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato Located at Via Giovanni Dupr 126, , Siena.
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
Italy
Siena 53100 Via Giovanni Dupr� 126
84% 54
43.3156080 11.3318073
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lip 2016
6.9

I occupied rm 5 which is on the 3rd floor. No lift. Linen spotless. Towels smelt. No A/C but good fan. Fridge old but worked okay. Small safety deposit box in fridge! Bed comfortable. Shower - if you have a waist size greater than 38 you will not get into shower. BUT once in, their is plenty of hot water. Breakfast hit and miss. No fruit juice on one occasion and no cheese on 2 occasions. Room tired and in urgent need of some TLC. BUT I would recommend place. These sorts of places are dying out

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.7

I was very happy at this place. There is street noise and yes it's an old building and the bathroom is narrow, but I had my own room for a couple of nights and a big bed. The service is friendly and helpful. I will stay there again in the future. -Laura

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
6.6

My biggest complaint was that the advertising was not as it appeared online when I booked the place. The pictures that were provided of the accommodation were gorgeous and misleading to say the least. Although the girl at reception was very friendly and helpful, the establishment itself was run down and felt unkept. There were christmas wreaths above all the doors (in June), a pile of junk behind the top floor reception desk, a strange odour throughout and a door was left open all night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
10.0

we had room 6 the top floor which has an exit door onto another street so you don't have to climb the stairs. The view from our bedrooms was the best !!!! We were right in the centre of town looking out at gorgeous ancient buildings. Every morn we had breakfast delivered to our rooms. We were spoiled. One day we took ournbreakfastnout to the hotel terrace- lovely. We would certainly come back! Eve

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
8.0

This b&b was VERY cool. It had kind of an old castle feel. Anastasia at the front desk was incredibly helpful. However, it wasn't as clean as other places I've stayed. The shower was very very small... I am a small girl and I was constantly bumping my elbows on the walls. The beds were really hard, so I didn't sleep well. Also, the wifi was not available in the rooms because the walls were too thick. Even in the communal areas, where the wifi had "full bars," it was very slow and spotty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Lovely old palazzo with all original features preserved. Fascinating place, lovely staff, fantastic position. Some might find it a bit basic on mod cons , but for atmosphere it can't be beaten

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

This is a delightful hotel situated just inside one of the main city gates of Siena. It is a short walk from the Campo. Although there is obviously no parking to the hotel we were able to leave our car on the road just outside the Porta Tufy - it cost about 5 euros over night, but more for any daytime parking. The hotel itself was amazing - ancient and atmospheric, like the rest of the city! Delightful, friendly receptionist - organised our breakfast to be delivered early to our room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy buena atención, la relación precio-calidad es ideal, inclusive por debajo del promedio, el desayuno es espectacular. El lugar es una casona muy antigua muy encantadora. La habitación es amplia con una terraza muy linda para desayunar. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.