Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo Located at Via Roma, 83, Palermo, Palermo.
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Roma, 83, Palermo
94% 202
38.1136588 13.3650827
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel,clean space with confortable beds and nice showers. The breakfast is nice. Overrall, I liked it and strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

I wish all places would be like this. If you want authentic Italian experience, stay here. So friendly, beautiful old building, everything you need, Just wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

The BEST place to stay in Palermo. If you're looking for a truly authentic Italian accommodation, this is the place to stay. The staff was above and beyond anywhere else I've ever stayed. It was such a quaint and clean place to stay; I would never stay anywhere else in Palermo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Its a great place to stay in Palermo. Located in city centre with a close area of restaurants etc. Host is a really nice person helping you with everything. Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ricardoodijk8569
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a perfect location. We could do everything by foot and it was easy to reach from the airport. The staff is really nice, the breakfast good and the rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mistrisilvia6120
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Bel b&b nel centro di palermo a due passi dalla stazione centrale, quindi facilmente raggiungibile in bus e treno. Camere curate, personale gentilissimo, disponibile e discreto. Bagni ampi e sempre puliti anche se condivisi. Colazione abbondante.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.9

Everything are good in this hostel, good location near the train station, clean room, nice staff. In particular, the decoration of the apartment gave me a sense of authentic Italian lifestyle. The only minor issue is that it is located next to the main road which was a bit noisy at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellent location and great B and B to stay in. The young man in charge was very kind and helpful with everything. Great breakfast and coffee in the morning. Everywhere within walking distance. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.4

This place had the best coffee and espresso! The family who runs it is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Quiet, peaceful space. Great location in walking distance from popular sights. Only one shower for all the guests, but in four days there was only one time it was occupied when I wanted to shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

My experience in B&B d' Angelo is pretty awesome. Firstly, the room is lovely and it is very clean. The owner of the B&B is very nice as well. The location of it is just super perfect and it is easy to find. It's very close to the center, it takes just maybe less than 10 minutes to the center on foot. It is really good value for money. Nothing to complain at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.