Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo Located at Via Roma, 83, Palermo, Palermo.
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Roma, 83, Palermo
94% 213
38.1136588 13.3650827
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.4

B&B DÁngelo is a really nice place to stay in. It is located in a perfect area, just a few minutes from the railway station and the city center. The place is an old beatiful house, with high ceilings and beatiful floor, very clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
9.7

Very helpful and friendly staff, absolutely clean ad quiet, a place with grandezza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fiktionaere3202
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes, typisch palermitanisches Haus. Etwas laut, auch nachts, was an der via Roma aber normal ist. Doch es gibt hervorragend funktionierende Schallschutzfenster. Sehr gut: Ein Kühlschrank steht im Zimmer. Kleiner Balkon. Da geh ich jederzeit wieder hin. Es fehlt eigentlich nur eine Kochgelegenheit (deshalb die 0,3 weniger in der Bewertung), aber die sehr preiswerte und gute Vucciria ist quasi gleich nebenan, fünf Minuten weg. Also eher ein Hotel als ein Hostel. Dafür wunderbar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place downtown Palermo. Everything within walking distance. A nice and cosy place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.0

This is a lovely B and B, in a really old style Italian apartment. Location was fine, near a Lidl, and on the main street. If you like coffee you have to go to the café stagnitta which is just two minutes down the road and serves great coffee. Mondello beach, which you take a bus to, is beautiful. No actual beach in Palermo, which I didn't know.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel,clean space with confortable beds and nice showers. The breakfast is nice. Overrall, I liked it and strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

I wish all places would be like this. If you want authentic Italian experience, stay here. So friendly, beautiful old building, everything you need, Just wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Such friendly staff! They didn't speak English and we didn't speak Italian but it worked out! Great security, room and bathroom! He even drove us to the airport at 4am (for a fee). Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

The BEST place to stay in Palermo. If you're looking for a truly authentic Italian accommodation, this is the place to stay. The staff was above and beyond anywhere else I've ever stayed. It was such a quaint and clean place to stay; I would never stay anywhere else in Palermo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Its a great place to stay in Palermo. Located in city centre with a close area of restaurants etc. Host is a really nice person helping you with everything. Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.