Hostelworld.com

Beatty Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Beatty Lodge Located at Beatty Lodge, 235 Vincent Street, Perth.
Beatty Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6005 Beatty Lodge, 235 Vincent Street
78% 394
-31.9366670 115.8474290
Beatty Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good hostel! would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Affordable, clean, great atmosphere, top location, safe and secure. I will definitely be staying again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
7.7

Nice hostel for many guests with enough showers & toilets. Kitchen is okay, place is clean. You have to walk for about 5-10 minutes to the bus station where you get a free bus to the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
9.4

Clean, nice rooms, clean swimming pool, very helpful staff. Just a few minutes by bus from town. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
6.3

There are many workers and longterm guest, so it's very hard to meet people because they are not always interested in meeting new ones. Kitchen is ok. Lounge ok but nothing special. The room was very clean and the aircondition works well! That was the only good thing. The bathrooms were pretty ok, too. But thats it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
8.9

Great value for your money. Pool, big comment area, nothing to complain

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2016
6.3

The place is great too be close to everything, I thought it was clean but the dorm rooms need more fans or air cond put in. The staff were friendly and helpful, the only thing is that they need to have someone to organise things there at night so people can meet each other the only time you get meet people is down in the kitchen or walking by. Need create a atmosphere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2016
9.1

The two guys on reception were really helpful, one in providing me with information on the free bus into Perth and also the bus to the Perth Blues Club, the other was good enough to make me a cuppa in the morning, which wasn't included in the deal and was much appreciated! Very clean hostel and the pool was lovely to jump into after a hot day walking around Perth.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel!! It was very clean and had a great atmosphere, the staff were nice and helpful and I met some great people here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2015
8.3

Very nice! large kitchen, friendly people. not many activities for backpackers though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.