Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beatty Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 404 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 404 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Beatty Lodge Located at Beatty Lodge, 235 Vincent Street, Perth.
Beatty Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6005 Beatty Lodge, 235 Vincent Street
85% 404
-31.9366670 115.8474290
Beatty Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. Large dorms as well. A bit outside of perth (15 min walk to free CAT bus) but therefore nice and quiet. Wifi sometimes a bit slow

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
6.9

Fantastic location, 15-20 walk to the city center, 5 minutes from a street of restaurants, bars, shops and coffee houses. The hostel manager is very helpful and friendly, the other staff not so much. I'd say it's more of a motel than a hostel so many not great for backpackers looking for a lively hostel atmosphere but I'd 100% stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.1

Ich hab dort nur eine nacht geschlafen. Alles ok nichts besonderes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.0

Pros: All hostel clean, lockers available, beds not super creaky, nice staff. Cons: Not very social, its really only benches in the large kitchen area set up. If maybe there were a few more sofas, or pool was free might be easier to socialise? Location is essentially just under a ten min walk from train/ free bus bit of a pain. Wifi refused to work one day - I can only assume they have a GB limit and it was used up, but otherwise quick enough to stream videos when working.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing place, there's quite, clean, friendly staff and secure. I enjoy staying for a while.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excellent location! Only a 15mins walk to downtown perth!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good hostel! would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Affordable, clean, great atmosphere, top location, safe and secure. I will definitely be staying again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
7.7

Nice hostel for many guests with enough showers & toilets. Kitchen is okay, place is clean. You have to walk for about 5-10 minutes to the bus station where you get a free bus to the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
9.4

Clean, nice rooms, clean swimming pool, very helpful staff. Just a few minutes by bus from town. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.