Hostelworld.com

Beacons Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Beacons Backpackers Located at Bwlch, , Brecon.
Beacons Backpackers
Wales
Brecon Powys LD3 7RQ Bwlch
94% 166
51.8901598 -3.2379198
Beacons Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very welcoming and a truly personal experience. Neil was fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Un accueil incroyable, les propriétaires sont avenants, s adaptant à toutes nos demandes. Ambiance très chaleureuse, repas delicieux, et copieux La situation de l auberge est idéale les paysages gallois magnifiques. J y retourne des que possible

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

It was our 1st night in Wales and it was perfect. It's really great to stay at a pub because you can enjoy some great atmosphere : people, food, drinks... make a perfect mix to appreciate it all! Don't forget the owner who is really smiley and is definitly the perfect host! Enjoy your stay there because it's still quiet, perfectly clean and really close to some great hikes (we had a car to move around).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.1

Todo perfecto un ambiente rural y familiar, el personal muy amable dispuesto a ayudarte a encontrar pequeñas rutas cerca del hostels . La habitación algo pequeña para seis personas con sus correspondientes maletas, pero por lo demás todo genial, limpio y con una gran variedad de cosas para el desayuno. Por otra parte el hostel tiene un pub típico ingles con una comida buenísima y a buen precio. Brecons Beacons fue impresionante, un paisaje idílico con un montón de cascadas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2016
10.0

Very friendly and clean accommodation with the bonus of the pub (which you can't hear from your room) for supper. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TomChat
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2016
10.0

A safe, friendly and clean bunkhouse attached to a great pub with wonderful atmosphere, roaring fire and tasty food. It's nice also to have the residents' lounge separate to the pub and a separate entrance too. The rooms are warm and the bathroom is spacious. Neil, the landlord, is a nice person and makes you feel welcome. I'd recommend this bunkhouse to anyone visiting the Brecon Beacons.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
8.0

Lovely friendly welcome on arrival.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2016
8.9

Excellent facility. Clean, great location and friendly staff. Plus being attached to the pub with good food and beer is good. Having the large selection of breakfast supplies included is a real bonus. Will stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2016
9.4

Really friendly place, we were made to feel very welcome and as if nothing would be a problem, more than helpful. We booked 2 beds in a mixed room but as they had room we were given our own room with 4 beds. This was welcomed and I will be going back on my next visit with the family in tow

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2016
9.4

This is a brilliant hostel and the owner was extremely welcoming and accommodating. We had a 4 person room with en suite bathroom which was perfect, and the use of the kitchen with breakfast items included was an added bonus. Had dinner in the pub there in the evening, was very impressed with the quality, size and price of the meal, far nicer than you get in most chain pubs/restaurants. Will definitely stay here again in future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.