Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Beaches of Broome Located at 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach, Broome.
Beaches of Broome
Australia
Broome Western Australia 6726 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach,
89% 500
-17.9310490 122.2162270
Beaches of Broome
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at beaches of Broome. It's a cute little hostel with friendly staff. Within walking distance to cable beach which is gorgeous. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.4

Beaches of Broome is very clean, well organised and comfortable. It's only a short walk from the beach. There's lots of chairs and couches in the main area and upstairs to relax on as well as the pool, great if you want to escape the midday sun. The kitchen is large, very clean and well stocked with pots, pans and everything you need to wash up. The staff were always very helpful. To get to town there's the convienient town bus and for the airport a shuttle leaves for each flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff are incredibly friendly & helpful. Everything is clean, good facilites & good location. No complaints about the hostel at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent overall, courteous staff happy to be there and help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly, helpful and obliging. Facilities were clean and fit for purpose. Our first time at a hostel we were very impressed by the value for money and the community environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Excellent 1st class budget traveller accommodation option in Broome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Extremely well-run hostel. Rooms spacious and spotless. Staff super helpful. Loads of facilities in kitchen and bathroom. Nice bar but also plenty of quiet spots around the place to sit and chill. Good breakfast. Great free airport pickup. Shows other hostels how budget accom should be done. One bad thing it's a shame the wifi wasn't faster (though think this may be the area). Location great for beach, but a way from town and since bus stops early it means you're stuck at the hostel all evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.1

Best place for Broome. Cleaning staff for night shift (holiday) is need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
5.4

Really bad quality price ratio. The room for two at 140$ per night was less bathroom. And really simple. And the room for 6 people smell a lot. The swimming pool is dirty!! You can't bring your own alcohol. You can't do nothing less car. The restaurant of the hostel is disgusting. I did a lot of different hostel and this is the worse for quality price ratio.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Andora, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Exceptional hostel with a wondeful swimmin pool and terrace! 10min walk to cable beach and rooms with a/c. However found that laundry was too small for the hostel size (3 washing machines and 3 dryers) and you coukd only use them for a few hours.. Also lack of knives and spatulas in the kitchen. Apart from that, staff was wonderful and made my stay as comfortable as possible! Thank you guys:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.