Hostelworld.com

Beaches of Broome

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Beaches of Broome Located at 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach, Broome.
Beaches of Broome
Australia
Broome Western Australia 6726 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach,
90% 487
-17.9310490 122.2162270
Beaches of Broome
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Andora, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Exceptional hostel with a wondeful swimmin pool and terrace! 10min walk to cable beach and rooms with a/c. However found that laundry was too small for the hostel size (3 washing machines and 3 dryers) and you coukd only use them for a few hours.. Also lack of knives and spatulas in the kitchen. Apart from that, staff was wonderful and made my stay as comfortable as possible! Thank you guys:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
9.7

I was here in wet season so was a little quiet but this hostel was great. The staff let us watch DVDs for free since it was so humid outside! The pool is amazing and large. It's just down the road from the beach - definitely do a sunset camel ride! Great free breakfast and large kitchen. Wifi was not amazing but the rooms are large, clean and there are lots of toilets & showers! They have their own kitchen and bar - great fish & chips! Backpacker prices! I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2016
9.4

Sehr neu, alles klimatisiert, sehr nette Mitarbeiter, nah an den Strand aber weiter bis in die Stadt, sehr schöner Pool mit viel Schatten. Ich empfehle es definitiv weiter und würde jederzeit wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2016
8.3

The best thing about this hostel is the staff. They are awesome. So friendly, helpful and welcoming. The atmosphere here is great, very chilled and relaxing. The hostel is a few minutes walk to Cable beach where you can watch the best sunsets. The facilities are great and the rooms are a good size. My only criticism about this hostel is the rooms, bathrooms and kitchen could do with a deep clean. Not that the rooms are dirty just a bit grubby. Apart from that I would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2015
10.0

Only here for one night but enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2015
9.7

wonderful hostel! right by the beach, the hostel has a bar and food to order, tv room, non stop AC, games, pool, pretty much everything you're looking for. The only thing to keep in mind is that Cable Beach is pretty far away from the town center, and you'll most likely need to catch a taxi. trying to walk to town in the summer heat was a terrible idea! so if you're planning on cooking, the supermarket is pretty far away, but there are plenty of food options nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2015
9.4

I had a great time here! Great location, super friendly staff, nice pool, free wifi and breakfast, airconditioned rooms, just a short walk to Cable Beach and beautiful sunsets! Would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2015
10.0

Can't fault. Great value for money,very friendly and helpful Belgian receptionist. Lovely place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.