Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.7

Could have supplied hair dryers, at l east to borrow

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
8.0

The combination of pub/restaurant, beach and b&b looks great at first. But I would recommend people to eat/drink here and enjoy the view and beach, but sleep somewhere else. The pub/restaurant serves very good food. Try the tortillas! However the b&b is very noisy. Could be that we were unlucky with the room and other guests, but we had almost no sleep. People came up the stairs late at night and made tea in the hall early in the morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Very lovely place, I would have liked someone soft outdoor seating at the back where the evening sun was shining without the wind blowing also love the flowers in the front garden especially the roses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Most accomadating B&B l have stayed in, wonderful hospitality from breakfast staff. The location is perfect, right on the beach, lovely views from the front of the house. Beach Bar has great food, trad music and lots of young staff, who are mannerly, attentive and a credit to Sligo. My first time in Sligo, certainly not my last. Sligo Camino was a great experience and exceptionally well ran. Put all the above on your to do list.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

You have to stop here ! All was perfect, the bar, the Restaurant, the bedroom and the view !! At this price, I think that's impossible to have better ! Thanks to Karine for her valuable tourist advice !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
7.4

Nice beach outlook if you had a room viewing onto it. We did not. Staff seemed a bit stressed & Beach Bar area we felt ignored largely

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Unfortunately we had typical Irish weather for the St Patrick's Bank Holiday so I don't think we saw the place at it's best. However even n the misty rain you can tell it's an impressive setting. Being right beside a pub was great & they had some traditional music on St Patrick's night which was good fun. Everyone was very friendly & the breakfast really set us up for a day of hill climbing. It was a pity that the restaurant wasn't open but it gives us an excuse to go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Great spacious rooms with ensuite. Breakfast was amazing with the best croissants we've ever had. Location is very nice in Aughris Head off the beaten track. The beach bar had good drinks and little snacks we could buy if we were hungry. Wish the restaurant was open (they were doing reno's) but that would be my only complaint. Hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.