Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 769 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 769 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
73% 769
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
3.7

Wouldn't recommend for anybody. Stuff was just horrible. We even saw when they punched customers during argument. In the kitchen it's hard to find anything useful (sharp knifes, spoons, forks, proper pans etc). For breakfast u can eat only one piece of cheap not so fresh bread. Quality in total was quite poor and the stuff did anything else than their jobs. Never seen less welcoming hostel stuff before!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

ótima hospedagem, recepcionistas atenciosos, ótimo local conheci muitas pessoas novas. Com Certeza voltarei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
5.1

Have to make your own bed. 15 people on one room, thats to much. Breakfast could have been good, but only 1 bread per person. Only one of the staff was nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
3.7

Reservei um quarto privado. Nas fotos parece OK. Na descrição, o básico esperado: lençol, toalha, ar condicionado. A realidade é: o quarto fica nos fundos da casa, colado na cozinha. A janela tem vista para o corredor onde ficam os lockers. A cama é de péssima qualidade. Não existe controle do ar condicionado, que é velho e sujo. O ventilador passa abaixo da luz criando uma sensação horrível. O lençol sujo de sangue. A toalha suja de cera de ouvido. Nem espelho tem no quarto. Pior lugar!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
6.0

It was very nice price and ubication, the common area is pretty nice. Good places to interact and meet other backpackers. The bad things are that the toilet and shower área are very small and not confortable. Also, the breakfast was the worst i has in my trip, only one piece of bread, and when my brother wanted another cup of juice the girl in the bar told him that he is not allowed to take more... finally, the air was broken and it was almost impossible to sleep because of the hot weather.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
6.6

Auberge tres bien située, pres du metro donc acces facile a la plage. Mais malheureusement c'est bien le seul avantage. Commençons par le petit déjeuner, on ne peut se servir qu'une fois. Du jamais vu. Le staff n'est pas des plus sympas que j'ai pu voir non plus et aucune proposition d'activités pour melanger les voyageurs ou les faire casser la glace. Les douches tres mal nettoyées.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • nazadelacruz
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.7

Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.9

Really cheap hostel in Rio! Botafogo is a good location but you have to walk a while to get to the beach. Breakfast is not included if your rate is under 20 real per night. It's good to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
9.7

This hostel is really nice and cheap, the kitchen is big, the bathrooms are clean always. You have hot shower all the time. Great breakfast and nice staff. You have 2 caipirinhas for 6 reales on Happy hour.. the only problem was that is a little hot on the common area and the mosquitos... On my first time someone unplugged the air conditioner and the room was too hot, maybe the staff need to check that every day...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
6.0

A localização é ótima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.