Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Sound Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
9.1

It was pretty awesome. I stayed for only one night, but next weekend I'm going back to Bcn, so I'm ststing here as well. Security is nice, they give you a card that opens the front door, the room door and the very large locker they assign you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

It was a good hostel, nothing special though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.7

The person working there are all great and really helpfull. Thank you very much!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

Decent enough for a night's stay. Location is superb and staff were great. The beds were a bit grim (they're due to buy some new top blankets). Other than that, couldn't complain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
5.4

Cant say we enjoyed our stay here, me and my partner booked months in advanced but still got put on different sides of the room. Bathrooms were fairly average, was one toilet per floor which is no were near enough for the amount of people on the floor, which was also im the same room as the shower which had no privacy expect a shower curtain. Wifi was absolutely herendous could barely connect to it in the rooms. Ac unit was clicky and loud all night. Beds were uncomfortable. Would like a refund.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Bensonzheng
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
8.3

facilities and other staff are soso. but super good location and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
8.0

Had a good a stay here nothing to complain about atmosphere was a bit so so but it's what you make of it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.3

It was a pretty decent spot. E-card to get in and out. The chance for a free walking tour. You are about 20 minutes from the beach. 20 minutes to the Cinema if that's your thing. They have a great downstairs which you can meet people in. I met some really cool people by just going to the common area and setting up camp. So if you're traveling alone it's a great way to meet someone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

The staff was incredibly helpful, well mannered, went the extra mile with providing services and I met multiple people working on the reception and had great interactions with all of them! The lockers are nice, the location superb and all in all I way quite satisfied. If you're going low cost, but want reasonable quality and meet young people travelling, with being at the center of things, this is a good spot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
4.3

Not the best...when we arrived after a nightmarish day having traveled 10 hours by train, and the guy at reception started making fun of us because we looked terrible and exhausted. Two people can't even pass each other between beds since it's so cramped. The air conditioning didn't work which was terrible in the Barcelona heat. Our ceiling was leaking brown fluid but after asking them to fix it they never did. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.