Hostelworld.com

Be Sound Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Be Sound Hostel Located at Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Be Sound Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona
87% 1118
41.3759390 2.1710577
Be Sound Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly, but it was extremely noisy throughout the night- both in the hostel and in the street, couldn't get any sleep in this hostel. But otherwhise great location!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Très bonne ambiance, très propre, personnel sympathique et à proximité des points d'intérêts dans Barcelone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Un lugar excelente, de todos los Hostels que he visitado en Barcelona el mejor sin duda, desde la Ubicacion del mismo la limpieza, las habitaciones cocina y todo el local en general, pero destaco el trato del personal, todo en general, los de la mañana tarde y noche , sin duda este es el Hostel por preferencia para mi opinion. Gracias a todos chicos por su Hospitalidad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.3

It's okay, the rooms are really cramped. The girl on reception is beautiful though

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.6

Comfy beds, but you can hear through the walls to other rooms. Kitchen has weird hours, opening at 11 am so I couldn't eat breakfast when I woke up before my flight. The location is about a 10-15 minute walk to La Rambla but it's close to the metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
6.3

The hostal itself was fine, central location, if not in a slightly rougher area of Barcelona, but ok. On arrival at 02:30 in the morning we were told that 2 of the 3 of us would be in another hostel 5 minutes walk away due to a booking error. Not what you want at that time of night after a flight. The place they moved us to was a sister hostel and was also fine, clean, basic but good facilities. It's probably to be expected in a city hostel, but the noise in the early hours was awful, you expect people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Overall a great hostel and awesome location. It had nice enough rooms and facilities, would definitely recommend this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, very clean, well located and secure. Everything was done to make the stay easy. Not the most social hostel in the world, but met some good people and all in all, was a perfect base to go out and explore the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff were cool... I was only there for 2 nights and spent most of my time in the city.. but I really liked the guy at the reception when I arrived 5th april sorry I didn't catch your name but he seemed like a cool and genuine guy and made it very welcoming. In fact all of the staff seemed very nice.. I just didn't get t talk as much. Hostel is in a good location.. Your things are all very safe with a key-card locker that is just included.. Plugs everywhere. good facilities. Cheers guys

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Parfait je vous recommende cette auberge de jeunesse, situé a proximité de Las Ramblas, elle est parfaite :D!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.