Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Sound Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Be Sound Hostel Located at Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Be Sound Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona
80% 1210
41.3759390 2.1710577
Be Sound Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel. Can get pretty noisy at night. Location is good, just best to stick to groups at night. Showers are teeny tiny and there are only two on each floor, same goes for toilets. Good security with the key cards, big lockers in rooms are great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Todo excelente, gran ubicación, el personal muy amable y las instalaciones ofrecen todo lo necesario para tener una buena estadía. Única queja: en el baño de la habitación de 8 personas (planta baja) no había nada para secar el piso, y luego de cada ducha quedaba todo mojado y al entrar se ensuciaba todo mas facil. Leí quejas de que la zona es insegura y que estaba lleno de vendedores de drogas, eso no es para nada cierto, la zona es tranquila e incluso a 100-150 mts hay una estación de policía.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

Central venue. Only dorms tho abd air con was controlled by staff. No locks on showers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

따 쫗얐는떼 쑥쏘까 녀뮤 쬬밧어요ㅜㅜ 위치는 쨩쪼아요♡

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
6.6

If your someone who is a fan of personal space do not stay in a 6 bed dorm. There are so small and the beds packed together that you can't use the ladder to climb onto the top bunk you need a stepladder which is provided. We were there two days and the bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. If you don't care about space or cleanliness then this is in an awesome location, minutes from la ramblas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.0

As people have said it is a busabout hostel so the crowd can be a bit younger but it's a perfectly fine place to stay. The girl on the desk with blue hair was super helpful and lovely!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
6.6

The dorm was the smallest I have seen in my entire life. When I walked into the room I wondered where the beds were. The bes were sort of fold down shelfs from the wall. I ended up canceling cutting my stay in this hostal short. It was very cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nous étions deux et avons passé un excellent séjour. L'auberge est ouverte 24h/24h, il y a pleins de choses à disposition, et elle est située dans un très bon quartier pour sortir, visiter, se balader et profiter de l'ambiance de Barcelone. Seul point négatif : notre chambre était très petite pour 6. Sinon tout était parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.9

Overall this hostel is great but was lacking in atmosphere for me, as the hostel was only half full. However amazing location, close to la rumbla and parel-Lel metro station (2 min walk). There are cafes, supermarkets and ATMs close by. Air conditioning worked very well. Sercure large lockers in every room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
3.7

It's close to Las Ramblas, but in a dodgy street with people trying to sell you drugs every time you step out the door. The room itself was terrible - fold down beds from a wall in a hallway, with barely any room to walk. I was charged the same as people in big rooms with plenty of space - total ripoff. One bathroom per floor without locking doors. The pictures make it seem great, it's incredibly basic and way over priced - avoid!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.