Hostelworld.com

Be Sound Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Be Sound Hostel Located at Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Be Sound Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona
89% 1110
41.3759390 2.1710577
Be Sound Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Overall a great hostel and awesome location. It had nice enough rooms and facilities, would definitely recommend this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, very clean, well located and secure. Everything was done to make the stay easy. Not the most social hostel in the world, but met some good people and all in all, was a perfect base to go out and explore the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff were cool... I was only there for 2 nights and spent most of my time in the city.. but I really liked the guy at the reception when I arrived 5th april sorry I didn't catch your name but he seemed like a cool and genuine guy and made it very welcoming. In fact all of the staff seemed very nice.. I just didn't get t talk as much. Hostel is in a good location.. Your things are all very safe with a key-card locker that is just included.. Plugs everywhere. good facilities. Cheers guys

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Parfait je vous recommende cette auberge de jeunesse, situé a proximité de Las Ramblas, elle est parfaite :D!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.6

Excellent location next to Las Ramblas, very kind staff and fair price/quality rooms. If i come back to BCN one day, i'll stay here again for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is super nice and clean. Very well located in el Raval. My favourite neighbourhood in Barcelona. Easy to walk anywhere from there. The common areas are excellent, especially the rooftop terrace and its beautiful view of the city. The day receptionist Georgina is super friendly. And as a local she knows a lot about things to do in and around Barcelona. Great stay. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, exactly what I wanted! Staff were very friendly and helpful. The roof terrace was very cool too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ciezasga
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
24 Lut 2016
9.7

I loved my stay in Be Sound Hostel. Staff was so helpful and kind (the girl from Sweden and the guy who worked at night). Thanks for the printing :) The location was also great, not too far from main attractions. I don't have any complains. When I return to Barcelona I will definitely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
9.4

We stayed in one of the apartments just down the street from the main hostel building. That's probably why there wasn't any Wifi (in the main building the WIfi worked fine). Aside from that minor detail, everything about our stay was great. Fantastic location, helpful staff, and the apartment itself was huge! Have already recommended it to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.