Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Sound Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
10.0

MARAVILHOSO! Cheguei e já renovei minha estadia para mais dias.. Pertinho da praia, equipe super agradável. Amei!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Hostel is extremely clean, beds are comfortable, location is ideal. The front desk receptionist anne is incredible. We had issues with our scooter rental (it was stolen) and she went out of her way calling around and helping us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.6

Genial ubicado, en la esquina un subte que te lleva a todos lasdos y está a 5min andando a la rambla. El hostel es normal pero muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Las duchas son pequeñas. Salvo eso, el resto super bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tuliotoyama
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Ambiente agradável, staff super prestativo e animado. O hostel conta com tours, festas e outros eventos para envolver os hóspedes. Hoste muito bom, voltaria tranquilamente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • judithburger
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.1

Had a great stay in the sound hostel. You have a nice rooftop were you can buy mojito's for 3 euro's. Because of the size and the facilities it's easy to meet new people. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 6 people mix room (4th floor) and it was very comfy and quiet to rest, if you don't want to go out. It's not a big hostel, but it has all the necessary for the staying. The is only two bathroom per floor (m/f), but I never lined up to use it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
4.9

Good: location was quite central, close to metro and shopping streets, plenty of good food in the area Bad: toilet was not very clean. But the worst of all is the air conditioning in the room made a loud vibrating noise every 5 minute interval, impossible to sleepin such condition. Staff was not very helpful when approached with the issue. Bad sleep gave me a very bad stay/experience overall

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
4.0

I've visite this hostel in summer 2017. Staff is pretty kind, and also the position is not bad (just 5 min by foot for reaching the Ramblas). The atmosphere is sad, no events scheduled, horrible lounge and common area, the mojito party in the roof is sad too, and at 10 pm it's over. Rooms are tiny and uncomfortable, bathrooms are very very very very very very dirty and you cannot lock the door when you have a shower!!!! I will never go back There!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.7

Ahhh where to begin... Staff were incredible, not only accomodating but so friendly that I consider some of them my friends. Superb location, very centralized and the group tours run daily by the hostel were very informative and educational. The atmosphere was great. It was very easy to meet other travellers and the kitchen was top notch. My only bone to pick would be the cramped room sizes but at least they were clean and in the end of the day it made everyone in the room closer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.