Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Be Sound Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Be Sound Hostel Located at Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Be Sound Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona
84% 1160
41.3759390 2.1710577
Be Sound Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
5.1

Be Sound Hostel is in a great location, it is walking distance to La Rambla, a 20 minute walk to the beach and close to a metro station. I stayed in a 6 person dorm room, it's the most cramped hostel room I've stayed in yet. I suggest anyone booking book the 8 bed dorm, as these rooms were far more spacious. There was only one shower / toilet per floor for males and females and they offered very little privacy. In the 4 nights I stayed there I only had one warm shower.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • andrewvandartel8109
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

The location was perfect after hiring a bike. The reception and staff were really friendly, but the rooms were too narrow and the commons areas werent overly social. Otherwise a decent hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.3

When I first arrived they had stuffed up my check in. I was supposed to be in all girls 6 bed with ensuite, I then got an 8 bed mixed dorm. Staff were very apologetic though. Terrible showers, no hot water. Stained sheets. Toilet and shower in one small room and no locks on doors. They are definitely overdue for an upgrade on their facilities. Beds over 10 years old.. Not a bad location, and great lockers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Good location, nice staff and common areas. It was very useful to have lockers which you can keep your stuff in and locked by a keycard. The rooms are very small and dark which was a disappointment. The showers were also pretty rubbish. Otherwise a good place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff extremely helpful. :-) :-) Room was very narrow. Hard to get into top bunk and keep the step ladder out of the way of other guests in the room. Walls very thin. Lol. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

This is a good basic hostel in a good location. Close to public transport and gothic quarter

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
6.0

There is only one bathroom per floor. The rooms are tiny and cramped and if you're in a mixed dorm there's nowhere to even get changed while you wait for the rest of your floor to have a shower and/or use the toilet. The showers also didn't have locks or any real privacy. It didn't seem like my sheets had been changed From the person before. The rooftop bar was nice but Barcelona is too hot and too intense to not have showers and a place you feel safe

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • deborae
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Very good, clean. Friendly/helpful staff. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay here. We felt comfortable and it is the perfect distance from the gothic area of town as well as only a 20 min walk to the beach. We enjoyed walking. From the hostel and not being far from things but also not having to be too close either

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. The rooftop terrace alone is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.