Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Sound Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Be Sound Hostel Located at Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Be Sound Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Nou de la Rambla 91, Barcelona
82% 1186
41.3759390 2.1710577
Be Sound Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
10.0

The 8 bed dorms are much bigger than the 6 bed dorms. Shared bathrooms have no locks on them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
7.7

The good thing about this hostel is its location. The rooms are a bit narrow, but not too bad. They charge a ridiculous 15 euros for a pub crawl when plenty of other hostels don't charge and this prevents more people from joining and thus making the hostel less social. Also as a side note - many of the people staying here are part of BusAbout, making it a bit cliquey and less diverse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.7

Fantastic place to meet people. 3 euro mojitos are fantastic as well! Would stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Pretty good hostel overall. The one downside was that the three nights I was there, there wasn't any hot water in the shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rickdanby
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in a great location. The staff at reception were very helpful all the time. Stayed on the top floor and wifi would barely work in the room (no major). The only let down was the shared bathroom with the set up meaning people come in whilst you have a shower as there's no lockable door... and some other facilities weren't working property. Overall a good stay in Barca.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
6.6

Pretty good place, good location and really helpful staff. Bit expensive for what you got but probably due to it being high season. Rooms smelt a bit and you could hear everything. Good place to crash with friends!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.4

Fantastic lockers that lock individually with cards. Decent vibe as the rooftop bar allows for a good social spot. Pretty close to markets and good aircon.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
6.3

We (two of us)!were in a 6 mixed dorm room. Was soooo small, our room was a skinny hallway with 3 bunk beds against one wall and about half a meter between the bunks the the opposite wall. Barely any room to walk. Showers were out in hall and don't have locks on them.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.3

The actual hostel is very average. What you're paying for is a positive space to meet other travellers. This hostel made it super easy to make friends with a few events and big common spaces. Great for solo travellers :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
4.3

There was cockroaches on arrival. Location was ok but I felt like it was in a sketchy bit of the town.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.