Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Ramblas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Be Ramblas Hostel Located at Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50, , Barcelona.
Be Ramblas Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08001 Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50
82% 983
41.3774210 2.1725110
Be Ramblas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great location, shame the wifi didn't work in the room, so we had to sit down stairs at reception and still we weren't even connected to the hostel wifi but the free Barcelona one.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
2.0

This place is a sh!thole. Do not stay here. I stayed for three nights...never again. Credit card reader doesn't work, be prepared to pay cash in advance. Breakfast is no good for the cost. Wifi doesn't work whatsoever. They ask you to put towels on the floor if you want them replaced...they just fold them again and put them back.( I know this because of evidence of shaving cut remained for three days) They also did not change the sheets/pillow case. Not worth the money. Stay at an Airbnb!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Das Zimmer mit eigenem Bad war sehr sauber und die Leute von der Rezeption sehr nett. Unser Zimmer hatte eine Klimaanlage und sehr gut isolierte Fenster, sodass man ungestört schlafen konnte. Das Hostel ist zentral gelegen, man erreicht alle wichtigen Punkte sowie den Hafen gut zu Fuß.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

Stayed in there 3 nights which was good. The location is perfect , in The city center , literally. And the hostel staffs are friendly. We stayed in twin room and triple room. Both rooms and public places in the hostel are clean and pretty. If I come to Barcelona again , I stay in there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

Fantastic location right off Las Ramblas. There are tons of shops and conveniences stores and cafes if you need a water or a bite to eat with a block. The bathroom is ok, the tub in our room had a high step, so it made getting in and out a little challenging. The staff is awesome, they watched my stuff for me during the day and the security is great. The beds are good for what they need to be. I would for sure stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.4

The Hostel, does not fully take note of the amount charged previously for the initial booking and asks for more money upon arrival (there is 10% tax more, but that's stated on the bill) but they take more than that. You are left with no choice but to pay. Facilities are clean but nothing like a hostel spirit, the kitchen is very basic and pretty grim looking. The front staff is OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gabrieleadorno7186
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

The room is very small but has a good bed, tv and air conditioning. There is no breakfast but the kitchen is fully equiped. It's not so good value for money, could be a bit cheaper for what it offers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Pase los mejores días en Barcelona, la ubicación del hostel es ideal y la habitación estaba muy bien equipada. Lo único fue que había un baño por piso y no muy limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.9

O hostel é muito bom, quarto normal para os padrões de hostel, excelente localização, limpo, bons funcionários, seguro, O que deixa a desejar é que as paredes são finas, e se escuta tudo do outro quarto e das escadas, o que incomoda um pouco, e o box do banheiro é muito pequeno, mas o restante é excelente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.4

Feels like a really nice hotel, amazinggggg. Would recommend it to everyone. Wouldn't be very social though if you were on your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.