Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Ramblas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Be Ramblas Hostel Located at Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50, , Barcelona.
Be Ramblas Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08001 Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50
85% 974
41.3774210 2.1725110
Be Ramblas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Pase los mejores días en Barcelona, la ubicación del hostel es ideal y la habitación estaba muy bien equipada. Lo único fue que había un baño por piso y no muy limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.9

O hostel é muito bom, quarto normal para os padrões de hostel, excelente localização, limpo, bons funcionários, seguro, O que deixa a desejar é que as paredes são finas, e se escuta tudo do outro quarto e das escadas, o que incomoda um pouco, e o box do banheiro é muito pequeno, mas o restante é excelente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.4

Feels like a really nice hotel, amazinggggg. Would recommend it to everyone. Wouldn't be very social though if you were on your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Perfect for evenings out, as right next to La Ramblas, but about 30-40 minute walk to the beach. Good transport links though. Bed comfy, lush AC, nice shared bathroom, good value we thought.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Our room had been painted recently and still smelt of fumes, the staff were more than happy for us to move to another room. Staff were really helpful and nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel to stay at. Perfect location, great wifi, clean rooms. Only downside was the thin walls and the noisy Air conditioning. The AC was very noisy and we could hear the conversations the room beside us were having. However, it was a great stay and we would go back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
7.7

Ils affichent partout qu'il y a le wifi dans toutes les chambres, même dans notre porte de chambre il était inscrit cela, pourtant nous en avions pas dutout!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice, clean hostel. I only stayed one night, but everyone was friendly and willing to help when I couldnt unlock my door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.9

It has been a pleasant 3 nights stay. The shared bathroom is clean (it feels like I'm the only one using it), the room is small but satisfactory (has hangers, TV, air- con and a sink with mirror). The wifi is strong & fast and towels are provided. Security is good as your card is the entrance key to hostel and room. The walls are kinda thin so if the room beside you contains drunk people, be prepared for some noise pollution. I've enjoyed my stay and happy to return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location, decent place to stay. The room was a little stuffy and musty so it was good to be able to open a window. Good wifi connection. Not really a place to hangout and meet people, but if you just need a place to crash close to the downtown, this is a good choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.