Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Mar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Be Mar Hostel Located at Carrer Sant Pau, nr. 80, , Barcelona.
Be Mar Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Carrer Sant Pau, nr. 80
80% 2246
41.3773680 2.1701753
Be Mar Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

alo!! gostei bastante de estar hospedada la!!! trataram me com muito carinho e atencao!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
5.4

Die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig, selbst die neu geholte Bettwäsche und Handtücher (gegen Aufpreis) waren nicht sehr sauber.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

Overall good hostel. Staff was relatively friendly and helpful for Barcelona. Kitchen was a little small and ill-equipped. Biggest complaint was the cleanliness. Our last day there my room mate discovered a big problem with his mattress being infested with something that made his skin break out in sores. Looked like bed bug bits or something.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
5.1

Ok i know everyone has different expectations about hostels and depends whether you're after a place with a good vibe or just somewhere to lay your head but this was the first place I've felt unsafe. Maybe it was the couple who slept in the same bed together every night or the people who didn't appear to be hostel guests and who seemed to just come and go? Couldn't swing a cat in the large bunkroom and the showers were really grotty. Fortunately i just slept there and couldn't wait to le

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel y excelente la onda del personal! Hiper positiva la estancia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel perfectly located!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • comofue954
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

great staff, great people i love it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Ich hatte eine tolle Zeit in Barcelona! Das Personal ist super lieb und hilfsbereit, an dieser Stelle liebe grüße an Rodrigo! (: Außerdem ist das Hostel super zentral gelegen! Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
4.0

The aircondition in the room didn't work, and with 36 degrees celcius in Barcelona, that's awful. The room was filled with garbage from previous tenants. The mattress I slept on was old, worn out and smelled terrible. My quite light body (I'm about 50 kg) sank down in a torso molded cave in the mattress while sleeping and the cave gave out the most disgusting smell. It took three days until I got a new room. The rating Be Mar has for Awesome Cleaniness feels like a cheat. I'm disappointed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Rented a private room with AC for 3 days Pros: Our floor was very quiet. It took 4 keys to get into our room, which made us feel safe. The room and shared bathroom, toilet, and living space were very clean. The location is great - we walked to La Sagrada Familia and most other places. Cons: The power went out every day we were there and left us with a pitch-black hallway, bathroom, and toilet and without AC. "wifi in every room" advertised in lobby but when asked, we were told it wasn't in our

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.