Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Be Mar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Be Mar Hostel Located at Carrer Sant Pau, nr. 80, , Barcelona.
Be Mar Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Carrer Sant Pau, nr. 80
81% 2207
41.3773680 2.1701753
Be Mar Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.1

Staff very friendly, good map of city provided, everything you need in the kitchen (although it is a little small when there's lots of people in there!) beds comfy. Highly recommended.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
6.9

Great location with many buts. Showers are not clean at all. Really hard to meet people. Impossible to charge your phone if your are assigned a bed at the top of the bunk beds. Limited common area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Gostei muito! Bons funcionários, boas camas, Internet boa, porta dos quartos e armários com cartões eletrônicos e o funcionário brasileiro é muito legal e prestativo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Staff are really chilled, location it's perfect and price it's pretty decent. Thanks for a lovely stay :) x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
6.9

It appears that the hostel is in the first place an accommodation for people that party, come in late at night and sleep long. For us who mainly were in Barcelona for sightseeing this probably wasn't the perfect hostel. Furthermore the showers and bathrooms weren't clean in the evening when we wanted to use them. What we liked though were the lockers for every person as well as the relaxed and really nice staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Emiliaavelin
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel was okay. We only spent a night here. It was not as friendly as other hostels I've stayed at. The people who stay here are at variuos ages, which ofc has it's own charm. Next time we will stay at a youth hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff helpful, great location, get what you pay for in terms of cleanliness and wifi not in the rooms, it's Barcelona prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel does there best to keep things clean and secure but I think it is difficult with the city. Neighborhood is on the outskirts of sketchiness however extremely convenient for sites. Lockers are big and come with locks and was able to leave my stuff locked for the day after I checked out as well for 2 euro. Typical of Barcelona, but met a girl whose purse got stolen while next to her in the lobby, hostel was being extremely accommodating helpful with the mess she was in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel was OK. Room and bed was clean and the stuff was super friendly. WiFi was bad in the rooms it was enough for whatsapp but not YouTube for example. In the common room it was working fine. The toilets and showers were OK though it wasn't always perfectly clean. But if you think about how many people are using it, it's hard to stay clean everytime. It's like 30 min walk to the beach and close to la rambla.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.0

Walter the receptionist is so laid back and happy to help with any problem. Took a little while to check in because there was only him at the desk with 4 different groups waiting. Amazing security for your belongings, it's a card system instead of using your own lock. There's a full kitchen and beds were pretty comfy. It's cheaper than most hostels in the area, so definitely recommend staying here over other places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.