Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Mar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Be Mar Hostel Located at Carrer Sant Pau, nr. 80, , Barcelona.
Be Mar Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08001 Carrer Sant Pau, nr. 80
80% 2229
41.3773680 2.1701753
Be Mar Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • comofue954
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

great staff, great people i love it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Ich hatte eine tolle Zeit in Barcelona! Das Personal ist super lieb und hilfsbereit, an dieser Stelle liebe grüße an Rodrigo! (: Außerdem ist das Hostel super zentral gelegen! Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
4.0

The aircondition in the room didn't work, and with 36 degrees celcius in Barcelona, that's awful. The room was filled with garbage from previous tenants. The mattress I slept on was old, worn out and smelled terrible. My quite light body (I'm about 50 kg) sank down in a torso molded cave in the mattress while sleeping and the cave gave out the most disgusting smell. It took three days until I got a new room. The rating Be Mar has for Awesome Cleaniness feels like a cheat. I'm disappointed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Rented a private room with AC for 3 days Pros: Our floor was very quiet. It took 4 keys to get into our room, which made us feel safe. The room and shared bathroom, toilet, and living space were very clean. The location is great - we walked to La Sagrada Familia and most other places. Cons: The power went out every day we were there and left us with a pitch-black hallway, bathroom, and toilet and without AC. "wifi in every room" advertised in lobby but when asked, we were told it wasn't in our

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Darklink891
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
7.7

Good location, cool staff but not overly cool in my opinion. Staff don't and organize anything so there's not much of an atmosphere, just meet people and then go out! Kitxhen looked good, but the hostel was overall what I would describe as a bit grungy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.1

Staff very friendly, good map of city provided, everything you need in the kitchen (although it is a little small when there's lots of people in there!) beds comfy. Highly recommended.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
6.9

Great location with many buts. Showers are not clean at all. Really hard to meet people. Impossible to charge your phone if your are assigned a bed at the top of the bunk beds. Limited common area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Gostei muito! Bons funcionários, boas camas, Internet boa, porta dos quartos e armários com cartões eletrônicos e o funcionário brasileiro é muito legal e prestativo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Staff are really chilled, location it's perfect and price it's pretty decent. Thanks for a lovely stay :) x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
6.6

Isn't located in the best area of Barcelona (quite dirty & run down) however it is walking distance to a lot of the shops and main attractions. The room and bedding was fine, what you would expect from a reasonably priced hostel however the bathrooms were filthy especially the toilets. Majority of them wouldn't flush and were full of leftovers from other people. The staff were great, very friendly and went out of their way to help you. Highly recommended for back packers who won't be in the room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.