Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
2.0

Reservamos 10 horas antes de hacer el cheking y se nos cayeron los billetes de autobús. Una hora después de reservar llamamos para pedir si se podía cancelar que no íbamos a poder ir. Y no brindaron una solución y nos cobraron el total .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kathysm
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.3

No tenían lista mi habitación y tuve que hacer Check in Hasta las 2pm. Todo lo demás muy bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Happy with this hostel. Excellent security (everything is secure by keycards). Big lockers. Clean. Amazing staff. All speak English. Super strong Wi-Fi too. Metro and a local beach nearby. Downsides are the location is a bit far out although this can be good if you're after a more local feel and less touristy hyped-up vibe. Personally, I didn't mind using the metro each day. There's like 2 power sockets per 6-bed room and they're by the door. The AC isn't really great either. Towels=3€ on rent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.0

The staff was okay besides Jorge he was nice and funny he worked the night shift. He showed us immediately places we could check out and gave us great tips for our stay. The hostel is really secure since you need a key for going into the hostel, into the room and then you get a key to have access to your locker. The location is good cause it's very close to the beach and a metro but very far from the city center. which sucks cause the metro closes at 24:00.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
6.6

The hostel is located in front of a metro which is great! But it's in Badalona which is a good 40 minute ride to Barcelona. There's a mall nearby you can grab a SIM card at which is good and there seemed to be some local eats that were good on yelp but I never tried. It was a weird mix of young people and families which kinda felt off. The staff weren't that helpful though they were cheery when you check in. The bathrooms are kept really clean. Not my first pick when I return.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Great place and facilities. Nice common area and good location super close to beach, metro and supermarkets and restaurants. A lot of great people through there as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Endroit très bien situé juste à côté des plages de badalona et juste à côté du métro pour aller à Barcelone. Auberge très propre, le lieu est un peu sans âme mais les souvenirs se font plus avec les rencontres qu'avec des jolies murs😀 Les chambres sont pas top mais les placard sécurisés st ok Table de ping pong c très agréable.... Personnel vraiment super, sur place machine à laver à 3 euros, penser à prendre un fil pour étendre son linge car sinon peu de place. Ouvert toute la nuit...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.7

J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans l'hôtel ! Très bon accueil et bonne ambiance dans l'enceinte de l'établissement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.6

El hostel es bueno, puedes usar cocina hasta las 23 horas. Lo raro es gente que al parecer vive ahí, no parece un hostal solo para viajeros, igualmente la gente super respetuosa y cortés, lo malo es que está alejado del centro, pero se compensa con que la estación de metro está a media cuadra.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
8.9

A little hard to find, but good located with the metro 100 meters down the street. A nice place with a good kitchen and nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.