Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a good location right next to the metro and not too far from the beach. The staff are lovely and so so helpful and always greet you when you come into reception! The girls there were especially nice! We had a few issues with the showers, they were either boiling hot that you couldn't even put your hand under or freezing cold! The wifi also doesn't work in the rooms which is quite inconvenient I really recommend staying here although showers and wifi need sorting asap

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

It's was a pretty good place it's good for the money you pay for it. My only wish is to have female room instead of all mix rooms but other than that it was good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Personal de recepcion muy educado y muy amable. Lugar espacioso, limpio y ordenado. A poco metros estacion de subte que permite moverce para todos lados, y ademas la playa esta a 500 metros del hostel. Recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.7

Decent hostel at a fair price. Right next to subway but it is a long ride to the city centre. Next to a supermarket. Annoyingly the kitchen closes at 23:00 and doesn't open till 08:00 so you can't have breakfast if you are leaving early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.6

El personal excelente!!! los únicos puntos negativos son la ubicación y el wifi no funcionaba nada bien aunque hablando con otros hospedados que se habían alojado anteriormente allí nos comentaron que era la primera ves que ocurría eso. y repito el personal LO MÁXIMO!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Be Dream Hostel is everything a good hostel should be. From friendly, helpful staff to being spotlessly clean. It is located across the road from the L2 Metro station, so it's easy to find and only a short journey into the heart of Barcelona. It's a large hostel with all the facilities you're likely to need, a big kitchen, comfortable common areas, an outside seating area to relax and chat, free WiFi and computers. I made many friends during my seven night stay and highly recommend it. Perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
4.0

Rooms were so smelly, no Security at all. One friend of my group lost her phone the first night she was there and other friend lost her phone at another day and one other person lost his Tablet. Location is so so far from the Airport. No breakfast and the Kitchen is closed at 11 PM which is so weird. I did not feel that i am comfortable there so i refunded the last night and went to another hostel. Strongly do not recommend this hostel for anyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
4.0

I didn't like this Hostel. The kitchen closes at 23pm, so we couldn't use after that. Which was really bad. And someone stole my iphone 6 when i was sleeping, the phone was on my bed. And it wasn't happend just with me, but also with two other people. So no security at all. And the staff didn't help me with this, they just kept saying that "it's was something unusual". They shouldn't let anyone leave the hostel before find the phone, cause it's clear that someone took it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
4.0

If you are looking for a hostel in Barecelona, this is not the place for you. It is located in Badalona which is far. Neigborhood is sketch, got chased off the metro near the hostel. Ended up leaving the hostel after one day because of how unsafe we felt. A man who was also staying there was stalking us. Only plus to this hostel was the lady at the front desk who was very nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.6

A little off the beaten track, but the location has its own charms and with the metro just outside it's easy to get into the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.