Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Be Dream Hostel Located at C/ Av. Alfonso XIII 28B, Badalona, Barcelona.
Be Dream Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Cataluyna 08001 C/ Av. Alfonso XIII 28B, Badalona
74% 1827
41.4443026 2.2369623
Be Dream Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
3.7

Location is very far from the city, its not in barcelona but badalona city, bad atmosphere, really cramped bunk beds and 3 showers per bathroom with only shower curtains and no doors in each shower, bad experience overall

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Muy bueno y belen (recepcion) es lo maximo muchas gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Good value for the money. Hostel is far away from city center, but close to the beach, We had bad luck, because of the rain, so water was so polluted that we weren't allowed to swim. Otherswise metro is really close. They have plenty of space for guests to eat, lay down, watch TV ... Also staff was nice, friendly and helpful. They just have to be more strict about checking out on time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Internet doesn't work in the room. Only in hall. Showers not comfortable. One girl on reception is stupid. Ask her to put my laptop in the room service, coz i need to synchronize my files (because i didn't have time to sit all day in the hall) and gave charger to her. But she didn't plug charger to socket (there are a lot of sockets inside and other girl easy did it to me) and i've lost my work. Location really good. 50 meters to metro, bank and grocery. Shop with food works 24 hours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Très bon établissement, très propre et très confortable. Personnel très accueillant. Bien placé par rapport au métro, juste en face. Seul bémol: pas facile de trouver une place pour la voiture.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Man kommt mit der Metro in 20-30 min in die Stadt (Barcelona), Lage also ok. Relativ nah am Strand (10min laufen). Küche teilweise sehr dreckig, was aber natürlich auch an den Gästen liegt. Zimmer sauber mit Sicherheitsschließfach. Gute Verbindung zum Flughafen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Dorms are a bit tight but nothing to complain about. Bathrooms and lockers are plentiful and couldn't be better. Liked how they have water conservation techniques in the shower. Kitchen is well equipped too and made some good friends there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel is quite nice. The only small disadvantage is the size of the dorm rooms. Our 2 bed dorm was about 5m² big, but that's ok because we needed it only to sleep. The private rooms are much bigger and more comfortable. The location of the hostel is perfect, 2 min to the next metro station, 10 min to the beach, 10 min to a tapas bar and maybe 30 min to the city center (by metro). The staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really chill hostel. Great location only a few minutes from the beach. Ac was nice in the dorms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
8.3

Es un hostal de mochilero que funciona bastante bien en Barcelona. Ya que compras el ticket de metro por 2, 3 o 4 días completos y te subes las veces que quieras. Este hostal esta junto a una estación, lo cual es bastante funcional. Tiene a menos de 1 minuto un super express y la cocina del hostal es buena, te prestan los utensilios necesarios para cocinar casi lo que sea. Te dan una tarjeta que sirve para la puerta y el locker, muy útil. El único inconveniente es el wifi que no llega al cuarto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.