Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
6.3

Not close to city centre so you have to take the train everywhere. My dorm room had 4 bunkbeds smashed into it and they really could not fit. The kitchen was really filthy and it was definitely overpriced. Very secure with the 24 hour front desk though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.1

Be Dream Hostel no está en el centro de Barcelona, está en una ciudad llamada Badalona. Al principio no me gustó esto porque pensé que iba ser muy inconveniente, pero después me gustó mucho que estuviera más lejos porque así fue más tranquilo para dormir. Además, los trabajadores eran muy amables e hicieron que me sintiera muy bien en mi estancia. Fue mi primera vez en un hostal. También, Be Dream Hostel está muy cerca del metro y esto hace que el viaje al centro fuera muy fácil. Recomendaría:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ujazz11ablack9177
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.7

Be dream hostile was amazing, I was very impressed with the facilities. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with directions and things to do. It's very social so you meet new people, and there aren't too many people to a room and it's air conditioned!!! They also have lockers right next to your bed which was very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AndresCol
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente Sitio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
6.0

Economy everywhere in this hostel,economy doush,economy of hot water,economy of light (switched off on all foyer),economy of air condition temperature,shortly if you like economies you can go there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • wardtanner962520
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Be Dream is a great place to stay for relaxation. A/C and the beds are comfy. Clean facilities and friendly staff. Not necessarily a party hostel since it is so far from the main part of Barcelona but there were many other young people just hanging out in the common area. I stayed here after some nights closer to Barcelona. This hostel is far as hell from anything worth doing. You must take a 15-20 min metro every time to get to the main clubs and bars so keep this in mind when booking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lyz26699725
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Awesome location if you want to get away from being bustle of Barcelona and near a quietish beach/locals. Especially the female staff - super helpful and awesome table tennis table!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.1

good location for lovely beach area. KItchen small with no windows so can get smelly. air con in room was terrible as only reached one part of room so had to leave windows open all night for air

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
6.3

Bon emplacement, à 2 min du métro, et très proche de la plage. En revanche pas de prises près des lits et seulement 2 prises pour 6 personnes. La douche et les toilettes étaient vraiment sales à notre arrivée, mais peut-être la faute à nos colocataires de chambre...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.7

Dorm was nice and nice big security lockers for each bed. Not enough plugs in the room and also no shelves or anything to put your phone and amything else at night. Staff were friendly too. Lots of kids at the hostel when i was there and they were quite noisy at times. Location was not that close to central Barcelona, couldnt really walk anywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.