Hostelworld.com

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Bazils hostel & Surf school Located at 54/56 Russell Street, , Westport.
Bazils hostel & Surf school
New Zealand
Westport 7866 54/56 Russell Street
83% 92
-41.7548261 171.5997505
Bazils hostel & Surf school
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • santiagojdv845559
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Great stuff, helpful and kind. Definitively will recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
6.0

The place overall review is fine. Just it has a entertaining room among the bed rooms. it was very noisy when someone watching Video after midnight. Not a good sleep, especially for the next day need to have a long drive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel, five minutes walk to "town". Very chilled vibe from both staff and backpackers alike. Would be great to have more facilities in the kitchens as very small but whole hostel cleaned regularly and free wifi was a plus, though only worked when sat outside reception. Great if you like surfing but not too much else to do. Perfect if you're happy to just relax with other guests and can head down to the beach for a nighttime BBQ which is pretty sweet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lut 2016
9.4

Homely hostel with a cool vibe and nice atmosphere. Excellent free unlimited wifi (the best I've ever had at a hostel!). Variety of rooms to accommodate all kiwi experience travellers. Nice kitchen with everything you need :) Also not far to walk to the big supermarket. Could be improved with lockers for valuables in rooms but the hostel feels safe and secure so not much of a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Lut 2016
9.4

Das hostel lässt sich aushalten. Allerdings jeden tag ein Bus von Kiwi Experience und dann ist es vorbei mit der Ruhe. Perfekt wenn man nebenbei surfen will.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Lut 2016
9.1

Prinzipiell gemütliches Hostel mit surf-style Atmosphäre, weshalb ich auch zum zweiten Mal dort übernachtet habe. Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Zwei kleine Nachteile: - das Vierbettzimmer war sehr klein - Hostel wird jeden Tag von zwei Busladungen 'Kiwi experience' Teilnehmern heimgesucht... Daher ziemlich überfüllt und laut Abends. Würde hier trotzdem wieder übernachten!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • orlacla
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Sty 2016
7.4

Warmly welcomed on arrival. Very open hostel with lots of people around. Very sociable place. Our room was cold at first but there is extra blankets in the rooms and we had a plug in heater. Lots of areas to chill out. Large kitchen area with access to tea and coffee. Bathroom is communal but smells fresh and is clean. The town itself is very quiet so we only stayed for one night. Go out to the beach and do the light house walk defo worth it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kristinotto893659
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Sty 2016
6.3

I guess when you are surfing or want to learn it, that's the best place to go... And if you don't mind that every evening a bus from kiwiexperience is staying... Otherwise the hostel is rather stylish, but the showers are really slippery and the kitchen quiet small. InterCity bus stop is on the other side of the block, and the beach is beautiful :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Gru 2015
9.7

Loved Basil's. 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2015
6.0

Nothing that impressive here. It was surprisingly crowded, for what the hostel provides you. We only stayed 1 night and it was fine for us. This place has a very hippie/ stoner/ wild cat roaming around everywhere sort of vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.