Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
8.9

The night here was good, clean bedrooms and bathrooms (but far from the bedroom). They have a nice common area and kitchen (free milk), the location is alright since is just 2 blocks from the Sinagoge and a Metro Station. Nice staff but one of them looks tired and is not that friendly or helpful (may be new though).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
6.3

The hostel was fine overall, seems to be a lot of staff, only one or two made any effort to be friendly. Rooms were not cleaned for 3 days into our stay, possibly longer as not sure how long before we arrived it had been cleaned. Kitchen facilities and wifi were good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel - we had a private room with an ensuite which was quite big, nice big windows meant the room stayed cool and the kitchen was well equipped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hcenslen
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
10.0

I thought it would just be another average hostel but this place is great! We had a warm welcome by a staff member. He gave us towels for free! The room was nice and clean with an ensuite. They have cheap beer at reception. I'm sad we missed dinner. Location is wonderful! There's a popular ruin bar right around the corner. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente todo!! Super calido el ambiente, la familia del hostel, nos ayudaron en todo! Lo recomiendo 100%!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a really good location. Really clean and secure. Free coffee! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, but as the only girl staying there among some older men, it wasn't the best time. But the hostel it self was great! Guess I'm just out of season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Une VRAIE auberge de jeunesse! Rien a redire. PARFAIT

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel during my stay! The location was perfect, staff were very knowledgeable and always willing to help and socialize with the guests. The rooms and bathrooms I found super clean and tidy and bed was super comfy. I would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Budapest! Thanks bazar :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel located right in the Jewish quarter, and within walking distance of all the main sights of Budapest. Free towels, tea and coffee, hairdryer etc, always appreciated! :D Staff are friendly and the place isn't too big, so it's easy to get to know fellow travellers. Thanks to everyone at Bizzare Bazar! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.