Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Bazar Hostel Located at Dohany u. 22-24, , Budapest.
Bazar Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1074 Dohany u. 22-24
81% 528
47.4955671 19.0629208
Bazar Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

L'auberge est agréable, mais elle a les inconvénients de sa situation idéale : trop de bruit la nuit.... le "boom boom" incessant des bistrots du coin jusqu'à 4 ou 5 heures le matin, durant le week-end. C'est vraiment dommage, parce que l'ensemble est plutôt satisfaisant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel is great if you love the alternative style, it's a street away from the Main Street on the Jewish Corder which was my personal favorite part of Budapest, the staff if very welcoming and the common room is great for meeting people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend for 1/2 days but no more...the location is great and the room/hostel was clean and tidy. Main bug bears were that the room was so hot and it is directly above a bar so it's very noisy. Staff were really helpful and friendly - no pre warning there is often a dog staying in the hostel. Personally wasn't bothered but not great for allergies! Look on airbnb first though as I realised I could've got a whole apartment for the same price after I'd booked...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.9

The room I was in faced the street which has a few bars on it. This made it a bit noisy, and difficult to sleep. Other than that I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Really happy for my visit there. Just 2 minutes walk to metro station. Despite all the time opened window to rush street because of hot rooms, dont effect the sleep time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.3

This hostel is great for the location and the facility's. But I did not met a lot of people in there. Some of the staff at great and ready to help you ! But in the room I was, there is a lot of noise from the street (bars) in the night, but I did sleep well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • adleo13
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Fallo el agua caliente, los baños permanecían sucios. Y el ruido llegaba a las habitaciones desde la zona común:

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Clean rooms with nice large windows... Could open them out wide so rooms never too stuffy, staff were great and so helpful; with location being so ideal with the metro about 700m down the road. Common area was cosy but with not much going on; didn't bother us though, kitchen was well equipped and a pleasure to use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

IDEAL FOR BACKPACKERS! Small but familiar, cute and so well located!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in the centre of Budapest. Really good location, good Wifi, friendly staff but slightly unhelpful. The atmosphere was really good for young travellers wanting to go out and party. Being slightly older and experienced travellers we wanted a good night sleep! The hostel is loud and the rooms back onto a noisy street. Overall perfect hostel for gap year/interailing groups.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.