Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Bazar Hostel Located at Dohany u. 22-24, , Budapest.
Bazar Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1074 Dohany u. 22-24
79% 539
47.4955671 19.0629208
Bazar Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Ok, I really have to start with the location. It is just perfect, right in the middle of the party scene, in the heart of the Jewish district that lets you walk around in all those cool streets full of restaurants, bars and shops. Really, it was amazing. The hostel is cosy and clean, the staff is helpful. I had great room mates and we hang around together. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
8.6

It was really nice. The place is perfect near the tourist centre and into the party area. The staff was very kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
6.6

Il manque des casiers avec clef. Et la propreté laisse parfois à désirer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
8.0

en el centro, tranquilo, limpio. buen wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with good atmosphere, clean and simple with everything you need. The staffs was a bit desorganized but we could really see they were trying to improve and they were also really nice. I would definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in the city centre, close to the main sights. It has a fully equipped kitchen + a large and cozy common room, but for some reason I hardly ever saw anyone there. It was pretty "dead". Nice and clean room + bathroom. The beds were a bit uncomfortable, but it was not a major problem. Friendly and helpful staff (thank you to the male receptionist who took the time to assist me when I needed to use the self-service laundry downstairs immedately after check-in).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
7.1

The hostel is located next to a brothel. Have this in mind and one can decide whether this is good or bad. I personally didn't like it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

L'auberge est agréable, mais elle a les inconvénients de sa situation idéale : trop de bruit la nuit.... le "boom boom" incessant des bistrots du coin jusqu'à 4 ou 5 heures le matin, durant le week-end. C'est vraiment dommage, parce que l'ensemble est plutôt satisfaisant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel is great if you love the alternative style, it's a street away from the Main Street on the Jewish Corder which was my personal favorite part of Budapest, the staff if very welcoming and the common room is great for meeting people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend for 1/2 days but no more...the location is great and the room/hostel was clean and tidy. Main bug bears were that the room was so hot and it is directly above a bar so it's very noisy. Staff were really helpful and friendly - no pre warning there is often a dog staying in the hostel. Personally wasn't bothered but not great for allergies! Look on airbnb first though as I realised I could've got a whole apartment for the same price after I'd booked...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.