Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
9.7

The staff at the hostel made our trip! Karel in particular! They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome! We had pancakes made for us on our first morning. There was a little hiccup when we checked in, but the main manager was so apologetic and made sure we were happy and sorted! Will deffo be coming back to Bazar again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
7.4

Sorry guys but this was the first time I've seen an employee of a hostel who really didn't make any effort to be friendly. The common room was really airless and kind of stuffy. Still a good hostel because of the great location and it was really clean (hostelwise of course)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
8.6

Super nice stuff and perfect location. Still a little too expensive for a hostel but I think that was due the time we booked in (middle of august, sziget festival...). All in all we were really happy with our choice, I would recommend it! :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • simone-e-jones4205
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.3

Great place to stay but not the best atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Stayed in this hostel a night before sziget. It had such a good vibe about it. So close to the city and bars too - yet you couldn't hear any noise from the streets below.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zzz3578
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

로비는 시원한데 방은 조금 더울 수 있어요..미니 선풍기랑 창문열어놓으면 나아요 직원은 투숙객에 대해 크게 신경쓰지 않는 편이고 거실은 자유로운 분위기입니다. 샤워실이 투숙객수에 기해 두칸 밖에 안되지만 크게 불편하진 않습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.9

perfect location and atmosphere! but you can't lock the bedroom doors!! anyone could walk in anytime!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wytsoi31
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Its too hot, but we cant open the windows because there are so much people drinking outside and its too loud. the staff are very nice and helpful, there are towels provided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Great little place with fun atmosphere and they make free waffles for the guests! And free espresso machine & full kitchen. No air conditioning but most hostels don't.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.1

Just in the turistic center, free coffee. Very hot in summer. Common room is noisy, but doors are soundproof.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.