Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Bazar Hostel Located at Dohany u. 22-24, , Budapest.
Bazar Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1074 Dohany u. 22-24
81% 524
47.4955671 19.0629208
Bazar Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
8.9

The room I was in faced the street which has a few bars on it. This made it a bit noisy, and difficult to sleep. Other than that I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Really happy for my visit there. Just 2 minutes walk to metro station. Despite all the time opened window to rush street because of hot rooms, dont effect the sleep time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.3

This hostel is great for the location and the facility's. But I did not met a lot of people in there. Some of the staff at great and ready to help you ! But in the room I was, there is a lot of noise from the street (bars) in the night, but I did sleep well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • adleo13
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Fallo el agua caliente, los baños permanecían sucios. Y el ruido llegaba a las habitaciones desde la zona común:

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Clean rooms with nice large windows... Could open them out wide so rooms never too stuffy, staff were great and so helpful; with location being so ideal with the metro about 700m down the road. Common area was cosy but with not much going on; didn't bother us though, kitchen was well equipped and a pleasure to use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

IDEAL FOR BACKPACKERS! Small but familiar, cute and so well located!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in the centre of Budapest. Really good location, good Wifi, friendly staff but slightly unhelpful. The atmosphere was really good for young travellers wanting to go out and party. Being slightly older and experienced travellers we wanted a good night sleep! The hostel is loud and the rooms back onto a noisy street. Overall perfect hostel for gap year/interailing groups.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.1

The staff were wonderful and the whole hostel had a calm and nice feeling over it and the music in the reception is awesome. People are friendly and make food together to eat in the common room. Beds are nice and I really can't think of anything bad to say. It's a laundry room downstairs but nothing that bothers you. I recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
6.3

i purposely put air conditioning in when i searched and stayed here because of that but there was none and when i confronted the owner he was rude and didnt care that they had lied about the aircon other staff were all good and overall id prob stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
7.4

This was my second stay at bazàr, after a great first visit. It's clean and Eco friendly. HOWEVER, our stay was tainted upon departure. Unfortunately, upon checkout, we left our shower products and toiletries in the shower while we were in the communal area next to the room. 15 mins after checkout, we went back to the shower to find the shower products had gone after the room clean. Despite an acknowledgment by the staff that the cleaner had stolen them, we weren't reimbursed. Disappointing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.