Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Great Location!!!! Great and super helpful staff, easy to find, super clean and good beds. High recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
10.0

I've been 8 times in Budapest, and bazar hostel is simply the best place where I stayed. About location, nothing to say, it's in the center of the most active part of the city, with anything who need around (food shop, bar, restaurant...) Cleanliness is perfect, staff helpfull and open to talk. The common room is a real place for meeting and sharing. And the coffee is free and good. What else?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Simple and Perfect!! I loved it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Ok, I really have to start with the location. It is just perfect, right in the middle of the party scene, in the heart of the Jewish district that lets you walk around in all those cool streets full of restaurants, bars and shops. Really, it was amazing. The hostel is cosy and clean, the staff is helpful. I had great room mates and we hang around together. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
8.6

It was really nice. The place is perfect near the tourist centre and into the party area. The staff was very kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
6.6

Il manque des casiers avec clef. Et la propreté laisse parfois à désirer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
8.0

en el centro, tranquilo, limpio. buen wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with good atmosphere, clean and simple with everything you need. The staffs was a bit desorganized but we could really see they were trying to improve and they were also really nice. I would definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in the city centre, close to the main sights. It has a fully equipped kitchen + a large and cozy common room, but for some reason I hardly ever saw anyone there. It was pretty "dead". Nice and clean room + bathroom. The beds were a bit uncomfortable, but it was not a major problem. Friendly and helpful staff (thank you to the male receptionist who took the time to assist me when I needed to use the self-service laundry downstairs immedately after check-in).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
7.1

The hostel is located next to a brothel. Have this in mind and one can decide whether this is good or bad. I personally didn't like it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.