Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Bazar Hostel Located at Dohany u. 22-24, , Budapest.
Bazar Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1074 Dohany u. 22-24
83% 506
47.4955671 19.0629208
Bazar Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
6.6

Mostly fine. Good kitchen facilities and common area (albeit crowded) as well as friendly staff. These positives where outweighed heavily unfortunately by the very noisy and hot rooms (street noise, no fans in the rooms) with unlocked dorm doors and lockers that did not allow for your own lock. Great location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
4.0

Location is good but the place just deserves a 3. There is only two bathrooms for almost 30 persons sleeping there. They are awfull, stink, uncleaned, and out of toilet paper everytime you want to go. One night when we arrive at 12 pm, there was a throwup in the bathroom, which they clean after two hours. There is only ONE PERSON working at the hostal. He or she clean, change sheets, tell you tips, do check out/in. The service is so bad and rude, asking for any question will be a major problem.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
2.9

와이파이 3분마다 끊김. 도로 바로 옆이라 밤에 잠을 잘 수가 없음. 샤워실 두곳뿐. 라커안에도 칸이 나눠져있어 캐리어도 넣을 수 없음. 재방문 의사 제로

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel. The location was perfect and the facilities were clean with the bedrooms being a decent size. The downside of this hostel was that there was no air conditioning, forcing you to sleep with the windows open, which is normally not bad except you are located directly above a very popular party street. All of the staff, excluding the man who makes the postcards, was rude and acted like any question or contact you had with them was a major inconvenience of their day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.6

The girl who checked me in was lovely:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.0

Great location, right down the street from the Dohany Street Synagogue and a short walk to the Metro. Hostel is located above a bar so bring something to drown out the noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
7.1

The place had a weird vibe. Hostel and staff were nice enough but not a good atmosphere. Central room was almost unbearably hot and played strange music almost non stop. Not very social or geared towards going out. Good value for the price that's about it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel, in the perfect location, perfect size to actively meet people in the commons, all the staff were super friendly. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

absolutely amazing hostel, perfect location close to everything. stayed in a twin private, room was absolutely massive and very clean. wifi cut off a couple of times but not really an issue. nice communal area where you could sit, staff were very friendly and helpful. would stay here again in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
7.1

Solid hostel, though it doesn't live up to the hype. Staff fine, but a little unprofessional and the man at the desk had no recommendations for restraunts or bars, which is frustrating when you're in a new city and have no idea where's good. My locker fell apart, the shower heads didn't stay on the wall. These things rub a man up the wrong way. We kept our IR tickets in the safe. When we went to get them back they seemed happy to let us walk off with anyone's stuff. Very chea

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.