Hostelworld.com

Bayside Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Bayside Inn Located at 2055 FREMONT ST, , Monterey.
Bayside Inn
USA
Monterey California 93940 2055 FREMONT ST
84% 137
36.5960006 -121.8644027
Bayside Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Mar 2016
7.1

Great bathroom, must have just been redone! Make sure to turn on the heater as it got quite chilly in the night. Parking is easy, right in the middle of the motel and enough spots for each room available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
5.4

The motel is relatively old, but still clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast with cereals and muffins was mediocre but still satisfactory and adequate. It is located pretty near the usual touristy fisherman's wharf, just a short 5-10 min drive and about 15 min to Monterey Bay aquarium. Our stay was pleasant, though the price wasn't the best.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
6.0

My room and ensuite was clean. It's an older motor court with parking. Wifi in room worked and Breakfast was pastry juice and ceral that U take to Ur room to eat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2016
10.0

This was easily the nicest and best value accommodation we had on our whole trip. It was such a pleasant surprise, the rooms were huge, well kept and equipped, large beds, clean room and location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great to, there was obvious thought put in to what guests would enjoy. Looking back I wish we had stayed there some extra nights. Highly recommend the Bayside Inn!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2016
9.4

We were greeted very warmly upon arrival, and the staff remained warm and helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and lovely, and the bathroom was quite clean. The wifi was a little slow, but oh well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2016
9.4

I was COMPLETELY satisfied with the helpful staff and value for this Inn. The room was very respectable for the value. I will definitely return when in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2016
9.7

A very nice motel with friendly staff, free WiFi and a breakfast. The rooms were clean and very well equipped (microwave, fridge, TV). Although there's an airfield in proximity, it's quiet. During the night there were not more than three planes hearable. I would really recommend this motel. It's a good starting point if you plan to drive along highway no. 1 along the coast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2015
10.0

I was surprised at how nice the Inn was, considering it was on the cheaper end of Monterey hotels. The staff was very kind, the rooms are clean and kinda cute (with heaters, yay!), and the location very acccessible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2015
5.7

But really, sadly my review would not be very good for you. -I would expect better for paying $ 100 on a Sunday night. * towels are rag quality * water does not get hot in shower - could barely wash my hair * bath tub cannot be used for bath as water runs off * Bed cover stained with a dozen blood spots * Internet super spotty * Tiny room * extremely noisy in airport and freeway zone with single pane windows really the only plus is that personnel was nice and friendly

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.