Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
78% 1633
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

Auberge agréable, bonne ambiance et localisation parfaite ! Je recommande.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
4.9

The place is NOT CLEAN by any standards. The showers are the worst part: no cold water ( sounds funny? I got burns), the staff didn't care about how clean the place is even when I pointed it out. The toilets are filthy, the floor too, and they just don't seem to care. Its a factory for money, and not a backpackers hostel. Wouldn't go there again even for free.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
6.3

Ideal location. Terrible WiFI, not many plugs for phones, no real atmosphere, not a lot of washrooms for number of guests. But you can't get a place in a cooler hood or closer to a u-bahn station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

Some people are so dramatic. The area is the best part of this hostel! I was scared to arrive after reading reviews about dodgy area and drug dealers. It's a lively area full of cool bars and places to eat. Of course there is graffiti, or street art, everywhere that's part of berlins charm! Good chill common area with movies and pool. Never had to wait for a toilet or shower, could always find plug outlet. Water temp needs fixing! And staff could be a bit friendlier. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
6.9

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena. Lo que no me gusto fue que los lockers están afuera de las habitaciones por donde transita mucha gente porque además, la recepción del hostel es un bar. En cuanto a limpieza deja mucho que desear, pero me parece que es porque hacen el aseo muy temprano, entonces cuando todos se levantan ya queda sucio para todo el día.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location! Kreuzberg is a really cool neighborhood with plenty of good food, art, and bars. The subway stop is just across the street too so access to the rest of Berlin is very easy. The staff were friendly and I always felt safe at the hostel. The facilities were pretty good, but the showers/bathrooms could be better. There is a nice balcony where you can chill and have breakfast. Overall, it's good value for money and somewhere I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

This hostel is moving in two weeks to a new building so my review isn't relevant for very long. Super chilled out atmosphere creaky beds, dirty showers but the location and staff helped make up for this. Despite the negatives, I had such a great time and would stay again. Also they are moving so the facilities I imagine will improve.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
5.7

Personnel accueillant, personnes sympathiques. Espace pour se relaxer à disposition (plusieurs canapés, télévision avec lecteur DVD...). Seulement, nous nous sommes fait voler nos affaires dans la chambre (clés voiture, chaussures, sac..) ainsi que dans le casier fermé avec gros cadenas (carte bancaire avec débit de 400€ sur le compte).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
6.3

Quite hard to find, couldn't see the 'bright Orange' sign mentioned in the description - was through a metal gate then a car park. Staff overcharged me for a private room then took ages to refund me when all I wanted to do was sleep. Left my bag in the luggage room which was left unlocked all day and when I picked it up there was nobody to stop me taking what I wanted (which I didn't obviously) but anyone could have helped themselves. Wouldn't bother again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
7.4

We stayed in a 16 bed mixed dorm which was very clean, everyone was lovely and civilised and the window to our room gave us a lot of very good natural lighting. Access to the rest of Berlin was great since the tube station was directly opposite our hostel location and the security of our room was excellent. The only negative was the showers which were small and the pressure and temperature of the water couldn't be controlled. The toilets didn't smell nice although clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.