Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
79% 1610
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
6.0

I paid 120€ for two days, cold water, a broken window handle, only one plug in a two-person room, no sink in the room and no breakfast : it would not be a problem if it would not have been so expensive !!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

Fast wifi so everyone was on their phones most of the time. Facilities were good as it had a kitchen and balcony. there was only 4 plugs in a 16 room. Location is good as its opposite a station and on a street with two cheap nice kebab places and lots of buzzing bars in the area. There are the same group of drug dealers at the station but they're friendly and I guess for some people this is a bonus for easy access. We left Our bags in the store room all day and they were safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hwu88
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.3

Everything was pretty okay, just the charging situation was always a problem!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
5.1

Really inconvenient location. Also the staff didn't speak much English. We ended up paying more than expected because of hidden fees. The main lobby had really weird lighting, very unsettling. Only 2 outlets in a 15 bed dorm. Would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.0

There were only three outlets for the entire room, it was located on the second floor and had no elevator which is bad for anyone with disabilities. They had a pool table which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Ottimo ostello, sia per la posizione che per il personale molto disponibile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
10.0

People staying there were the best since I've been in Europe, so fun! Great value also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
5.7

I had a very bad experience, as i woke up at three oclock in the morning because of strange noises, and saw a man sitting in the middle of the room looking at me, obviously touching himself if you see what i mean. In the morning the guy was still in the room looking at young girls half nacked getting out of bed. I went to call for help but the manager didnt seem to care about my probleme, told me that the guy was a "egyptian" and seamed to know him, told me he had checked out. But he stayed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
2.3

This hostel is the worst in Berlin, if you are under 20 years old this hostel is for you because you can smoke weeds inside the building, drinking in the room and be drunk, plus the kitchen is close between 8pm to 8 am and they are no stuff for cooking (i count 3 forks and not a single knife). About showers, good luck if you found them, and if it's working you're very lucky... About music, you have no idea how you can clearly listen any song in your room if you near the reception.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.7

I really enjoyed my stay, the rooms were as pictured and it was clean and tidy. You can use a kitchen if you like, the tram is right across the hostel :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.