Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
3.7

I don't like The staff of the hostel, then morning staff. If youn book the cheapest room they make you feel that. For everything they ask deposit and if you lose the receipt you lose the money. The room downstaris called studio has more than 70 beds, supposed to be 30. The toilet smell Day, was horrible. They charge 1 euro more if you pay with card. The wifi dosent reach the roll room. Many things that they should improve and the staff should be more polite

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
2.0

I stayed there 5 night and really hated my experience staying at this hostel. The staff in General was unprofessional and at times unfriendly, the food is supposedly homemade and was quite disgusting, I slept in the basement where you have the noise of the pipes, the ventilation ect, there is no signal and the internet doesn't reach the basement... Anyway there was a ton of reason why I certainly do not recommend this hostel; I am sure there are far better ones!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Pretty good location and very helpful staff! Plus points too for the free locker rental services.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, I was in a 4 people dorm which was nice, a little small in my mind (kind of a double bed with a guy next to me I didn't know). Bathroom and toilet were clean, would be nice to put soap and paper towels. There might be more social hostels, but depends also on the person of course, lobby & breakfast area gave me some kind of "modern hotel" feeling. Breakfast for 6,50 € is a little expensive in my mind. Plus is the well located situation of the hostel, receptionists were very friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
5.1

La habitacion sin luz, es incomodo conectar el celular ya que esta muy alto, a eso sumale que NO HAY WI FII, ofrecen wifi en la publicacion sin embargo.no hay en la habitacion, nunca regresaria y NO lo recomiendo para nada!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
6.0

Bei diesem Hostel merkt man, dass die Lage im Preis inkludiert ist. Zwar war das Personal freundlich, jedoch stand die gebotene Ausstattung, Sauberkeit, etc. nicht im Verhältnis zum Preis. Vor allem die Betten, die nur mit hauchdünnen Matratzen bezogen sind machten das Übernachten zur Qual. Das Warmwasser ließ sich früh morgens schon etwas länger Zeit. Wenn man bedenkt, dass kein Frühstück inkludiert ist und solche grundlegenden Dinge nicht stimmen, dann sind knapp 20 Euro pro Nacht zu viel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.0

Hotel com um ambiente bom, mas não tem cozinha, eles têm um restaurante meio caro, café da manhã 7 euros por dia completo ou combinados mais baratos por exemplo: 3,90 croissant com café. O quarto não tem tomadas em todas as camas, tem que dar sorte de ter cama disponível. As camas não tem donos, não tem nomes. Para você não perder a sua tem que deixar desarrumada e com coisas em cima. Primeiro dia deixei desarrumada e tinha uma pessoa quando cheguei. Um banheiro por quatro e nada mais. Limpo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • EmmaKampherbeek
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, good spot in Berlin Mitte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
6.6

Whole lobby was smokey from cigarettes pretty much the whole time I was there, and room was way too stuffy at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
6.0

Although the female receptionist tried to welcome and be friendly, she just spoke quickly and seemed not to care about my question concerning the price and tax. After some minutes talking, finally she got what I wanted to ask. Moreover, I feel a bit that she was quite impolite to me (or she was just kidding?) when she said that: "I'm sorry, I don't speak your mother tongue". (Of course, you are not able to.) So, please try to understand the problem rather than keep talking like a robot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.