Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 4604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 4604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2017
8.0

The staff is awesome, except a man called Chris. He has no respect with women and nobody else. The most people that I knew at the hostel, didn't like him as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
5.4

Nice hostel with good location but bad service. Staff at reception were slow and unhelpful not to mention the deposit employed for everything. I understand a key deposit but ten euro to use the luggage room? Was given out to for having water that wasn't bought in the hostel and my friend had some of her belongings stolen from the room, which the staff didn't bat an eyelid at. Also rooftop closes really early, tried to go to catch view but was locked five mins before meant to. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
7.7

Overall my stay was good, but as a 17 year old it took ages for us to check in! We had not been told on this app or by the hostel that if you're 17 you need permission from parents and their passport. Other hostels have mentioned this so we can be prepared, where as this one did not. This caused us not being able to check in for hours and was furthered worsened by the grumpy receptionist. Apart from this and a group of lads vomiting all over our room, the stay was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
5.7

I've stayed 3 nights here and had to change rooms 3 times. Every single day I had to spend 1/2 hr of my time to check out store my luggage and then take my valuables with me. Then another 1/2 after 3pm to check in. I paid for the most expensive room yet I had to pay 2e for the towel. There is no soap to wash your hands in any bathroom, bathrooms are outside the room even for the 4 bed room I paid. Pretty bad experience with this hostel, I don't recommend it at all, NO value for money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.0

Great place, but the most annoying thing was minimal-zero wifi from our room on the third floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Ótima localização, no centro perto do metrô e trem. Area do bar muito legal. Funcionarios pouco preparados e pouco atenciosos para dar informações

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
6.6

I've rated this hostel quite low due to the fact I don't think our sheets were changed in between guests or the room cleaned. Their washing machines that you have to pay €5 to use don't work and reception don't know how to make them work. So they took our clothes and washed them for us which was great until we got them back and all our whites were grey/green. So such thing as separation. So be careful. The staff at reception also had an attitude of guests being a burden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
6.0

El desayuno 6.50... una locura... ni siquiera había tanta variedad. Muchos del personal... se veían sin ganas de estar ahí. La pileta no te la abren si hay una nube o si no es de jueves a domingo ... Te cierran todo. Todas esas comodidades x las que uno lo elige esta super restringido No te sentís en tu casa Es muy industrial No volvería sólo x eso Ubicación bien... y es lindo... pero eso pesa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic hotel, one of the best I have been to. The staff were very helpful, whenever I needed something they were there for me at any hour. - Close to all forms of transport - Very clean and tidy - Affordable - Had ample entertainment and beer garden Could not fault it, highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
7.4

I had a good experience there. The best of all was the location, it's perfect for when you are staying for a short period, you get to visit almost everything walking, and also the subway station is really close.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.