Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel Located at Ziegelstr. 28, , Berlin.
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
Germany
Berlin 10117 Ziegelstr. 28
82% 4194
52.5236109 13.3905959
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lis 2016
5.1

You have to pay 2,50€ for bed sheets, which you have to put on your bed yourself. Not every bed has their own plug and there isn't even soap in the toilet. There are lockers in the room but other guests told us that they still got stolen. Staff doesn't know a lot about the city and couldn't help. They also charge you if you pay with card. Only positive thing is that it's really close to the center

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
8.3

nice room, hostel linked with a restaurant, appreciate if there will be a kitchen and more stable wifi connection

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • catagime5054
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.3

Its odd to give this hostel a good rate, cause I had a lot of problems with them, but regarding the general conditions, it was a good one. But: - I got to Berlin very late and still had to deal with the wrong directions written in hostelworld for those who had taken bus - staff always tried to help, but the overnight ones clearly were not good trained - I really discovered a chinese guy who was staying at the stair for at least 3 nights illegally: very very dangerous thing to let happen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
4.9

No lo recomiendo para nada, a 3 personas nos robaron el telefono, a otra telefono y laptop, y a otra telefono docuemnto pasaporte tarjetas, todo! La gente de la recepcion no fue capaz de molestarse por lo que habia ocurrido, justificaban diciendo que eso "pasa siempre". Les pedimos que miren las camaras, nos dicen que no graban, les pedimos que revisen quien hizo el checkout y tampoco. En la habitacion no hay luz. Lo unico que rescato es que me encontre con gente buena onda.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
2.3

ES SUCIO; NO TIENE ATMOSFERA, TE COBRAN HASTA PARA RESPIRAR, NI SI QUIERA UN VASO CON AGUA ME QUISIERON DAR PARA TOMAR UNA PASTILLA EN EL BAR, TENIA Q COMPRARLES AGUA MINERAL, AL SEGUNDO DIA ALGUIEN ENTRO Y ROBO DE LA HABITACION GRANDE 5IPHONES,UNA LAPTOP Y UNA MOCHILA CON PASAPORTE TARJETAS DE CREDITO Y DINERO, EL HOSTEL NO RESPONDE A NADA, Y ESO PASA CADA SEMANA EN LA HABITACION GRANDE PERO NO SON CAPACES DE GASTAR DINERO EN UNA CAMARA,

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
7.7

great place to stay! The private rooms are a nice size and clean. Private bathrooms didn't come with soap or a hand towel and charging for linens seemed unnecessary. Overall, good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
7.4

Beds were average, shower was terrible. We paid 6.50 euro for a breakfast and the staff wouldn't even give us a glass of water. It was okay but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, clean and warm rooms, excellent location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maaaaarco89
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
8.3

It's a very good hostel, rooms are big and bathrooms are cleaned. There's also a bar in the basement that serves good beers and lunch/dinner. definitely a good choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.1

Everything was ok but the only thing that I couldn't believe is that they send me downstairs to grab tap water from the toilet because they were not allow to give it to the customers even if if bought the buffet breakfast any way An other thing that I think is not fare is that we usually book the hostels with the prices that it appears on the app but as soon as i arrive they told me it was plus taxes and plus blankets that it should be included so at the end it was not as cheap as the app said

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.