Hostelworld.com

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
81% 3726
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Soooo clean!! Great location. Nice and bright. Not enough electrical outlets in the room. Rude housekeeper, barged right in after I said "just a minute". Really not impressed with that. As a housekeeper myself, I would NEVER do that. Overall, very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, Very kind and helpful . Non cooked breakfast very adequate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great location and basic but fine for some sightseeing. No power points in the bedrooms but WiFi and breakfast included!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
7.7

Very happy with this hostel. Awesome location, although the directions given made out it was a lot closer to the Station than reality (15-20 minute walk as opposed to 6!) Only issue would be noise from the nightclub down the road at 3am, but obviously no fault of the hostel... Dorm was great! Very clean and all fresh bedding provided. Included breakfasts were generous. Staff weren't overly friendly, but helpful when we needed it. Didn't get asked for ID upon arrival which was concerning... Happy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Bath YMCA proved that value can be found. While it is true that what was provided was pretty basic, it was certainly all that I needed. There was a tremendous mix of nationalities, genders and ages. I was able to enjoy one of the dramas I am following on the common room TV which was at least 70 inches in size. Breakfast was simple but set me up for the day and while the hostel was a little noisier than one might expect from a hotel, my little single bed in my room was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good digital pin code locks on doors of rooms. Cleaning staff that keep rooms in good stead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
6.6

Location is excellent, walking distance from all the great stuff in the small city of Bath. Kitchen consists of two microwaves, so pretty lacklustre considering how expensive food is in this area. Friendly staff, empty rooms, alright if you're after some peace and quiet but not for the more social hostel goers. No lockers so take your valuables with you on your daytrips. Rooms are clean and tidy but mine was pervaded by a pretty intense body odour that lingered the three nights I was there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your comments. There are lockers for dormitories, for the dormitory you were in they are on the landing. Not to much we can do about the odour, it has to go naturally. It can get quiet in the dorms, but it depends on the time of year and day of the week, normally very busy Friday and Saturdays when most people travel. We also have six dorms, so it could be that they are spread out between dorms.

5 Kwi 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly and obliging and the hostel had everything one could need (there was no kitchen though). I was a bit surprised to learn that YMCA stands for Young Men's Christian Assossiation since I am neither a young man nor a Christian. However, none of this was in any way apparent while I was staying there and they didn't expect us to pray over breakfast either.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great accommodation love the curtains around the beds to block out light and gives privacy. For £13 female only dorm with own bathroom and showers including breakfast you can't go wrong. Never had to wait for a shower plenty of toilets. No lift up to dorms if you are carrying heavy suitcases. Lots of lock up facilities rooms spacious large dining area TV couch in reception area. Free WiFi that works. Would definitely stay again best value for money in bath Ileana nguyen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dalmania3076
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
6.6

I had a private room. It was basic but comfortable and warm. The hostel is a long walk from the train station and the main attractions. It is very noisy and the plumbing pipes in my room screamed VERY loudly on occasion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.