Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
83% 4021
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.4

Really great hostel - clean, comfortable beds, in the centre of town, excellent breakfast. Amazing value for money, would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Very convenient .. Got what I paid for .. Bathrooms a bit off my standards but ok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
5.4

Not a place I would like to stay again simply because the rooms smell like rats. We opened the closet to put our stuff in and there were two pillows in there with no cover and tons of hair on them! Disgusting!! We were not provided any towels which was odd and when we asked, they just said " oh everyone brings their own towels here but you can pay to get one"! Rude! We also had a restaurant right outside the room and it was loud The internet was terrible. The only good thing was a good breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments. I would like to apologise for the lack of pillowcases on the pillows, our staff would have kindly provided covers if you had mentioned this to reception. In regards to towels most hostels do not provide towels and this is clearly stated on our website. Towels are available to hire at a reasonable £1.00. Our restaurant is located on the ground floor and was not open during the evening of your stay, we have no rooms that are located next to the restaurant, all our rooms are on the first, second or third floor, I believe you stayed on our first floor. If you did have any concerns with your room we would have been happy to offer an alternative room to you.

21 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Breakfast was tasty, staff were so helpful and friendly and in a perfect spot in the middle of the city. Will definitely recommend to any of my friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
5.7

This hostel has a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. I only stayed one night and for that it was absolutely fine. The included breakfast exceeded my expectations. However, I was not happy with the facilties and cleanliness of the hostel. There were three toilets on my floor, of which one was okay to use. The dorm room was big and linen were provided, however, the duvet in my bed smelled really bad so I slept under a sheet only. Considering that, the price was too expensive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Location is fantastic. Staff very friendly. Excellent value for money!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments, it is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again if visiting Bath.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Enjoyed our stay at the YMCA and will definitely be coming back. Good value for money. You get what you pay for and really enjoyed it. Staff helpful and every friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments, it is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again if you are visiting Bath.

18 Sie 2016
9.7

I had a private room which was much needed by the time I got there. The place was easy to check in, clean and quiet. It was perfect for my short stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.9

This hotel is incredibly well located in Bath -- only a five minute walk from the major sites. A key pad guarded every room, and each bed was surrounded by privacy curtains. It was an incredibly pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments, it is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again if visiting Bath. Enjoy your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
7.4

The Bath YMCA was clean and quiet, thus providing a good night sleep. There was no atmosphere to talk about really and the breakfast was not the best but otherwise it was an altogether good stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.