Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
93% 736
43.5370403 11.0522630
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
7.7

The atmosphere was so cool and relaxing! I really enjoyed the place but it was obviously very old and not very clean. There were quite a few bugs and the shower was pretty gross. I was there for one night only but I still really enjoyed it! The people we met and who worked there were really nice and the whole aura of the place was incredible. We bought dinner there for 15€ and it was amazing! Regardless of the slightly dirty conditions I still highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and it was so easy to relax and meet new people. I loved the pool and sleeping on the hammocks and I definitely recommend the wine tasting they organise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dmgerolamy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.9

This hostel was overall very good. The location is somewhat far from the town but they provide a shuttle to the train station. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our bathroom could have been a little cleaner and the wifi didn't work within the rooms, only outside. All the bonuses provided and the atmosphere made the stay well worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostal, gente muy simpatica. Excelente oportunidad de relajo y de conocer lugares más locales, cerca de florencia y siena en tren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.7

The best hostel you will ever stay at. This was more like a villa than a hostel. The location is beautiful in a lovely little Italian village which gives you the option for an authentic laid back Italian experience of ice cream and cakes, but also has a train station with direct trains into Florence and Sienna for a cultural day out. The hostel itself is beautiful and the rooms spacious. The pool and hammocks are perfect to help you relax and the staff are fantastic. Do the pasta making class.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the true and honest review. We are glad you enjoyed your time and was able to relax in the real tuscany

20 Sie 2016
8.6

I booked here for two nights to have a bit of a relax halfway through my travels and it didn't disappoint. Staff are really friendly and I was surprised to meet lots of other solo travellers, meaning it had a great atmosphere. They put on loads of activities during the week for you to get involved in, but if you'd prefer to swing in a hammock or relax by the pool that's no problem either. It's pretty far from the supermarket but the hostel has a selection of the bare necessities for sale.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Great place to relax, chill and have a great time to enjoy the countryside. Wish I'd spent more time here since the trip was quite rushed. Would go again! ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a fantastic atmosphere. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a break from the big cities. Only downside is the bathroom was a little dirty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed yout time here and we do apologise about the bathroom. We will make sure we clean harder for our future guests.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

一个非常好的旅馆,真正能享受到意大利的乡村生活,非常适合放松减压的地方

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.