Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
92% 765
43.5370403 11.0522630
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

The Bassetto guesthouse was a wonderful relaxing place to stay. I've had many massages in my life and had one of the best here. I loved the hammocks and community room/kitchen. Kyle was very helpful and informative. This is a place to relax and recharge. Make sure you do the wine tour! That made my entire experience along with seeing Siena. Would highly recommend this place for someone wanting to enjoy Tuscany and all it has to offer. Also a very easy trip to Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

I had a really nice stay in Bassetto Guesthouse. Staff was very friendly and it was definitely worth staying there for three nights. They organize all kinds op activities. I can really recommend the cooking class and the massage . The bathrooms were clean but the bedrooms were a bit dusty. It is worth making sure that you arrive around 16.00h. so you can make use of the shuttle bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

SUCH a beautiful hostel, and incredible retreat from city to city travelling. Although it rained for most of our stay, it was great to nestle into this farmhouse-style palace of warmth and charm. Wrought with character, every single person we met had such a great attitude and vibe, and was interested in creating a welcoming/social/inclusive environment. Close to town - quaint, but all you need, with a real gem of a guy at reception. Kyle - we love you! STAY HERE. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

I stayed in a single room at the guesthouse for 3 nights and i had the best time!! As a solo traveller wanting to see Tuscany it was absolutely perfect!! I did all the activities and events on offer and I would strongly recommend them all! Highlight was the cooking course with Mauro!! The staff were super friendly and very relaxed, and I met some nice people. It's a beautiful location and a great way to experience Tuscany!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

This place was pretty awesome and yeah, you'll want to stay longer. It's a refreshing break from the normal hostel/traveler rush. The cooking class was amazing and the atmosphere is very social and friendly. Day trips outside of Certaldo are easily done and I highly recommend going up to the old town on the hill because it's very scenic. It's definitely been one of my favorite places and I will go back someday :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we do highly agree about our old town as it can take your breath away

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really nice hotel with nice people working there. I would recommend to every one

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

El personal es muy amable! Y estan dispuestos a cualquier consulta y solución. Decidí quedarme un día más y estaba a full pero me apoyaron en encontrar la solución: mil gracias! La ciudad es poco turistica pero muy linda. El hostel es sencillo, muy antiguo y requiere mejoras, pero está bueno para relajar y bajar el calor del verano en la pileta. Muy buena que tenga pick up gratis desde la estación de trenes a las 4pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
8.3

(Approx 1.15hr journey from Firenze S.M.N. Station) I stayed for 2 nights. The staff were very helpful. Laura was always offering lifts to points of interest. I noticed staff there would always go out of their way to help with any queries. There's LOADS of activities running organised by the guesthouse including wine tasting and a pasta making course. I didn't have chance to do the course, so, me and fellow lodgers decided to make our own in the communal kitchen! Bathrooms could be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Bassetto was my home away from home!! I booked four nights, and ended up staying nine! Such a beautiful and relaxing environment. Staff, guests and kittens provided excellent company. The swimming pool and hammocks are great too. very laidback and trusting place. I also got a wonderful 1.5 hour massage. The only downside is that the shuttle transfer and wine tours are a bit overpriced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We thank you for the great review. I hope your further travels are amazing and we hope to see you again in the future

29 Sie 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay. Its a beautiful building with a familiar flavor. Perfect for relaxing and a time break of a bussy traveler life. Especially the wonderful garden and the close distance to siena, florence and Pisa is great. Because of the old house there is a little bit too less comfort and it seems to be a bit dusty. But I liked it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.