Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
94% 693
43.5368671 11.0521817
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Lovely place with a friendly atmosphere, ideal for day trips to Florence, Sienna and Pisa. Check in is only open at certain times but they put up room allocations on the window. Offers cooking classes and wine tasting trips. Free bikes for hire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Amazing hostel - definitely my favourite in Tuscany. Bit of a trek from the train station (30 minutes) and not easy to find taxis, however the location is worth it - awesome for a calming break from the craziness of the big cities but super easy to get to towns like Siena, Luca or Pisa for day trips. Fantastic for a solo traveler, I made heaps of great friends in a short period. And the pasta making class is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Just stop looking and book this place. It's like summer camp for hostel-goers. It attracts the exact kind of people you want to meet and hang out with, is completely affordable, has loads of stuff to do, and is right next to a winery that sells a bottle for about $6. As a group we put down about 12 of them two nights in a row. The cooking class is €30.... But friggen do it! It's about a train ride away from everything you want to do in Tuscany, so book it for a few nights. Going back 4 sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing guesthouse in a beautiful location. Perfect for small groups & single travellers. Everything is really clean (including the pool!) and the staff are extremely helpful & friendly. They offer different small group activities every day (we did a pasta making class, a wine tour and a dinner, all great). Wish we could have stayed longer, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.0

The only thing that separates Bassetto from perfection is its facilities. I could feel all the springs in my bed, the toilet seat was broken, the shower head only dribbled water, there are no fans to keep you cool and the wifi only works right out the front of reception. Everything else is bliss. The atmosphere is 10/10. The cooking class is well worth the money but the wine tour not so much. The location is beautiful besides being a bit of a hike to town and the train. All in all a great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • superbolong
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.9

Great hostel for the fact that the backpackers hanging out there are just awesome and really cool. The hostel gets really warm in summer, and a lack of fans or ACs make the sleep slightly difficult and pretty much mosquito infested. Facilities are what you expect to find in a old countryside house, so don't have too high expectations for it. Many plus points for the atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel, beautiful location, very easy to find from local train station.....thoroughly enjoyed our wine tour at a local vineyard offered by the hostel. Hostel and its grounds are a great place to chill out and escape the cities, would definitely recommend, wished we had been able to stay longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
6.9

Facilities: no AC, which is a no-no at summer! I don't recommend staying in shared rooms during summer. Way too hot. Could barely sleep. Security: not 10, because there are no lockers. But I never felt unsafe. Location: place is beautiful, but 20 min walk to Certaldo city center. You have to rent a bike, which is expensive (10 euro per day). Staff: was fine, but few reception hours. Atmosphere: great. Cleanliness: OK, but not much. Value For Money: price was good, but no AC was very bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Great place to relax for a few days and enjoy silence. The tours and courses were good, too. There were no lockers but I had no problems about security.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

I loved my stay there. Enjoyed playing cards with a friend, walking around, the swimming pool, going to Certaldo, which is beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.