Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
91% 783
43.5370403 11.0522630
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
10.0

I had a single room in the offseason when the dorms are closed (thinking the dorms were fully booked, which was my mistake), but even though it was very quiet, there were only a handful of other travellers and most activities weren't on offer I still really enjoyed it. The place is awesome and in a great spot for cycling around the countryside (let me borrow bikes as well). Staff were very friendly and even gave me a lift out to the horse trail walk and back. Would love to come back in summer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vincentvanhessen1607
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
9.7

In the words of Tina Turner; " You're simply the best. "

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
9.4

Excelent point of departure to Pisa, Siena and Firenze. Certado Borgo Alto is a good tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
6.9

Francesco foi um ótimo hoster. A parte do hostel estava um pouco mal cuidada. Segundo ele, o hostel eh fechado a partir de outubro por conta da baixa temporada, ficando aberta apenas a"villa", com os quartos privados e con aquecimento O hostel fica a uma curta distância do centro histórico mas eh mais recomendável pra quem está de carro. O caminho até a cidade passa por uma rodovia e o acesso ao centro histórico demanda uma longa caminhada de subida ou então um funicular

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
9.4

This place is by far my favourite hostel I have ever been too!! Such a beautiful area and great place to relax and unwind after doing big cities around Europe. Great social surrounding and the group of us there had so much fun drinking wine and exploring the grounds and cooked meals as a hostel every night. Loved it, even though it was cold at night. Can't wait to come back again in the summer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
10.0

First I will say that, though I gave a perfect score for Bassetto Guesthouse, it would be untrue to say that it was perfectly secure, perfectly clean, or had perfect facilities. It was however, a perfect place to stay for someone absolutely tired of city after city. It is an absolute refuge from the speed and chaos of ordinary travel. More than this, it was absolutely, quintessentially, Italian. If it were any different it would feel less authentic, and the experience less profound. Best hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
8.9

Beautiful place to stay, perfect if you want a break from the city life, can get kind of creepy at night with all the old pictures hanging up and watch out for the mozzys! We were there for the closing dinner which was so fun, great atmosphere, lots of wine... Tom was nice :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Rickylampshade
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing. We were a short-lived family unit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic to stay if you want to get away from the cities, discover Tuscany and just relax. Easy to meet people and a very comfortable, welcoming atmosphere. The only bad thing I'd say is that the place doesn't feel very clean and probably needs a bit of work done.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

Très bien situé pour visiter la Toscane, à condition d'être en sac à dos car 20 mn de marche depuis la gare. Douleurs et problème de dos; S' ABSTENIR car lit à ressort VIEUX!!! Sinon site très agréable: hamac, grande cuisine équipée...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.