Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wellington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Base Wellington Located at 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, , Wellington.
Base Wellington
New Zealand
Wellington 21-23 Cambridge Terrace
78% 713
-41.2944623 174.7829961
Base Wellington
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
6.6

Auberge moyenne, c'est un peu l'usine la bas, il n'y a pas trop de charme (c'est dans un immeuble de 7 étage).. au vu du nombre de chambre, la taille de la cuisine ne me semble pas appropriée (pas utilisé du coup)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
6.0

So many hidden costs like breakfast was a bowl of cereal for $5 and washer $4 then drier $4, and the price of a 4 bed room was so high in the first place, and the wifi is only free from 7 to 7 when you're not going to be in basically. Atmosphere of a hotel (and price) with a bar that seemed ok but lots of big groups on some kiwi travel thing that stick in their groups, and lots of French people. Never got any of the promotional stuff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Surprised about some of your comments, all you can eat breakfast with simple squeezed orange juice, selection of 3 cereal, toast, yogurt, fruit and filter coffee, we believe it is the best value breakfast you can get...and not just a bowl of cereal. Enjoy the rest of your travels, Timo Hummel

11 Sty 2017
7.7

Not bad all in all, but nothing special. Can hear the music from the bar downstairs really clearly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. You were aware that our Bar is a Basement Bar ? Timo Hummel

6 Sty 2017
8.9

Unlike other base hostels, this one super nice and very clean, good conditions, i recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the kind feedback, Timo Hummel

5 Sty 2017
8.9

Base is a pretty basic hostel. It has a bar downstairs which serves some pretty cheap beer and liquor. However, the hostel is mostly filled with kiwi experience travelers and they tend to stick together mostly. Not the best atmosphere but it does have solid facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback, Timo Hummel

  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
6.9

Won't stay at a Base Hostel again, they charge for absolutely everything and it's all about money. Even the pub crawl finished at their own bar which really sucked. Wifi is only free in reception area from 7am-7pm. Quiz night was pretty fun but again, when it finished the stuff didn't talk to us or give us tips on where to go.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Surprised to hear some of your feedback, Timo Hummel

1 Sty 2017
6.0

staff were friendly and helpful, roomso were clean and spacious, although they get really hot at night there was a dehumidifier in the room. the biggest issue is the kitchen, for the number of people using it there is nowhere near enough facilities. we waited half an hour just for a chopping board and the sinks were constantly full of people. foe the amount of people the cooking/kitchen facilities are just not up to scratch

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback, we always considered our kitchen better equipped with 5 cooking tops and 3 large kitchen sink to wash up dishes...we will look into improving our services. Timo Hummel

31 Gru 2016
6.3

Ich bin kein Freund von Base Hostels, aber da Silvester war und es keine Platz woanders gab, musste ich hierher. Ich war überrascht, dass wir Seife und Handtücher bekommen. Eine nette Aufmerksamkeit, das war aber auch alles. Bei uns im 7. Stock war das Fenster kaputt und bei dem starken Wind klapperte und zog es die ganze Zeit. Da ich im Hochbett oben schlief, wurde ich nach der Nacht krank. Die Duschen waren morgens sehr dreckig, überall Haare und Müll von den Vorgängern, schon etwas ekelig...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the great feedback, sorry to hear you had messy room mates, unfortunately the bathrooms re shared although we clean them up to 6 times daily they cant be prefect any given time. enjoy the rest of your travels, Timo Hummel

31 Gru 2016
9.1

The atmosphere and set up were great. Awesome common areas, couches, kitchen etc. Storage and layout in the dorm rooms wasn't very good and you have to pay if you want to use wifi in the rooms. Free wifi is only in the lounge from 7-7. Other than that it was pretty good and the location was excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback, Enjoy your travels, Timo Hummel

  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

The fact that I eventually extended my stay at Base Wallington shows how happy I was with this hostel. The staffs are kind, very helpful, and knowledgeable. It almost felt like I was served by a 5-star hotel staffs. Everything is well organized. The cleanliness is excellent, the common areas are comfy, and the good atmosphere seemed to bring good vibes to the guests. Sharing the dorm room and connecting with 5 other guests that I had just met there became much easier as they all were happy too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thank you for your great feedback, Timo Hummel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.