Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wellington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
5.1

Pros: Good location Cheap bar below hostel Good for large groups Cons: Wifi is NOT Free from 7pm - 7am, during free times it is very slow Room we stayed in was a 6 bedroom, but so cramped was really only suitable for 2-3 people No free luggage storage (only paid lockers) No bedside lamps Bedroom door did not shut properly No hooks in showers (for clothes, towels etc.) Bed was very shaky Kitchen was far too small for volume of people Large school groups - lots of noise

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.6

Backpaker qui ferait presque pensé à un hôtel ! Du coup il ne faut pas vraiment y chercher l'ambiance mais c'est assez confortable et très propre ! Ce qui n'est pas désagréable ! De plus très bien placé, central et près dès arrêt de bus, pubs et supermarché. Seul bémol wifi gratuit limité... Mais l'accès illimité n'est pas trop cher.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
6.9

expensive for what it is and the staff was rude to me when I was confused about the parking not being included. I booked the hostel specifically for parking benefits, so, attitude unnecessary. she told me to park somewhere that I wouldn't be charged on the street after 6pm before 9am and when I went to move the car at 830 I had a 65$parking ticket. don't say you include parking if you don't and be nicer to exhausted travelers who just drove 5 hours from Tongariro after climbing to get to you ;(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
4.0

Room was pretty small, barely enough room for two people to be moving around any more was downright crowded. Staff were indifferent at best and rude at worst. Showers were cold for a good 5-10 minutes before the faintest hint of warmth crept in. Had to pay for Internet, first time EVER at a hostel, and the wifi was so poor I had to go out to send emails Sheets were dirty, had stains and smelt awful. We've stayed at 5-6 hostels in NZ on our trip and they've all be great- bad note to leave on

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.0

Booked for one night and stayed for three. Location is perfect, and there was a good atmosphere in the bar on site every night. Decent kitchen and social space. Bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
6.3

worst base hostel I've stayed in. Good location. No atmosphere what's so ever. Staff are clueless (apart from the girl from the 'Wirral'). Fine if you only book for a night or 2. Don't accommodate for 'long term'. Asked to extend our stay with 2 weeks notice they said they can't because it's full. The bar downstairs is a dive. You won't get any sleep from the constant large groups of noisy people they accommodate for! Overall wouldn't recommend this place at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
5.7

The kitchen was too small for such a large hostel, with not enough facilities, and pretty dirty. The showers were dirty. 2 out of the 4 dryers didn't work, so there was a constant queue to use them. There was a party in the next room till 11pm, reception was called, and ended it, but did nothing about the alcohol being drank, despite their zero tolerance policy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
6.3

The place smells funny. Wifi is only available for free from 7am to 7 pm inside the lobby area

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
6.3

Wellington is not really spoilt for choice when it comes to hostels. If you like showers with Arctic cold water, this is the hostel for you! The water in the bathroom was absolutely freezing, so that wasn't pleasant. The room itself was fairly small (which isn't really a big concern), so no problems there. However, the walls were so thin we could hear someone snoring from one room over. The plus to this hostel is the location, it makes it easy to see city!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

All fine but very small rooms and still the annoying 7am-7pm Wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.