Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base St Kilda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Base St Kilda Located at 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Base St Kilda
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda
85% 1264
-37.8671294 144.9799847
Base St Kilda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.3

Great vibes, good atmosphere, really enjoyed our 2nights. Pub crawl was lit AF! Would deffinitly recomend and return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ah damn! Thanks for the kind words! Our pub crawl is seriously..along with Bingo.. our favorite time of year!...every week! Safe travels homey!

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a really good location, close to the beach. Kitchen is small and dirty. Rooms are small but have bathroom for every room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heyy! Cheers for taking the time to leave your thoughts. The hostel's locations is Gnar...that's for sure. Sorry to hear you think our kitchen is small...and dirty. We find most guests don't have a problem with the size but size does matter! With every room having a bathroom it definitely helps make us the best hostel in St Kilda. Cheers and have a great holiday!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.7

Had a great stay in a 4 bed dorm. Table tennis and pool table downstairs a plus. Fun to go for a drinks at bar after 6pm. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the great review! Hopefully see you again soon- Safe Travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
6.9

The kitchen needs a lot of improvement. More hang out areas would really add to the hostel too. Great social events.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi!! Hey thanks for letting us know your thoughts. Our social events are really popular here and it's something that brings our guests together to enjoy and make friends. The kitchen is generally really clean it's just in the busy times it's always challenging to get the untidy guests to clean up after themselves. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
6.3

Good things: The location Fun events in the bar every evening Not so good: The beds are VERY uncomfortable You can hear the music from the bar downstairs a bit too clearly if you want to sleep early some night (and people in the hallways can be very loud aswell) Dirty bathrooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hiii hey thanks for leaving a review! Our events to make our guest experience is really good and we get excellent feedback on our nightly and daily events. It's a bummer you had an uncomfortable mattress though, look like we need to change that one! Cheers and have a great holiday!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
7.1

Guter erster Eindruck, jedoch steigt einem im Erdgeschoss (Bar, Aufenthaltsraum, Frühstück, Rezeption) direkt der Geruch von Erbrochenem in die Nase und die Sitze kleben wegen dem Alkohol. Zimmer waren ganz gut, jedoch war die Küche sehr schmutzig, was jedoch an den Gästen liegt - Trotzdem war es dort stickig und roch immerzu verbrannt (Keller+kein Fenster). Zum Party machen ideal, jedoch kann man dort auch als 'fremder' Gast mitfeiern. Das Frühstück war echt gut im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
6.0

Staff were incredibly unhelpful, and the girl at the travel desk was super rude to top it off. Facilities were ok, good atmosphere, fairly quiet in the rooms but very dirty. The walls looked like they needed a new paint job or at least to be washed! Left asap mainly due to the staff and unsanitary room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! That's a real shame to hear that about our travel girl. We have never had that feedback before and she is an experienced legend within the company.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
6.3

Er word alleen maar gezopen en gefeest! Als je daar van houd is de locatie perfect en de bar is tot laat open. Maar heb je af en toe ook iets anders dan dronken Engelse dan zou ik dit hostel overslaan!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
4.3

Staff were miserable and unhelpful, nobody showed me around, almost impossible to sleep in cold rooms with loud trams outside late. Bed in my room had a terrible blanket with no padding, asked for another they gave me a thin bed sheet that is made for going underneath a person to fit the mattress. Housekeeping left my door open and walked off whilst i was asleep and didn’t apologise. WiFi kept telling me i was logged on to another device when i wasn’t. Common room is not arranged to socialise.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Jeeps! Miserable and unhelpful?! Our staff rating is 8.7 so unfortunately your opinion on our staff is not a true reflection of what the majority of our guests believe. In regards to your other feedback, it's look like you really needed to communicate more clearly with staff while you were here. For example if you requested a sheet and got the room one, simply just ask for another. Despite your thoughts our staff are always here to help.

21 Paź 2016
5.1

Party hostel, far from Melbourne center and quite dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Party hostel = Yes! With our bar open to relax in during the day and the tv room and kitchen open until 11pm; if partying is not your thing there is always a quiet nook to relax. Far from Melbourne = only 15 mins to the beach here is St Kilda and far from dirty! A cheers for your thoughts and have a great holiday! Mclovin

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.