Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base St Kilda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kathi193
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
5.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren leider oft sehr genervt und nicht freundlich. Die Ausstattung und Hygiene der Küche lassen zu wünschen übrig, es gab gerade 5 Gabeln für alle Gäste, die natürlich immer benutzt werden. Auch blieb uns nicht anderes übrig als unseren Tee aus den Müslischüsseln zu trinken, weil nicht annähernd genügend Tassen/Gläser vorhanden waren. Auch extreme Lärmbelästigung.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Sorry the stay wasn't as good as you wanted it to be. Hopefully we see you again soon

12 Mar 2017
9.1

It's a party hostel so if you don't want that don't stay here, it's a lot of good fun tho, staff have been really friendly and helpful. Location is great, near the beach and an easy tram ride into city centre. Would definitely reccomend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
6.0

The room was the dirtiest hostel I've ever been. Told the manager and nothing was done. Sure everyone had their stuff out all over the floor with the useless bins underneath the beds but the floors were dirty. There were black mold in the shower, sink and along the walls. No windows thats why mold was comfortably incubating. Found out this place only score well cuz it's a massive party hostel that goes into the deep night. Bring ear plugs. Beware: no top sheets and comforters are not changed!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
8.9

I was only here for two night but loved how close it was to the beach! The area it's in is also really fun. I accidentally booked for the wrong nights but the staff were super understanding and helpful and were able to get everything straightened out. The atmosphere is also really fun and it's easy to meet fellow backpackers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words and awesome review! Hop[efully we see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Syria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
5.4

Just checked out the resepstionest wasnot helpful at all she doesn't even look at me . bad Guests service

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, sorry check out wasn't as friendly as you wanted it to be but we can get pretty busy in the morning rush. Happy travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
10.0

Loved it! Great room, super friendly staff! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome review from an awesome guest!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
5.1

First impression; scruffy base floor. Head upstairs to find an unkept bed with a condom waiting for me as only available bed in the room (yes, that was my bed). No soap dispenser or anything in the bathroom, so you can imagine thats a massive petri dish of filth. Otherwise the staff were blunt and unwilling to help with other matters. Nothing on the hostel, but first night I had to leave the room twice for a couple strangers having fun in an 8 bed dorm—just so you know what you're up for.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're very sorry you didn't have the most enjoyable stay at Base. Yes it is a bit of a party hostel and people can have a bit too much fun and forget to be considerate of other guests. Did you notify reception of your troubles? We would have been able to switch rooms or offered a solution for you. Hope you have enjoyed your time in Australia! Happy Travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.3

Very good hostel to meet new people and explore Melbourne. A bit expensive but it's worth the money if you just arrived in Melbourne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks for the great review! Really glad you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope we can see you again soon! Base Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
4.9

Very average hostel. Good location but that's about the only thing going for it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay here with us. It is a young, high paced, party style hostel so potentially might not have been the best fit for you personally but I hope you could still see some great things we had to offer! Hope you enjoyed your time in St Kilda otherwise! Base Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.4

It was definitely fun trip in early February. perfect for a solo traveler meeting up new people and st kilda is a nice beach area. Reminds me of venice beach in southern california. Theres heaps of places to do and see. CBD is only a 15 min tram ride away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thanks for your review! Happy travels and hope to see you again soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.