Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base St Kilda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a great location. I wanted to stay a little out of CBD when I came for a birthday weekend getaway and found St. Kilda to be the perfect location. The hostel is SUPER easy to get to from the airport, and there is always something going on. I found it more fun to stay at the hostel and party than to go out anywhere else. The front desk lady checking me in was a little rude, but other than that all other staff was super willing to help out in anyway. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thanks for the awesome review and kind words! Happy travels in the rest of Aus and don't forget to say "Hi" next time you're back in St Kilda. Base

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Such a great hostel to stay at. I was in a 6 bed mix dorm for 4 nights, very basic but clean and plenty of room. Good value for money and great vibes going on every night. Live music was great and the staff are always around to help and get you hyped for a night out. Not sure his name but 'ball sack' as I knew him did such a great job hosting the trivia night whilst I was there and was always a friendly face around the hostel. I will definitely be back again!! CLASS hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.4

Staff is really nice, hostel is all right. Bathroom was dirty, shower was great though. Lot of facilities but im not sure about the atmosphere. Location is about 20m by tram from the center.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, staff were amazing, bar downstairs had something on every night & cheap drinks. Cleaning staff were efficient, sheets changed every time somebody left the room & bathroom bleached. Didn't use the kitchen so no idea what it was like.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your great review, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Don't hesitate to come back or stay at one of our other properties. Best of luck in the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
8.0

It is a nice hostel with great friendly staff and clean facilities, but if you want to sleep at night, keep in mind that there's parties going on every day and you can hear it in your room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. It is indeed a party hostel, we hope you enjoyed one of our many nightly activities. Looking forward to seeing you again!

21 Kwi 2017
7.7

Vibe was great. Certain members of staff ( Irish receptionist lady ) extremely rude. Should definitely review her job

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us.

19 Kwi 2017
8.0

Lockers provided, good location for st kilda and easy to get to tram to city, atmosphere okay but has two nights alone in my dorm which was lonely as a solo traveller! Cleanliness depends on who cleans the bathroom - wasn't cleaned for two days and ran out of toilet roll so had to ask for more. Bar sociable and good fun - very loud but that's fine as knew it is a party hostel. Kitchen big and sofas to chill on. Would go back :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your review! A few things to work on but glad to hear you had a great time!

19 Kwi 2017
8.0

Overall a good hostel! There wasn't free wifi, unfortunately, but other than that it was very clean and well kept.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words!! happy travels!

18 Kwi 2017
6.0

I think we were probably just unlucky with our roommates but our room was disgusting. There was stuff everywhere. One night my friends bed had crumbs in it when we got back from dinner. One guy also decided to trim his pubes in the bathroom and leave them in a nice little pile in the corner of the shower where the water wouldn't reach, with some sprinkled on the toilet for decoration. A very party atmosphere hostel and not the cleanest (it also stank in the corridors). Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

ewwwwwwww...that's not good. Sometimes you can't pick who you're going to have in your room, which makes you appreciate the good ones! Thanks for your stay and your advice, it'll be much better when you return

10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel. Great location, lovely crew. I'll be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WE WANT YOU BACK NOW!!!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.