Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base St Kilda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Base St Kilda Located at 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Base St Kilda
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda
83% 1291
-37.8671294 144.9799847
Base St Kilda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
7.4

Clean facilities. Nice, large room. Quite a party hostel, staff knocking on your door every night to get you down to the bar, seemed quite judgy if you didn't want to go. Nice kitchen, good location, good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here. Very friendly staff, lots of fun, and great location. Also, was able to iron some clothes for free. Definitely recommend for when staying in the St. kilda area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
4.9

The services advertised where not as expected. The 'Day' and 'Night' events were not properly organised or even performed. This place didnt feel like a hostel, it felt like a pub where you just had your room upstairs, with all sorts of locals entering the place for the cheap alcohol. If i had known this was going to happen, i wouldnt of stayed here. I cant stress enough The staff were unprofessional, would just barge into our room uninvited to use our toilet when they were drunk, and were rude.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
7.1

This hostel is alright. All of the staff seemed to be travellers that were just there for the free ride.. so not one of them cracked a smile the whole time I was there. Free slow wifi. Kitchen is useless, not a fork. if you're hungry you might have the last persons mouldy pasta stuck in the bottom of a pan. Room cleaning seems to be hoovering around everybody's belongings.. so I would say absent. The air conditioning wasn't working so I slept in a pool of sweat. Not worth the money they ask for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
9.1

Best hostel I stayed so far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
9.1

The best hostel in Melbourne

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
4.6

Auberge salle, personnel non-accueillant et parfois peu respectueuse de l'intimité dans les chambres. Sur 5 nuits, 2 jours sans eau chaude dans la douche et 1 nuit (la plus chère - Noel) il n'y avait pas de climatisation (40 degrés à Melbourne). Beaucoup de moustiques a l'intérieur et aucun spray pour y remédier. Boissons au bar de l'auberge chères (même prix que dans les bars de la ville). Cuisine petite et peu d'ustensiles. Comparé à YHA ou Nomads, Base X n'a rien à voir....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • fabiosweb
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
10.0

Un party hostel molto figo in quanto ogni sera organizzano qualcosa - Ottimo il bar che non è molto caro rispetto ai prezzi di Melbourne . Ottimo anche lo spazio Tour e la cucina molto attrezzata insieme all area comune al piano sottostante.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
7.7

Good hostel, close to the beach and main streets, good wifi. The room was far too small to accommodate 8 people plus luggage hence quite dirty and smelly. It's more of a party hostels than a travellers hostel which means that people don't give a damn whether you are sleeping or not (both rooms and corridors). Staff was very friendly and very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2016
10.0

Had a good time and net some cool people. Bingo was a blast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.