Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base St Kilda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
5.1

First impression; scruffy base floor. Head upstairs to find an unkept bed with a condom waiting for me as only available bed in the room (yes, that was my bed). No soap dispenser or anything in the bathroom, so you can imagine thats a massive petri dish of filth. Otherwise the staff were blunt and unwilling to help with other matters. Nothing on the hostel, but first night I had to leave the room twice for a couple strangers having fun in an 8 bed dorm—just so you know what you're up for.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're very sorry you didn't have the most enjoyable stay at Base. Yes it is a bit of a party hostel and people can have a bit too much fun and forget to be considerate of other guests. Did you notify reception of your troubles? We would have been able to switch rooms or offered a solution for you. Hope you have enjoyed your time in Australia! Happy Travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.3

Very good hostel to meet new people and explore Melbourne. A bit expensive but it's worth the money if you just arrived in Melbourne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks for the great review! Really glad you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope we can see you again soon! Base Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
4.9

Very average hostel. Good location but that's about the only thing going for it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay here with us. It is a young, high paced, party style hostel so potentially might not have been the best fit for you personally but I hope you could still see some great things we had to offer! Hope you enjoyed your time in St Kilda otherwise! Base Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Good hostel fun nights !!! Nice bingo on Monday

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THATS A BINGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Glad you enjoyed it! See you again soon!

6 Lut 2017
8.0

Great fun party hostel with cheap bar and lots of fun people. Rooms are perfectly good with lockable draws to keep stuff safe. Bathrooms are good and are cleaned often, great location close to the beach and a short tram from the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thanks for the great review. Awesome to see someone enjoy the place as much as we do! Glad you got involved in the bar and had some fun. Tell your friends, and we'll see you next time! Cheers

5 Lut 2017
5.4

Staff recht unfreundlich, Teppich in den Zimmern, was zu unangenehmen Geruch führt, da es sich eindeutig um ein Party Hostel handelt 🍺🍹🤢 extrem laut, viele Betrunkene in den Zimmern. Internet kostet extra, 4$ einen Tag, Handtuch kostet ebenfalls extra. Die Abendveranstaltung sind sicherlich recht spaßig, aber dort zu schlafen kann ich mir den ganz harten von der Sorte empfehlen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
5.4

Staff are so rude .. they randomly walk into your rooms while your getting changed don't knock n just come n start cleaning n hoovering while your asleep at 9 in the morning! They lie about drink prices too cheaper out the hostel but say drinks are cheap they are not I wouldn't recommend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.. I'm sorry you didn't have the greatest experience here. I can assure all staff are to knock and announce themselves before entering a room. They will either call 'housekeeping', 'reception' or 'promo'. Housekeeping don't start going in to the rooms until 10am which is check out time and totally fair. We need to flip the rooms for the next bunch of legends coming in. $4 Vodkas, $5 Jagerbombs, $3 Champagnes.. If those drinks aren't cheap then I would LOVE to hear where you found cheaper!!!!! All the best on your trip!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
3.7

The kitchen is very dirty, the free WiFi doesn't work, the staff is not very competent, the toilets next to the bar smell horrible, the shower was icecold and the people at the hostel seemed like they all escaped Jersey Shore. And the most disgusting thing is that the duvets dont get chanced after people leave. It is so unhygienic I couldn't believe my eyes!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.0

Really sociable hostel. Always got events going on, boozy bingo is a must! Good location right near St Kilda beach. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome!!!! Come back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
7.1

Good hostel, friendly staff, but expensive bar when it's not happy hour. The kitchen is a shame!! Small, dirty, disgusting! No cutlery and dirty dishes everywhere The staff should keep an eye on the kitchen and not sitting at the travel desk (3 of them!!) And look around... Good hostel to meet people and make party, but very loud!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.