Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base St Kilda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Base St Kilda Located at 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Base St Kilda
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda
80% 1223
-37.8671294 144.9799847
Base St Kilda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've stayed in Australia. Booked for 5 nights, have already extended twice. Met so many great people and is a really sociable hostel. St kilda is great an the hostel is close to the beach and the restaurants and bars. Easily accessible by tram to the city. Love it here, bingo on a Monday is a must. Will be staying here a while.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at base in St Kilda! Great location, comfy beds and rooms all have bathrooms. Staff make this place so would recommend for sure!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
4.0

I stayed with Base, St Kilda. I was placed in a ten bed room and was the only female. The smell in this room was indescribable. It hit you when you entered the room and you could physically not get used to it. I complained and was told I could move to another room free of charge, but only if I provided a 5* review. I was emailed on the same day with a link, and as a penny pinching backpacker I didn't particularly feel I had a choice. The hostel already had my card details. Appalling.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at the st. Kilda base hostel. Such a lovely group of people and the room was perfect. I had the best sleep and felt refreshed the next morning. Great area to walk around - the beach and cafes are right around the corner. Would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Had the best stay in St Kilda! Would totally recommended to stay at Base. Awesome nights in the bar are rooms and beds are really good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had really amazing time here! The bingo is by far the best night out in St Kilda. Table dancing, cheap drinks, all the room have bathrooms which is nice. Great staff and location. Anne

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel for the price. Clean, amazing location, very friendly staff. Only downside really was the lack of free wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The staff there went way out of there way to help me (Ash and Chuck were fab) and I met some lovely people there! Great facilities and perfect location would definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Couldn't of had a better time at base! Good rooms get cleaned every day, staff are canny and helpful, clean kitchen, the lockers are decent size too! Have entertainment every night - Monday for bingo is the best one (even if you don't stay in the hostel you've got to go and play the bingo!). Would defiantly recommend this hostel :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Pretty awesome hostel. Stoked with the bar and nice and clean rooms. Babes everywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.