Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base St Kilda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Base St Kilda Located at 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Base St Kilda
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda
71% 1200
-37.8671294 144.9799847
Base St Kilda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

The Bingo here is the best night in the bar! We table danced and had a blast! Rooms are really nice with bathrooms. Would recommend for sure and will come back after my East coast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Mint! Sick! Hard to leave. See yas again soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
2.9

I would never stay here again. The halls and rooms stank. The bar/ social area is horrendous. There is no life here

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Great stay, friendly staff and perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice place if you want to party

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.4

My stay at Base was wonderful. Although i stayed only one night, staff was really friendly and helpful over there. Pricing for the bed was spot on and i could not ask for anything cheaper. If you want to have cheap drinks and socialise in the bar, this is the place. They have some promotions going on all night. I'd recommend everyone, who wants to live near the beach and meet wonderful backpackers should stay here. I will be back again whenever possible :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Probably my best week in Australia. Firstly, big shout out to Mark Aso! What a great bloke! He made check in easy, check out easy, nights fun, and was super friendly! Great guy! The hostel was in a good location, not far from anything. St Kilda is beautiful! The bar was always social and great fun, never a dull moment, good rooms/facilities. I can hardly fault the place! Just over priced as with every hostel in Australia and no free wifi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
4.6

Bad from the start - one shower/toilet to share between a 10 bed dorm, no light/plugs by beds. Noticed our room had quite a lot of fruit flies - later to discover this was due to the fact the sanitary bin obviously hadn't been emptied for weeks! Also had to move rooms due to flies biting us in the night. Kitchen would have been fine except for the fact that there were no mugs, and we saw mice scuttling around on more than one occasion. Staff seemed not to care about any of this.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Daisy, All of our rooms are have ensuite bathrooms and there are other bathroom facilities located on the property, it's usually just a matter of asking one of our friendly reception staff . While we only have one 10 share dorm on the the property it would be rare to find dorm rooms with multiple bathrooms and toilets. We find with our housekeeping team in twice a day most guests are happy with the set up up. Light's and plugs per bed are actually not that common in Australia so it could be worth researching hostels that do if that is your expectation. Especially with a high number of dorms the energy drain on the would be massive and we're not prepared to do that to environment. When the fruit flies were brought to our attention we were able to act quickly however with our bathrooms cleaned daily we can assure it wasn't from weeks in between being serviced. Management at the time personally dealt with the issue with the deepest amount of care.

30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Much what you'd expect from a Base hostel; clean, good facilities, good location and plenty of socialising! Had no issues with my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
7.7

Near St Kilda beach, clean and spacious. There is a bar below and in an area with bars.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Tommy, Thanks for the positive words! We hope you have a great rest of your holiday.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.