Hostelworld.com

Base Rotorua

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Base Rotorua Located at 1286 Arawa St, , Rotorua.
Base Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 1286 Arawa St
75% 229
-38.1350629 176.2473535
Base Rotorua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
4.0

Eines der schlechtesten Hostel in den ich jemals war. Der Gemeinschaftsraum ist äußerst deprimierend (ohne Fenster) und die Stimmung ist nicht besonders. Das Zimmer war ein absoluter Witz. Zu wenig Steckdosen (2 bei einem 6 bed dorm), komischer Geruch nach Hund und die Betten sind nichts für eine ruhigen Schlaf. Die Duschen waren viel zu klein und zu wenig. Besser mehr bezahlen und dafür ein wenig mehr Komfort bekommen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
6.3

Everything you expect from a base hostel. You have to pay for WiFi and have to stop drinking at 9pm. It was a short walk from the centre of town but next to lava bar. There were some good food deals with lava bar though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
8.6

Had an issue with late check in, even though I had emailed ahead I had difficulty getting into reception and the staff seemed little, to not interested in giving me any direction towards facilities or check out times and proceedure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
9.4

We had a private twin room. Our own bathroom and to our surprise, a very nice little kitchen!!! Awesome value, wonderful helpful staff. Great location. Wish we could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly, the pool was good and a pretty good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
2.6

The hostel was horrid, with incompetent staff. The room was dirty and the shower room and no window or fan so it became a sauna when showering. I had prebooked 2 nights but was forced to chekc out after the first night and check back in. Even though I had the reservation confirmed and placed a deposit, they had no rooms available. Complete rubbish. They charge 6 Dollars for 1 day of internet which in my opinion is just ridiculous for a hostel. Stay at the YHA.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
6.6

Told the staff that some belongings were left behind in a room, which included rotting food and they didn't do anything about it. Had a large dorm room to myself my second night which was great. A little further from the isite than is enjoyable to walk with all your luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2016
9.1

Located next to the bar/club they own. Therefore a bit loud at night. Nice atmosphere though and we got towels etc. for free because we booked with hostelworld (and an upgrade from I think 6 to 4 bed dorm room)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2016
4.9

Super music so those Who were to couldn't... And when I got there before at 9.30pm the to the reception Was and the phonenumber They was not getting up. Some Who Was in had to lock me in to the hostel where the one starfmember Was doing dishes. It should have been open to 10pm ...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2016
5.1

First, the music until 3am just in front of the room with unlockable windows Second, the very very very bad shower in the ensuite dorm (no pressure and only very hot or very cold water!!)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.