Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, great location and friendly staff. I would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.1

dorm room was very hot and there was no way to turn it down. Pool was lovely and hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • elenmurphy951070
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, wifi was alright, good that we managed to get a double bed, big room, drier was terrible, nice pool, good bar next door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.6

Great location, friendly staff and clean and spacious dorms. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
6.9

Unfortunately when we stayed here there was a full hockey team also staying. Some of them were very young, probably 15 or 16, so shouldn't be allowed to stay in a hostel. They filled the kitchen and meant it was very difficult to cook. It was cheap and the room had an en-suite. Close enough to everything you would need in Rotorua.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.9

Slow internet and not available 24hrs...just in the lobby during the day

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
8.3

No free wifi in rooms a bit dispointing but the room and bathroom was clean. Staff friendly and helpful, Rotorua is a small city so it was easy to get places but the hostel is sort of on the edge of town. Good value for money, I wouldn't leave any windows open though, unless you like rotten eggs haha

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
7.7

Really friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable, and it was fairly quiet in the section I was in. Kitchen was pretty well equipped, better than some places I've been. Great location for getting around. The only downside is the free internet restrictions, but that's normal for a base hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review. Glad to hear that you liked our location and found the staff friendly and helpful. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

15 Kwi 2017
7.7

Staff were very good, best part of the hostel. The bar next door means you get some obnoxious types in there which can mean it gets very loud. No kitchen for customer use either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review. Our communal kitchen is available for all guests to use and is located on level 1. We are very sorry that you were not shown this when you checked in. Glad to hear you found our staff very good and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good location. Beds not great as shake & squeak when person on top gets in it. Bathroom clean, shower ok. Kitchen facility but lack of cutlery and dishes. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.