Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Base Rotorua Located at 1286 Arawa St, , Rotorua.
Base Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 1286 Arawa St
84% 258
-38.1350629 176.2473535
Base Rotorua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
9.7

The only thing I really have to complain about is the wifi - they advertise it as free but that only works in the common areas downstairs between 7am and 7pm. If you want 24/7 wifi or wifi in your room then you have to pay for it - $4 for 24 hours or $12 for a week... Otherwise location was good, facilities good, the bar next door had good atmosphere and good deals for dinner and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
4.0

There was 1 toilet and 1 shower for an entire floor of people. There were only a few bowls and a few mugs and spoons for everyone. It was particularly clean. The bunk beds were really low so you couldn't actually sit up in them. Was right beside a bar that was extremely loud. Was on the complete other side of the building and was woken up by it. The shower was literally a plastic box and so gross. Definitely not the best hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
7.1

Unfortunately this hostel is connected to a bar and good luck getting any rest before it closes. Some may think it's a benefit to have a bar on site but honestly listening to drunk guys smoke and yell in the parking lot is not a benefit. The beds are also hot or miss. I had one so uncomfortable that I ended up sleeping on the floor and then moving to a new bed the next night. The staff are great though, very helpful and kind.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
10.0

Awesome place with excellent staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
8.3

Highs: location, staff friendliness Lows: pilllows need major upgrade, cleanliness is let down by the mould behind the curtains

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
5.4

The kitchen was awful; the elements on the stovetop were barely working. 2 pans for the whole kitchen. No common room (only a TV room with a closed door ). Staff was average friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! Good helpful friendly staff, great location, good facilities and rooms, an exceptionally pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay, great accommodations, and a wonderful staff that allowed the stay to be everything it was. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel and amazing staff. They care about you and want to ensure you have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LarsVestre
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

We had 3 days in Base Rotorua and really enjoyed it. Really great staff that help us with the activities and to get a rental car. - The room we got were a bit cold. And there could have been some place to put our bag in with a lock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.