Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 275 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 275 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Base Rotorua Located at 1286 Arawa St, , Rotorua.
Base Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 1286 Arawa St
80% 275
-38.1350629 176.2473535
Base Rotorua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sty 2017
8.0

Only 4 plugs for 8 beds. No internet after 9pm. Nice swimming pools.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.9

Pretty solid place to stay. Fun bar next door and very helpful front desk staff. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
7.4

Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very noisy though as there is a bar next door that plays loud music - good if you want to party. Free wifi but only in reception area and it cuts off at 9pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Clean, spacious room with nice ensuite. Great staff in the hostel and bar next door

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
6.9

The heated pool was amazing! Kitchen needs more cutlery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
8.6

Good, clean, lots of things to do, staff is helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
5.1

Heel vies hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.9

Nice place. Clean. Rooms are bare but good enough. Right beside a bar. Which gives out free dinner with purchase of a $5 drink. It's really great. The free wifi is a generous act. But it's not great wifi. You'd be better off paying if ur staying a while.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
5.1

I don't recommend this place-6 bed room was so small with nowhere to put your bags or lockers. The beds were also so loud. One toilet/shower for a couple rooms.. always dirty. Difficult to cook in kitchen- only managed to find one bowl for the entire place? Free Wifi doesn't work in your room and only available till 8pm. It's easy to walk to town from, small town though but still a good bit of a walk to grocery stores. I just never felt comfortable at this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.7

The only thing I really have to complain about is the wifi - they advertise it as free but that only works in the common areas downstairs between 7am and 7pm. If you want 24/7 wifi or wifi in your room then you have to pay for it - $4 for 24 hours or $12 for a week... Otherwise location was good, facilities good, the bar next door had good atmosphere and good deals for dinner and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.