Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Base Rotorua Located at 1286 Arawa St, , Rotorua.
Base Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 1286 Arawa St
87% 241
-38.1350629 176.2473535
Base Rotorua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! Good helpful friendly staff, great location, good facilities and rooms, an exceptionally pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay, great accommodations, and a wonderful staff that allowed the stay to be everything it was. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel and amazing staff. They care about you and want to ensure you have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LarsVestre
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

We had 3 days in Base Rotorua and really enjoyed it. Really great staff that help us with the activities and to get a rental car. - The room we got were a bit cold. And there could have been some place to put our bag in with a lock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.4

we had an awesome stay here. The staff were excellent! The place is located fairly close to everything. They offer wifi and it's fairly decent quality. There's nothing I can fault. It was clean, safe and just really fun. Super cool to hang out at the lava bar. I'd definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Best two nights sleep I've had in months!! I was upgraded by Toni who was very happy and helpful at reception. The hostel was clean, quiet and secure. One of the best hostels I've stayed in. There is a bar and heated pool with good deals. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
7.7

Really enjoyed my stay. They had upgraded my room to the private double w/ shared bathroom for free. Which was fantastic since there really weren't too many people staying there at the time. Staff were super nice and accommodating. Wifi signal could be better, but it is what it is.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff who gave us an upgrade to a very nice room. Location is perfect with the Lava bar next door. Great place to stay and good beds and nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
4.0

Eines der schlechtesten Hostel in den ich jemals war. Der Gemeinschaftsraum ist äußerst deprimierend (ohne Fenster) und die Stimmung ist nicht besonders. Das Zimmer war ein absoluter Witz. Zu wenig Steckdosen (2 bei einem 6 bed dorm), komischer Geruch nach Hund und die Betten sind nichts für eine ruhigen Schlaf. Die Duschen waren viel zu klein und zu wenig. Besser mehr bezahlen und dafür ein wenig mehr Komfort bekommen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.