Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Base Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Base Rotorua Located at 1286 Arawa St, , Rotorua.
Base Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 1286 Arawa St
72% 230
-38.1350629 176.2473535
Base Rotorua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff who gave us an upgrade to a very nice room. Location is perfect with the Lava bar next door. Great place to stay and good beds and nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
4.0

Eines der schlechtesten Hostel in den ich jemals war. Der Gemeinschaftsraum ist äußerst deprimierend (ohne Fenster) und die Stimmung ist nicht besonders. Das Zimmer war ein absoluter Witz. Zu wenig Steckdosen (2 bei einem 6 bed dorm), komischer Geruch nach Hund und die Betten sind nichts für eine ruhigen Schlaf. Die Duschen waren viel zu klein und zu wenig. Besser mehr bezahlen und dafür ein wenig mehr Komfort bekommen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
6.3

Everything you expect from a base hostel. You have to pay for WiFi and have to stop drinking at 9pm. It was a short walk from the centre of town but next to lava bar. There were some good food deals with lava bar though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thank you for reviewing us at Base Rotorua - this feedback gives us the opportunity to improve how we do things! We are now happy to say that we do Free WiFi for ALL guests. The hostel is a dry hostel however we do offer ALL in house guests Free Entry & $5 drinks & a Free Meal in our bar. We are also now offering a free continental breakfast for all Hostelworld bookings. From all the crew @ Base Rotorua thank you and we hope that you come and visit us again soon!

10 Mar 2016
8.6

Had an issue with late check in, even though I had emailed ahead I had difficulty getting into reception and the staff seemed little, to not interested in giving me any direction towards facilities or check out times and proceedure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
9.4

We had a private twin room. Our own bathroom and to our surprise, a very nice little kitchen!!! Awesome value, wonderful helpful staff. Great location. Wish we could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly, the pool was good and a pretty good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
2.6

The hostel was horrid, with incompetent staff. The room was dirty and the shower room and no window or fan so it became a sauna when showering. I had prebooked 2 nights but was forced to chekc out after the first night and check back in. Even though I had the reservation confirmed and placed a deposit, they had no rooms available. Complete rubbish. They charge 6 Dollars for 1 day of internet which in my opinion is just ridiculous for a hostel. Stay at the YHA.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
6.6

Told the staff that some belongings were left behind in a room, which included rotting food and they didn't do anything about it. Had a large dorm room to myself my second night which was great. A little further from the isite than is enjoyable to walk with all your luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.