Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Great location for everything Staff are super friendly and helpful Bed was not the best creaked and rocked with the slightest movement and the pillows are horrendous !! Kitchen was small and not the cleanest Wifi is awful as so many people on it and cuts off at 9pm However there was a pool which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tthomps1226
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
6.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a room by the pool so we can relax while my daughter swims. There was glass all over the place (which the manager took upon himself to clean up), the pool was not that clean and it was too hot to swim in. Also no drinking was allowed in the pool area. Our room was ok. Nothing special but the amount of money that was paid I would expect better cleanliness.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
5.1

Very dirty sheets, and no lockers to lock your valuables. I also had very bad luck with my roommates: just party people. Kitchen and bathroom facilities were ok

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
4.9

Room 3 was nothing short of disgusting. You couldn't help but be hit by the heavy smell of mould as you entered the room. Thankfully neither my sister or I are asthmatic! There was mould growing above the window on the ceiling that ran the entire length of the room. There was mould on the net curtain and heavier curtain, which was hanging off at one end. There was mould on the bathroom walls. The sheets on the bed felt damp. The pillow was ripped and stained. I took photographs of it all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
6.3

Room was spacious and clean. Had an ensuite girl only dorm so got a towel and shampoo/conditioner plus hairdryer which was nice. The kitchen wasn't very big and never seemed to be clean. Wifi only on the ground level which didn't have many seats so everyone is lying on the floor. Also wifi is only during the day which isn't great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
6.0

well..generally the hospitality,facilities especially the warm swimming pool is awesome.However,we are group of 7 ,booked 2 double and one 4 bed dorm.Cleanliness of the room was the poorest.my double bedroom lighting is weak.while the dorm is good at the first glance.However,on the second day , all of us gotten the red rashes all over body.Its itchy.We thought it might be bed mites.Its really sad and till now(after 2 weeks),the mark is still there. And the kitchen is really very dirty &messy

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.1

Amazing satff and atmosphere. You have to pay for wifi in your room $4 at least works well. Overall I've had an impression that all the structure was made by who knows what a backpacker needs. A Little expensive but worth the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
6.0

We've found that base is nothing special around New Zealand. The kitchen is always filthy and too small, and it's not worth the price you pay. We stayed in a nice room but had to pay a lot extra for this

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • hilgeorge
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
8.3

Over all this was a nice hostel. But the biggest let down was the kitchen, it did have any useful utensils or anything really!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
8.0

Only 4 plugs for 8 beds. No internet after 9pm. Nice swimming pools.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.