Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Lip 2017
8.3

Would not recommend if traveling alone as there are no common spaces for making new friends. The bar next door has a deal on Wed for a $5 drink and free dinner. The room got quite cold at night. But the kitchen and location were great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Wednesday drink and meal deal. We have taken your comment about our communal rooms into consideration and we are now in the works of upgrading this area. Safe travels!

23 Cze 2017
7.4

The Base Rotorua is a nice Hostel. The staff is always friendly and everything was clean. The showers are really good. I booked a 8 bed dorm but there were only 4 jacks. I stayed in a nother very familiar and safe Hostel, this one is a bit impersonal. And I had a unsafe feeling about my stuff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We're super glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities! We do apologise for not explaining that we have multi plugs and a secure office safe available for guest use. We are currently in the works of upgrading our common areas; hopefully this will eradicate the impersonal feeling you experienced!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, great location and friendly staff. I would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for your awesome review! We strive to give all of our guests the best possible service experience, and we're glad that we were able to personally prove this to you. You are welcome back anytime!

  • tess19958260
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at hot rocks in rotorua! The staff is really friendly and the rooms are good! You even have a balcony where you can Enjoy the sun. The hot pool is also really nice, the water has the perfect temperature. I loved it and would definitely go back if I'm in rotorua!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! It's awesome to hear that you love our rooms and facilities just as much as we do. We're glad you have left with a great experience, and we hope this will last throughout the rest of your travels.

18 Cze 2017
7.1

dorm room was very hot and there was no way to turn it down. Pool was lovely and hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya and thanks for your review! We're sorry that the heating was an issue for you during your stay - geothermal heating and Mother Nature can be unpredictable at times it seems! We are however, very happy that you enjoyed our heated pool. You're welcome back anytime!

17 Cze 2017
6.9

I stayed here on the night of the Lions match in Rotorua as it was the only hostel available and, to be honest, I'm pretty glad it was only the one night I stayed. Though staff were friendly it is a pretty depressing place and a good walk to the centre of town. Having Lava Bar next door was a nice touch but once you decide to call it a night the music reverberates through the rooms like you're still there. I was offered ear plugs by staff but these seemed to do little good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Hostel staff - one word...AMAZING! I seriously cannot stress how helpful, friendly and just down right awesome these girls are. Came to stay for four days with next to no plans and they helped me book everything and gave me great recommendations. They really make the hostel a great place to stay. In terms of the hostel itself, great location (right next door to lava bar so can get a bit noisey at night) and within 3 mins walking distance to town centre. Thermal heated pool - mad hangover cure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your awesome review. We take pride in the service that we give to our guests, and it's great to know that you found this so helpful for your travels. We agree that our location is very convenient with its proximity to the CBD, and agree even more so with the many uses of our heated pool! All the best for your travels..

14 Cze 2017
8.9

Double room was very spacious and nice. Could not hear any noise from the barn next door, however friends staying in the dorm said it kept them up until 2am. Staff very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elenmurphy951070
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, wifi was alright, good that we managed to get a double bed, big room, drier was terrible, nice pool, good bar next door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.6

Great location, friendly staff and clean and spacious dorms. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.