Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Beautiful location, really nice hostel but a bit out of town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luisastoeger3565
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.6

Hostel hat mir sehr gut gefallen, Zimmer waren sehr sauber und großzügig. Die Küche war allerdings sehr schlecht ausgestattet und nicht wirklich sauber, das hat mich sehr gestört.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.3

good hostel with a beautiful beach and right into some palms. There's nothing in walking distance so you have to take the bus. However it's only $1.70. staff is friendly. The kitchen is small and bad equipment. The atmosphere was great and I reccommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Loved the place! Simple but clean rooms, whole area is really beautiful and cool! Food at the bar tasted really good :) only minus was the communal kitchen which was poorly equipped. The staff was really friendly and it was fun to hang out at the bar at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
7.7

The hostel had a great atmosphere and was a big party in the evenings. Food and drinks were on point and the pool was lovely. Only downside was that it is miles away from everything so you need to rent a vehicle or take a bus which doesnt come that regularly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.3

Best Base hostel I've ever been. The toilets and the showers could be cleaner. Beautiful place, outstanding food! We had an absolutely gorgeous breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Love this place as it felt like luxury after backpacking for 6 weeks! It's a beautiful beach side resort, massive lounge area and bar. Good music. And the private rooms are like hotel rooms, not hostel rooms. Only downside was that the communal kitchen and equipment was filthy, and the fridges were full of gone off mouldy food. You can also rent snorkelling gear and long boards from the hostel, which is good as the beach is about 10m away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
5.7

This hostel has a really good location, but firstly the music they play is beyond bad. During the day they chuck out the same crappy music that is played at night. It's also way to loud during the day your trying to have lunch with some mates and you have to shout to hear yourself heard. The Rooms also don't get cleaned well, my bed was covered in sand the first night I stayed. The food also isn't great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
8.0

Great hostel for backpackers solo and in groups. The location is so stunning, right on the sea front, so many great places to hang out and strikes the perfect social vibe. Easy to meet people and lots of info on how to travel round the island by car/bus etc. Really tasty breakfasts. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
8.6

+great view, nice place +nice staff +rooms are okay +nice pool +can rent paddleboard etc -wifi only from 7 am to 7 pm (premium 24h costs 4$) and the signal is very week -cocktails weren't good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.