Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
78% 545
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
6.6

On arrival I was told there was no hot water & this would not be back on during my 3 night stay here. I asked if I could have a refund to go elsewhere or have some kind of discount as I had paid for a full service & was not receiving it to which they said they cannot do. I had to have freezing cold showers for the 3 nights I was there & the staff or manager did not seem to care.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
5.7

Le personnel est sympa, et bon emplacement. Mais les chambres sont très petite et sale! Quand a la salle de bain c'est une horreur, des cafards, le carrelage de la douche cassé, et extrêmement sale!!! Je ne recommande vraiment pas !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
4.0

No Hot Water which they failed to mention on arrival, TV room was taken over by guys on Games consule or people chatting, nowhere to just chill out (except lobby). Wifi is available in city so just outside door so no need to pay $4-$7 a night. Charge of $4 to store luggage. Kitchen facilities were terrible, after assistance I was able to figure which hob/temperature but still couldnt create enough heat to cook an egg, after 15 mins I gave up & went to the bar next door which is recommended

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Great care and was a pleasure to stay .😃

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.9

The facilities were satisfactory but the staff were exceptional in their support and helpfulness, and friendly cheerful manner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.1

10인실 혼성 도미토리 사용 => 방 내부에 샤워실, 화장실이 구비되어 있어 생리현상 해결, 씻는건 큰 불편함이 없습니다. 다만, 혼성이다보니 남자, 여자 서로 행동을 조심해야할 필요가 있으며 외국인 친구들이 주 사용객이기 때문에 서로의 방을 자유롭게 드는 부분은 방을 선택할 때 고려해야할 부분.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
10.0

住的背包客里性价比最高的!地理位置好,环境好,卫生也好!💯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Booked a 13 bed and got a 6 bed instead. Very quiet on the top floor. We had an ensuite which was great. Staff weren't overly helpful but we're friendly enough and tried to help us. Kitchen was very clean as was the room. Location was good, right next to transit centre and 10 minute walk to the centre. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Base Uptown. We look forward to seeing you again. Base Uptown Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.0

I recommend booking online - much cheaper than in person! Typical city hostel really!! Thanks for the stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.