Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
75% 629
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.7

Was upgraded to a 6 share dorm when I bought a 14 bed dorm :) it's a smaller hostel but the staff are nice and the free activities gave me a chance to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
6.9

Gut: zentrale Lage, Willkommensgetränk, Rabatt in der Kneipe, günstig Schlecht (Bewertung für 10er mixed dorm): kaum Platz größeres Gepäck abzustellen, es ist klamm im Zimmer und stinkt, Klimaanlage zu kalt, Armaturen sind undicht, Klosspülung sollte überholt werden, Duschen lecken, keine Aufwischmöglichkeit für Wasser, Kakerlaken, zu wenig Steckdosen, keine Locker, keine Einweisung, wo sich z. B. die Küche befindet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
5.7

Great location (next to transit centre an short walk from downtown). Reasonably clean. Free wifi is a lie. No lockers. Charge for luggage storage. Rooms directly above the bar, so don't expect peace and quiet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
5.4

I stayed in a female 4 dorm and there were girls in my room sneaking in some guys and being really noisy in the dead of night so I had to tell them to leave. Night staff was friendly and checked up on me about it, day staff was much less accomodating and acted helpless about the whole thing while they're not. Would not stay here again because of staff attitude.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
6.0

1 bathroom for 13 persons with 1 shower and 1 toilet seriously? The door was broken , the shower too ! 2 plugs for 13 young people with tab and phones perfect too ! The reception it's like to be in a night club and order a drink ! Guys when you know you will have to speak with people come from different countries arround the world with differents accents it will be good to put the music lower to understand them like this we don't have to repeat 5 times the same thing .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
4.9

Hostel room was what you would expect, 6 dorm was extremely cramped an no lockers for your items, so 6 bags plus beds an people was a squeeze. Great location and upbeat staff, worth a stay of you don't mind the above conditions an are only stopping for a short time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Best hostel we stayed in in Australia so far. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was amazing (double ensuite) and had air con. The pub attached is cool and has great food. The slight mark down on facilities was just because the kitchen could have been slightly better equipped and a little bigger considering the size of the hostel. Everywhere was very clean though. Directly opposite transit centre so really easy to get around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
7.4

Nothing fancy, but does the job!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
5.7

Noisy. Not to bad for 1 night. Location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
7.1

Too small room, Air Con didn't work

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.