Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
80% 571
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
5.7

Vieze kamer en badkamer. Badkamer wordt nooit gepoetst. Overal haar, ook op de deken. Een flinterdun kussen. Maar 2 stopcontacten in de kamer voor 6 mensen. En 2 stopcontacten vlak naast de kraan in de badkamer. Wc blijft doorlopen of maakt fluitende geluiden. De locatie is goed. Vlakbij het centrum, south bank en het greyhound busstation. Je moet betalen voor wifi.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
7.1

Eigentlich ganz ok. Sieht sowohl von innen als auch von außen schön und modern aus. Aber für den Preis erhofft man sich doch mehr als 2 Steckdosen im Zimmer. In der Küche mangelt es an Besteck, viele Herd Platten funktionieren nicht und die Badezimmer werden nur sehr sehr oberflächlich gesäubert. Zudem war in unserem Badezimmer der Wasserhahn kaputt. Fenster in den Zimmern lassen sich keinen Millimeter öffnen, für frische Luft muss man die Klimaanlage an machen und eine Unterkühlung riskieren ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
4.3

The worst hostel in my backpack record, worst no doubt. First of all, windows in room can't be open, which made the room smelt so bad. Then there’s no lockers, none. All the backpacks were piled messily on the floor, looking like we just got robbed. Besides, I didn’t have a bedside plug point, and I was not the only one. I think there’s only 3 available? but we had 8 beds in the room. So sometimes I saw people charging their phone in the toilet. Plus, the lift took forever. I do not recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

Es war ok. Die meisten Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Aber an der Sauberkeit und an der Ausstattung muss dringend etwas gemacht werde. Für eine Nacht ist es vollkommen ausreichend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
7.1

Decent and cheap accommodation if you don't care the mess, smell, leaking showers and taps and useless stove top.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

Only stayed quickly for one night, didn't check out any shared facilities if there was any, (if there were, it was not brought to our attention) Room was clean & presentable, beds were solid & comfortable, with a nice size bathroom. Key Card system was a nice plus. Front desk staff were lovely & friendly, the breakfast staff seemed pre-occupied & not as friendly, but warmed up after a few minutes. All in all, was a lovely experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.3

This hostel needs a little bit of TLC. It's one of the more pricier hostels I've stayed in and it's a little tired. I was not a fan of the lack of outlets. Just 2 by the door. Your keycard must be in order for power to work, which is fine but it means in order to have lights, the Air Con needs to be on. You have no control over Air Con setting. Staff was wonderful, super friendly and helpful. The bar downstairs was great and the food was delicious. Girl at the trips desk was helpful too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving a review. We consider your advice about the lack of outlets. We are glad to hear you enjoyed you stay here and the great food from the Guilty Rogue. Enjoy the rest of you trips Base Uptown Crew

23 Sie 2016
5.4

Not a very personal hostel. Drunk pillowfights in the halway when we were there. Nice that there's an ensuite bathroom, but wasn't very clean. Good location, does the job but wouldn't go for the atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving a review. Every feedback is really important to us. We hope you enjoy the rest of you travels! Base Uptown Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
7.4

Nice location and secure room Friendly staffs But weak water pressure in shower Found bunch of blond hair in my blanket which is definitely not mine (mine is black) Okay only for one or two days stay in city

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location. Has everything you need & added bonus of discounted food and drink at the bar downstairs is very reasonable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for leaving us a review we appreciate the feedback you have given us. Safe travels and hope to see you again in Brisbane. Base Uptown Crew

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.