Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Central to everything in the city close to all major attractions of Brisbane City and the double ensuite room I had was extraordinary for the price .....cleanliness was a 10 and the food downstairs was amazing. I'LL DEFINITELY BE BACK 10 OUT OF 10 GUYS WELL DONE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
9.7

This is without doubt one of the best hostels I have stayed in during my East coast trip! The room was huge and the bed so comfortable. The reception staff were so lovely and helped me with all my train tickets so I knew where I was going. Location perfect and the bar on site was fab. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
6.6

Nicht besonders sauber... Matratzen ziemlich durch und sehr sehr eng...8 Betten in Zimmern wo eigentlich höchstens 6 reinpassen... Nicht soo toll.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.4

Good location and no noise from the bar. Friendly staff but a weird check in process.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
6.0

The biggest issue is the wifi. Being 7am-7pm is way too inconvenient. As travelers come back late at night, we don't have wifi to check information for tomorrow's visit. For the whole day wifi you need to pay $4 a day, so be cautious if you want to live in. Also the facilities are somewhat old.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
6.3

Is located very central, that was really great! Also very friendly staff. Pub with deals (for meals etc) and activities also great. Free Breakfast as well. No lockers in the rooms. The bathroom was very dirty. Free Wifi not working in the dorms (you have to pay if you want it in the dorms as well). Good for one night☺

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.1

Base Uptown has everything to discover beautiful Brisbane. Right across the Transit Centre at the start of CBD you are located at a perfect distance from the party area but far enough to enjoy a good sleep. It is not the biggest hostel which makes you feel immediately at home. Definitely grab a pint and burger in the bar downstairs,Guilty Rogue. The lovely food and good ambiance does make it so much more than a backpackers bar. Special shout out to Emma, lovely bar tender who has a 24/7 smile!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.9

Really good value for money. Clean. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there and thanks for your review! We are glad you had an awesome stay and we hope to see you back soon. Cheers, Base

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
8.6

Only stayed a night in between buses. Great location for the bus stop. Friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and air conditioned. Bathroom was clean. Decent place for a night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there and thanks for you review. We are right across from the transit centra so super easy :) can't wait to see you again soon ya legend! Cheers, Base

23 Cze 2017
5.4

There were cockroaches in my room and I talked with people from other rooms and they had them too. They definitely have to get a pest-control company to clean that out, this is just disgusting. You have to pay extra to get a 24h wifi code. I would certainly not stay there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.