Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane - Embassy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
6.0

Location good, everything else average. The room was so hot that we had to have all the windows and door open to get some ventilation as the one fan just didn't cut it. This made it super noisy so we just couldn't win! Not enough bathrooms and the ones that were there were always wet and dirty. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.3

Location is ideal - right in the city, a short walk from south bank and 5 minutes from central station. There is a lack of atmosphere as the main social place is the kitchen - there is a small balcony and lounge area on the 3rd floor but it's tiny and used mainly to dry washing. However, very clean, friendly staff, brilliant location and AIR CON in the rooms! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • islamcclung653
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
5.7

Only stayed one night - hostel appeared to be pretty dirty and very hot. Old dusty fan didn't do too much and the rooms smelt pretty funky...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
6.9

Très bien hormis le fait que les housses de couettes ne soient pas changé systématiquement. Un conseil utilisé le drap qui est fournis pour mettre entre vous et la couette, ou demandé à avoir une autre housse de couette Wifi payant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Joannasara
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.6

I really liked staying here. Clean, very good location, good showers, friendly staff, Downsides: WiFi didn't reach the room, even the one you pay $4 for (for 24 hours), no vibe at all, no party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.4

The positive: Great location in the city center close to the shopping malls and plenty of restaurants. The room was air-conditioned. The negative: It could be better maintained. Lot of things need some repair which makes it look a bit shabby. Wifi works only at reception but with a little upgrade its also available in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
5.7

Die Lage des Hostels ist top; direkt in der Innenstadt. Jedoch gibt es keine Schließfächer, nur Schubladen unter den Betten, die man NICHT abschließen kann. Die Küche ist sehr groß und gut ausgestattet, allerdings nicht sonderlich sauber. Das Bad ist sehr dreckig und man möchte sich dort wirklich nicht lange aufhalten. Besteck kann man sich an der Rezeption ausleihen. Es gibt keine Klimaanlage und nur kleine Fenster (unangenehm schwül in den Zimmern)!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
7.1

Great location, not the best atmosphere but cheap. Ok for a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
5.4

It's such a long walk from greyhound and they don't offer a shuttle. The place itself is dark and dingy compared to all the other hostels I've stayed at. There was only ever one plate in the kitchen and all the other things were just left about on the side, never cleaned up and put away. Wifi barely worked and you could only use it in the reception between 6am-6pm. My key to the bathroom never worked either. They do let you store you luggage though which was handy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
4.6

The only positive thing about this hostel is the location, perfect. Besides that almost everything is bad. On the web site they say there is free wifi in the hostal but that's not true. Free wifi works in the reception area from 6am to 6pm. If you need it you must pay 4dollars per day which I consider and exageration. The room are a bit dirty but the bathrooms and the kitchen were awful, disgusting. The staff was ok, nothing special.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.