Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane - Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Base Brisbane - Central Located at 308 Edward Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Central
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 308 Edward Street
72% 1085
-27.4671932 153.0254101
Base Brisbane - Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
5.1

The atmosphere is so dry despite all the drinking that gets done here. Maybe it is because it is low season but it was the dullest hostel. Some of the staff were lovely, canadian guy and a blonde girl who took the rooftop party were sound, but others were pretty uninterested.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.9

+ really good atmosphere in both the hostel and the downstairs bar + the Thursday bar crawl is good fun as well as being cheap + the rooms were clean and had free lockers for valuables in them + central location to the city and in walking distance to bars despite not being near The Valleys party area - not very many showers per person - kitchen was pretty sparse and the things in it weren't great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Base, great atmosphere and easy to meet people! Most of the rooms were spacious and clean. Overall I had a great time here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is seriously ideal and the bar below is a good, and cheap, night out (always a bonus). The rooms were decent and got cleaned daily which is rare. Also, the staff were lovely at reception and really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay. Glad we choose those place out of the rest we were looking at. The facility is great & tidy. Met some new friends here & also the staff are amazing & go above & beyond. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

I stayed here for a few nights and absolutely loved my stay! The hostel is very social and friendly. The facilities are good and clean, there are lockers in the rooms and reception are very helpful. Would recommend staying here to anyone in Brisbane!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
6.3

Stayed in an overpriced twin room. Rooms are clean but extremely basic. Bathrooms old and quite dirty. Elevator is broken and not easy to carry bags up lots of narrow stairs. Towels provided for twin room which was nice. Didn't seem very atmospheric around the hostel however, was very quiet and never seemed to be anyone around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
5.7

Hatte ein Zimmer mit Fenster zum Innenhof, in welchem ein Club ist. Die Lüftung des Zimmers bzw AC funktionierte nicht, deshalb mussten wir mit offenem Fenster schlafen und hatten die ganze Nacht den Lärm des Clubs. Duschen hatten Schimmel. Kann das Hostel trotz ausgezeichneter Lage nicht empfehlen!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
5.7

When I arrived it took 10 minutes for one of the 4 people behind the desk to acknowledge me, all in normal clothes so no idea who worked there and then no info on where anything was. - Room on roof with lift out of service. - No storage in room or even space to move. - Had to walk down 5 floors just to use the toilet in the morning because the two for the floor were in use. - Charge $4 to store bags for 2 hours after check out. - Room not cleaned just bin. + Good location and view + Cheap room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
5.1

Very noisy bar downstair till 4 am. Couldn't sleep. Dirty & smelly room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.