Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane - Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Base Brisbane - Central Located at 308 Edward Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Central
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 308 Edward Street
71% 1067
-27.4671932 153.0254101
Base Brisbane - Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is seriously ideal and the bar below is a good, and cheap, night out (always a bonus). The rooms were decent and got cleaned daily which is rare. Also, the staff were lovely at reception and really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay. Glad we choose those place out of the rest we were looking at. The facility is great & tidy. Met some new friends here & also the staff are amazing & go above & beyond. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

I stayed here for a few nights and absolutely loved my stay! The hostel is very social and friendly. The facilities are good and clean, there are lockers in the rooms and reception are very helpful. Would recommend staying here to anyone in Brisbane!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
5.7

When I arrived it took 10 minutes for one of the 4 people behind the desk to acknowledge me, all in normal clothes so no idea who worked there and then no info on where anything was. - Room on roof with lift out of service. - No storage in room or even space to move. - Had to walk down 5 floors just to use the toilet in the morning because the two for the floor were in use. - Charge $4 to store bags for 2 hours after check out. - Room not cleaned just bin. + Good location and view + Cheap room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
5.1

Very noisy bar downstair till 4 am. Couldn't sleep. Dirty & smelly room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Room was standard. Did see a few cockroaches but not too bothered to moan about. Location was great! Easy to find from the coach station and right opposite train station! Bar crawl was pretty fun too!! For $5

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
5.7

Quite dirty, old facilities and elevator out of order for over a month (grade listed so not entirely their fault) beds were falling apart, no AC. Over booked our dorm so some random bloke stole my bed. Relatively cheap but you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
5.4

I stayed in a two bed private and it was not worth the money at all, just a bed and fan which i would have got in a dorm. To top that of you have to pay for everything aside the room as extra such as wifi, cutlery, luggage storage & breakfast which i think is a rip of and because the hostel is a chain rather than a private. The life was also broken so had to carry luggage up & down with no help & shower was so hot i scolded myself. Clean rooms but otherwise wasn't worth the money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
7.7

Would recommend this hostel. Good price and good location. Reception staff were a little overwhelmed and messed up one of my bookings but we're extremely apologetic and empathetic and made up for it in free meals which was a bonus! Good bars right downstairs. Elevator doesn't work so it's a lot of climbing stairs but it's a good workout. Nice little rooftop area. Some rooms don't have air con.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
7.7

Good place, it is a pity you can bring your own alcohol

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.