Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Base Brisbane - Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Base Brisbane - Central Located at 308 Edward Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Central
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 308 Edward Street
74% 1118
-27.4671932 153.0254101
Base Brisbane - Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.9

The rooms are noisy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
5.1

Location is the only thing going for this place. Everything else was pretty awful. They are big on rules. Wifi is terrible and not the advertised price. Paying for wifi and luggage store after check out to me are basics that shouldn't be charged for... especially when you step out the door and there is free wifi on the street. It's a big hostel and 3 showers and 3 toilets for an entire floor is not enough. It was fine for a short 2 night stay but any longer and I would have left after 1 night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
4.9

Incredibly loud every night from the bar downstairs, do its difficult to sleep until after 3am. The room had a strong smell which I'm fairly sure is from the old carpet. Toilets were fairly dirty and some broken. The staff seemed friendly enough and the location is very central but there's other options around so I'm not sure why you would stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Friendly staff. Really nice and Cheery. Cheap bar. Good location. Would definitely recommend On negative - Rooms a bit on the small side. Last one to arrive in dorm of six and almost no space for my bag. kitchen fridges absolutely packed. The 5 dollar deposit for cutlery is a huge pain in the arse as you keep returning it and having to get new stuff (wouldn't trust just leaving it in kitchen).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • munetaka813
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.0

Really loud every night because of the sound of club under ground.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.3

Everything was pleasant except for the cleaner who commences his duties at 7am, puts his earphones in, and whistles loudly enough so that the whole floor can hear him.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.0

Location was good if you don't have a car. If you have a car, plan on walking 15 mins to park for free. The rooms were a good set up for the 10 bedders but the beds were squeaky. The hall way light comes through the room, so if you need a black room to sleep plan on brining a face mask.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
5.1

The staff were the only good part about the place. Everything else is falling apart and more than half the machines don't work because they're too old to get parts for. Would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

It was very cool, the Stuff was super friendly but we were on the fifth floor and it was a bit noisy. All in all it was a very good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
5.4

Old Lift was broken. Bunks are too short for people taller than 175cm. Hardly any ventilation in the bedrooms in what is an old building. Mattress was comfortable. Given the amount of people in each bedroom it would seem overcrowded in the event of a fire. Location is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.