Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Bay of Islands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place if you're looking for a cheap hostel experience. Rooms were clean and the staff was engaging and fun. Group activities were great as well. I thought I'd go out to different bars at night, but I found that this place's bar was quite fun and usually had a lot going on. Overall a nice laid-back experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

I loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
7.1

Relativ cool hat auch ganz gute Angebote​ nur beide Pools waren kaputt als ich dort war

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Apologies our spa pool has been out of service temporarily as we are waiting for a new part. The pool is still in full service and we are lucky to have the beach at the end of the street!! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Thanks Base Pipi Crew :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
4.9

Kiwi Experience - a nightmare. Crowds of young, indifferent people are arriving every day at this hostel, ruining the atmosphere. It is unfortunately not a nice atmosphere. If you can avoid places where you see the green bus from kiwi experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We do have Kiwi Experience staying at our hostel which brings great mix of nationalities and faces to our hostel. We do have a great social vibe so sorry to hear you did not experience that We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Crew :)

5 Mar 2017
7.1

Great location, party hostel. Each dorm fitted with its own bathroom and basic kitchen facilities. Wifi from 7am to 7pm only and very poor quality and only works in the common room (though there is an option to pay for extra wifi). Lack of sockets in the bedrooms for charging.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
7.7

Wifi was really slow, and they turned it off at 7. The plugs in the room were all in the lockers at the back of the room. Very small kitchen for a hostel this size. However I found it very easy to make friends here, and had a good atmosphere at night. Although the bar became one in one out at 10pm so you had to queue to get into your own hostel bar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your review. In the room you have stayed in we have recently had lockers installed which contain 2 plugs so you can secure your belongings and charge them at the same time. Glad you enjoyed our bar. Its is one of the highlights for many of our visitors. Its is a popular spot so its advisable to get in early to avoid queuing We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.