Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 2054 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 2054 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Fantastic Location. Great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your recent review, we really appreciate all the feedback we received. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you some time in the future. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
8.0

Place was great, good location, friendly and helpful staff. Only problems was showerhead did not fit in holder which made it difficult to shower, and there was some clothing left in the bathroom by a previous customer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for you recent feedback, we really appreciate all the reviews we receive. Thank you for letting us know about the shower head in your room. We have passed your comments on to our maintenance department for immediate action. Kind Regards, Sam

5 Maj 2017
5.4

Las cámaras son de lo más incómodas, los baños están sucios, las regaderas son sucias y nada cómodas (no tienes donde poner tus cosas de baño tienes que ponerlas en el suelo y esta sucio ) los cuartos huelen raro , el internet es hasta las 8 y no te dan café gratis (cosa que los otros backpackers que visite si lo daban)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback, your comments are appreciated. Kind Regards, Sam

2 Maj 2017
6.0

Beds are comfy. Lockers for your bags under the bed. Toilets and showers weren't very clean and the shower was like one of those that you get in the changing rooms in the swimming baths. It did the job for the night which is all I needed but I wouldn't have liked to have an extended stay there. The bar downstairs was quite nice for meeting people as well and the drinks were cheaper than other bars in Auckland.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive. Your comments are appreciated, enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind Regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, great location! Got that chain hostel nature but does the job for a few nights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
4.9

Where to start? The room was damp, my bed was unclean, when I went to sleep, I had immediate breathing issues, got an eye infection from the pillow/bed linen. Worst: staff response was just the most unprofessional I have ever experienced. Luckily the next day I was given a better room by a customer friendly staff member. Then stayed for 3 extra nights to get better, only to find out at the end that I was paying a much higher rate than their normal rate? Wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review, sorry to hear about the experience in your first room. Unfortunately we can't always control the odours from dormitory rooms when there are other guests however we do our best to minimise them where we can. I have spoken to the staff about their professionalism as that isn't good enough. In regards to the room rate, you were staying over the world master games event where our rates were higher during this period. I hope you have safe onward travels. Kind Regards, Darelle Jenkins.

20 Kwi 2017
4.6

Would not stay again. Loud and dirty in total. There is better value for money available!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very good hostel in the heart of the city - everywhere is accessible and the stay was good! Some of the rooms are in the centre of the building with no windows which is a bit sad but highly recommend to anyone heading to auckland!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciated all the comments we receive. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best for your future travels. Kind Regards, Sam.

16 Kwi 2017
6.9

Standard Base. Kind of dirty all around, wifi is costly and barely works in room, staff were helpful but not always the nicest about it. My room did have a window, but it was to a dark hallway, and I saw some rooms that were in worse shape. Best thing about it is the great location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciate all the feedback we receive. I have taken on board your comments and will look in to why the Wifi was not working in the room you stayed in. Once again thank you and i hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind Regards, Sam

14 Kwi 2017
6.0

The entry smells a bit like urine and the bar downstairs kept us up all night. the staff was great but facilities itself were not, also there was no free wifi!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments. I will be looking in to the wifi as we have free wifi available everyday from 9am to 7pm in our reception area. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, Sam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.