Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 2025 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 2025 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

The entry smells a bit like urine and the bar downstairs kept us up all night. the staff was great but facilities itself were not, also there was no free wifi!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
6.9

My friend and I stated for the night due to her having an old voucher. Staff didn't know what first what to do with it but sorted it out fast and polite. Room as on the 9th floor(quiet and overall clean). 3 showers and 2 toilets for the floor worked for us as we arrived late and left super early. Both were clean (cleaner in the evening than morning - girls don't be trashy and clean up after yourself!). Room was occupied by 3 long term stays who used the entire room and floor - annoying!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse à grande capacité bien située pour les personnes aimant le centre ville. Présent lors de la saison creuse donc on ne se marchait pas dessus. Douche propre; cuisine également. Wifi gratuit salle commune de 9h à 19h. Possibilité de passer en guest sur paiement et d'avoir le wifi illimité. Les chambres basiques ne disposent pas de fenêtres contrairement aux standards. Dortoir sommaire; manque lumière individuel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
4.0

Horrible!! No window in the room! When i asked they said that i have to ask for a window!! The room smells so bad! Noisy! Dirty kitchen!! Don't go to this place!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
6.3

Gross. Entirely gross. There was a used condom in the shower room that wasn't moved the entire time I was there. Guess no one cleans the bathrooms - they were hideous.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your comments. I am investigating this with the team, i have the dates you were here and room number, this is simply not good enough and i apologise. Hope you have safe onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
6.6

No wifi, waiting for elevator takes ages, mildew on shower walls. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your review. Your comments are appreciated.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
4.6

The lift/elevator situation is a joke - waited 10 mins before I could finally get into the place almost every time I left. The use of the stairs in and out of the building should be permitted. Only stayed here one night, last minute as a result of flights cancelled to Wellington. Staff were very helpful and friendly all the same. Windowless dorm, which I didn't particularly mind, though some might take issue with that.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your comments, they are appreciated. Unfortunately the lifts are out of our control which can be frustrating at times, however we work very closely with the lift company and alert them with any issues at any time. Our stairwell doors are smoke stop doors, meaning they need to remain closed. They are locked from the outside for security reasons, however are of course exitable from any level. I understand your frustration though. Thanks again.

  • ninjapigeon
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed staying at this base. Great lockers under bed and had locked luggage storage for when I had checked out. Each floor you needed keycard to access which is good. Thin walls could hear neighbors conversation, didn't use the kitchen or laundry but were a available. No queue for showers, good temperature and power although we're not as clean as would've liked. Great little bar on the 6th floor. Overall happy with this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you very much for your review! Really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here :) Hope you have safe onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
8.3

Auberge de grosse capacité, de nombreuses facilités et une situation parfaite mais n'a pas le charme d'une petite auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your review. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
7.7

Very convenient location and easy booking and check in with the friendly staff. And as a pleasant surprise I was presented with a 'Guest of the day' bundle all wrapped up in a red ribbon. It included free wifi, a drink voucher for the Havana Bar downstair and free towel hire with some toiletries tucked in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you very much for your review! Glad you enjoyed your stay and congrats on being our guest of the day! Safe onward travels :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.