Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
69% 1863
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
5.4

Zu groß und unpersönlich!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
6.3

We stayed here for 2 nights and we hated it. There was always a massive queue at reception. The lifts don't work properly. Kitchen was messy. Our room was like a cell, no window or ventilation system. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks and the bedding smelt of BO. It was very noisey too as there is a nightclub underneath. The bathroom was disgusting! Showers weren't cleaned and toilet was blocked for the whole 2 days I stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
7.7

Good hostel except there was puke in the hallway for 3 days. And i told the cleaning staff, they saw it, but did nothing... for 3 days!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
6.6

Very big hostel run down Stressed out staff ( always very busy because of check ins ) Facilities are dirty and broken No atmosphere No safety lockers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
4.0

Las tarjetas para abrir las puertas funcionan mal esto hace que estes un buen rato en el ascensor hta que tu tarjeta se lea. Las duchas son una mugre, los baños se lavan una vez al dia y hay mas de 50 personas por piso usandolos. Las ventanas de la habitacion no se pueden abrir, hay alfombra y todo es una mugre = foco de bacterias. Los wc estàn tapados. Las sillas de la cocina estan rotas.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
4.9

Base Auckland is a sad hostel. The toilets and showers were dirty. The sheet where the staff has to fill in what they cleaned and at what time, could not be true. The dust and dirt in the shower was at least 3 days old, while the sheet said it was cleaned 4 hours before. The door of the shower was full of fungus. The toilet was a mess aswell. I stayes at the 4th floor. There is no small light in the room. So when you arrive in the room late at night you have to disturb other people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
8.9

Only down side was the female toilets on our level weren't working but other than that it was soo good! Staff were super lovely. Also the rooms need to better directed on the reception floor by the stairs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
6.9

Staff was friendly and good location however like most base hostels was crowded and rooms was small and cramped with no windows and would prefer not to stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
5.7

When we arrived there was only one clean bed in the dorm, staff were helpful & got this sorted quickly tho. Dorm was dirty & didn't look like it had been hoovered, bin was full, beds were pretty much broken with springs missing. Female bathroom was very dirty, male bathroom only had 2 working showers & the other was having work done on it with tools & mess left everywhere and again very dirty. Lifts only worked about half the time. Was also overcharged. Stay in a private room if you stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
5.7

The room had no window, but air conditioning that we could not turn off. So the room was too cold. Bedclothes were dirty. Facilities were very dirty. Cleaning once a day is not enough, because there were hairs and dirt everywhere. But the staff was very nice and cool people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.