Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
69% 1794
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
2.0

I can't give a lower rate then 2, so that's for the location. This was my worst accommodation I ever been! Toilets and showers you wanna skip, room is a mess, someone used my bed before, bed was sagy Didn't wanna be a minute longer in this hostel then I needed to!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
7.7

Its in the middle of everything happening in Auckland. Great location. The elevators are a pain - you can't just use the stairs due to security. You have to wait for an elevator to go up one flight of stairs. Staff are nice and helpful. Pretty clean, but my mattress had a nice crease in it that i had to fit into in order to sleep comfortably.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
6.3

To get anywhere in the building you need to use 1 of 3 tiny elevator. These took several minutes for the elevator to arrive at the floor & was usually crowded. My room had an amazing view! The door wasn't the most secure; it would appear locked but would just require a push to enter when I'd come back. When I dropped my bag at a complementary check, the guy at the desk was useless as he let me go back without proof I was a patron or had left a bag earlier. Bed was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
5.1

Worst hostel I did. I use to sleep in hostels but this one is very dirty (showers). Not the Base quality I used to know ...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
5.4

Our room did not have a window, but it did have a weird crusted goop on a significant portion of the carpet, as well as a smell of ripe feet. The showers were also pretty dirty. We did not have a locker in our shared room and the cloakroom downstairs was not very secure. The staff was friendly, though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
4.3

Huge, dirty, impersonal. literally in a skyscraper across several floors. very basic, bad wifi and bad facilities. if you can in any way, stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
5.7

Die Duschen und Toiletten sind in einen schlechten Zustand Schimmel an der Decke allgemein sehr unsauber , die Zimmer sind ganz ok. Die Rezeption ist sehr modern und schick. Die Küche ist leider nicht sehr schön. Allgemein ist es nicht so familiär wie in anderen Hostels, das hat mi gefehlt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
5.7

The staff were more concerned with socializing than helping check in guests. It smelled like cigarette smoke on every floor I visited (G,3,6,9), The no alcohol policy is ridiculous and only sporadically enforced. However, they didn't give me my bottle of wine back that I voluntarily handed over at check in. I'd like that refunded. Overall, not a great experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
3.1

Hostel was dirty, loud and packed. Showed up to bed where it was clear the sheets hadn't been changed (covered in hair) Part of the issue is they don't assign beds so you can chose whatever one in the dorm you want, and people will move from dirty to clean. Very loud, staff did little to help when people were screaming in the hall ways at 2am. Wifi Not free.. Unfortunately there is not much option for other places... I've stayed in hostels all over the world, this was disappointing.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.1

It is a great central location and easy to get to places. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. However, a lot of the other backpackers were either overnight or long term so it wasn't a particularly social place to be staying. If you want social don't stay here. The showers were dirty but it was a clean bed for the nights I needed. I didn't extend my stay but would have changed hostels if was going to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.