Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 2089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 2089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
5.1

Toilets were sooo dirty, especially the showers. The elevators were obnoxious, the whole place had a weird vibe. They had all the kitchen/laundry stuff you'd need, and the beds were decent. One staff member was friendly, but mislead me in Skybus information. I almost missed it. It's also a dodgy place of town. It works on a pinch though. Not the worst place ever

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Great location. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Free WiFi until 7pm (available in rooms too!) Big hostel but seemed quaint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best for your future travels . Regards, Sam

11 Lip 2017
5.1

Although the staff was very friendly, the overall facilities were less than adequate. The sheets were gross and dirty (looked uncleaned). The elevators were all broken except one so that left us waiting forever to get up to our floor. Would not recommend to anyone. Stay elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.0

Base hostel in Auckland is a lot nice than the ones I had stayed in Australia. Nice large Kitchen area. But only had one lift working when i stayed and could only use the stairs to go down to the ground floor. Stay on level 6 which only had one shower in the men's working. But overall a good hostel with a nice bed and comfy pillow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate all the comment we receive. Sorry to hear our lifts were playing up when you was here. We are working on the issue to stop this from happening. All the best. Regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
4.3

Has to be one of the worst sleeping experiences of my life. Firstly, the room looked like a crack den, no sign of cleaning to be done with the floor matted with dirt and chewing gum, the windows were severely cracked. Furthermore, it seemed fitting that you can feel the 'base' of the club next door shuddering through your evermore despondent body. I also seemed to be sharing a bed with unwanted guests as I awoke to find myself covered in bites; at least we know they weren't from the cleaners...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
4.3

Good location but poor facilities. Showers are dirty, some rooms have no natural light (which they classed as an 'upgrade') and they charged $6 a day for WIFI which is daylight robbery. Housekeeping came in before the check out time of 10am to start cleaning on the 10th floor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
8.0

Great location, friendly staff, good facilities!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best for your future travels and hope to see you at a base hostel again soon. Thanks, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
6.3

Muy buena ubicación, muy buena onda la gente del hostal, muy buenos espacios comunes, pero los baños son un desastre. Las duchas no tienen donde dejar el jabón, no hay donde dejar la toalla, ni siquiera hay un banco donde sentarse para vestirse. En el baño no había jabón de manos. Te cobran por el WiFi en los cuartos, y en las salas comunes es gratis solo de 9 a 19.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • felpssouza1
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

It was really good to stay in Base Auckland, good location , happy staf , and very safety, I hope can back to Base Auckland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. Its great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I wish you all the best with your travels and we hope to see you at base again sometime soon. Regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
7.4

Lack of free wifi in this day and age is poor. Toilet and bathroom facilities could do with being cleaner and hostel in general needs a refurb. Not the best hostel I've ever stayed in but is fine. Location excellent and staff helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciate all the comments we receive. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Regards, Sam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.