Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1941 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1941 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
4.6

I chose this hostel because of short distance to centre/bus stop etc. The facilities are okay but nothing special. The kitchen is huge, not very clean, fridge and cupboard are dirty and the tables so as the eating area are not comfortable at all. Unfortunately somebody stole money from me in my room. I know it's not a mistake of the Base Hostel but if they provided lockers in the room, that would not have happened. I'm really sad about that. It was a regular stay in a abnormal huge hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.3

立地が都心でお店や交通にも便利でした。スタッフの方も親切に対応してくださりました。セキュリティ面でも、自分のフロア以外には行けないようになっていました。みなさん親切でとてもいい旅になれました。また利用したいです!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
4.0

Locations good but like all other base hostels it wasn't clean there was a bad smell in the bathroom, the rooms too small and no AC or window! The kitchen was big but not clean (not the fault of base)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
8.3

Was only in the hostel to sleep, didn't even use the kitchen so can't give it a review as I didn't even see it. Got a free drink voucher with the room I booked (I think they call it female sanctuary) so went to the rooftop bar. Preferred the atmosphere of the bar next door. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lauraabigale
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
5.4

Staff were not very helpful, I arrived at 6.30am (when booking I told them this) and they would not give me a room until 2pm. Their check in time is 2pm, but I have not stayed in another hostel that doesn't try to accommodate you as soon as possible when arriving early hours. The staff were generally unhelpful with any questions I had. Rooms weren't kept clean, bed sheets were dirty and and the bathrooms were disgusting! Other than location I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
7.1

The bunk beds were difficult to climb if you happen to be on top bunk, I didn't like not having a window, the dorm was chaotic because quite a few people weren't using lockers and the carpet was filthy - on arrival my sheets were dirty and I had to ask 3 times for it to be resolved - when I reported no toilet roll on an entire floor they sorted that out very quickly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
4.9

Probably the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. I had a 4 bed room and it was the smallest room I've ever seen. No room for people's bags at all just the beds. There is no AC and it is extremely hot and everyone basically had to sleep naked. The area outside the hostel didn't feel safe and I'm a male. The hostel itself was huge. Didn't seem like they had anyone to clean it EVER. Found used condoms in the showers and toilets paper all over the floors. Showers were alright but only 3 for many guest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
2.9

Very poor, worst hostel I have ever come across, way too expensive for nothing, crapy kitchen, didn't like it at all

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
3.1

The cleaning was terrible Kitchen and Toilets always looking disgusting. The backpacker is very very noisy. The staff was rude with me all the time. I had Booked a 4 dorms room and they gave me a 6 dorms one. The receptionist made a joke with an stupid smile saying that "if we didn't like, many people did". The worst backpacker of my life! So bad and unfriendly place!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
6.6

Only two showers for 60+ persons. They weren't nice and clean either. Beds and dorm were ok. The door squeezed a lot

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.