Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.3

Only drawbacks are the club Habana Joe's downstairs blasting music until 4am. That really sucked and caused me to lose heaps of sleep. Room was very warm with little ventilation but I got an upgrade to a 4 person room from a 6 person room for free. That's was cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
6.0

Hostel war ok, aber auch nicht mehr,gibt coolere und schönere Hostels in Auckland, Zimmer war sehr dreckig, Sanitäre anlangen, WC/Dusche genauso wenig sauber und auch sehr alt... Gratis WLAN gibt es nur von 7am-7pm, wenn es in dieser Zeit funktioniert ...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

The best hostel really lovely staff feels like home the staff go above and beyond location is awesome recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
8.0

Overall ok probably biggest/best in the area, can't fault the staff or location however the facilities need an upgrade, 3 lifts pretty much 2 out of 3 were broke constantly and we were there a week so had to wait a lifetime for them. The toilets and showers are grim (compared to the ones downstairs) and the kitchen is a nightmare but this mainly because people are to lazy to clean up after themselves so your having to wash other peoples stuff before you can use it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
9.4

Auberge ou les fenetres ne souvrent pas donc prevoyez un bon duvet car avec la clim il fait froid dans les chambres, jai improvise une isolation avec ma toile de tente, prenez aussi une frontale car pas d eclairage individuel et bien verifier les douches toutes n ont pas d eau chaude, le meilleur plan restant la douche pour personnes handicapees chaude et pomeau mobile

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
4.9

Place was very dirty and had a cold damp atmosphere. Corridors smelt. Rooms were very basic and I didn't feel like I had value for money. However staff were very friendly and it's a good location in the centre.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciate all the comments we receive. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
8.6

It was alright, the only bad thing was that the free internet was only available between 7am and 7pm, which is just the time where you actually would be out to explore the region. I liked the breakfast though, it was all-you-can-eat with toast, coffee and cereals :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We do really appreciate all the comments we receive. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Einfach komplett geil wer auf Party aus ist und 10000 neue Freunde kennenlernen will ist hier richtig .. meiner Meinung nach das beste Hostel. Die Zimmer sind perfekt und einfach alles lässig amk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
5.7

Staff was very friendly. But there was a really impersonal atmosphere. If you like to party all night, it might be for you. It was not really clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciate all the comments we receive. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Regards, Sam

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
8.9

Overall great atmosphere, fun and good facilities :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best for your future travels and hope to see you at a base hostel again soon. Thanks, Sam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×