Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
4.0

Noisy backpacker place. Rooms looked nothing like the photos. Facilities really need some investment, our neighbours had a broken pipe in their private room with water flooding the entire cabin - they were put into bunk beds with no refund. Unfriendly staff. In a nutshell - mismanagement of what must have been a nice hostel. On the plus side, the garden is very beautiful.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
6.6

I'm new to the backpackers community, but compared to other hostels I've stayed at it was the least clean of any so far. Bed sheets had s*** spots of them, no curtains for tub/shower so water gets everywhere, no lockers for your bag.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.1

Chambre avec salle de bain, propre. Placé dans le centre et à côté de la plage. Les membres de Base vous aident pour planifier les activités que vous voulez faire dans le coin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
7.1

This hostel is great location for people doing the Whitsundays. Everything is on your doorstep! The room was nice and spacious and toilet and shower was nice and clean! However, the kitchen was absolutely awful! Not enough kitchen utensils to go around, people stealing plates that you have paid for. Very small kitchen also. Not enough space for the amount of people (understand this might be due to the cyclone damage)! Overall, a good hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
6.0

This Hostel is really big. I stayed in a four person room, which was nice. The bathroom could have been way cleaner. For a hostel that prides itself on cleanliness, it definitely did not live up to my expectations. The staff were helpful and friendly and I was able to keep my bags in storage while I went sailing. I also liked that I was able to get my bags whenever I needed and didn't have to wait until the doors unlocked.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
6.6

My room. was very dirty! There were dead insects and hair everywhere in the bathroom. Moreover there was mould on the wall and after taking a shower water was coming out behind the baseboard in the room. The door didn't close properly. Nobody else could get in the room but it was waggly and made noises all the time. I stayed at nomads the night when I returned after the tour. They share the same kitchen and other facilities. My room was way better

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
6.6

Hallo. Leider war es recht schmutzig und daher schmuddelig. Die Laken vllt erneuern. Da Schweiß und auch Urinflecken beim waschen nicht rausgingen. .ich gehe davon aus dass sie frischgewaschene Laken nehmen. Ablagen der Küchen am Zimmer schmutzig und klebrig. Ansonsten ist es ein Vollgas Party hostel. Leider War es mir zu viel feiern. Zu laut. Schade.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
4.9

Les dortoirs sont convenables mais la cuisine pas propre du tout. Les couverts et assiettes sont à louer $5 (quand îls en ont...) L'hostel est dans la rue principale donc plutôt bien placé, l'accueil bof, nous ne reviendrons pas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
7.1

küche ist sehr klein

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.