Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
5.4

My partner nearly got impaled on a bed spring that was visibly sticking ou t of the bed. It was a room and nothing more no free parking no free internet everything was a charge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
6.3

No lockers in room, the bathroom needed a good clean and lots of insects in room due to windows being left open. Location was great and staff were friendly. As a deposit is needed for crockery, it meant sometimes waiting for a while at reception and having to go back and for. Wifi wasn't great (even paying the $4 for 24 hours didn't work great)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
6.0

Nice staff, but the kitchen was awful and the showers were dirty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.4

my friend and I paid for a shared double and it was awesome. with a fridge in the room. wifi was not very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Base and nomads are the same, amazing resort with 2 pools and very clean rooms and batch rooms. Was a nice atmosphere but also quiet at night to sleep as it's not above big bars like other hostels in airlie. Would defiantly recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Definitely place to be when staying in airlie. Nice rooms, freezing aircon and nearest to the bar :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
7.7

Not that bad as you couldbthink based on the previous reviews!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.3

Guess we were lucky with the room cause we had no complaints about it at all. The only complain i have is that on Hostelworld it says free parking but there isn't, it's actually $10 per night which i think is bullshit.. You're better off sleeping in it than, that's only $10 per person. The kitchen is way too small for the amount of people that stay there, but other than that we had no problems. Staff were nice, atmosphere is ok and the Down Under bar is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
7.1

The kitchen and bedrooms are pretty disgusting. But the atmosphere at base is amazing. Met some incredible people while there and all the staff are lovely. My advice would be to stay at nomads instead. It's all attached so has the same atmosphere but the facilities at nomads are far better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
7.1

The dorm rooms were spacious with ensuite bathrooms and bathtubs. Good meal and drinks deals at the Down Under bar next door and the meals there were surprisingly good given the cost ($12 including a drink). Unfortunately the state of the kitchen & common room lets the hostel down. The kitchen is filthy (layers of grease on the shelves, floor always dirty) and there was a dead baby gecko & fly on the common room floor. Sofa is also badly ripped. Overall, OK for a couple of nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.