Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2017
4.9

Les dortoirs sont convenables mais la cuisine pas propre du tout. Les couverts et assiettes sont à louer $5 (quand îls en ont...) L'hostel est dans la rue principale donc plutôt bien placé, l'accueil bof, nous ne reviendrons pas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
7.1

küche ist sehr klein

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
5.7

falling apart inside the private rooms. long queues at check in. nice bar with good food. nice pool area. laundry facilities good. staff on reception are not the best. quite a quiet hostel so feels chilled out. could do with early check ins for empty rooms as they tell you the rooms are full when they are not. its not great getting off the greyhound and having to wait for nearly 7 hours to check in. Definitely not the worst as there are some great features to this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
6.9

The hostel was ok. No facilities really and the music was always too loud in the reception. Employees were fine. The kitchen was aweful, everything was dirty and no plates or ustensil: had to give a deposit to have something.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

It's more of a party place, so if you are looking for that - the stay will be more than enjoyable! It is a nice complex but maybe a bit worn down.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
4.6

No value for money. Kitchen is an absolute disaster (so disgusting!!). The sink and the shower were broken in our room. Definitely too expensive for what you get,go somewhere else!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

The room was fine but not overly clean. Staff unfriendly and rude at times, one even barged into our room. Like a lot of the reviews, they charge for everything, even the bar is more expensive than the pubs down the road. Kitchen is completely byo even down to cutlery which is odd.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tanja_0508
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
6.6

In der Küche waren zu wenig Kochutensilien für die Anzahl an Backpackers. Das Personal wirkte oft planlos und überfordert (Zyklonzeit). Es ist ein großes Hostel und nicht so gemütlich.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
5.4

My partner nearly got impaled on a bed spring that was visibly sticking ou t of the bed. It was a room and nothing more no free parking no free internet everything was a charge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
6.3

No lockers in room, the bathroom needed a good clean and lots of insects in room due to windows being left open. Location was great and staff were friendly. As a deposit is needed for crockery, it meant sometimes waiting for a while at reception and having to go back and for. Wifi wasn't great (even paying the $4 for 24 hours didn't work great)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.