Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
9.4

My room had no hooks in the bathroom yo hang a towel/clothing on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.0

Amazing and clean rooms, felt like staying at a hotel. Nice and helpful staff, fun bar and pool just outside your room. Only negative was the kitchen which was the worst I've experienced at a hostel. There was nothing to use - no pots, pans, knives etc and everything that was there was disgustingly dirty. Don't understand why the kitchen was so bad when everything else was so good haha. But except for that, one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
6.3

They are still recovering from the cyclone. Rooms are decently clean and very spacious. No lockers for valuables. Not much to cook with in the kitchen and is always crowded. $5 deposit for dishes and silverware. Was kicked out at promptly 9:30pm (closing time). Staff is ok, not the friendliest but not rude either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ellahoughtonmortimer749
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
4.3

Worst hostel I've stayed in. Anyone could wander in, no security whatsoever. So understaffed, in order to even get a cutlery set we had to queue for half an hour, always had a queue out the door. The kitchen was appalling, sponges weren't changed the whole time I was there, the stove tops took over half an hour to even heat up, not enough pots and pans or cutlery, huge hostel and not enough cooking space and so unclean. Bins in the rooms weren't changed and were overflowing. Just so dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
4.0

Die Zimmer sind dreckig, an den Wänden war Schimmel. In der Küche gibt es kaum Inventar zum kochen. Es ist laut und unpersönlich.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
4.3

Stayed here for one night but wouldn't go back. The dorm didn't feel clean at all - damp in the bathroom and dirty footprints on the ceiling. The bunks had no privacy. There was no secure lockable storage in the room. The Wi-Fi wasn't working so the only option available was paid.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
6.6

Great location. Got a towel and mini toiletries on arrival and it was nice having a spacious room with our own bathroom & kitchen. But this kitchen seemed fine until my food got covered in ants. The communal kitchen wasn't very clean, always crowded and lacked enough utensils. Constant queues at reception as well anytime you needed something. Can put up with it for a few days but wouldn't recommend for longer stays.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location! Pool and bar are great! Staff are friendly and kitchen is great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.1

The place was great. Two pools and a decent drinking area made socialising easy. It's a 10 minute walk to all the bars and shops. Kitchen was a it small but wasn't a massive problem. Very happy with it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
4.0

Noisy backpacker place. Rooms looked nothing like the photos. Facilities really need some investment, our neighbours had a broken pipe in their private room with water flooding the entire cabin - they were put into bunk beds with no refund. Unfriendly staff. In a nutshell - mismanagement of what must have been a nice hostel. On the plus side, the garden is very beautiful.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×