Hostelworld.com

Barra Guest Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
85% 1483
-13.0042232 -38.5262632
Barra Guest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.1

I just had a wonderful time there! The hostel is really well located. It is in a nice neighbourhood and there is everything close to it (supermarket, shopping mall, restaurants, bus stops). I had no problem in finding places. Also, I knew that the hostel crew was always there in the case I needed help. The owner of the hostel is a really nice guy and you can always find him around the hostel. The crew is very nice also. Had a amazing samba night with one of them and other guests. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Good location, close to Barra beach and easy to take a bus to most of the places in Salvador. The rooms are confortable and the breakfast is really really good! The only thing that I didn´t like it is that you´re not allowed to drink there after 10pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

This was my second time staying here. The space is very comfortable, it's not as large as some hostels (in a good way), it's about a 10 minute walk from the beach, and the owner is extremely nice. She creates a great environment and truly wants you to feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
4.6

Not worth the money. Stayed in a private double and slept on what has to be the least comfortable bed ever made (4" thick foam pad over a wooden frame so you can feel every rail). Stuff was falling from the ceiling, general uncleanliness and a worn down building. The AC barely worked. They also chose to put a massive bunk bed in the room with the double bed, so there was no space for anything. Spend your money somewhere else.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

Great staff and really safe hostel. Kind of far from the center and historical area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

I had a great experience staying at Barra Guest Hostel! The staff was beyond friendly, welcoming and accommodating. I would recommend to any traveler who wishes to be close to tourist sites, the Historic Center, beaches and night life!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.0

Good looking staff but there is nothing going on at the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Das Hostel liegt in einer Seitenstraße. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich uns hilfsbereit . Alles ist gut zu erreichen . In 5 Minuten ist man am Strand wo sich alles abspielt (Restaurants ). Der Buss in die Altstadt hält gleich um die Ecke und die Endstation ist mitten in der Altstadt . Das Frühstück ist gut der Saft kommt nicht aus dem Tetrapack. Das coolste an dem Hostel ist,in das obere Bett gelangt man über eine Treppe . Uwe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff great, location great, big lockers , ace breakfast very social nice and chilled with comfy beds and hot showers Great little hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fiquei 4 noites e só pude observar vantagens no hostel. O ambiente, a localização, limpeza, segurança, café da manhã, Wi-Fi , simpatia e prestatividade dos funcionários e 100%. Não posso deixar de mencionar que o valor pago pelo serviço é excelente. Melhor custo beneficio! Não existem pontos negativos. Sai muito satisfeito com tudo. Recomendo muito a estadia no barra guest, ou em algum hostel que fique nesse bairro que com certeza é o mais completo e seguro de salvador.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.