Hostelworld.com

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel Located at Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa, Florianopolis.
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88061240 Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa
93% 1133
-27.5746578 -48.4211682
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Melhor hostel que eu já fiquei na vida!! O lugar é paradisíaco. Os funcionários são muito prestativos. O clima do hostel é ótimo. Todas as noites tem caipirinha liberada, opções de jantas e festas. O café da manhã é incrível e com uma vista maravilhosa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Brilliant location, possibly one of the best in the area, nice view of the Ocean from reception and I could really wake up hearing the sound of the waves.Staff is extremely nice and helpful.An extraordinary special mention goes to the food:ability,fantasy and dedication of the cooks (Italian, Argentinian&Brasilian) create amazingly tasty dishes. Events are organized for both days and nights, sadly they require a minimum of participants, so they are highly dependent on the other guest attendance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Good location, good facilities, great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! The location is great, near to the Beach. The staff are really friendly and always try to help you giving you directions and suggesting trips you can make.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

recomendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

Goed hostel. iedere avond iets te doen. Iedereen komt bij elkaar. Het avondeten dat ze aanbieden is perfect. heb iedere dag in het hostel gegeten. terwijl ik normaal altijd uiteten ga. De ligging is redelijk. paar minuutjes lopen naar het strand. Maar alle uitgaansgelegenheden moet je met een bus of taxi bereiken. Douches zijn schoon en bedden goed. Aanrader!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

An awesome hostel and great beach location. Lockers, comfy beds, big kitchen, helpful staff. Dorms are separate buildings away from the bar/party areas. No aircon, but dorms have good ceiling fans. bathrooms could be cleaner, but difficult given sand from the beach being tracked in constantly. overall, I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the very nice review. I enjoyed meeting you, and hope your next 50 hostels are awesome too! Take care, Jim

  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staying at Barra Beach Club is great! The staff is friendly and helpful and the facilities and the breakfast are great! Especially the view from the bar is beautiful. I can fully recommend this hostel and am happy to return to. Loved to stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Stayed for 4 days and was really impressed by the location and availabilty of activities. Staff are all friendly too and can offer directions etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.6

Decent hostel overall, but not the best. The upside was the free surf boards (although you shouldn't expect them to be high quality ones) and the atmosphere and food at the bar/kitchen. It's also right next (3min walk) to the beach, which makes it perfect for surfing. There's a fantastic view of the ocean from the bar. The downside was the facilities. It's not very clean and the wifi was pretty slow. The rooms are tiny and can get really hot at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.