Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
10.0

I had such a great time at Barra. It started with a super friendly welcome by the staff when I arrived after a 16hr overnight bus, it has amazing views and access to a beautiful beach, easy to get to the small strip of shops/restaurants nearby. The 10 bed dorm was excellent, super spacious with lockers and comfy beds; no aircon needed as the sea breeze kept the room cool throughout the nights. The Tower Bar had great food and the boat party was sick. Thanks heaps for an amazing stay legends!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • NadiaHutchins
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel, had a great few nights here. The atmosphere is amazing, the food is really really good. You can check out surfboards for the day for free, the staff are lovely and always around to help you with any questions. We stayed in a 4 bed room which was fairly spacious. The only things that could be improved is probably the wifi which doesn't reach the rooms and was pretty on/off anyway. Other than that fab!!!! Do the boat party!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.7

Os funcionários do hostel são muito atenciosos e prestativos, principalmente o Tiago e o Maurício. Sempre dispostos a prestar informações aos turistas. Localização perfeita em frente a prainha da Barra, perto de tudo. A vista do hostel é sensacional. Recomendo e pretendo voltar em breve.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, really easy to meet other travellers, location & staff really good! Food at bar is AMAZING!! We didn't eat anywhere else! Biggest problem for me was the dorm I was in was riddled with Mossies & not enough is done to keep them out (locks on main door broken so it's constantly ajar even at night) ended up cutting my stay short as I got so many! But otherwise really enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with a cool bar over looking the beach. Food was well priced and decent servings and drinks were good. The staff were nice. It is quite a party place though and we unfortunately had people throw up in sinks/showers both nights we were there. The staff did a morning clean though and sorted it. We were still able to chill out and sleep though which was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
10.0

What an incredible hostel! Definitely the best one I've been to in Brazil. Everything is perfect. The workers, the rooms and the food is out of this world! The chef takes so much pride in his work and it always taste amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
6.0

If you are wanting to hangout with western backpackers and party this hostel is for you. It's a bit remote and taxi ride away from any decent places to eat or drink. I got food poisoning from the food here so would advise to eat out

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely great!!! The best atmosphere and the nicest staff. The view from the hostel is so good, so close to the beach. The food at the tower bar is great. They organise a trip to a bar/club every night. I had so much fun there and met amazing people!!! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
8.0

Meu único comentário negativo é em relação aos banheiros do dormitório em que eu estava que estavam bem sujos (principalmente piso) nos horários que tive que usar..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Great staff, great location, great food, great atmosphere. 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

:) :) :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.