Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • conroyshane9129
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
5.7

Booked this hostel based on the very high rating and previous reviews. The building is in need of serious repair, we had the use of a shared bathroom, the door handle came away in my hand and also the inside lock came away, it was not clean. The sheets were stained . While the hostel has no control over the weather the place was suffering seriously from damp. I had to sleep on my travel towel . Staff are friendly and helpful, the food is good and reasonable. I would avoid off season .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

We had a super chilled out time here, the food is so so good and good value for $25BRL. We were here in the off season so not too crazy, it was cool to hang out in the hammocks and make new friends. A long way from Centre but that's what makes the location great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

I loved this place, most of all the staff. They're very helpful and funny and make you feel like at home. Thank you!!:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • edumat2320
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
6.9

O hostel é bom porém o valor cobrado está um pouco acima do que se recebe... Não gostei do café da manhã que é servido num estilo "prato-feito", é um tanto quanto anti-higiênico e não oferece opções para quem quer comer: gostaria que fosse um self-service. A limpeza é adequada mas encontrei um cheiro levemente desconfortável na porta de meu quarto. A localização é um pouco isolada mas oferece uma vista muito bonita da praia e isolamento de áreas barulhentas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
9.7

Demais, pessoal muito hospitaleiro... fiquei no quarto privado, nada melhor pra relaxar que passar uns dias deitado ouvindo o barulho do mar!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved the place!!! The location couldn't be more perfect. You got ocean view from every where and the staff was amazing. Loved the food - it was one of the highlights waiting to know what was on the menu for the day. I only got good things to say about the place. Would come back any time!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.4

By far the tastiest, best value for money food that we have eaten in the whole of Brazil. The cooks are amazing! Also beautiful views, right on a private beach and really chilled atmosphere. We loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

This is absolutely the best hostel to stay in. Overall the friendliest staff!! I loved it they welcomed me with open arms and they have nice trips and lovely food. The location is perfect, so close to the beach with surf equipment. I can only recommend it to everyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Fionnoshea
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. After traveling 8 countries in South America this is the best hostel I've stayed in. Extended my stay 3 nights more here. Very clean hostel. Excellent food with a good variety on the menu. Big rooms with loads of space. Big breakfast. And very helpful staff that help you organise your trips in particular Nicole who is known as the memory making helping you meet people and create atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marceloalvarado704373
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Had an excellent time at the hostel. The property is very large and the staff was very nice. They offer lunch and dinner every day and every time it was delicious! It is a very warm and chill atmosphere. You have a 5 minute walk to a beautiful beach. I couldn't recommend this hostel more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×