Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Baroque Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Baroque Hostel Located at Dózsa György str. 80/A, , Budapest.
Baroque Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1071 Dózsa György str. 80/A
83% 595
47.5098383 19.0816211
Baroque Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice hostel where you can stop in budapest, good backpacking atmosphere, maybe a little bit far from the city center if you plan to go there by walking but a metro station will get you there in 5 min

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

We were 3 friends to stay at the hostel and all of us are satisfied. The staff is the nicest !! Thank you for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

At first this hostel seems a bit weird. The gate in the front sticks a bit, but once you get to the entrance of the hostel all is well. I stayed in a dorm, and it's an absolutely beautiful old building. Easy access to kitchens, great wifi, and the staff is extremely helpful and polite. The location is also amazing, very close to Heroes Square and the baths, as well as buses and metro to the main stations. I would recommend this hostel for someone looking for a unique hostel experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Un lieu qui porte bien son nom. Des espaces vastes et pratiques. Une belle auberge !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel was ideal for 3 nights! We loved the facilities and the staff were amazing! We originally booked to be in dorms but we asked if there were any private rooms and the staff helped us out with no fuss! The only downside to one of the rooms is how stuffy it was with no windows or air con! Apart from that though we were so impressed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.1

Friendly staff and close to the baths but other than that not much to rave about. Place is pretty dark and moody. One female toilet and its in the kitchen.. I booked a private room because I wanted a night of peace and quiet, but it is literally attached to the reception and the walls are paper thin, plus I could hear everything from the room above me too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.9

fantastic hostel, very unique. great wifi and facilities and in a close location to the metro, Central Park and hero square

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
4.6

This place was definitely the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. We stayed in a private room which was in a different part of this over grown ancient building. The room decor was something from the stone ages and there was a BED BUG the size of my little finger squished into the wall !!!! Gave off a very cold, eerie vibe. The other part of the hostel however with dorms looked more welcoming, the staff were nice also.. (Bit weird though) Don't put yourself through the pain of a private room !!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the useful comment. We called a professional who examined all the rooms and beds. (He used special pheromone traps as well -- which is pretty amazing. Never heard about it before...) The expertise said there is no sign of bed bugs. Though sorry for the inconvenience.

25 Cze 2016
7.7

Not a bad hostel but had some points to work on. We didn't get to stay in the main building, instead we lived in a Basement (a bit damp). One of the beds were stone hard and not comfy at all. The showers were not that good, nor very clean. The kitchen in the Basement had no equipment for any kind of cooking or a fridge so we had to walk up to the main building to cook.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment, and sorry for the inconvenience. Other parts of the basement and the kitchen area are under construction at the moment.

  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

It is very excellent place like home. You feel not lonely as most of the hostels where you stay without staff's assistanc. Also very friendly and helpfu from most of staff, especially Adam who helps me a lot. 10 marks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.