Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baroque Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Baroque Hostel Located at Dózsa György str. 80/A, , Budapest.
Baroque Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1071 Dózsa György str. 80/A
84% 627
47.5098383 19.0816211
Baroque Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Très bon séjour au Baroque Hostel, le personnel a été prévoyant et l'endroit était très confortable. Rien à redire!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.9

We booked this place as a stopover to get a proper kip before we got onto any mad partying. It beautifully decorated and clean. It is very quiet however so this more a place of rest than somewhere to meet people. The kitchen was well stocked and the staff very helpful. Unfortunately the window (internal) would not lock in the room but night staff did their best to help so couldn't fault that. A solid stay, I would return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
4.3

No atmosphere and staff that threaten you with violence. I was staying at the Baroque Hostel for one night (20/08/2016) and I was threatened with physical violence by a member of staff. It was over a tiny issue and with the staff member saying Quote: 'If it was not my job I would kick your ass right now'' Quote: 'I will hammer you down these stairs'. A lot more was said and with the staff member physically trying to grab me; non-professional, ignorant, hostile, thuggish. Choose

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Every coin has two sides. We don't want to explain anything, although our staff member wasn't really kind -- that's the only point why we'd like to apologize... But you have to understand that if you jump into other person's clean bed in a completely different room than yours -- moreover in the condition like yours --, it's not acceptable for an ordinary person...like us, or our guests.

19 Sie 2016
7.4

Staff was very helpful. Hostel was a few minutes from the metro which takes you directly to the city centre and a few minutes from one of the famous spas. Beds were comfy and spacious. Room was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • barbzy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.4

This was one of the most beautiful hostels l have ever been. words just can't describe, it's every girls dream to have a house like that. 2 big kitchens, purple bathroom with a touch of baroque, just wonderful. Place was also very quiet so I slept like a queen ;) and wifi is everywhere in the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Hôtel un peu loin du centre mais près d'un superbe parc et beaucoup de transports à proximité. Lieux communs très sympas, bibliothèque, télé, jeux vidéos. Ambiance paisible et amicale.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.7

Overall good experience. The hostel looked exactly like the photos online. Friendly staff and great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

The main building was very nice, but the eight - beds dorm in the Basement was very simple, but there was a lot of space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Une super auberge originale située à côté d'un beau parc avec des monuments, près des thermes Széchenyi (les plus connus) avec possibilité de prendre des billets à l'auberge sans frais supplémentaires évitant la queue sur place. Il est simple de prendre le métro pour aller dans la ville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Une très bonne auberge!! Réception H24, les sanitaires sont propres et nombreux. La cuisine grande et fonctionnelle. L'auberge est pleine de surprise, très originale! A 5 min du métro et tout proche des célèbres thermes ( vous pouvez d'ailleurs acheter vos entrées à l'auberge, ce qui évite de faire la queue a l'entrée) Le personnel est agréable et disponible. Je recommande!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.