Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 6,132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 6,132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6132
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
8.6

Pretty good! Location is great close to airport bus stop and in temple bar ! Loud of course but not as noisy as I thought it would be! Get ear plugs. Clean. Lockable storage under beds but not big enough for suitcases or big backpacks but good for valuables. Charging points and individual lights! Sheets and duvet. Free breakfast and social in kitchen. Safe key entry. Bag storage €1 per bag. Easy! Cheap and some cool people there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Samantha722
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

This was a great stay in Dublin! I stayed at the beginning and end of my trip and I looked forward to going back at the end! The rooms were nice, I had seen reviews that it was loud from people outside but it honestly didn't bother me at all. The pub crawl at night was really fun. They had a free pasta dinner that was delicious. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable-each bed had its own light and plug ins which was really nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.3

I had a great stay at Barnacles! It is just besides Temple Bar, You won't find a Better location than that!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.1

99% great, only drawback was the toilets didn't always work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
7.4

So this location is smack in Temple Bar next door to a Bar and a loud and smoked filled alley ( my bed was near window) If your in your twenties and are a sound sleeper this place is for you. the staff was great and helpful. the kitchen was excellent, the beds comfortable , the lockers large and easy to put a lock on. Easy access to all of Dublin but they had parties going overnight with big groups of people staying ( stag, bridal , Students) so Party outside and parties inside. no Curfew.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location and nicest staff ever ! Located in the centre of Dublin with only a few minutes walking distance from all the city's highlights ! Possibility to use the luggage deposit, the toilets, the kitchen and the common room even if it is still too early to check in and also after having already checked out !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.0

The set up of this hostel isn't good at all. The common room is on the 3rd floor and they lock it up at night. The kitchen is nice but old, the rooms are small, stuffy, dirty and old. The ensuite bathrooms are moldy, the shower is cold and the toilets don't flush. The metal security cages under the beds need to be oiled as they are very loud and squeaky. The place needs to be revamped due to it being an old unkempt building that smells like mold. Would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We take cleanliness seriously, and have a full team of housekeepers who work hard to keep our hostel clean. We didn't meet you expectations this time and I can only apologise for that. We will use your comments to improve our standards. Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Enjoyed my stay at barnicles... location would be hard to beat. Thanks barnicles... ill be back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

The location was great. Dublin is a smaller city so really everything was within a walking distance. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I loved the atmosphere at Barnacles and met some amazing people during my stay. I really have nothing negative to say about this hostel, would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying at a hostel or being in Europe but the staff and my bunk mates made the experience much easier and enjoyable In the heart of everywhere you could possibly want to go whether site seeing, shopping, or amazing food Highly recommend staying here unless you are a light sleeper Central location means noise at all hours but still highly recommend for those who want to go out and enjoy their time while in Dublin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.