Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 6,201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 6,201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6201
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

Clean, really friendly staff. Location is perfect if you like to hang out in pubs. If you are looking for a more quiet night rest you should either use earplugs either look for another hostel. I was upgraded from a 10pers. dorm to a 4 pers. dorm, which was much better since we also had our own tiny bathroom. Great place to meet people. Big kitchen and living room, although the living room was not used so often by travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
7.1

I'll start this by saying this was not the right hostel for us because we were NOT looking for a party hostel. But aside from that: Security seemed pretty lax. The breakfast was only okay. The worst part was the room layout. They somehow fit 10 beds in a very small, narrow room so that if anyone was standing in front of their bed or opening their underbed locker you had to wait til they were done. Plus, if anyone was lying on the bed, top or bottom, the cages were impossible to slide out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
7.1

Free breakfast with cereals and toast. Location right on Temple Bar, and naturally close to most locations. Really need lockers in the room but it seems most hostels in Ireland don't have them, you have lock-ups beneath the beds, not as safe in my opinion, Staff friendly, and easily booked the Aircoach through them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was the first time I stayed in a hostel and I'm glad I picked this place the staff was so nice. The rooms were great I really enjoyed all the people I met.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel . We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

I really loved the staff, you could asked them everything and they always had a smile on there face. Rooms are very clean en the location is great. I would recommend this place to stay at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Littlebit16
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location is great! The room was decent, but you might want to bring your own pillow (the one provided sucked). Overall, it was what I expected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

Large hostel with a great location. More like a converted hotel. My roomates made a great athmosphere, but as for the common-room setup and getting to migle with other people at the hostel, it was not good at all. There were toilets and showers in the room (8-bed mixed), which was convenient. Would stay again! But, if I return to Dublin I would maybe check out some other hostel around the same area. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with fantastic staff! So central! Security is brilliant! Breakfast included, spotless facilities! What more could you want for such great prices!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really great, you might want to take your own bathroom set and pad (lock if you really need one). Overall, everyone there was lovely, the security was perfect I didn't have to worry about my laptop getting stolen. Pubs everywhere, walking distance to most of the main tourist sites. All positive!! Would recommend to anyone staying in Dublin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.0

It' s been my second time at Barnacles hostel and I still liked it. Central located, rich breakfast included, good prices and friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.