Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 6,361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 6,361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
87% 6361
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Could not have had a better location! The staff were brilliant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Great hostel, right in the middle of Temple Bar. Because of this, it gets a little loud and expect people walking past or coming in yopur room (if you have a dorm) very late at night. The breakfast was good, just get there early because the kitchen gets packed and it's hard to find a seat. Great hostel though, right in the middle of Dublin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
7.7

The location can't really be beat but overall, I thought it was a very average hostel, and experience. The free breakfast is pretty much just toast and cereal (with juice/coffee/tea) and a dozen hard boiled eggs or so. Staff was kind and helpful when I had a question. Unfortunately, the fire alarm did go off in the middle of the early morning, the rumor was that somebody got the water too hot in the shower... I would consider staying again but I would prob look at other options before booking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.1

Good hostel, in a fantastic location! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Little things like the free pasta night makes the whole experience much more enjoyable! Would recommend to anyone travelling to Dublin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Great Location. The hostel staff are very friendly and have great tips if you want to do a day trip/evening out to the coast. However, VERY VERY noisy due to the Temple Bar located just below the hotel. Noiuse stops around 2am and begins again by 8am getting sleep might be a bit of an issue. If you're there to party, no worries.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
6.6

Shower didn't work. Fortunately I was only there for one night so didn't get too outrageously smelly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Great location for a decent price. All staff i dealt with were fantastic. Room was a bit small which made getting bags out of the locked cages difficult

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Staff was super nice and accommodating, rooms are a bit small but that's to be expected in an older building. Right next to temple bar; super close to all the night life. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
7.4

Si quieres descansar no es el lugar indicado. Esta en la zona de bares y se escuchan muchos ruidos de la calle. Lo demás todo lindo salvo las almohadas re chotas!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with private bathrooms. Staff were awesome, and the location of the hostel is great. Close to food, bars, and public transport. They deep cleaned the carpets when we showed up, and that left the carpets soaked for the next two days, so if you put anything on the carpet, it got very wet. However, the staff was accommodating, and there was free breakfast. Great hostel overall, and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.