Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 6601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 6601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y bastante tranquilo a pesar de la zona, trato muy agradable y los espacios comunes están realmente bien. El problema principal es la limpieza de la cocina/comedor y de los aseos (falta de papel wc, sucios...) que me parecen insuficientes por la cantidad de gente que hay. El desayuno excelente!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lilyc98
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.1

This was my first hostel so I was quite nervous, but the staff were so lovey and helpful! The location was right in the middle of Temple Bar area so you can't really get closer to the good nightlife if you try! I was in a room in the basement and it was quite crammed and warm but still pleasant and comfortable. Would stay again definitely

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge, personnel sympa. Les pièces communes sont spacieuses, bien équipées et avec une déco sympa. La chambre dans laquelle nous étions était toutefois un peu étroite pour 6 personnes. On recommande quand même.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alanaflorence3418
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.9

Barnacles was an excellent hostel. When they say it's in the centre it really is in the centre of everything. Ha penny bridge, temple bar the shopping district, Trinity College and of course Dublin Castle. The only problem is the noise but of course if you want to be in the centre you have to put up with it. There was great storage and charging points at your bed which is great. Also staff are very friendly. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Carpediem7
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Good bedding (blankets, mattress, linens). Very clean and perfectly located right next to Temple Bar!!! Atmosphere could be improved with some activities, hope they'll keep working hard!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.1

Overall a great hostel. Location was perfect to be in the middle of everything and walking distance to so many things. Room was clean and tidy. I was only there for a night then left early morning so I didnt get to experience the atmosphere of the place but seemed good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
8.3

Le bruit extérieur peut être gênant le .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, amazing location, beds and room could be a little more comfortable but overall it's a great value for what you pay! Can get a bit noisy at night since it's only a few steps away from the temple bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.9

We had a grumpy old man in our 6 bed mixed dorm. He was the only male to stay in our room over 2 nights which was awful, he probably wouldn't have been as bad had another man been in the room. Made comments whenever we came home (10.30+1am) despite our efforts to be quiet. Made our stay very uncomfortable - just be aware even though it seems like a party hostel not all guests will even be willing to put up with that behaviour. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.1

Perfect location, security, and setup but this spot was really lacking in the social department! I stay in hostels to meet other travelers and unfortunately there's no real way to do that in the narrow halls of Barnacles. Otherwise, perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.