Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 5866
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Great staff and location can't be a better hostel in Dublin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
9.7

Great value for the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.0

A friend and I accidentally booked a mixed dorm when we wanted all-female; staff was helpful and allowed us to upgrade to a private room for the first night we were supposed to stay, but the private rooms were full the second night so they refunded us and we found another place. Make sure to book the room you want because they are VERY busy and may not be able to accomodate changes. Private room was tiny and pricey but good enough, all the basics & free towels. Location 2nd to none!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing as always! Love this hostel. I have stayed here many times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

The staff were lovely and could not have been more helpful ☺️ our room was lovely the only fault we had was that the hot water didn't work in our shower!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Apologies for the lack of hot water, we have fixed the problem now. We hope to see you again soon Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

16 Maj 2016
9.1

For being right in the heart of temple bar, it was remarkably quiet at night. Great full twin size beds, bathroom in each room. The bathroom could have been cleaner but wasn't horrible. One of my favorite hostels so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

I only spent one night here but the staff was very nice and helpful. You get a locker under your bed and once you check out luggage storage is only 1 euro. Bathrooms were nice, clean and they obviously put a lot of effort into keeping the whole building as nice as possible. It's located in the heart of temple bar so it's a great place if you want to be able to go out, have fun and then be able to walk home. Overall, it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we will pass your compliments on to our staff who work really hard to keep our hostel clean We hope to see you again soon Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

템플바 바로 옆에 있어서 위치 정말 좋았고 직원들도 친절했어요!! 시설도 깔끔하고 키친도 사용하기 편리했네요ㅎㅎ 다만 혼성 육인실이었는데 밑에 침대 사용하는 사람한테 너무 냄새가 나서 좀 힘들었던 것만 빼면 호스텔은 전반적으로 만족스러웠어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
7.4

Your standard hostel - nothing too impressive. I felt the dorm room was very small. I was in a 6-person female dorm and between the bunks and people's luggage it was hard to move. Bathrooms are older and not super clean. Also may have been a fluke the night I was there but it was HOT in our room - like a sauna! If you're looking to party in the Temple Bar area then pass out this is your place. If you want more than that look somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.4

If you like to be in the bar scene that hostel is perfect. It s pretty central too. It s very noisy at night because of the pubs beside it. The room is also very small and hot. The shower did not have any hot water and it was plugged so after a few minutes the shower would be filled with water. A good thing I did not know before is that they have a shuttle from the airport to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.