Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
8.6

The only thing I have to complain about is the fact that, by being located right on everything happens in Dublin, the noise coming from the streets is a bit too much even for partygoers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.6

Nettes Hostel in bester Lage! Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter! Für ein Hostel auch ein sehr gutes Frühstück :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

the only thing i would suggest would be an extra mirror in the 10 bed dorms. apart from that i literally couldn't complain. amazing breakfast facilities for the money we paid. helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.1

This is definitely a party hostel. My room was next door to the kitchen so I had hoards of people stomping past my door from 7am every morning, and loud music and conversations from other guests at all hours. The water pressure in the shower was so hard that it was physically painful. There's no a/c or fans and the one window didn't open all the way, so ventilation was not great and the room was stuffy. The location is very central and staff were nice though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.9

This location is absolutely stellar. 2 doors from The Temple Bar--in the heart of everything. I had a serious emergency one morning--and the staff was wonderfully helpful and understanding. Went above and beyond--wish I could remember a young gentleman's name who really helped me out. Great facility-good bathroom. Common rooms were nice but not a lot of traffic in and out. Only there for 1 night--so didn't take part in any events.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to help you. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.0

Die Zimmer sind Hostelstandart, etwas klein und altbacken aber sauber. Bad war auch in Ordnung. Perfekt für alle die Party machen wollen. Erholsamen Schlaf bekommt man hier eher weniger.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.0

clean rooms and central location in temple bar area! Everything was within walking distance. Helpful & friendly staff! Note that central location can mean loud late nights of hearing rowdy bar goers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.7

I loved this place so much that I booked into their other Galway location for further along in my trip. Really the only issue was all the stairs as I was on the top floor :P

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Located a lively area of town, which might be an issue for light sleepers. Great staff and clean facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.9

Great staff! Small beds, kinda cramped in the rooms. Hard to get access to luggage without disturbing neighbors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.