Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel. My only complaint was that I had read that they do the laundry at night and I wanted to wash the clothes I had been wearing that day, so when I returned to the hostel at 11:20pm and inquired about laundry I was told that they cut off laundry service at 11pm. Other than that a nice place to stay in Dublin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.3

The location was perfect. The facilities were not. The staff was extremely helpful with transportation needs, but the hostel itself was in rough shape. The bathrooms and bedrooms were not well kept. The need to be kept cleaner. After a long day of traveling around the city I want to come back to a clean room and bathroom. This was not the case.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. Our housekeeping team work hard to keep the hostel clean and maintain high standards. On this occasion we failed to meet your expectations and for this we apologise. We will use your comments to improve our standards, if you are returning to Dublin please get in touch. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • esanchez31262751
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Honestly this is a great hostel, given the circumstances you are there to have a good time, not to sleep at 9pm. It's located right next to all the pubs and some clubs also. Very clean room and quite spacious, we stayed in a 4 person room so the bigger the room they might get more cramped. The kitchen was big and clean though and free breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
6.6

The walls are ridiculously thin, it's impossible to sleep, even for a hostel xD Lots of weird people No installations or shelves anywhere, they did not think about practicity or details. I'll definetely stay in another one next time Enjoyed the time in Dublin though! Awesome location of the hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us, we do ask our guests to keep the noise down after 11pm but they don't always listen to us. As we are located in the heart of Temple Bar there is a certain amount of street noise that is out of our control. Apologies if you felt your room mates were "weird" but maybe this is a personal opinion rather that a fact? Delighted you enjoyed your time in Dublin. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

1 Maj 2017
8.6

Super Lage und sehr freundliches Personal. Wir hatten ein Doppelbettzimmer welches klein aber ausreichend war. Würde auf jeden wieder kommen :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, excellente situation, mais peu d'ambiance possible si on n'appartient pas déjà à un groupe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
6.6

This hostel is perfectly located, that's for sure. It wasn't too pricy if you were in a dorm and booked during the week. However, the rooms are absolutely tiny and awkwardly close to adjacent bunk beds. During our stay, there was a school staying here (we honestly thought they were high school students) and a bunch of older people (age 40+). So if you are a young adult looking to meet people, I wouldn't go here. There is no area to go sit and drink without feeling out of place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Perfect location for big night outs! Walking distance from main bars and attractions. My only problem was that they accept group bookings and next to my room there was a group of over twenty 13-15 year old kids that were loud and annoying. They should have a minimum age.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great location and awesome staff who were helpful. The kitchen and breakfast were fine - just toast/jams, pancakes, juice, coffee. The beds in the dorms were comfy and the location was great. The streets can get a little loud at night but I think that's all part of the experience of staying so close to Temple Bar! The only problem was the bathroom. There was one bathroom/shower in a room of 11 which wasnt the cleanest. There was also only one toilet and one shower for the floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel. My only complaint was not being able to stay another night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.