Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
87% 2791
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

A bit noisy from the street but it is in a prime location so I just suggest ear plugs if you go to bed early

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge idéalement placé au sein de Quay Street la rue des pub de Galway, tout est nickel rien à redire.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
5.1

Noisy, small room, small bed,

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • whitlock19837548
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
6.3

Very centrally located, I would suggest staying off this main street, if it wasnt music being played at night, it was drunken people shouting, and then the cleaners making the room noisy all night. Also, the water pump made a frequent load noise. I probably wouldn't have stayed here if I had known there were guitars in the lounge. Twice I had to leave the communal lounge due to being annoyed by guitar playing Good breakfast included in price. Solid bunk bed. Underbed storage which is lockable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel located in the busiest part of the city - right where the action is! The accommodations are very clean and the staff at the front desk were always very helpful. The street is quite loud at night but I was surprised when I closed the window that the room was quite quiet, considering!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good hostel, great location - right in the centre. Very nice kitchen, rooms are okay, just not enough toilets available. Rest was fine and we had a great time! Overall: would book that hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

Wifi didn't work and walls thin so woken up by noisy room beside me. Overall it was good though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.9

L'auberge est vraiment bien placé près de tout les pubs et restaurants l'ambiance est super.. Cependant n'oublie pas vos bouchons pour les oreilles si vous voulez bien dormir! Le seul point négatif est la propreté le tapis était vraiment sale et la chambre sentait l'humidité. Mais sinon j'airais donner un 10/10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

Cool area, good for the price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
6.3

Booked a private room and when we got to the room there was another person in the room. The group had planned on getting ready and heading out. Doing all that quietly cause someone was sleeping, wasn't a great start. Our room smelled very bad too. But it looks like the other rooms we walked past where all brand new and looked fine, think we just got a bad room. Location is great, couldn't ask for more that side of things. Probably main reason I'd maybe recommend is cause of location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. According to our records, you booked a room for 6 but reduced the number of guests in your group to 5 before arrival. That means you no longer booked all beds in that room and we sold the other bed to someone who wanted it, that's all. We apologise if there was any odour in the room, we were not aware. We encourage all guests upon check-in to let us know if anything is not to their liking and we endeavour to solve these issues. Team@Barnacles

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.