Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing staff, but showers were blocked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
4.6

We stayed at barnacle for one night, after several days in ireland, we got a room for two, the shower is Terrible, you need to press a button to get water that stopes every minute and you can't change the water temperature, the water were cold. The shower isn't broken! This is just it is! The room isn't cheap so you don't get the value for your money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great location! the staff were very helpful too. Gave me some tips like where to venture off to that you won't get on a tour map, like the pubs in Salthill. Also they recommended one tour company (I think it was called the Galway city company) for the day trip to Connemara. I stayed with two girls who were on the other tour with a different company and they had a bad experience compared to the to the one I had that day so thanks to the staff for that help! One con: the common areas are quiet!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Had a great stay here at the weekend, the lads at reception were all so sound and good craic! Right in the middle of everything, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff here was amazing and super helpful, and the private rooms were small but cozy and had all you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great Location. Directly in the City Center. Breakfast was ok But nothing Special expect the pancake maschin. I Would recommend it and Would take it Again When I come the Next Time to Galway. Stuff was Really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
5.4

Wir hatten nur KALTES Wasser zum duschen. Dass es draußen etwas laut werden könnte, wussten wir. Aber dass nachts die besoffenen Jugendlichen an alle Türen klopfen und lautstark in den Gängen rum laufen, sollte vom Hostel kontrolliert/unterbunden werden! Auch die Küche haben sie abends wie Schweine hinterlassen. 2 andere Gäste, die dort kochen wollten, haben die Küche geputzt und sogar den verstopften Abfluss repariert. Frühstück war ganz für. Mitarbeiter könnten etwas freundlicher sein.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great located hostel, staff were really helpful recommended a place to eat and where was good to do on that night. Fair sized rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great location, great rooms, great staff. Ideally situated across the street from Quays pub, which has great live music every night. Special thanks to the super kind/awesome staff, especially Anthony for showing us a great time. We hope to be back real soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

I had pancakes for breakfast! They have a pancake maker and breakfast is included. That was so good! The hostel has the perfect location, you're right in the middle of everything. But I have to say, that I had a cold shower. It was 6pm and there was only one person before me. So that was disappointing. Apparently you can check if the water is warm when you turn on the warm water in the sink. That will safe you from standing unexpectedly under an ice cold shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.