Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
86% 2881
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.0

Worst shower ever. You had to steadily press a button to get water running, and it wasn't hot enough. Rooms are very small. You can't control the heating, and they turn it on for short time. I went there in winter, so maybe in summer this things don't matter so much. The location is great, and the hostel offers many services: laundry, money exchange, etc. Staff very friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.4

This was definitely one of my favorite hostels I've been to. The location is perfect, really close to a ton of great shopping, food, pubs with live music--the works! The receptionist was so so helpful in helping us make the most out of our stay in Galway. The Cliffs of Moher tour they offer is a must do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! Dont choose another one in galway!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! Mis mejores deseos para Navidad y Año Nuevo! Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
7.4

Had a great time with some cool staff, but then this cranky eastern european chap came on the night shift and closed the lounge area, i didnt find him friendly for this type of job.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hes a different breed of friendly alright :) Thanks for the review, we appreciate all feedback. Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in the heart of Galway. Pir room was at the back of the building, the room was very clean, but very small. The hostel is clean and the cleaning staff is very friendly when you meet them on the floors. The reception staff was not giving us a welcoming feeling as they where too busy to talk which each other during check in. No city map was handed out and mp offer to gibe us directions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
8.6

Very well located little hostel. Big kitchen for guests. Bedroom smelled a bit, probably because of the carpet, which wasn't very clean. Why carpet in a hostel bedroom in sucha humid climate? The shower was horrible, cold and crazy water pressure, felt like a car wash. You press the button and it sprays you hard for a minute, really awkward. The room itself was ok, although there was barely enough space to pass between the two bunk beds. I didn't feel very comfortable there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
10.0

Could not think of better location. Right in the heart of all the action. Pleasant staff always willing to help. Very clean sleeping. Would start again as the value for money is fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fairplay for the review! Its a huge help to all of us here when we get 10/10's :). Thanks for staying, we'd have you again any time !!! Team@Barnacles

15 Gru 2016
6.9

This is a very basic hostel. The shower is such that you have to push it every once in awhile to keep going, but our's took ages to turn off. The bunk beds are a bit unsteady so I could feel every move from the person sleeping above me. The free breakfast is very basic, offering bread, juice and hard boiled eggs. There isn't really an atmosphere of hanging out and meeting other backpackers so if you are alone, I wouldn't recommend staying here. If you are traveling with a group, you will be fine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
7.1

No hot water in the room. Had to take a cold shower like when I was touring Africa haha

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
7.4

Bon accueil de la part du personnel, très bon espace cuisine pour se retrouver avec tout le monde. En revanche, la propreté dans la chambre à nôtre arrivée laissait à désirer, bouteille de coca derrière le lit, moquette pas très propre. Nous avons pu voir d'autres chambres après avoir sympathisé avec d'autres personnes et la nôtre était très mal agencée, peu de place pour circuler entre les lits.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.