Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2754
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Everything is good but the noise from outside bar is a bit loud. Even closing window and ear plugs didn't help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.3

Showers as cold as your ex's heart.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your ..poetic review. ;) We're sorry you had a cold shower, we had an issue with plumbing which has since been resolved. All guests are told on check-in to let us know if they have any problems or issues, had we have known you got caught in a cold shower we could have offered you an alternate fully functioning shower room. Thanks again for the review Team@Barnacles

17 Sie 2016
8.0

Hostel kann weiterempfohlen werden. Perfekte Lage in der Innenstadt für partygänger. Ein sehr sympathische Pub The quays befindet sich direkt gegenüber. Nachts kanns bei offenen Fenster laut werden!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Dead centre, clean, comfortable, wonderful kitchen area. Bring earplugs if you intend to sleep, but I don't recommend sleeping in Galway. There are just too many bars you should try. Very, very, very good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Sitio muy céntrico cerca de la zona de fiesta nocturna, lo que hace un poco difícil dormir. Tuvimos problemas con un compañero de habitación y el staff actuó de manera justa. Lo malo del hostel fue el comedor que no tenía mucha capacidad. Servicio de lavandería muy caro en comparación con otros hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

So comfortable and I forcefully recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

YES! Best review this month! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, come back soon! Team@Barnacles

10 Sie 2016
9.7

Awesome experience. I found the facilities really comfy and stylish. The staff was always really helpful. I stayed in a private double room with my husband. My only complain is that the room was really small and they missed to clean a few little spots in the room (for example the lights above the bed). But overall it was a really great experience, I loved to stay here in Galway and totally recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you so much for the review! And thank you for letting us know what the housekeeping staff missed, if we don't know it we cant fix it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and jhope you can make it to GAlway again! Safe travels! Team@Barnacles

8 Sie 2016
9.1

Best located hostel in city center. The staff is great, they informed us about the best nearby attractions like food & drinks. Only thing is that there is a lot of noise outside until at least 3am since it is the busiest street in Galway. Other than that, great hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Great great ! Nice place at galway

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
5.1

Staff member on the night shift was exceptionally bad tempered and rude. Location was great but very very noisy outside until late and then again became noisy very early, so we didnt get much sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and informing us of below-standard performance from staff. I am sorry for our staff’s poor behaviour. Can I ask that you provide some more information on this incident please? The location is great, indeed, and that also means we are in the middle of the action during busy nights like the bank holiday weekend that you stayed with us. Galway has a habit of partying hard and partying late, and the street facing room windows have all been fitted with sound-proofing screens and we have rooms that are deep in the building if anyone is uncomfortable sleeping streetside. You are welcome to return to us and we would appreciate the chance to accommodate you again. To help us to improve this staff situation please contact me directly at sean@barnacles.ie Regards Seán@Barnacles

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.