Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3019 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3019 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2017
6.9

When we arrived there were people in our beds so when I went to make sure we had the right space I was told it was no big deal and to go get a pint . I took advantage of that suggestion but would've also appreciated the offer of a clean pillowcase. The breakfast was disappointing-how about a piece of fruit :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
7.7

We were told there would be gluten free options at breakfast, when we asked the girl looked at us like we were crazy. Breakfast definitely needs different options. It is literally bread and cereal. Glad we didn't have to pay for it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the review. Have to say, we are not sure you are talking about Barnacles Galway. We have no record of any gluten free guests for the dates you stayed, no record of guests asking reception for gluten free options either. Our breakfast (which is always included in the price) includes a little more than just bread and cereal; apple and orange juices, good coffee and great pancakes, herbal teas, honey, jam, chocolate spread etc. We have gluten free granola in reserve for any one looking for a gluten free option, we just need a friendly aul heads up. Please let us know who you were in contact with about the gluten free options. Thanks again for the review. Seán Barnacles

16 Cze 2017
9.4

My initial impression was extremely impressed due to its fantastic location on Shop Street --- right in the center of the action of the pubs and buskers, close enough to "local town" Galway and the main street where there are more tourists. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful in helping us know what to do and look for in Galway and around. the breakfast is decent; cereal, toast, and pancakes, plus a coffee machine for cappucino/latte/etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nallainecalvo
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Great stay! I toilet for a 12 person dorm is pushing it a bit though lol

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.6

Staff was really friendly and helpful. The place itself was really quaint and perfectly placed in town-it even has discounts (restaurants/tours etc) for some of the places around town. Overall great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Had an interesting time in Galway, staff very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Quality review! Thank you SO much! Cheers Barnacles

7 Cze 2017
6.9

une chambre à 6 lits vraiment petites donnant sur la rue et faisant face à un pub musical particulièrement bruyant, des casiers impossinles à utiliser à l'intérieur de la chambre et une salle d'eau qui n'est pas nettoyée quotidiennement, un personnel pas très chaleureux à l'accueil Le petit déjeuner est tout de même de qualité et la prix très abordable, à recommander pour les petites bourses et sur un court séjour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Parking was an issue! A little noisy, but great and dependable place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You should have given us a call! We have a deal with a nearby multi-storey. Easy to find, cheap too :) Cheers Barnacles

6 Cze 2017
8.0

It was exactly as it stated and I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.1

I very much liked the kitchen. I liked how easy it was to find. Downside is that the music outside goes till pretty late so if you have an early morning ahead of you maybe request a room not on the street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.