Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2721
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Me alojé una noche de viernes en verano y hasta casi Las tres de la mañana fye impossible dormir. Esta tan en el centro que debajo de mi ventana estaba la calle con mas ambiente de la ciudad. Por lo demás, genial, UN baúl para dejae tus cosas (lleva candado) y desayuno por la mañana.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Stayed in 6bed female ensuite. It was a great place. Nice, well kept, clean and with good kitchen and day room. Close walk to all action. About 10-15 walk to bus station and Eyrie Sq. my favorite hostel so far. Wish they were all like this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Everything was cool except the noise in the corridor and the street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for the review! Besides the noise, it looks like you enjoyed yourself overall. Great to hear it. We can't do a much more about the street noise other than the soundproofing windows but the corridors should really have been monitored by the night staff, so i'm sorry about that. Thanks again for the review. Team@Barnacles

  • Sarah_lossing
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Clean, in the perfect location, great staff, lots of activities and resources for guests!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
7.4

Cool place. Very central, in the main touristy street so noisy at night but its part of the atmosphere. Couldve been a bit more organised and neat. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay situated very close to city centre good service and clean rooms 😊😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

It was great and I´ve met some friendly people in just one day. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helping,too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Sono stata a Barnacles hostel tre notti e me lo sono goduta un sacco. Il personale è stato molto attento, e non potrei dire niente di negativo su nessun aspetto. La posizione è ecellente, pui trovare tutti i tipi di pub e ristoranti immaginabili solo mettendo un piede fuori. Lo consiglierei assolutamente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the perfect score! We are delighted you enjoyed your 3 nights here, you are welcome to stay for another 30 ;) Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
5.1

Barnacles Quay St. Galway has a perfect location, but the 4-bed dorm in which we stayed was a complete mess, unclean, noisy, and smelly. The size of the bedroom was shamefully narrow. For 25E/pers./night the value for money is very poor. Not to recommend, despite the perfect location !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.1

We had a fabulous experience with the staff at Barnacles. They were very accommodating and helped us switched rooms during our stay to have a private room. They printed tickets for us and gave us great recommendations for the best spots around. We really enjoyed the people and location at Barnacles

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the review! Thanks for giving our staff a shout out, we really appreciate it. Thanks for staying! Team@Barnacles

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.