Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Great staff, perfect location, if carlsberg did hostles..... you know how it goes..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.7

My second stay here was very good. Considering it was Paddy`s day it was very noisy, some french happy drinkers woke up the whole floor..but it`s a hostel and it`s party time so what else will you expect. As far as the hostel goes it is remarkable. Especially the staff, Adam the receptionist has a keen eye for his job, even though i was there once and actually 3-4 months ago he remembered my name what is interesting because not many Irish people can pronounce it right! Will come back !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.9

L'auberge est très bien situé en plein centre de Galway. L'ambiance est très cool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • evada1120
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.3

아일랜드에서 호스텔 써보기는 이번이 처음이라 잘 몰랐는데 샤워기의 형태가 한국과 달라서 당황했었어요 그래서 씻는 방법이 좀 불편하긴 했지만ㅜㅜ아 그리고 first floor였는데 방 천장에 창문이 있아사 새벽에 갈매기 소리 때문에 시끄러워서 일찍 깨곤 했어요ㅠㅠ그래도 시설이나 그때 당시 같은 방이었던 사람들이 비교적 조용하고 착해서 그런지 괜찮았어요b 조식은 그럭저럭...? 시리얼이랑 빵도 다 챙겨먹고 나왔어요b

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.4

The location can't be beat! All the best locations were a 5/10 minute walk if not right outside the door! The rooms were very nice and clean with outlets right next to the beds and convenient storage. The staff were kind and helpful, and all the guests had a friendly vibe. I made some good friends and will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Galway!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
7.1

Très bon emplacement ! Mais j'ai réservé une chambre mixte de 4 personnes pour 25e la nuit, je me suis retrouvée dans une chambre de 12 personnes, qui ne respectaient le sommeil de l'autrui, donc pour ce prix là, je trouve ça très cher. Mais sinon belle cuisine et petit déjeuner plutôt sympa pour une auberge de jeunesse !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You booked a 12 bed dorm. We have proof. We booked you into a 12 bed dorm. It was for a Friday night and a Saturday night. I think €25 a night is fair. Theenks for the review.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
8.3

The location and price alone make this place worth the stay. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would consider staying there again just for those reasons though the noise while expected was essentially non-stop (though they give out ear plugs at reception). Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Oustanding hostel in the downtown sector of Galway. Great location, informative and friendly staff, great security. Rooms were in great shape.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay. Staff were super friendly, helpful and accommodating. Room was a little hot, and we couldn't turn down the heater, so we had to open a window to the loud street. But this wasn't too much of an issue, as the hostel supplies free ear plugs. For the location, the price cannot be beaten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the solid review! Let us know if you're heading this way again and we'll look after ya! Cheers, Thanks again. Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.1

staff was super nice and helpful! only complaint would be that breakfast ran out before the ending time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the great review, and thanks for staying. Our breakfast runs until 9:30. Had you asked a member of staff for a top up im sure we could have got you fed before you started the day! Next time sure ;) Team@Barnacles

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.