Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at Banacles. It's clean and the staff are friendly and approachable. The breakfast was nicer than most hostels and the environment was very livable. I was working remotely in Galway for the week and was able to set up in the kitchen or lounge each day and enjoy the pubs in the evening (just a minute or so walk from the hostel). Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
9.1

Très bonne localisation pour les gens qui aiment l'animation nocturne. L'isolation est bonne et permet de bien dormer si vous tombez sur des voisins de chamber cooperatifs :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
10.0

La hostal se encuentra perfectamente ubicada, justo en el centro turísticos de la ciudad. Cumple con todos los requisitos esperables de una hostal: Los baños son limpios y el agua calienta rápido; es seguro y cómodo. El staff fue muy atento. Si uno es sensible a los sonidos externos, debe traer tapones para los oídos, porque se escucha lo que pasa afuera de la habitación o en la calle, pero en general es tranquilo y solo ocurre temprano en la noche. Muchas gracias. Espero volver pronto!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Barnacles is a very well located hostel in the beautiful county of Galway. The staff is helpful, kind and are always there when you need advice. My friend and I went in a mixed dorm room and the atmosphere in it was lovely! We had a fantastic stay and I will recommend the place to my own friends and family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.1

Absolutely amazing location, great staff and nice facilities. Definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.1

Best location in Galway. Everything was clean, free breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review, we're glad you took advantage of the breakfast! Hope you enjoyed it. Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
8.3

There is only one reason why I won't return to Barnacles. The location is right where you want to be. The staff, most of them, have got your back. The kitchen is amazing and a friendly place to meet people. The lounge is cozy. But for some reason they decided to put carpets on the dorm room floors. Carpets, which have to be absolutely crawling with dirt. My toes crinkle just thinking about it again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Thanks for mentioning the location, staff and common areas. We try to keep a good standard all round. As for the carpets... I won't argue in favour of any carpet :) But I CAN assure you these carpets are clean! Our housekeepers knees will testify to this! I am 100% against all breeds of carpet, especially in a hostel/communal environment. But the carpet was voted in, and even though it was a terrible choice, we will NOT let it impact our day to day lives. Soon, we will have a different flooring. A flooring we can be proud of. There is always hope. Take care, Team@Barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.0

Worst shower ever. You had to steadily press a button to get water running, and it wasn't hot enough. Rooms are very small. You can't control the heating, and they turn it on for short time. I went there in winter, so maybe in summer this things don't matter so much. The location is great, and the hostel offers many services: laundry, money exchange, etc. Staff very friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for taking the time to offer us your feedback. You raise some points about our plumbing and heating. I understand that the shower and the heating system wasn't up to your standard. If you stay with Barnacles again, which you are most welcome to do, remember that all guests are asked to come to reception if they experience any problems or have any issues. We may have been able to investigate and remedy these issues had we known, at the least we could have relocated you to another room or part of the hostel. But, alas, we did not know. I'm sorry you didn’t get the full Barnacles experience this time around but DM us next time and we’ll organise a special reservation package for you. Take care.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.4

This was definitely one of my favorite hostels I've been to. The location is perfect, really close to a ton of great shopping, food, pubs with live music--the works! The receptionist was so so helpful in helping us make the most out of our stay in Galway. The Cliffs of Moher tour they offer is a must do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! Dont choose another one in galway!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! Mis mejores deseos para Navidad y Año Nuevo! Team@Barnacles

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.