Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2636
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.6

Bon emplacement, près des pubs, des restaurants et des petits commerces. Privilégier les chambres privées côté cours et non côté rue, pour ceux qui cherchent de la tranquillité

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.0

Little small for us big fellas, but very neat tidy , well priced and great location, would definitly stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Très bien placé dans le centre de Galway sans pour autant être bruyant !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen ! Barnacles Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Very secure + prime location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Thank you for reviewing our hostel! Yes, It is severely secure and most premium location. Regards Team@Barnacles

16 Maj 2016
7.1

The staff was amazing but when we arrived to the hostel we found that the sheets weren't clean and the beds smelled like sweat. I bought a private 4 bedroom that was big enough for 2. Laundry is expensive as well

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Bon séjour personnel très bien emplacement parfait propre Seul gros bémol 4 lits dans une chambre privative petite, un des 4 lits très proches du plafond pas de place pour se tourner dans le lit, espace très restreint entre le lit et le plafond Velux qu'on ne peut ouvrir que de qq centimètres et bruyant (aération sur le toit)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Salut! Merci de laisser un examen de votre séjour à notre auberge , nous apprécions vos commentaires . Nous sommes d'accord certaines de nos chambres sont petites , mais avec nos prix budget , petit déjeuner inclus et situé sur la meilleure rue dans le quartier latin de Galway , nous avons beaucoup à offrir aux clients . Merci pour vos aimables commentaires sur notre personnel et nous espérons que vous revenez à visiter à l'avenir . Regards Team@Barnacles

13 Maj 2016
6.3

Seems like a great location because it's right on the Main Street, but if you plan to sleep you'd be better off picking someplace a block or two away. The loud partying until 2 was tolerable; the incredibly loud street cleaning at daybreak was what really got to me. They do provide earplugs but honestly maybe just try somewhere else (most other places are more affordable as well).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. It was uncharacteristically sunny over the weekend you stayed and the locals do lose their minds whenever the sun appears, so this weekend may well have been a bigger party weekend than usual but it was the weekend. And people party on weekends :) I cannot however explain the unnecessarily early activities of the street cleaners but i would guess that they need to operate when there is as little activity on the streets as possible. The rate you paid was the weekend rate and i can believe there was another property or maybe multiple properties offering cheaper rates but i would be very surprised if it was by much more. Thanks again for the review Barnacles Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.7

La chambre était un peu petite pour deux mais l'emplacement est juste parfait !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen ! Barnacles Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my first experience starting in a hostel and I can only hope that my next few live up to Barnacles. The staff were great, the location perfect, and the facilities wonderful. I will definitely return the next time I'm in Galway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

YES  Its great to hear your first hostel experience was so good. It really does make our work worthwhile to know this. Thank you. And do visit again! Galway is a great city with lots to do and hopefully you will get to visit again in the future. Thanks for staying at our hostel. Regards ~ Team@barnacles

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.3

A very nice hostel in the Middle of the PubStreet. Only I you want quiet in the room then ask for a room that is not at street side

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I like how you've renamed Quay Street as Pubstreet ;) Thanks for taking the time to review us, and please visit us again. We'll make sure to get you a quieter room next time. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Regards Team@Barnacles

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.