Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed. Staff is really friendly, rooms are quiet and secure. This is not a party hostel but a great choice if you want to have a comfortable night of sleep to fully enjoy London. I would definitively stay at this place again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel that I have stayed in in London. It is close to the metro station and the rooms are extremely clean. I am definitely staying here next time I come to London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • donjohn111
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
7.7

다좋은데 가격에비해 시설이... 방바닥은 끼익거리는소리가 너무심하게나구 침대는 3층침대였어요... 위치는 살짝서쪽으로떨어져있고 조식은 그냥그런 호스텔조식(빵, 잼, 시리얼, 과일등)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.6

Comfortable beds and really nice staff just a nice chilled hostel, showers were a tad cramped but clean and everything worked,fans in the dorms would be handy too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fedreleonel9553
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Stayed three nights, and I'd say it was the people that really made it an enjoyable stay. I love that it has the single big table in the kitchen, makes meeting people easier. Bunk beds had their own plugs which was so handy. Very close to earls court station and the market.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Wifi is very fast and the location to Earls Court tube is good. Clean too. It is expensive but all of London is and in this case you get what you paid for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
7.7

The hostel is very near from the tube and quite central. The staff was very friendly. We stayed in a double room, which was small, but the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. There was soap for wash your hands, but no towels. The shower needed patience but then there was hot water. For the breakfast is a lot available in tuperware boxes to serve and cook yourself. There is everything you need, but not more. I won't come back to this hostel, if there are other options.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • meijunmeijun
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel! I would say this is the best hostel I have stay in London. I have been tried 5,6 different hostels in London and this is the best out of it. Great price and everything is spotless clean. Love it!!! Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.4

Really a great stay! I was in a spacious 6 beds dorm, with clean and confortable beds and linen. The toilet inside the room was also more than perfect, with shower. In the kitchen you can have your free small brekfast and it's fully furnished to cook your personal meals. The staff is helpful and very kind. Optimal position (Earl's Court station is less than 300 mt), with Sainsbury and many other shops just around the corner. Absolutely my best stay in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.