Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
93% 903
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
8.3

Très bon séjour à Londres, l'établissement est situé à 5 minutes du métro, et des commodités. L'accueil est vraiment chaleureux, et ils ont été très arrangeant avec nous. Nous y reviendrons lors d'un prochain séjour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
10.0

This was a perfect hostel for what I needed: a quiet place to sleep, easy access to the airport (Picadilly line is a 5-min walk from hostel, 45 min ride to Heathrow), safe location (Earl's Court), access to city sights, and good food options nearby (plenty for all likes).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

这里的室友都非常友善,房间也很干净清爽。每个人都有一个独立的柜子和密码箱。最好自己有带小锁(如果你需要)有任何问题reception都会耐心的解答。每天都有提供水果牛奶面包当早餐,在厨房可以和不同的朋友聊天。唯一的问题就是厕所不在房间里(但浴室在)整体还是很不错的啦。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Best accomodation for best price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.7

I love it. It is very comfotable place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
9.4

This is a fantastic hostel. You should stay here if you want a place focused on the core things that matter about a hostel; Comfy beds, decent showers, a good night's sleep, a large kitchen, and social spaces. If you're after a party hostel, this isn't the place for you. There is no bar, and the vibe ... is more 'relaxed' than 'party'.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome!! I don't know how to tell how amazing this place is, just come and stay! You will feel like home! (Just 1 thing to remind, the pipes were quite noisy at night, but overall you get more than what you pay)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2016
8.6

The Badger is a great place overall. The atmosphere is what really sets it apart from other hostels more than anything. People are very friendly and the staff are courteous. The kitchen is not only a central place of community but is also a great space for cooking up great food. With a grocery store virtually next door you can get your own goods very easily and not overspend on food. There's also plenty to do in the Earls Court area. I will be staying here again for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff really friendly! Earls Court it's a lovely neighborhood, with the tube you can be anywhere in no time, earl Court Station is really close. The hostel has a proper kitchen, kind of an restaurant one where you can cook anything you want. I'd recommend it for travelers looking for a quiet and relaxing stay. Everything is really nice! Long life to Barmy Badger Backpackers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • songhua827379
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
8.6

The stay was nice. The location is very good. I would recommend!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.