Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
91% 845
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mealsway8122
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay the owners were so lovely and helpful. Went out of their way to help me sort out a few errands and so friendly. Beds were comfy and had a room with a shower in room was very handy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Had a great time staying here, it was my first hostel experience. Staff were all super friendly and the atmosphere was great - I felt at home right away. Had a shower in the room, tea and coffee all day. Lockers with a safe inside. Nice garden in the back to have drinks and meet people. Everyone was friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Stayed at the Badger for the 4th consecutive year and again thoroughly enjoyed it. Room was great; bed was super comfortable (although the new pillows are a bit weird); and the staff were very friendly and helpful. As always, the kitchen is marvelous. Bathrooms are good (but those shower stalls are tiny) and everything was clean and proper. Location is perfect for all areas of London. This is the best hostel in the capital for quiet, mature backpackers on a budget. Highly recommended! Super!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Great room. Quiet street. Friendly help. Walking distance from most things, be it tube or store. Can't complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Exceptionally friendly, pleasant staff. Solid, clean, affordable hostel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay even though there was a distinct lack of Badgers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
10.0

직원들이 친절하고 친근한 분위기라 좋아요. 언더그라운드 역이랑 가깝고 거리 모퉁이만 돌면 편의점있고 식당이 많아서 편했어요. 호스텔 전체적인 분위기는 사람들이 모여서 얘기 많이 하고 친근한 느낌.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Had a great stay - lovely people working in this place, very welcoming! Enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks for the good talks and all the hilarious stories!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
9.7

Very friendly hostel with pleasant and intelligent staff and guests. Adorable doggies.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
10.0

Over the past 3 years I have stayed at numerous hostels and have never met such friendly people, the staff, the owners and the guests were wonderful. My daughter and I stayed in a mixed dorm and when one other guest made an inappropriate comment to her all the other guests immediately told him how rude it was. We enjoyed breakfast and an occasional dinner in the kitchen and it was like staying at the home of a friend. I would love to return to this hostel and just enjoy the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.