Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
93% 933
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Esse Hostel é uma graça. Fiquei em um quarto duplo, e o quarto era bem espaçoso. A localização é muito boa, muito perto do metro e em uma das áreas mais ricas de Londres. Não é um Hostel com festas, porém há muitas baladas perto. Cama confortável e chuveiro bom. Equipe acolhedora. Quando voltar pra Londres vou ficar no mesmo local.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.9

시설도 좋고 직원분들도 친절한데 계단이 많아서 조금힘들었어요 그리고 하루는 (1월1일이라서인가) 화재경보기가 계속울리고 시끄러워서 잠을 못잤는데 그래도 전반적으로 괜찮았어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

really enjoyed staying here. I especially like that in each bunk, you have a regular outlet, and USB outlet and a light Staff are welcoming and friendly. the beds are built into the wall, so no shifting of the bed, when your upper bunk mate crawls in. Free breakfast of toast, cereal, milk. Nice kitchen and use of kitchen from 10AM to 11 PM. TV room also. Very clean. They have some double rooms, for only a few pounds + per night than a dorm room. still bunk beds, but very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.6

Barmy Badger was a nice hostel with a great location (close to Earl's Court tube station, and many shops and restaurants) and friendly staff. I had a nice time there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
10.0

The minute we walked in it felt extremely welcoming and like we were at a home away from home. Everything was clean and the other travelers in our 4 bed mixed room were all very warm and respectful of one another. Only place in area that didnt sky rocket their prices due to the new year holiday. Hands down will come back to this hostel and this hostel alone when in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
10.0

It felt so nice, like you were at home. Everyone was really friendly there and the staff is the coolest, they're lovely and very helpful, I'm really happy I met them. I'll be visiting them again soon for sure! Also the toilet was the cleanest haha!! That's always nice :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Comfortable bedroom, decent enough kitchen, TV room and good location. Nice stay in London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
9.1

Super friendly staff! Would definitely recommend!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
8.9

Barmy Badger Backpackers was a great facility with very friendly staff. They told us places to see and avoid and just general British commonalities. They gave us fresh linens and a sheet to cover the blankets as well. Would definitely return especially since it was so close to a train station & lots of places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vincent_furnier5355
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
8.9

nice staff. wifi works in every room wich is awesome. +++

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.