Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
89% 827
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Really amazing and helpful front desk staff! We were accidentally booked twice and they were understanding and quick to fix their mistake. They gave us great advice as to where to go and directions to get to those places. Also when our room wasn't quite ready yet they held our bags in the office so we could go out and enjoy the day. Thanks Barmry Badgers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • WaywardCloud
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved having electric outlet by bed, and security locker in room, and fast wifi. Really great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! No shortage of bathrooms/showers and they were pretty clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Each bed had a light and outlet too. Free breakfast plus access to tv room and kitchen were nice, the staff was also helpful. The street it was on was pretty quiet, but it was off a busier road and it was an easy tube ride to all the sites. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff were great. Three level bunks and the ladder to get up to the top was a bit dodgy, ceiling light got in way as well. Not the nicest location but close to a tube. Good price considering it was the middle of summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.6

Gracias a hostelworld por la ayuda. A pesar de que las instalaciones son antiguas el personal muy servicial y buenos desayunos. Lo que menos me ha gustado:las habitaciones con moqueta.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Very accommodating, friendly staff; fun, diverse atmosphere; very close to the underground with lines that take you right into the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location, can leave your bags and use facilities all day after you check out. Basic, but clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean, quiet, and no frills. Close to earls court tube station which allows you to easily get on district, circle and Piccadilly lines so it's super easy to get anywhere you want to go! Loads of restaurants and pubs right around the corner. As a young woman, I always am conscious of what area I'll be staying in if I'm going to be out by myself at all, and this seems to be a very safe area. I never felt unsafe coming and going, whether it was during the day or late at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful place and people in all respects. But what happened to the dogs?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.4

The staff were super helpful and were always present when we needed them! They were very friendly and offered suggestions about traveling! They were flexible with our check in and out time. I would absolutely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.