Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Barcelona Rooms 294 Located at Roger de Flor 294, bajos 2, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Rooms 294
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08025 Roger de Flor 294, bajos 2
79% 149
41.4038532 2.1662378
Barcelona Rooms 294
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
3.7

My wife and I decided to treat ourselves to a double bed private room while in Barcelona, but what we received was two twin cots pushed together. Needless to say, we were displeased for being led to believe this was a double bed room and paying as such. After a couple restless nights, we complained and received a double size mattress. The atmosphere is definitely lacking (no natural light, constantly dark, etc.) which isn't a dealbreaker with a hostel but a downer nevertheless.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
8.0

The person in charge at this hostel went out of their way to help us be comfortable and to find our way around the city. They were the most available and pleasant hostel owners we have ever met. The place itself was not fancy or elegant, but more than adequate for our needs, and greatly enhanced by the service we received.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE. This place is disgusting with extremely rude staff. We booked for 19 people and when we arrived the place was repulsive. We chose to lose our deposit on the booking as well as what we paid for the first night - around 400 euros total loss. We could not even stomach to stay at this place. They advertise as great value for low cost - not true. We switched to a different Hostel for almost the same price and a million times more comfortable and clean.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Lut 2016
9.4

The location is very nice, close to the Sagrada and good metro connection so you can easily go in all directions. The room was nice and we could upgrade for only little money, which was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, had AC, fridge, microwave, water cooker, safe, hair dryer. The bathroom was really clean and we enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2016
8.9

Ottimo ostello, molto vicino alla Sagrada Familia, alla fermata del bus e alla fermata della metropolitana. Avevamo una doppia con bagno in camera, piccola ma funzionale, un piccolo monolocale completo di frigorifero, bollitore, condizionatore, shampoo, balsamo, bagnoschiuma, phon, tovaglie da bagno. Abbiamo chiesto un cuscino in più e ci è stato subito dato. Colazione composta da caffé e the, tazze e posate incluse. Accoglienza gentile, ci sono state fornite tantissime indicazioni e consigli

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2016
9.7

Exactly what I was looking for - great budget option for younger travelers who want privacy but low prices. Location fine. My only complaint is that I think 10:00am check out times are unreasonable early!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2016
8.3

The staff are amazingly helpfull and the location is great! You can walk to many attractions easily... It is a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2015
9.4

vicino alla metro, camera e bagno più che dignitose, microonde e bollitore in camera, ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Gru 2015
10.0

my enjoy my stay here! the price is super cheap compares to the service provided! staffs were friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.