Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
6.9

Definitely not a 'youth' hostel. Should change the name. Lots of school kids everywhere. No atmosphere here, so not good for meeting other travellers. Breakfast was really good though. Dorms were fine. Also the key deposit is €20 which is a lot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
7.1

Buen lugar para pocas noches. Hostel muy bien diseñado sin embargo falta atmosfera juvenil para hacer amigos. Un poco alejado del centro pero perfecto si tienes que volar al dia siguiente. La zona es muy tranquila /residencial

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hirengpatel888413
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
8.3

The 8 dorm room was very spacious, separate toilet and bathroom. Very safe as a magnetic key lock was provided for door/ locker (£20 refundable deposit). Continental breakfast was great. Atmosphere lacked character as it was a youth hostel full of kids. Wifi wasn't the best (always required email address). Overall safe and secure hostel. Located near the Pedrables shopping centre and Jardins de Sant Joan de Déuthe park, Maria Cristina metro is only 8 minutes walk from the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
5.4

We had a very bad experience the first night, we found people doing a threesome at our room while the other guests were sleeping, we asked to be changed of room and they did, but it was already taken by a man who starting yelling at us. The next day the staff changed us of room but they didn't care much about our complaints. Besides that the place is good, they offer a good breakfast and beds and sort of clean and comfortable. The location is not he best, you have to go everywhere by metro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kimlangat122505
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
4.9

The staff were friendly. This is not a youth hostel, there were old men in our room. The place smelt like smoke, especially the lobby area. There is no bar or restaurant like described on the hostel world app. A/C was subpar. Breakfast was not acceptable. Wifi was good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • estudiobarrionuevoarpaia8405
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Excelente todo!!3) personal divinos todos.cocina grande y con utensilios.piezas amplias.m encantó. De lo mejor. Tomando un colectivo directo a las playas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.4

My only problem with this hostel was how far it was from everything. That being said, it was only a 5 minute walk from the nearest metro station which would take you wherever you want to go. The free breakfast was the best we had all trip, and the air conditioner was unbeatable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
4.6

The hostal is far away from the city center, about 10 Euro of Taxi fare each way. The nearest metro station is a 10min walk, and about another 10min in the metro to Plaza Catalunya. The Hostel room was really dirty, they did not seem to clean very good. There was black mold in the shower and the airconditioning was broken. Considering outside temperstures of more than 30°C. The light also didn't work all week. No one seemed to fix it. The breakfast was good. Checkout is very early.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Very good and very good breakfast !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
8.0

Super belle auberge ! Bien située, proche d'un arrêt de métro, de bus et de tram ! Chouette ambiance dans le quartier ! Personnel de qualité et serviable ! Nourriture correcte ! Bref, l'endroit idéal pour loger sans trop dépenser !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.