Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel Located at c/Numancia 149-151, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona c/Numancia 149-151
82% 1482
41.3888512 2.1331501
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • eungeungmi
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
6.3

It's little bit far from the downtown. Breakfast is good enough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.6

While I was there, they have cleaned very superficially, and I was in a room of 8. Also the coffee is good in terms of quantity but the coffee machine was pretty bad! I love the fact that I could cook in there (there is kitchen facilities) and specially the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that, we will send your complay to the cleaning department. However we hope you've had a nice stay in Barcelona and we will very happy to welcome you back Best regards

14 Sie 2016
7.1

What I liked most about this place was the free breakfast. They had a really good selection. Location was okay (get off at Maria Cristina, then use google maps, it's a ten minute walk) Girl at the reception was friendly and helpful. I only stayed one night so can't say too much about the atmosphere. The rooms were okay, but the shower was awful. Cramped, tiny, with the worst pressure and no nozzle. It actually hurt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Pere Tarres is a really big & modern youth hostel. The rooms are nice and you have a locker for your things. The breakfast buffet is excellent! You have a great variety. It's a few hundred meters from Sants Railways Station and on the other side of the street is a big shopping centre and a super market. It's not that easy to meet new people as in some other hostels, though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.3

Ostello pulito, personale ottimo, disponibile e sempre presente, la colazione da media europea con dolce e salato a buffet, in camera il bagno era pulitissimo, armadietti con chiave magnetica e buona disposizione dei letti che lascia molto spazio per muoversi, la posizione è leggermente decentrata per le attrazioni principali ma ben servirà con mezzi pubblici diurni e notturni davanti all'ostello...consigliato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao!! Grazie per il vostro commento. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che avete avuto una bella vacanza a Barcellona nel nostro ostello. Speriamo di rivedervi presto Cordiali saluti

  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel is quite clean and secure, the staff is lovely and warm. Had some trouble with the room when I first arrived, tired and struck by heat I was probably not the happiest person, but they did everything they could to fix the mistake. After seeing a lot of reviews praising the breakfast, I was quite surprised when I got there. Only white bread and pastries, but that just might be a part of the Spanish culture, the coffee tasted like chocolate and the only decent was the cheese and ham.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr schön und neu. Das Frühstück ist zwar nicht der Brüller aber man kommt schon klar. Allerdings muss man sagen dass der Pool der angegeben ist nicht vorhanden ist. Bei nachfrage wurde gesagt dass es "in der Nähe für 8€ pro Tag ein Schwimmbad gäbe". Sonst wirklich TOP.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Rooms are very clean and modern but the shower was poor. Not a very central location but one can easily take the metro. The free breakfast was fantastic, the staff extremely friendly and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks a lot for those nice words :) We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back in Barcelona Best regards

29 Lip 2016
9.7

Very clean hostel with friendly staff, and a lovely vibe. The breakfast was also really good. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien y cómodo en el hostel en general!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Muchas gracias por tus palabras. Esperamos que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia en Barcelona con nosotros y esperamos poderte dar la bienvenida de nuevo. Un saludo cordial

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.