Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel Located at c/Numancia 149-151, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona c/Numancia 149-151
82% 1453
41.3888512 2.1331501
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice staffs and really helpful! There have all facilities as a backpacker wants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

It was a nice place to stay. Roomy and clean, each dorm room has its own bathroom and shower which was nice instead of a floor shower. Close to the metro and shopping mall and restaurants. Not much of social scene at this hostel. Lots of middle school and high school age kids around. Overall fine stay though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.4

바셀 경기장이 가까우나 다른 관광지는 조금 멀음 다 좋은데 위치랑 수학여행 비슷한걸 많이와서 많이 시끄러울수 있음 특히나는 같은층에 얘들이 와서 자꾸 내방문을 두드리고 난리였음... 타이밍잘잡으면 추천할만함

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • metehanmete
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.7

Kesinlikle deneyin, çok iyi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.3

Really good price/quality

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
6.9

The hostel is located pretty far outside of the city center, so make sure to budget in a metro pass. Towel rental was 3.30 EUR which I thought was kind of ridiculous. Beware of huge groups of children running around. There's a large supermarket nearby (El Corte Ingles - 10 min walk) which was a plus and since it's on the outskirts of the city nearby restaurants are better priced but location-wise I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. Clean and new. The terasse is great and staff really nice. Got a "picnic" because we were leaving too early for the free breakfast, nice thought. Stayed only for one night, so can't talk about it much more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.6

Quite far out of town but not too far from a metro line. The whole place had a weirdly sterile vibe, like some ailens tried to replicate what they thought a youth hostel was. But the facilities are good and the breakfast is big, so for the price I was very satisfied. It is huge and there are tons of people, which is maybe why no one was chatty at breakfast, but if you go out of your way you can make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
7.1

There were a lot of small kids and they didn't clean the rooms every day. It was pretty new though and breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
5.7

Mold in showers , place smells, I was in the room when the cleaning staff came in and all they do is empty garbage, pick up old sheets and she sprayed the room with deoderizer, the place was not the cleanest, I was 15 minutes before check in and they were kind of rude about me asking if it was possible to check in, breakfast was one of the better ones I have found

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.