Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel Located at c/Numancia 149-151, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona c/Numancia 149-151
82% 1519
41.3888512 2.1331501
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.7

Estupendo hostel en carrer de Numancia. El personal es muy majo y te ayudan en lo que necesites, incluyen desayuno gratis (un poco básico pero es gratis), las camas son cómodas y todo está limpio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Good breakfast, clean rooms, close to the metro (walking distance) , quiet neighborhood but well worth it! Staff and company were excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.1

В целом неплохо, советую брать. Расположение хорошее, все необходимое есть для жилья. Мне там понравилось, ничего выделять не буду, но стоит туда заселяться

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
6.0

The room smelled, the showers need to be cleaned regularly. Workers stay in the hostel and I had the pleasure of sleeping above a heavy set janitor who snored obnoxiously loud and slept only in his underwear if a woman was present in the room. They did not keep change in the building so if I wanted to get change I had to go around the corner to the store late at night. The hostel is not located near the action but I did not know that prior to booking. I guess I got what I paid for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
7.1

Two things were falsely advertised to us about this hostel: 1. This is not a YOUTH hostel. There is no age limit and thus I was stuck with a family that had a baby that cried every 20 minutes or so through the night. Loud piercing screams that could have been avoided if the hostel was actually meant for youth. 2. There is no late check out. When I showed them that it was advertised as late check out they let me check at 11:30 but nonetheless this was a symbol of many things falsely advertised.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

First of all, we are sorry about the situation that you describe, but our staff did not register any complaint by any of the hostel guests that night. We would like to remind you that you and your friends were accommodated in a 8 bedded dormitory. As you may understand, by law, we can not discriminate any of our hostelers because of their age and, besides, it does not correspond with our philosophy. As Barcelona Pere Tarrés Youth Hostel, one of our pillars is encouraging the coexistence and the experiences that sharing a dorm with other users provide to our guests. We regret that you and your friends were not satisfied with your roommates, but we are not able to control a baby weeping during one night. In addition, we would like to remember you that in Pere Tarrés Youth Hostel private rooms are available for those guests that demand a more intimate stay. Sincerely, Pere Tarrés Youth Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Excelente los servicios, la atención!!.. Muy recomendable...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
9.1

Very nice stay, it was very busy so there was a long queue to check in, but the terrace was great and the breakfast was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Me llamo Carlos soy italo-argentino. profesor de educación física, estuve 3 meses trabajando y viviendo en Madrid ahora a viajar y conocer el mundo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Не оставляйте в комнате для хранения багажа ничего, берите всё с собой в дормиторию. Персонал очень хороший, помогает решить все проблемы.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in good location, near shopping center at near Camp nou. Hostel was really clean, they have also breakfast included in price. Bad point is that you are not allowed to drink alcohol in it. Otherwise they have a lot of common area and places to seat down. Kitchen is big enough to prepare proper meal. Staff wa nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.