Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,503 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,503 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel Located at c/Numancia 149-151, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona c/Numancia 149-151
82% 1503
41.3888512 2.1331501
Barcelona Pere Tarres Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Не оставляйте в комнате для хранения багажа ничего, берите всё с собой в дормиторию. Персонал очень хороший, помогает решить все проблемы.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in good location, near shopping center at near Camp nou. Hostel was really clean, they have also breakfast included in price. Bad point is that you are not allowed to drink alcohol in it. Otherwise they have a lot of common area and places to seat down. Kitchen is big enough to prepare proper meal. Staff wa nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
8.0

Its a nice place to stay with also having free breakfast :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
3.7

Die Atmosphäre in dem Hostel gleicht der eines Krankenhausaufenthaltes. Das Zimmer war sehr verstaubt - hier wurde lange nicht mehr richtig geputzt. Des Weiteren herrschte in dem ganzen Hostel ein sehr unangenehmer Geruch. Die Klimaanlage war ebenfalls sehr laut. Es ist definitiv das unangenehmste Hostel, welches wir auf unserer Reise entlang der spanischen Küste aufgesucht haben. Wie hier die gute Bewertung zustande kommt, ist uns (3 Studenten) ein Rätsel. Nur als Notlösung zu betrachten.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that our hostel didn´t meet your expectations. We will send your complaint to our cleaning department and we will try to improve our service. Anyway, we hope you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and you will be back to our beautiful city. Best regards, Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
8.9

Organized, clean, not a perfect location but is good, the staff speaks English, I had a great experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

Pros - Good staff. Great bedrooms. Security lockers. Air conditioning. Amazing breakfasts. Cons - Small kitchen for the size of the hostel. Internet is patchy in rooms and you have to relogin every ten minutes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your comment and nice words! :) We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona. If you had any problem with the Internet our staff would be happy to help you with it, We will check if the Internet works properly. We will be more than happy to see you again in Barcelona! Kind regards, Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.3

Close to train station and walkable (30 min to 1hr) distance to most attractions. Got a decent breakfast and kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
6.3

We had to give a 20 euro deposit for EACH key (2 keys total) which I think is a bit much for a travel hostel. I mean how much cash do you think I have on me when traveling? Not more that I need. The customer service was so-so. The shower in our room was pretty rough and didn't have a lock for the shower so we had an interesting encounter with a roommate walking in on my friend. Overall, this place was ok but I wouldn't go back. The breakfast was decent though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comment. We are very sorry to hear that our hostel didn't meet your expectations. We are trying to improve our service all the time and we are sure that your comment and suggestions will help us. About the deposit for the key, we are aware that the travellers don't have a lot of money with them when travelling thats why you can also make a deposit with the credit/debit card. Nevertheless we hope that you could enjoy your stay in Barcelona. :) Kind regards, Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
9.1

Propre et ambiance cool. Le public est plutôt étudiant. Le personnel est très accueillant. La résidence est un peu éloigné du centre touristique mais à quelques rues du métro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Muchas gracias por tus palabras! Me alegro que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia en nuestro albergue. Esperamos verte pronto en Barcelona! Saludos cordiales, Recepción

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.9

Recomendable hostel. Tiene cerca muy buenas conexiones de transporte y el hostel cuenta con buenos servicios que lo hacen muy cómodo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Muchas gracias por dejarnos tu comentario. Me alegro que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia en nuestro albergue. Esperamos verte pronto en Barcelona! Un saludo, Recepción

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.