Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
95% 571
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, staff went to the trouble of helping me with my (mediocre at best) Spanish, very thoughtful. Great location , great metro/train links and very close to big landmarks such as pedrera and casa batllo. Other hostel-goers were friendly but it was the staff that made my stay pleasant. Especially the guy in reception from Argentina with the cheeky smile!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Had such a good time at this hostel. The plus: Friendly and helpful staff The hostel offer a tour. Dinner and you go for a flamenco show Great location, close to PG De Gracia metro station ATM close to the hostel Supermarket just 100 meters away Wi-fi working good The minus: The beds are a bit noisy as you want to turn around. Also they miss curtains for privacy. The beds miss drawers for your bags but you can put away your most precious things in a safety box located in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Quiet and small. Not a loud party hostel. 24 hour receptionist. All the staff was friendly and extremely helpful! Security was great, our rooms locked. Felt very safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Our stay at bcg was awesome! Can't beat the location. The staff was very helpful, especially Eva, who really went above and beyond for us. They arranged a dinner and flamenco night that was fun and we had an enthusiastic guide. Amenities were great and very clean. The restaurant/bar downstairs had great coffee. Will stay there again next time in Barcelona!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • martincm79
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Gran staff!!! muy amables y muy bien predispuestos todos intentando ayudar en todo lo posible en todo momento, limpio, comodo y con gran ubicacion, a distancia caminable de todo lo importante de la ciudad y en caso de no querer hacerlo con boca de metro a 3 cuadras y todos los buses a 2 cuadras. Totalmente recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a GREAT Hostle! On the day of my arrival, they offer me a map and detailed instruction about the city, so that I can plan my days quite well!Its pretty safe, like they already got a lock for the locker, so you dont need an extra pad lock,and you can leave the keys to the reception when you leave, so you dont need to worry about losing the keys. Although this is not a party hostle, they provide activities for us to know each other and have a chilled night. And rommies are chilled!muy bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location, not too loud and easy to get to most locations with a metro stop a few blocks away. Staff very helpful with information and advice. Only there for 3 nights but we went along with a dinner&flamenco show with a group organised by the hostel which was fun. Would stay there again if we ever went back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Todo fue excelente. Sobre todo la atención del personal, fueron muy agradables y bien predispuestos. Muy bien ubicado y muy cálido. Limpieza y servicios, excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I have stayed in. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Wifi and AC in rooms and kitchen was great. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in the Barcelona area!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.3

Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, zentrale Lage nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.