Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • emmamariestewart7304
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Great room, staff so welcoming and friendly, great location.. Great place overall - would definitely stay here again! X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Nothing to say but good things! Very personal and nice staff, kitchen facilities available and a nice garden terrace to sit out on. Only criticism is that the beds are VERY squeaky.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

The personnel was really helpful and friendly. The hostel has an amazing location, just three blocks away from "Passeig de Gracia" station (just in front of Casa Battlo), you can get anywhere from there really quick. The hostel is really clean, both the bedrooms and the bathrooms were in optimum conditions. I would recommend this place 100% if you are planning to come to Barcelona! Greetings! Mariano.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Barcelona Central Garden hostel, the stuff was very friendly and helpful, the accommodation very nice, location was amazing and overall experience very pleasant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Pasamos unos hermosos días con mi hija en Barcelona. Fue el lugar ideal para la estadía, lo disfrutamos mucho

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Lovely staff, a really good atmosphere and a superb location in central Barcelona. Nice cafe next door for breakfast and the staff will help you with any questions you have about the city. I only have good things to say about this place and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • k311538
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
10.0

It was surprisingly quiet being city center. The staff was friendly and helpful. We loved our stay. We would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

very friendly and helfpul staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, 5-10 mins walk to the city center and to the metro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Overall had a great visit at central garden. The location could not be better; very close to passeig de Gracia and las ramblas, with a lot of public transportation available. Very kind and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend BCG Hostel to everyone. I was fortunate to stay in a private room with ensuite and am certain it was larger than most hotel rooms, at a great price and in a very convenient location. The room, including ensuite, were spotless. I was provided with more information that I could have hoped. Within easy walking distance of the major sites and popular neighbourhoods.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.