Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
95% 591
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
9.4

A very chilled out relaxed hostel. Ideal for an end of a trip were you just need to sleep well, relax on the pritty garden terrace and enjoy the amazing location. There were a few activitys offered which sadly I couldn't attend but they sounded fun, not a hostel for pub crawls but great for real advice about the city. I had some great advice about the Gracia festival which was happening when i was there, maps and info provided by the sizing staff. Very clean and I had a great sleep here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Couldn't find anything to complain about. Would stay again. Great environment, good times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly. They organise a flamenco show every Tuesday night and cooked a simple dinner and sangria for us. We had a very thorough run down of the town on arrival-where to eat (and where not), what to see, discounts available on some attractions, detailed map including bus numbers to get back to hostel. Friendly atmosphere. We stayed upstairs, so the common areas were pretty private.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent little refuge in the heart of Barcelona close to transport links & city sights. We very much enjoyed our stay here, very safe & clean. 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Personnel très accueillant toujours près pour donner des bons conseils et astuces, ambiance extraordinaire due à l'esprit "auberge espagnole", prestations complémentaires à un prix correct. Seul bémol : pas de rangement dans les chambres, chambre de trois un peu petite. Sinon, tout était parfait :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.7

I don't think I can fault this hostel. It was homely and clean. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, muy tranquilo, todo muy limpio, la ubicación es perfecta. A destacar la amabilidad y buena onda de los empleados. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.9

I had a wonderful time staying a central garden! The staff is knowledgable and friendly. They plans nights out during the week and those are a definite must do. The only problems with the hostel is that it is incredibly humid even with the AC and dark in the rooms even during the day. Overall a wonderful experience and I would recommend this hostel to everyone I know!! Gracias Central Garden!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

BCG was one of my best hostel experiences so far! The place was lovely and the owners absolutely adorable. They helped us with everything we needed, were very understanding with the time we had to check out and really made us feel at home. By talking to them you understand they really care about their hostel and their customers' safety. I wish them all the best and I'll definitely go back to BCG if I ever end up in Barcelona again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Its a really good hostel, we've been sleeping in a private room it was clean and had an aircondition! The people who worked there were very friendly, nice and could always answer youre questions! They also had two events, which you could join with others from the hostel, it was also realy good! The only thing i would criticise, that some tips about restaurants or bars were too touristic, we would have liked a little bit more insider tips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.