Hostelworld.com

Barcelona Central Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
96% 526
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Probably the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff is super nice and I like the location. The only thing I would say is that you don´t really need a T-10 card if you are in Barcelona for a few days. It is small enough to walk to everything. I wish the hostel hadnt told me to purchase one, but it is mostly my fault since I enjoy walking everywhere in a new city. But great hostel! If I make it back to Barcelona I will definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

This was our first time staying at a hostel and we had such a great experience with BCG! They helped us get around the city since we were visiting Barcelona for the first time and the staff was great! Definitely recommend this Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this hostel - between the very friendly, helpful staff and all encompassing facilities, I couldn't find a fault. It's not located in the center, but Barcelona is so walkable that it didn't matter, plus it's just off the biggest streets in the city. Be aware that this isn't a party hostel, so don't book here if that's what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

까탈루냐광장 걸어서 한 10-15분 걸리는거같아요 버스랑 전철역도 5분 거리안에 다 있어요 위치 좋은데 다만 처음에 찾는게 힘들어요ㅋㅋㅋ호스텔 표시가 문에 되게 조그맣게 되있어서 코앞에두고헤맴 방음은 좀 많이 안대지만 제가 갔을땐 사람많이 없고 나름 조용햇어요 물빨은 좋은대 샤워실이 좀 좁아요 원랜 도미토리 신청햇는데 현금으로 남은돈 지불해서 트윈룸썻어요 4월 둘째주 정도에 갓는데 잘땐 좀 추웠어요 직원이 사람들이 청소좀 하라고 그런다던대 전 아침에 나갓다 이른 저녁에 들어와서 그런가 화장실항상 깨끗햇어요 짐도 무료료 맡아주고 가격대비 갠춘타고 생각해요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Hola from Israel! Just came back from 3 great night with a friend. The Hostel is on a geat location, a few minute from Piaza Catalunia and you've got a few supermarkets nearby for every little thing you want. On the first day Maria welcomed us so nicely and explain everything about the area and where are the cool places! The Hostel felt like a sweet apartment, very warm place and really lovely stuff! The room was totally great with 5 bads, lockers and tiny balcony for the cool air ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.7

Was almost like staying in a hotel but just staying with random people. Room was really nice and had plenty of space. Staff were really useful and helped me plan my days. They had social evening which were really nice to meet new people. Great location. I would fully recommend this hostel, especially if you are travelling alone. Great people, and really friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
9.7

Second time I've stayed here and would recommend it to anybody who doesn't mind walking an extra 5 minutes to get to the 'heart of the action' in Barcelona. Very clean, respectful and comfortable accommodation with very good cooking facilities for anyone staying for some time. The staff are excellent, very knowledgable and friendly, most of them multi-lingual too. All in all a great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
10.0

BCG is the best hostel that I have stayed. In addition to its location which is connected to several famous spots by walking, its staff is all friendly that is really helpful and considerated to the guests! BCG is absolutely the choice when I come to Barcelona again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
9.4

Sehr nette Empfangsdamen, Zimmer schön. Alle nahmen Rücksicht auf die Nachtruhe. Atmosphäre suuuuuuuper!!! Schöne Terrasse und das Gefühl, man ist zu Hause im Wohnzimmer! Das einzigste was mich störte, war der Verkehrslärm, den man leider auch durch die geschlossenen Rollläden hört, aber es hielt sich in Grenzen. Auf jeden Fall komme ich wieder!!! Susanne

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

The kitchen is a little too small, but people get to know each other pretty quickly as a result!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.