Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lut 2017
10.0

I loved ever second I stayed in the hostel! The staff was super friendly and knew me by name after the first day. I got a lot of tips and tricks for my stay in barcelona, so I could improve my trip. They also have many discounts to the local sight seeing attractions so you can save a little money They make events like cooking and other social activities so you have a lot of opportunities to meet people, if you want to. I would stay there any time again, best hostel I have ever been!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was a great experience! The staff is amazing, very helpful. Location is perfect for seeing the city. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff team, everything's clean and modern, fare price! Thanks for a great stay! Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Good staff, very helpful and nice as well. Amazing location. Went with 7 friends, all 18, for new years, and they organized an awesome free dinner for the guests and took us out as well. While all of the guests were very friendly and we had no problem whatsoever with anyone, there weren't guests our age, and the majority were around the age of 25 or older, but we met really cool people anyway. Apart from that, we had a great experience here and we would all come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.7

Great location with easy access to public transport. Nice atmosphere, friendly staffs, decent neighbourhood safe for single female travelling alone need a place in the central area. It has well organised activities, offers comprehensive information and discounts for local sightseeing tour and entrance ticket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
10.0

Staff were very friendly, and not like the usual materialistic staff that end up shoving tours and guides in your face that you dont really need (thats if they were to advice you for free). I got a twin private room. Not very spacious but cozy with a little ac. They had a gathering on christmas day and sent all the guests gifts and that made my day😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.7

정말정말추천해주고 싶은 호스텔 ! 직원분들이 정말 친절해요. 저희는 크리스마스 시즌에 방문했는데, 호스텔내에서 크리스마스 파티도 주최하고,각 숙박객들에게 줄 작른 선물도 준비했더라구요. 하나하나의 행동에서 친절함이 느껴졌습니다: 위치도 지하철 역이랑도 가깝고, 주요 관광지와도 멀지 않아 좋아요(까사바뜨요에서도 가깝고, 빠른 걸음으로 10분 내로 광장까지 도착할 수 있습니다.) ( 이 호스텔 바로 앞에 있는 피자집도 맛집이니깐 꼭 방문하세요 ㅎㅎ) 한가지 아쉬운 점이라면, 침대에서 삐그덕 소리가 좀 심했습니다 ㅠㅠ 하지만 그 부분 빼고는 다 만족스러웠습니다 !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
9.7

Everything is great. The staffs are friendly and helpful. There are free dinner (tips) at some night. It's a great place to meet people and it's quiet at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
9.4

Localizacão óptima, super central. À chegada fomos recebidas como se estivéssemos em casa de bons amigos, deram-nos muita informacão sobre o que fazer na cidade, com dicas valiosas para que aproveitássemos o melhor da cidade nos 3 dias em que ficámos. Limpeza impecável, tranquilidade, uma kitchenette muito útil e staff super simpático e que te ajuda no que precisares! Quando voltar a Barcelona não tenho dúvidas que voltarei a ficar no BCG!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about. Soundproofing in the room could use a little work. Even with Windows closed, noise from outside was very loud. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.