Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
95% 601
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel! Staff is really friendly and helpful. Really well located, close to plaza Catalunya, which is the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Situation ideale (a 5-6 minutes a pieds des bus pour Camp Nou, Park Guell et Sagrada Familia et du metro et train pour l'aéroport = station passeig de Gracia). Située en plein centre !! Auberge très propre, moderne ! Le seul défaut concerne les chambres. Pour la chambre de 5, qui donne sur la rue, les chambres etant sans clim, un bruit toute la nuie de motos et voiture !! L'impression de dormir sur le Periph'. De plus, pas de rideaux pour l'intimité et les lits superposés font un bruit d'enfer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

Das Hostel ist super schön, hat eine sehr gute Lage und das Personal ist richtig freundlich. Mir hat der Aufenthalt dort sehr gut gefallen und ich würde immer wieder in dieses Hostel in Barcelona zurückkehren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfectly located for exploring Barcelona. The staff was very helpful. Their website directions are clear and comprehensive. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Very clean and tidy. All staff were very helpful and friendly. Shared facilities were always clean and had everything you need. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

All of the staff were lovely and very welcoming. The room was tidy and lockers were provided for small items like passports and wallets and stuff. Shower areas were very nice and I never had to wait to use one. Terrace area was relaxing. Plenty of space in fridge for food and you can drink the tap water. Secure entrance and room, if you didn't have a key you needed to be buzzed in by reception. The staff also put on fun events in the evening. This hostel could not have been better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.9

BCG is a beautiful hostel and well located near Plaza Catalunya and the metro stations. The facilities were very clean and staff were excellent. Tbh, the bed I slept on was insanely squeaky and I felt bad every time I turned over. As a solo traveler, I felt like it was difficult to meet others, but this would be a great place for small groups who are looking for a centrally located place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here! i was a solo female traveler and the staff made me feel utmost welcome as soon as i walked through the door. It is small so you will meet mostly everyone that wants to be a little social - not in a Party way but in the living room socializing way. The staff was the best part of this hostel, I had so many questions and they took the time to map out everything for me and even ask how my day trip had gone as they all had remembered.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.4

A very chilled out relaxed hostel. Ideal for an end of a trip were you just need to sleep well, relax on the pritty garden terrace and enjoy the amazing location. There were a few activitys offered which sadly I couldn't attend but they sounded fun, not a hostel for pub crawls but great for real advice about the city. I had some great advice about the Gracia festival which was happening when i was there, maps and info provided by the sizing staff. Very clean and I had a great sleep here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Couldn't find anything to complain about. Would stay again. Great environment, good times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.