Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
79% 480
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
7.1

The room I stayed in was a three bed girls room that was very clean. The bathroom was disgusting I tried to spend as little time in there as possible and only took a shower once because it was so bad. The kitchen was big enough for one or two people to use at a time, so not good. If you are staying just for a short time to do some hiking then it's fine but don't plan on staying a long time in this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing staff ! Helped us with every question we had. Met so many cool people there The kitchen was great and the showers and toilets as well. The room was a little crowded (4 beds room) but we manegd

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
4.9

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage, leider ist die Ausstattung sehr alt und abgenutzt. Wir haben noch nie auf solch schlechten Matratzen geschlafen! Die Duschen waren auch nicht besonders toll, nur durch Vorhänge getrennt, die Lüftung funktionierte gar nicht und es gab keine vernünftige Ablagemöglichkeit. Der Aufenthaltsraum war ungemütlich und lieblos gestaltet. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr entgegenkommend. Wir würden aber nicht noch einmal dort einchecken.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Familiar atmosphere, very nice staff, good location and great facilities (kitchen, lounge room...). To be recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
7.1

No lockers anywhere in the building. The staff member said I could drop my bags with the pile of others right by the entry, not secured at all. The room was fine and tidy. The bathroom was a little run down though. Fine for one night in Fort William

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

It was a really nice stay! the place is great you just need to minutes to get to the city centre of fort milliam. Bathroom, kitchen and room were clean, but the rooms are very small and the bathroom has no window so it is alwasy a bit warm in there. Stuff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
6.3

Overpriced for the facilities which are very old and cramped. Our room smelled like dirty feet and you have to give them the key when you leave which was weird but didn't impact us. The site says free parking but it's only free between certain hours and is not their parking but community parking but it's right across the street. Shopping is a short stroll. Liked the location. Overall it was a good last minute option.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay mostly backpackers - but ok for non backpackers no snobbery. All in all- nice place with kitchen and Tesco 200 meteres. Or if you are lazy nice breakfast In Weatherspoons. Everything nearby-brilliant. Cheap and cheerful TTFN.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Ideal location right around the corner from the main street. Staff were friendly and although I don't remember getting home I had a good sleep!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Wonderful, clean place with comfy beds and nice, helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.