Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
4.0

I stayed for two nights with two friends. We were in Scotland already for more than a week, and stayed in 3 other places before. We were surprised and very disappointed by this one. If the staff was correct, they were never welcoming or warm or helpful to us to discover the city. The decoration was really not warm and was old, the lighting very cold ; in the room we only had one white ceiling light, we could not read or stay up if the others were sleeping. The room smelled damp (...suite below)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
6.0

It was okey for two nights but we definitely had better hostels... There was a terrible smell in our room and we didn't have any privecy in the bathroom! The staff wasn't very motivated and there weren't enough toilets. The men's bathroom was bigger and we didn't know why...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
6.3

Good location and helpful staff but facilities were very poor. The hostel needs a major overhaul and upgrade to stay in line with others that charge similar prices. Bathroom was particularly bad with old, nasty towels on the floor for stepping on when you come out of the shower. Some decent water draining mats would be more sanitary. The shower room was also where the toilet was and other guests kept locking the door when taking a shower so you couldn't get in to use the sinks or toilet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Showers were amazing, sleeping rooms lovely and clean, perfect location for the heart of Fort William, Staff Alan was amazing with information and places to eat, see & visit, a massive thanks Alan 👍🍺 Will definitely visit this place again 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Ver kind people workers there. There was a little problem with our booked and they made an effort to fix it well properly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
6.0

Logement très bien situé dans Fort William. Le personnel de l'accueil ça allait. Pour les informations des randonnées mieux vaut s'adresser au point d'information sur High Street. Au niveau de l'hygiène: des progrès à faire dans la cuisine et surtout dans la salle de bain. Irrespirable, odeur des toilettes, cheveux dans le lavabo, etc... on ne s'y attarderait pas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in general. Right next to main street. Rooms are small and comfortable, and the bathrooms were quite clean. There is a small kitchen and a dining hall. The staff was very kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
7.4

Příjemný a ochotný personál, pokoje byly čisté. Jedinou nevýhodou bylo, že nešlo otvírat okno, které bylo na zámek a byl tam vydýchaný vzduch. Hotel se nachází v centru a dostupnost je perfektní.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
4.9

房間有股味道,廁所和淋浴間在一起,無隱私並且不乾淨。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
6.0

Mala relación calidad precio. No tienen suficientes llaves para todas las personas que están en la habitación, por lo que tienes que estar pendiente de ir y venir a recepción No hay taquillas en las habitaciones compartidas ni en el hostal Los baños son pequeños y muy incómodos (ya que baños y duchas están juntos y no hay espacio para nada) Muy buena ubicación.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.