Hostelworld.com

Bank Street Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
78% 415
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Darklink891
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice and central place, but more for young families than backpackers. Location was a lot better than the student hostel (which is over 45 minutes outside of town, I walked it) and has a good kitchen and recreation room. The 4 bedroom dorm was incredibly small, like 9 sq m. if that. Over, staff was really helpful, facilities was good (even though theres only one toilet and two showers on the ground floor, barely saw another person in there). Not the place to meet other travellers though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
5.1

Very old building, the floors squeek which made it hard to fall asleep. You could hear everyones movement throughout the building. There was no plugs available in the rooms and only 1-2 in the lounge. We had to charge our phones in the kitchen. Very inconvenient especially when the kitchen smelled like garbage. The rooms were semi clean. Underneath a bed it was written "if you are staying here you must be poor". I fully agree with this statement.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
9.4

What a lovely Hostel/Hotel in the centre of Fort William! Great und lovely Staff and very comfortable rooms. Really really good wifi, you get towels the beds are very comfortable. All in all a very good place to stay in Fort Willam. Recommended :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
9.7

Très belle auberge très bien située

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
7.1

We had a room to ourselves which was good, but the overall security wws dodgy due to the system used for keeping the keys. Kitchen facilities were great although it was little. Beds are ok, not the best not the worst compared to other hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
5.7

I wanted to be honest, this is why my review is not good. The rooms are okay, but the beds are very noisy and uncomfortable... I didn't sleep well at all. Such a pity. The toilet were not clean and there was not any soap for wash hands. The kitchen is veeeeery small, but has everything you need. I think that for 18.50 pound per night you don't get enough.... Anyway, the position is very good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
6.3

You like hard beds and to little rooms for showers and toilets? Your right here!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
6.6

Definitely not the best hostel I've been in but ok for a short stay (a night or two). Everything is very tiny. I was in a 4 bed dorm and it was quite complicated to move when the four people were in the room. Kitchen and bathroom are also quite small and showers are only separated by a curtain.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, le personnel est très accueillant et l'hostel est calme en général. Les lits sont confortables et la douche chaude , que demander de plus ?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.7

Hostel muy bien ubicado. Habitaciones muy chicas y le falta un espacio comun para relaharse despues de una larga caminata

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.