Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
78% 440
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
6.6

The room was quite crowded, bathrooms didn't have good ventilation, location was great though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
6.9

Walls too thin and that makes rooms so noisy. Beware of the staff in Batman T-shirt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.7

I would definitely stay here again. It was very clean! The key rules were annoying. The room keys had to be returned to the front staff before you went out for the day. There were only 2 keys per room. This made it annoying to get in the room when both keys were taken out of the building. Make more keys for each person in the room. Great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
7.1

... Un po' caro rispetto al servizio offerto. La posizione è buona e dotata di parcheggio (dalle 18 alle 8 free, poi a pagamento) però l'arredamento, i bagni, i servizi offerti lasciano un po' a desiderare rispetto alla media incontrata sino ad ora. Nota positiva: il WiFi è veloce - aspetto non comune questo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.7

Das Hostel war super! Freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber und einladend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
7.7

Bank Street Lodge is in a great location in the centre of town. The SYHA hostel is 3 miles out of town, so if it's location, location, location, then this is a clear winner. Other plusses, great drying room and lovely, hot powerful showers. Minuses, small bedrooms, showers, toilet and wash basins all in the same room. This is often the case when camping but this isn't a campsite. As with most independent hostels, the kitchen is small as is the dining room. Would I stay again? An easy yes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
8.3

Decent enough hostel. Second time I've stayed; not phenomenal, but reasonable and I'm not a picky traveller. I just needed a base for some hillwalking and it was fine. Staff are friendly. Beds were fairly comfortable too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
7.1

One bath for all and many beds

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
7.1

This is a perfectly serviceable hostel. Safe location, convenient to downtown, and with decent showers. However the 4 person dorm we stayed in was extremely cramped, the beds not particularly comfortable, the kitchen tiny, and the bathrooms not ideal. They also have an odd way of handling keys where you turn in your room key every time you leave, which wouldn't be an issue except they don't ask for any kind of ID when giving the key back to you. Overall, not bad, but not my favorite.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
4.6

Room smaller and beds worse than in a youth hostel, showers horrible and without a window (= all in all a bad athmosphere)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.