Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
5.7

Lockers would be nesessary at the rooms, The equipment and the cleaness of the rooms (6 bed dorm) was bad. They are only basicly and don't offer any storage room. The balkony door couldn't be locked.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Demokratyczna Republika Konga, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
6.3

We were satisfied with the breakfast but we were disappointed about the cleanliness of the room. There were dust over the windows and chairs. Furthermore, the small carpets in our room were not clean. The receptionist was friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Such a wonderful place to stay at. It's a bit further out from the town centre, which makes it a perfect retreat after a busy day . The fact that it's a bit smaller than most hostels creates a relaxing atmosphere. I felt at home and can definitely see myself returning. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

No lockers in rooms, but the safes by the counter and the exceedingly helpful staff more than made up for that. My request to change rooms to get a lower bunk was readily obliged, and the breakfast every morning while simple fare was really appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
8.9

Schönes Hostel mit teller Außenanlage und netten Mitarbeitern! Innen etwas karg eingerichtet. Für ein oder zwei Nächte eine super Unterkunft. Wir wurden sehr gastfreundlich empfangen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
6.9

3 Nächte dort geschlafen. Nach und nach wurde das Hostel immer dreckiger. Die Badezimmer waren irgendwann echt ekelig. Klopapier und Seife wurde nie nachgefüllt. Guter Platz zum Leute kennenlernen. Lage war okay. Man läuft 15 min in die Stadtmitte ca. Sehr gutes Frühstück inklusive!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.4

Fantastisch hostel! Super aardige mensen, ontspannen sfeer, schone en ruime keuken, ZWEMBAD met water van perfecte temperatuur, en de beste matrassen die ik ooit in een hostel heb gehad!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Comfortable, safe, well located, and WiFi - and now that Uber is in Stellenbosch, this place is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Bon rapport qualité prix. Jolie chambre avec grande terrasse. La ville est agréable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
6.3

This place is great in every respect but they do have a SERIOUS bedbug infestation in the lounge, on the big brown sectional couch. They say they spray regularly (I've seen them do it) but this isn't solving the problem. Other guests have been bitten head to toe, but I was fine -- I think the problem hasn't traveled upstairs to the dormitories. Unless they toss the couch and respray the hostel, or possibly close for a few days for a proper full fumigation, I wouldn't stay here!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.