Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice hostel close to the centre of Stellenbosch - only about a 10 minute walk. Staff were helpful although it was sometimes hard to find someone that worked there. No lockers in rooms which was a bit of a pain but reception were happy for you to put stuff in their safe. The rooms were fairly basic but the bed was comfortable and it was pretty spacious. Overall I was happy with the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
9.4

Banghoek place was a good stop over for our day of wine tasting, if you stay two nights you can get a discount on he wine tasting tour they recommend which was a really good tour! Locations pretty good there's a supermarket 500m up the road and a few mins drive from bars restraunts, rooms were tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Super Schoenes Hostel mit Pool und vielen Möglichkeiten zum chillen. Mitarbeiter alle super nett.. dorms direkt mit Balkon und Blick auf Pool/Garten. Schoene Bäder und kleines Frühstück inklusive. Definitiv zu empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very friendly accommodation including a private parking space, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
5.7

There are bed bugs. The way to proceed with this infestation is not the propper one (a gas bomb). They should use proffesional help and not book those infested rooms.They changed me to another room, but after a few days I was plenty of bites on my body. It is very important to don't leave your luggage open or you can take them home.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.1

The guy that welcomes us was very nice and polite. He gave us very good advices about restaurants, tour operators and everything! Thank you very much from Canada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
5.4

We booked a private room (Room 6) for two nights. The sleeping room was okay, but the private bathroom was full of mold. It was disgusting!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
5.7

Lockers would be nesessary at the rooms, The equipment and the cleaness of the rooms (6 bed dorm) was bad. They are only basicly and don't offer any storage room. The balkony door couldn't be locked.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Demokratyczna Republika Konga, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
6.3

We were satisfied with the breakfast but we were disappointed about the cleanliness of the room. There were dust over the windows and chairs. Furthermore, the small carpets in our room were not clean. The receptionist was friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Such a wonderful place to stay at. It's a bit further out from the town centre, which makes it a perfect retreat after a busy day . The fact that it's a bit smaller than most hostels creates a relaxing atmosphere. I felt at home and can definitely see myself returning. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.