Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 982 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 982 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 982
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
9.1

The sandboarding/dune buggies that you can do through the hostel is great! Yummy food at the restaurant. Super clean, nice facilities. Tons of space to hang out and relax. Only complaint was that it was extremely loud at night. There is a club on the same block that played loud music until 5 AM. Besides that, I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Came here for one night and stayed in a 4 bed dorm with a private bathroom. The dorm was really nice, had enough power outlets for everyone and the bathroom was all new and very clean. Only downside is that all rooms face towards the bar and some also to neighbouring hostels so it might be too loud for some. The buggy ride through the dunes was included. Unfortunately there was only one key for every room so you had to pick it up at the reception every time. Would recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.4

Cool hostel, good facilities, bar/food options are good! Wi-fi is a bit slow but that's to be expected in the middle of an oasis It is very expensive, be prepared to pay up big (subtracting the activity, you're basically paying 50 soles p/night).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.0

This hostel was nice, the pool was lovely.. The only Downfalls was the staff.. Some of the staff were so rude.. We waited an hour and half for our breakfast and we asked multiple times and they said it was coming but there was no one else waiting for their breakfast then they realised they had actually forgotten? The rooms were good but the security wasn't great as there was only one key per dorm. The food was pretty good but the staff really let this place down especially the reception lady

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.1

The included tour was nice and the food was very very good :) It was a nice and clean hostel. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.0

A tropical oasis. This hostel is awesome. Beds are comfy, security is good and rooms are cleaned daily. There was one friendly bar staff guy but the rest of the staff weren't very happy. The wifi was pretty bad- kept cutting in and out. The worst thing is ordering all food and drinks at this hole in the wall. So annoying.The great thing about this hostel is value for money. For each night guy stay, you choose a free activity; sand boarding & dune buggy, wine tour, BBQ dinner etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.6

Excellent vibe, everything is well organsied including Buggy tour. I wouldn't stay more than one day. Very Expensive. Excellent for one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. Would recommend to any young travelers. One activity included with each night's stay (dune buggy/sandboarding, wine tour, or bbq dinner) and breakfast included too. Food was great. Room was small but very cute. Shower was just a trickle of cold water, but that was really the only complaint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Banana's was great! The staff (bartenders, receptionists) were all very attentive, talkative, and friendly. Hostel stay comes with a free excursion so definitely take advantage!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.3

The staff and location are great and the bar/pool area is cool. It would be helpful to have bigger lockers and the storage after checkout wasn't a locked room, just a corner near the bar. The trip I did was very cool, fast buggy ride and sand boarding.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.