Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

Really cool hostel. One thing is that the food takes Ages to come! There is a big lack of bathrooms and we had no plug sockets in our double room! Other than that hostel was great, the sand buggy that was included was amazing would 100% recommend !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Food was yummy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
8.6

Really fun hostel and great that you get one free activity included per night you stay. The only downside was that there is one key per dorm but nothing major

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

The hostel was good, nothing special. The room we had didn't get wifi, it was basically a wooden shed. Our room didn't have an oN suite so we had to shower in the communal toilet where the shower door is opaque so not ideal. Breakfast was really good (pancakes always are!) the hostel was a nice place to relax in the day with many hammocks, in the evening the hostel does a BBQ (included in the room price if you don't opt for a tour) and the bar is lively. Oh and it has a nice pool with sun beds ☀

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robyn_h_137087
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel! The staff was very nice and helpful. Relaxing atmosphere with great food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great spot! More or a resort feel then a hostel. The dune buggy and sandboarding activity is fun but didn't seem as exciting as the other tours (speed and height). The "pisco tour" is just 2 sales pitches with a little history and a few small sips of wine and cream liqueur (only 1 taste of pisco). Amazing bathrooms and comfortable beds in modern style rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Thim
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
9.7

Geweldig hostel! Heerlijk om naar enkele drukke dagen te kunnen relaxen bij dit hostel. Geweldige sfeer waar veel gezellige mensen komen. Het eten is buitengewoon goed en betaalbaar! Het personeel is ook erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Samengevat een top keuze voor een verblijf in huacachina. Een klein minpuntje, buiten de badkamers bij de individuele kamers, is er maar 1 douche/wc. Maar in veel gevallen is dit een overbodige opmerking, aangezien vrijwel alle kamers een badkamer hebben.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • celis_guillermo8966
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Me gustó mucho, instalaciones nuevas en muy buen estado, y se agradece la limpieza de todo! Muy buen ambiente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

I love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
8.9

great hostel! great food, music, pool and rooms were lovely both dorms and private room as we stayed in both! definitely recommend! however the staff weren't great! the kitchen staff were lovely but the ladies at desk to order food were extremely rude to me but always lovely to my boyfriends, which i found weird, made me feel a bit uncomfortable! and the man at reception sold us a trip to Paracas and bastilla park, for 80 sole but when we got there we paid extra and then it didn't even include..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×