Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.1

Lovely friendly staff! Nice to have a swimming pool in the heat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.6

I was a bit disappointed. Our private room was tiny and stuffy. The old bathrooms are average and the new one is tiny. I thought the place looked a lot bigger in the photos. It's really really expensive compared to what else you can get, especially in Ica which is a short and cheap taxi ride away. The buggying was fun and the same as any other tour you'd book off the street. The breakfast is basic but the food you can order from the bar is fantastic and cheap. Only stay for 1 night. Nice staff!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.7

I stayed here for 2 nights with friends and we absolutely loved it! It was really straightforward getting to and from the hostel to the Cruz del Sur bus terminal. About 10 minutes and it cost 10 Soles each way. The check in process was simple and the staff were very accommodating. The activities offered were also excellent! Shoutout to Randy, one of the bartenders, he was awesome! The wifi was not the greatest in our room, but great everywhere else in the hostel. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
6.9

Nice hostel but lacks security and a little expensive

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed Bananas. The atmosphere, pool and staff were great. But it's the food we have. Wen raving about everything we ate-BBQ, dessert, and lunch were delicious. I would highly recommend Bananas as a place to stay and eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing food and such a fun, relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.4

Great staff, amazing good. Clean bathrooms and showers( the newer ones) randy the bartender is awesome. Always went above and beyond for us, helped us find the super bowl on tv and played it on the bar tv. Pool is great because it's so hot all the time. Nice that the bar closes at 10 so everyone can sleep. Not a party hostel at night for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
9.4

Without doubt, one of the most enjoyable hostel experiences I've had. Such a chilled out vibe with amazing food. Like seriously tasty. The BBQ rocked! Although I think most of the brilliant atmosphere was done to Tito who was just so brilliant behind the bar and playing amazing music all day! Almost a perfect 10 from me. The issue however was the flies. Not a lot can be done about them outside but there were huge amounts of them in the room which is kind of horrible and annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.3

The dune buggy tour was fantastic. The rooms were a bit hot and cramped but the staff, breakfast and pool made up for it. The wine tour was a bit disappointing, I would go with the BBQ instead.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! Staff are very friendly and helpful, great food and good activities! Would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.