Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
89% 1119
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
7.1

Good hostel, but too expensive. You can have the buggy tour and sandboarding for 30 soles on the tours.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
10.0

LOVED LOVED LOVED this hostel! It's really nice and has a great atmosphere! I only stayed one night, but I wish it were more! It's a great option for sandboarding and dune buggies also! The staff is one of the best qualities of this place, they make a friendly, fun, and entertaining atmosphere for everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Tengo mixed feelings con este hostel. Lo recomendaría si quieres pasarla bien y no te importa sacrificar algunas comodidades. Pros: cuartos limpios, espaciosos, camas cómodas. Menú variado y buenos precios, rica comida. Lindas áreas para compartir, ambientado. Tours bien coordinados, económicos, divertido. Staff amable. Cons: pocos baños compartidos para varias habitaciones y piscina. Lejos de la habitación. Están en malas condiciones, deberían ser remodelados. Tomas de corriente limitadas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, but the staff really make the stay awesome. The tours included in the stay also added to the value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, à la limite le seul bémol c'est qu'il n'y a pas de cuisine commune mais le petit dej est tres bien, et le restau a dispo aussi. L'activité proposée est top, on peux profiter de la piscine en attendant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. The staff treated you very well and would always greet you more often then not by your name. Food was really nice, beer was cheap and everyone seemed to be having a good time. The pool and bungalow was a great place to hang. Spend at least two days here. One to chill, swim, drink and socialise and one to go sandboarding and more socialising

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • francesmcdavid2637
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.4

Had a great time at this hostel. Really easy to meet people as great bar & activities on offer. Yummy pisco sours too! Only downside was that the Mosquitos were a nightmare - our room had to be fumigated as they were so bad but they kindly upgraded us to a nicer one. Even so, def the best place to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
9.1

Bonne auberge pour faire la fête sans que ça finis trop trop tard. Dortoir de 6 propre! Bons cocktails et activités buggy/snow : la folie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.4

Good hostel with a pool and a nice area to hang out, but hopelessly too expensive, especially drinks and food! The sandbuggy/sandboard tour was fun! Other tours are somewhere else cheaper for example to the ballestas islas.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.1

This is a party hostel and a great place to meet people. However there is plenty of space to go and chill out on the couches away from the bar, as long as you're okay with the music, which is played until a decent time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.