Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
90% 1192
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sty 2017
9.4

No complaints, staff spoke great English and were helpful! Very chill atmosphere! Foods great and pool is lovely and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
7.4

Great staff. The female receptionist during the day was amazing. The pool is great to have, but small and there are a lot of people staying in the hostel so it gets crowded. I think you have to be quite lucky to get a lounger. My friend had a private room with Ensuite and it was very very nice, but we had the basic room with shared bathroom which wasn't so great & felt expensive for what we got. The hostel is very sociable and good for meeting people, but quite noisy if you are a light sleeper.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
8.9

This is definitely the best place to stay in Huacachina. The atmosphere is great and the food is really good as well. The only annoyance was that the bar closed so early! By 10 or 10:30 the bar was closed. With the activities included it's a great deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Perfect relaxing place to stay with a cool crowd. There's an added bonus of one free activity with each day you stay and the pool is the best place to cool down, thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.3

Awesome vibe, but overpriced food and drinks. They were also a bit stingy with their happy hour deal, not filling up the cups fully.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

There was no 6th star option or it would have been ticked off. One of the best if not the best hostels I have ever been at. Staff was all top notch super friendly. Rooms where as seen in pictures, very well kept the food was best in all huacachina people came from all hostels and hotels for food. And they threw in extras like free dune buggy tour and a free meal which was unnecessary but very much appritiated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Not the cheapest option, but the pool is fantastic and the bar/restaurant food is awesome. This place is practically a resort and was much needed after cold, rainy Cusco. Highly recommended!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

I took my son who is 22, he had a blast. Being an older traveler I felt a little out of place but this trip was for my son not me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Good restaurant/bar but it's sometimes a bit overpriced I think. Breakfast is okay, but not much so I had to order extras from the restaurant. It's a fun and popular place with lots of people- great for a solo traveller. I changed to a cheaper room on my 2nd night (dorm 1) and we could hear bar next door play LOUD music all night. I'm a deep sleeper so it was fine. Beware of mosquitos- one dorm had them everywhere and people got eaten alive all night and couldn't sleep!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.1

Super laid back and fun!! Loved their offers of activities throughout the day too. Great food and drinks as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.