Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
87% 944
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
2.9

The walls of our room were basically made of cardboard, the bathrooms were never clean and staff was rude. I felt like it was incredibly overpriced even though I know prices were raised for the holiday.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The restaurant food and service was very good. The room itself was clean and nice but sheets and blankets were stained. Too many Americans. The dune buggy tour was fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.4

Las actividades que programan,el desayuno,el ambiente y las instalaciones geniales. El personal muy amable,salvo por la falta de resolución de los problemas por parte de las encargadas: estuvimos alojados 3 días/2 noches en una habitación de matrimonio con baño privado (de las más caras) y no tuvimos agua caliente en ningún momento,se le comentó a los responsables del hotel y no dieron ninguna solucion. Tampoco fueron conscientes del precio abusivo al no disponer del servicio tan esencial.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jocelynebrisson77170
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

The room was cozy and clean and the food was really good but twice they ran out of water. Also, it's really not clear if the tours are included or not in the price; I thought they were and turns out they weren't.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jerryinternationa
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.0

Cool place, wifi rarely worked and isn't much sun around the hostel. But rooms were clean, food was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

A very good hostel with everything you need in Huacachina. The storage area for bags could have been more secure, the bar/restaurant had an odd ordering system and pool was a bit cold but they were the only negatives of the stay! Great value for money as the price includes one tour per night booked. We did three tours through Banana's, sand buggy and boarding, winery and pisco tasting and the paracas Isla Ballestas tour (which isn't included in the room cost), and they were all worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere, the tours is included in the price. In general the best hostel around. The payment system for the bar is a bit annoying though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Great Option if you want to do The sandboarding and dune buggying as its one of three activities included in the price. The afternoon tour leaves at 16.00 or you can do it the next morning (10.00). They have a great outdoor bar and restaurant area with a social common area. The only drawback is the security. It seems like anyone can walk in and the dorm rooms are open. There are lockers provided, but they are too small to fit a backpack. Would definitely recommend overall though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel - we stayed in the private double closest to the entrance and the door was very hard to lock, but it's difficult to complain when you have a pool right outside your door! The included sand boarding was great fun, and we even payed the 35 soles for the BBQ that night - amazing with more food than we could manage! Brilliant atmosphere and met many great people while here - 100% recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Great food and people. Ernesto's pisco sours are amazing. Def do the sand buggy tour. Wine tasting is interesting and that's all I'll say ;) BBQ is fantastic too, def sign up for it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.