Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Tajwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

距離捷運站很近!通知信中的地圖很詳細,可以輕易找到所在位置。 晚上公共空間很熱鬧 環境也很乾淨 美中不足就是床位如果把窗簾拉起來會稍嫌熱一點

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Good location, clean & people are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
9.7

Staff is nice, environment is in good condition.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.7

Nice and cozy, can't really find anything to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dumaslaure2392
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, well located near the main station, a lot of nice sightseeing spots and convenient metro stops. The facilities are new and clean. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

I always stay at Banana Hostel. They have great beds, sheets and blankets. They're rooms and bathrooms are clean and the place is very peaceful. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Best of all, the location is amazing. It's very close to the train station. In just a few minutes you'll get to ride the red line - which I think is the best line for tourists. It takes you to the tourist places like Shilin night market, Taipei 101, Daan Park, Chiang Kai Shek Memorial. Perfect station for tourists.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
10.0

My best Guesthouse where I have ever stay~☆

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
10.0

Banana Hostel was great! It was really value for money for a private room for 2. The location was great - a short walk to CKS Memorial Hall, and the MRT was accessible to many places in a few stops. Toilets and rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and gave us lots of recommendations for food around the area. The only problems would be that the walls are quite thin, so we really had to watch our volume at night, and there is no elevator access and lots of steps. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
7.4

Clean and quiet. The designed of the bunk bed is a little bit high, climbing up and down was scary. I was staying female room, I couldn't find the switch of the light, turned out it is inside the buttom of bed, no one find it so I have to ask the help in the middle of night. Not good design but free bananas for breakfest was awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Stayed in the 16 bed dorm. This hostel is very close to the metro station and there are multiple eating places and convenience stores around but not very busy area at all. Great location. Guests can use own individual small lockers out of the dorm so you can put your valuables in it. This system doesn't look perfect but enough for me in my case. Staff whom I asked about the transportation to the airport was super kind. Shower and bathrooms were very good. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.