Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Tajwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Banana Hostel Located at Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei.
Banana Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station)
95% 487
25.0336051 121.5273660
Banana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

역에서는 약간 멀지만 택시비 얼마 안나옴. 직원 매우매우 친절함. 아늑하고 좋음.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel has an industrial design where walls / floor decorations are left unfinished. Bananas pictures everywhere. There isn't much of an atmosphere. It is mostly run by foreign students in exchange for temporary accommodation, and I wouldn't say the owner / manager is particularly friendly. This is an OK hostel, quite central. My problems is with the beds: the mattresses are the cheapo sink-in type, really uncomfortable. Overall not too bad if you can just sleep anywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

The best possible location in Taipei if you are a foodie. The hostel has a very modern / industrial feel to it. Strong Wifi and A/C. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

ロビーやベッドなど快適に過ごせました。めちゃよかったです!!! 謝謝!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.3

The location of Banana hostel is phenomenal. Extremely close to the Dongmen MRT, which itself is in a very nice part of Taipei. The hostel was clean, but the facilities had a very industrial feel, at times veering towards prison, what with the 16-bed dorm room and security cameras aplenty (yeah, and there is a staff member that watches them behind the counter). While the staff in general were friendly, I couldn't shake the image of the owner as hostel warden. Wasn't the warmest guy at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

일단 위치가 정말정말 좋아요. 동문역 근처라 융캉제에서 기념품 사기도 좋고 빙수먹기도 좋아요. 그리고 근처에 시장이 있어서 아침마다 망고도 사먹을 수 있어요. 만두랑 딤섬도 맛있답니다. 한 번 사먹어보세요. 그리고 시설도 좋아요. 따뜻한 물 잘 나오고요. 세탁기랑 건조기도 총 60원이면 쓸 수 있어요. 그리고 제일 좋은건 바나나호스텔 분위기 입니다. 여행객들도 모두 좋았고 직원분들도 매우 친절했어요. 처음엔 남녀공용 화장실과 샤워실때문에 고민했었는데 5일동안 지내면서 한 번도 겹친적이 없었어요. 전반적으로 만족스러웠습니다. 첫 대만여행이었는데 대만에대한 좋은 기억을 많이 가져갑니다. 바나나호스텔도 그 기억에 큰 기여했어요!추천합니다!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Friendly place in excellent location. The room was a bit small but all other facilities were spacious and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.7

Couple, stayed in the "luxury" double. Certainly the best hostel we stayed at in Taiwan, including two others we tried in Taipei. Probably one of the best Hostels we ever saw! Especially the super friendly staff and the nice area to hang out around the reception help for a great atmosphere and it's very easy to get in touch with the other guests. Nothing more to say, just go there :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Great facilities and great location for foodies. And if u ever stay there, don't forget to have a look at the Dongmen Market -- hidden treasure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

My stay at banana hostel was really pleasant. The staff is lovely and helpful, the free breakfast in the morning plus free food and water in common area is nice and the dorm is absolutely great ! The disposition is convenient and gives a real privacy (the bed is in a kind of cell, with curtain and inside there is a lamp and two international power plug). Long story short, I liked my stay there and will stay there again if I come back to Taipei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.