Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Tajwan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Banana Hostel Located at Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei.
Banana Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station)
93% 481
25.0336051 121.5273660
Banana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

일단 위치가 정말정말 좋아요. 동문역 근처라 융캉제에서 기념품 사기도 좋고 빙수먹기도 좋아요. 그리고 근처에 시장이 있어서 아침마다 망고도 사먹을 수 있어요. 만두랑 딤섬도 맛있답니다. 한 번 사먹어보세요. 그리고 시설도 좋아요. 따뜻한 물 잘 나오고요. 세탁기랑 건조기도 총 60원이면 쓸 수 있어요. 그리고 제일 좋은건 바나나호스텔 분위기 입니다. 여행객들도 모두 좋았고 직원분들도 매우 친절했어요. 처음엔 남녀공용 화장실과 샤워실때문에 고민했었는데 5일동안 지내면서 한 번도 겹친적이 없었어요. 전반적으로 만족스러웠습니다. 첫 대만여행이었는데 대만에대한 좋은 기억을 많이 가져갑니다. 바나나호스텔도 그 기억에 큰 기여했어요!추천합니다!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Friendly place in excellent location. The room was a bit small but all other facilities were spacious and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.7

Couple, stayed in the "luxury" double. Certainly the best hostel we stayed at in Taiwan, including two others we tried in Taipei. Probably one of the best Hostels we ever saw! Especially the super friendly staff and the nice area to hang out around the reception help for a great atmosphere and it's very easy to get in touch with the other guests. Nothing more to say, just go there :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Great facilities and great location for foodies. And if u ever stay there, don't forget to have a look at the Dongmen Market -- hidden treasure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

My stay at banana hostel was really pleasant. The staff is lovely and helpful, the free breakfast in the morning plus free food and water in common area is nice and the dorm is absolutely great ! The disposition is convenient and gives a real privacy (the bed is in a kind of cell, with curtain and inside there is a lamp and two international power plug). Long story short, I liked my stay there and will stay there again if I come back to Taipei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

a very clean hostel with a very hospitable staff. i would recommand adding a washing machine to the hostel. great breakfast(:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! We have laundry area actually...

10 Lut 2016
7.4

Nice staff, convenient location and clean. Female dorm rooms are very small, so be prepared to get cozy with your neighbor. Would go back but would stay in larger, mixed dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! We will try to keep good working for banana:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2016
8.0

여자 4인실 정말 좁아요. 현대적이고 깔끔한 분위기가 아니에요. 방에도 겨울에 모기있고, 뭔가 침대 아래 바닥에 먼지 많이 있을듯한 분위기에요. 직원들은 매우 친절했고, 주인 아저씨같은 분도 게스트에게 신경 많이 써주세요. 가격도 감안해서 자기 스타일에 맞게 고르시는게 좋겠어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great opinion. We will keep the advantage and improve the disadvantage.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.