Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Tajwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Lip 2017
6.0

房子是狭长形的 因为布局 通风采光很有限 住的双床房 特别特别小 下铺也特别高 卫生也是很不理想

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.4

Our stay at Banana hostel was nice. The hostel is clean and the location is quite good and close to the metro. Because of the hostels name I was expecting the banana bread to be better than it was as it was very dry. The staff were nice but they could have done a better job at being more welcoming and creating a better hostel vibe. Overall it's a good place to stay and spend time in taipei.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Great location, clean, comfy beds and friendly staff. Kitchen&rooftop are nice too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.3

It's close to the center and the design is cool. The stuff was decently friendly. The 4-beds room doesn't have more space than for the bed capsules and the shower was inconvenient to use because it had no hangers inside or outside and the space between the shower door and the wash basin was too tiny. It's a good place to stay for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ceykerman9236
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Only downside for me is that there's no bar within the hostel, hence no real meeting point for solo backpackers. But good hostel anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nguyen206
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
8.3

Small hostel with nice employees, comfortable dorm beds with real mattresses and private curtains. Booking comes with a towel, two pillows and free breakfast. The location is good, dongmen mrt station is 30 seconds out the door. All the restaurants in the area are on the more pricey side. I did notice the hostel tends to change prices on a daily bases which is a annoying. overall I enjoyed my stay here, 8/10 hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.6

Very good location and nice price in Taipei. Female 4-bed room is a little bit small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It was by far the cleanest hostel with the most comfortable beds. The bathrooms were pretty much immaculate and there was a lot of privacy in the dorms. The breakfast is just toast and bananas, and sometimes banana bread, but it's definitely better than nothing. The location is also amazing, it's a two minute walk away from a central metro stop. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pancakeholic5656
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfect location, great staff and amazing deco. Cant complain

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

10/10. I will get back to Banana Hostel as soon as possible. I guess that says it all... Thanks to all the staff from Banana for the wonderfull time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.