Hostelworld.com

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Tajwan
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Banana Hostel Located at Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei.
Banana Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station)
93% 475
25.0336051 121.5273660
Banana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

My stay at banana hostel was really pleasant. The staff is lovely and helpful, the free breakfast in the morning plus free food and water in common area is nice and the dorm is absolutely great ! The disposition is convenient and gives a real privacy (the bed is in a kind of cell, with curtain and inside there is a lamp and two international power plug). Long story short, I liked my stay there and will stay there again if I come back to Taipei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

a very clean hostel with a very hospitable staff. i would recommand adding a washing machine to the hostel. great breakfast(:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! We have laundry area actually...

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2016
7.4

Nice staff, convenient location and clean. Female dorm rooms are very small, so be prepared to get cozy with your neighbor. Would go back but would stay in larger, mixed dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! We will try to keep good working for banana:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2016
8.0

여자 4인실 정말 좁아요. 현대적이고 깔끔한 분위기가 아니에요. 방에도 겨울에 모기있고, 뭔가 침대 아래 바닥에 먼지 많이 있을듯한 분위기에요. 직원들은 매우 친절했고, 주인 아저씨같은 분도 게스트에게 신경 많이 써주세요. 가격도 감안해서 자기 스타일에 맞게 고르시는게 좋겠어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great opinion. We will keep the advantage and improve the disadvantage.

11 Sty 2016
10.0

This is by far the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. You change your shoes at the door into complimentary slippers you change them in the shower and to go outside on the balcony. The free breakfast and bananas is a plus and the staff is incredibly friendly. I highly highly recommend this place if you're in taipei. The location is great everything is a short walk away or its right around the corner from the mrt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great review! We all are looking forward to seeing you again soon!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Gru 2015
9.4

Very friendly staff, excellent location with good access to public transportation and restaurants. I loved the "homely" atmosphere and the beds were some of the most comfortable I've ever slept in at hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the nice words and high rating, we appreciate that so much! Hope you have enjoyed your trip to Taipei and come to us again!

20 Gru 2015
9.7

The staff of banana hostel is simply great. People there are very welcoming and help out were they can. The only huge issue I had in this hostel was to gain a goodnight sleep. Out of my 5 nights, I could not sleep properly through one of them. This is partially due to disrespectful dorm mates, but I also think that the hostel is quite noisy. The big dorm is right next to the street and the female dorm is under the kitchen and besides the central hallway. :(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for telling us all the above, we will keep the advantage and try to improve the disadvantage. Hope you will come back Taipei and visit us again!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2015
9.4

Great hostel, clean and good facillities. Staff was very helpful in answering our questions and looking things up for us, booking train tickets etc. And we loved the free breakfast with banana bread and toast with nutella! Only downside for us was that drinking alcohol is not allowed, would be nice to be able to have a little beer before a night out. But everything else was pretty much perfect, would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! We will try to keep good working for banana. By the way, you can of course have alcohol here, and we all like to have some beer for relax!!! We have the rule on paper just because we can't allow crazy alcoholic who disturbs others. So sorry for the misunderstanding:)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.