Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Tajwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Banana Hostel Located at Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei.
Banana Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station)
90% 495
25.0336051 121.5273660
Banana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
7.4

Clean and quiet. The designed of the bunk bed is a little bit high, climbing up and down was scary. I was staying female room, I couldn't find the switch of the light, turned out it is inside the buttom of bed, no one find it so I have to ask the help in the middle of night. Not good design but free bananas for breakfest was awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Stayed in the 16 bed dorm. This hostel is very close to the metro station and there are multiple eating places and convenience stores around but not very busy area at all. Great location. Guests can use own individual small lockers out of the dorm so you can put your valuables in it. This system doesn't look perfect but enough for me in my case. Staff whom I asked about the transportation to the airport was super kind. Shower and bathrooms were very good. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
5.7

真的太小了,整个房间能活动的地方不到一平方,

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

謝謝您的評分和留言,我們女生房間空間真的比較小,就跟照片上一樣,但床位的尺寸沒有縮水呢!

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
8.0

基本上整體還不錯,早餐也有吐司和香蕉吃。提供拖鞋,毛巾,洗髮精和沐浴乳。住的是四人女生房,小到有點嚇到,就只能站著,大概就是打開小型行李箱大小的空間。廁所洗澡男女共用,不太習慣。廁所兩間,浴室三間。其他,還不錯。戴上耳塞,睡得還算不錯。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Hostel Banana is a definitely a place to be in Taipei. Its location is perfect, very central, right next to the metro station and close to one the coolest area of Taipei and not far from a small though convenient night market. The dorm is unusually comfortable and offers a lot of privacy, having single cells with curtains. The entire place is rather small, but very cozy, the cleanliness is also very good, all the rooms are being cleaned every day. Very safe place indeed. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really cool place and cool people . Jade was super nice . Thanks much for everything .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great, clean hostel that is simple and easy. The dorm room was set up in a nice way with 16-beds, but each in their own private cubby. Not too much environment in the way of people chatting, but chill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

역에서는 약간 멀지만 택시비 얼마 안나옴. 직원 매우매우 친절함. 아늑하고 좋음.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel has an industrial design where walls / floor decorations are left unfinished. Bananas pictures everywhere. There isn't much of an atmosphere. It is mostly run by foreign students in exchange for temporary accommodation, and I wouldn't say the owner / manager is particularly friendly. This is an OK hostel, quite central. My problems is with the beds: the mattresses are the cheapo sink-in type, really uncomfortable. Overall not too bad if you can just sleep anywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

The best possible location in Taipei if you are a foodie. The hostel has a very modern / industrial feel to it. Strong Wifi and A/C. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.