Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Excellent stay from start to finish. Niall in particular was amazing. He went out of his way to make sure everyone was happy and involved in the activities. Free breakfast was a bonus. We had a late flight and they let us use the facilities during the day even though we had checked out. We really enjoyed the evening activities which were really good value for money. Overall a very laid back and well run hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
3.1

The building itself is really run down and seemed to come with a lot of issues - warnings on toilets, vending machines out of order and showers with no hot water and weak pressure. Cleanliness was pretty bad. It looked like the drain in the shower hadn't been cleaned in days and there were items that belonged to previous visitors still in the rooms At night they didn't have ppl on reception to help when cars were blocked in. The tow company required their authorization but no one available.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
9.4

Muito bom, recomendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
5.4

We stayed there for three nights and were only given the code to get in the building on the second night. This is despite asking them at check in if there was a code to get in, and they simply told us someone would be at reception till 12. Front desk staff seem unenthusiastic and grumpy. No night guard on third night, didn't feel like a secure building. Close to sunset strip which is a plus for those wanting to go to the comedy clubs. Clean, cheap, nice kitchen staff no, but not a buzzing hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • phoebeselloyd5810
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
8.0

Great location and helpful staff. Free breakfast was okay. Not a lot of space to store bags in dorms but laundry was cheap :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.4

Parking is too small

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Great location, nice clean rooms and great atmosphere. Staff has many events and free breakfast and the guests aren't loud or obnoxious. They also have free parking. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

We stayed in Banana Bungalow for 3 nights and it was a very nice experience. The facilities are clean and the staff is very friendly. One block away There is a restaurant where they cook the best falafel in LA according to the media, and I think is true ! Rooms have small lockers for your personal items but I think it would be better if the lockers were big enough to store the whole luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Not a bad stay at all, the other Banana bungalow seemed like it had a slightly better atmosphere, but we chose to stay here due to the parking facilities being limited at the other hostel. All in all not a bad place to stay, great people, great vibe, and very affordable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.0

The staff / hostel itself is awesome. They could cut back on enabling loud drunken kids.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.