Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,054 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,054 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood Located at 603 N, Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90036 603 N, Fairfax Ave
88% 1054
34.0818283 -118.3617854
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for the solo traveler. The organized events were a hoot. Staff are lovely and provided a cheat sheet for the buses and trains to get around which was super helpful. Comfy bed and hot showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Mon sèjour à l'établissement Banana bangalow était inoubliable,le personnel est très amical et efficace, emplacement est tres efficace,surtout si vous ne voulez pas débourser trop d'argent en transport. Les gens sont tres sociables et il est très facile de rencontrer du nouveau monde et même se faire des nouveaux bons amis .Je suis allé en voyage à Los Angeles seul et pas une fois je ne me suis senti mis de coté. Je recommande fortement Banana bangalow à tout le monde .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Banana Bungalows West Hollywood were excellent, there is always something organised for you to attend and get your drank on or just chill on your own if thats your thing, the location was perfect, it was easy to get around and the area isn't as crazy as being on, or near the Hollywood strip. Also the Staff are all pretty damn fine so thats always a plus !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. Was welcomed with a nice cold beer after a long day. Thanks guys, I would stay here anytime 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adamlaidleruk
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hotel in a great place with a really fun-friendly vibe! Everything was clean, and they put on the best comedy show the night I was there. Felt safe and in a great location of the budget traveller!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

It was absolutely awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Great location as its not a far walk from The Grove or Farmers Market as well as a lot of shops and restaurants. I'd recommend spending time in the other banana bungalow as well to see the other side of Hollywood. Breakfast is good and the atmosphere is great as staff are friendly and welcoming. Planned tours most days and activities in the evening too. Offer free parking too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
6.3

Not awful, but the staff was not helpful at all. Not very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Selten zuvor habe Ich mich in einer fremden Stadt so wohl gefühlt wie hier! Abends bin Ich nicht ins Hostel zurückgekehrt, sondern zu meinem Zuhause :) All die lieben Menschen, auf die Ich dort getroffen bin, haben meine Woche in LA zu einer unvergesslichen Zeit gemacht! Die abendlichen Live-Sessions (Gitarre und Gesang) von den Hostelmitarbeitern Facu und Nico haben für eine unglaublich tolle und familiäre Atmosphäre gesorgt - ein riesen Dankeschön dafür an die Beiden! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.7

It is not a fancy hostel but the people there is just amazing, so friendly that you won't want to come back home 😂 Atmosphere in Banana Bungalow West Hollywood is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.