Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood Located at 603 N, Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90036 603 N, Fairfax Ave
87% 1144
34.0818283 -118.3617854
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
9.4

Really nice Hostel. It may look a bit dated inside but it really didn't matter. The people were all really nice and able to help in any way possible. I can definitely recommend this to other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
6.9

My friend an I only stayed for two nights because we had a stop over in L.A. The hostel was not what we expected as the reviews were good. It was ok for these 2 nights but i would not like to stay longer. The staff is helpful and friendly and we slept well in the mixed dorm. But it is quite dirty (especially in the kitchen) and our room was tiny for 6 people. I am not sure if the room itself got cleaned in the days we were there (the bathroom got cleaned every day).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
7.4

Pros: close to a bunch of shops, fun and helpful staff, fun area to hangout in, events thrown are fun Cons: dirty and very outdated, rooms were cramped, right beside a very busy street so sometimes it's hard to sleep Overall the experience was okay, but I expected to get a little more for my money's worth

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

staff is very friendly, lovely and pro active, the place is cleaned constantly, kitchen is spacious and well equiped, also very clean the elevator was broken while i was there, but no big deal as they have only one floor up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
7.4

Cheap stay in L.A. Nice atmosphere and many free drinks. Not located at the best area of L.A., but close to many nice places like Sunset Strip or Hollywood

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
9.7

Very good hostel to stay in LA! Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nathancocks
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
9.4

Out of all the hostels I stayed in America this by far had the best atmosphere. There was some really good events held each night I was there at either the hostel or their sister one in Hollywood which you allowed you to socialise with other travellers quite easily. This was good as an alone traveller, and I met some really cool people which helped enjoy Los Angeles as I though the city itself was pretty ordinary.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
9.1

The best hostel stay I'd ever experienced. Will definitely come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • greichel4243
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
10.0

It was the best place I have ever had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
8.0

Nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.