Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood Located at 603 N, Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90036 603 N, Fairfax Ave
88% 1081
34.0818283 -118.3617854
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • chen_haowei
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
7.7

The bathroom is clean. However, it is too noisy....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
7.1

Great hostel if you are a solo traveller as they have planned events every night which makes it easier for meeting other travellers. Bed sheets didn't fit the bed I had so that was a pain. Location is close to walk of fame but miles away from the beach. I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Definitely I'd stay again, the people there are just so awesome and the atmosphere is so cozy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
6.6

It wasn't as bad as the number shows, but not all in all good. More or less you just get what you paid for. Since for just $30 or so, it did the job. One thing bothered me a lot is the designated parking lot fills up quick and there aren't any spot outside the underground to park for carefree. That was one of the biggest factor, so I was very disappointed and made me nervous to get it towed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Accidentally booked the wrong Banana Bungalow and they changed it straight away and put me in the same dorm as my friend. Such a good vibe and everyone was so friendly and relaxed. Thanks so much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.1

My stay at the Banana Bungalow, West, on Fairfax Liin. In West Hollywood,was everything I expected and more! This was my first time staying at a Hostel. I was very pleased. I stayed in a dorm room with 3 bunk beds and an attached suite with 3more bunk beds. All of the women were quiet and respectful!! I was interested to learn that everyone was from all over the world ... Switzerland, Germany, France, Australia to name a few. The accommodations were clean. Highly recommended, reasonable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

I really love this hostel! Did not want to be in downtown LA, and I believe this was te best choice. Pretty cool athmosphere, great staff, cool looking hostel and the location was pretty convenience. If I ever go back to LA, for sure I'll stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.3

America isn't that good at hostels in general, but this place was cool. Plenty of activities on in the evening, and a good vibe created to meet other travellers. Clean enough and good wi fif also.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful, hostel was clean and the organised events during the evenings were great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anaisgallet4564
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
7.7

This hostel is really nice and the staff do a lot of activities during the night to entertain the people staying in! But the location isn't really good : far from Hollywood boulevard (20 minutes by bus) When you are a woman travelling alone you don't feel safe on night time to come back to the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.