Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
8.0

Out stay at the hostel was great! The staff was very friendly and always helpfull . The shared bathrooms are alright and enough for all the people there. The location is near from the airport but far from the beach (around 45min by bus) The daily tours are awesome, the best one by far is the Volcano hike I think. Free pancakes and bananas everyday 😉👌🏼

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • michalmajewski
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.3

Friendly Staff. Great place for party! If you want to be alone and read out books - do not go there ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • danamalcolm4076
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

This was my first time travelling completely alone and I don't think it could have gone any better. This hostel provides great free tours that take guests all over the island, with incredibly fun tour drivers, Billy, Lia, and Zach who take everything up a notch. The staff work hard to keep everything clean, safe, and always have the answers to any questions you may have. Fun, easy atmosphere and an excellent place to meet likeminded travellers! 10/10 in my books.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Most accommodating hostel I have stayed. Staff did a great job of ensuring all patrons felt included and went above and beyond in facilitating last minute booking changes. The tours that left the hostel daily, had knowledgable and keen staff who were happy to share their experience with the rest of the group. Free alcohol nights were lots of fun, and the friendly atmosphere of the hostel extended far beyond the hostel walls. Great level of cleanliness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel, with just some little things to fix, someone here so you guys can improve: 1) curtains to stop the sunlight (in room 22) 2) lack of lockers in room 3 3) no knives in the kitchen 4) no propane on bbq, no working hottube.. Anyway great great staff, good trips, good environment (in an island with no party at all it's definitely a good news). Kitchen is a bit chaotic but it's the biggest hostel in the island

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • manicortes
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
10.0

El mejor hostal del mundo!!! y mira que he andado por todo el mundo en muchos hostales. Lo que se vive es una utopia de gente pasándola bien. Ame los tours gratis que organizan vale mucho la pena pues haces grandes amigos y ahorras mucho dinero, Los hotcakes gratis en la mañana son la onda, todos cocinando juntos... también las fiestas de agua loca y barriles de cerveza gratis! Vale mucho la pena ...! lo ame! el staff increíbles,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
3.7

scary neighbourhood, gate unlocked when I arrived at midnight (unsafe), dirty soaked bathmats in bathroom, very noisy partiers on property.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
8.6

I really love this hostel and I would recommend it to everyone! It offers free tours around the island everyday with different tours guide wich are awesome !! Thanks Billy, Adam and Lia, you made my trip to Maui unforgetable 😊 You womt regret spending a week there !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Great cheap place to stay! Awesome vibe, fun day trips, quiets down fairly early which is nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.9

super auberge. Lieux très propres et bien entretenus. Personnel dynamique et accueillant. Tours super le fun. Super endroit pour rencontrer des gens de partout et pour s'amuser le soir tout en pouvant dormir sans avoir trop de bruit grâce au couvre-feu :) bref je retournerai au Banana bungalow n'importe quand :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.