Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
84% 984
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lis 2016
9.1

So far one of the best places in Hawaii to stay. Cool Staff, the tours are awesome and it has a good flair. I would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

I had such a great time! The hostel was so much fun, the daily tours are great to get to know the island and get to know the other guests. The rooms are big and nice bathrooms. Is always come again. Miss the time there already.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.7

Best hostel EVER

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
7.4

El hostel es agradable si te gusta el ambiente joven y fiestero. El personal rs super amable y los huespedes jovenes (25 años mas o menos). La ubicacion no es tan buena, se mecesita un coche para moverse al super etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
9.4

This was possibly the best hostel I've ever stayed at. In terms of amenities, it really wasn't anything special. The Wi-Fi works, bathrooms are OK, and there is access to a fully stocked kitchen but what really sets this hostel apart is the staff. The staff is laid back, helpful, and genuinely a blast and they set the tone for the overall atmosphere at the hostel. They also do daily tours that make it easy to meet people if you're traveling solo. Definitely stay here if you're in Maui.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.1

awesome hostel, very nice staff and the free tours are lots of fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
7.4

Bargain price at expensive Maui!! What a wonderful idea on complimentary daily tour, which offers opportunity for fellow travelers to travel together and meet people. The number of disposable cups in the early morning after Friday night keg party is proof that people had a great time. One thing can be improved is the showers. They are so wet that the bathroom rugs are dripping soaked. Overall, I had a very nice stay and will recommend the Banana Bungalow. Thank you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
5.1

Expensive accommodation for what you get and you are asked to tip (the volunteer ends up getting 200$/day!) for tours which are said to be free (loose time at supermarket and come back early). Private rooms should have private bathroom. Bad breakfast. Location sucks: far from everything. Worst part: 10pm quiet time (you are asked to be quiet, no music, no light, and there is nowhere to go out).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
10.0

Fue todo muy agradable, en especial Danier que fue muy amable en todo momento!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
6.0

Nice place, too noisy for my opinion .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.