Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
78% 819
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

If you're an adventurer, this place is made for you. If you wana meet a bunch of like-minded people, this place is for you. And if you want to make the best of your stay in Maui, this place is for you. Good mana is in this place's foundation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!!! Everything is really nice, the free tour are incredible, the staff is nice, it is clean and feeling safe. 10 out of 10 for this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, i would recomend this hostel to everybody ! The staff is nice, the free tours are amazing ! Its cleab and there is so many things to do ! Just Wow ! Sam

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Une de des hostel préféré!!! Le personnel et lambiance etai super!! Les tour en valent vraiment la peine!! Tout etait propre! Le seul truc qui manque cest des casier dans les chambre mais au moins ils ont un coffre fort au front desk! Jai adoré mon séjour!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing and helpful with ANYTHING you need or any questions. The daily tours are wonderful and the tour guides are the best!! The other travelers were pretty awesome as well. It was rare if you went in the commons area and couldn't find someone to talk to. One of the best weeks of my life. I will definitely be returning to the Bungalow sooner rather then later.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

I had a very positive stay at this hostel. The staff is very friendly and available. They have nice common area for hanging out and socializing with other people and I met some really fun people. They were very punctual about everything be it closing common areas at 10 pm, tours or checkout reminders. I went on couple of free tours organized by them and they were very well done with excellent tour guide Nick. I highly recommend the tours. This hostel is recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I was only there for one night but, having visiting quite a few hostels, I thought the facilities were top notch. A bit far from everything, so a would suggest a rental car on good walking shoes :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

Buen hostal para estar en la isla. La ubicación es buena ya que debes moverte a distintas partes de la isla todos los días y ninguna queda lejos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. great common area for everyone to chill out in after a long day! The tours are really good, great way to meet other backpackers and see Maui, especially good as a solo traveller!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.6

I had a really good time in this hostel. A lot of good partys and stuff. They habe a lot of cool free tours! If you want to have a lot of fun and if you want to meet a lot of friendly, open minded people than is this the place to be. I felt really comfortable! Mahalo Banana Bungalow Team

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.