Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
86% 2012
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Les employés et les voyageurs sont très sympathiques. L'auberge offre des activités gratuites ou pas cher qui permettent de rencontrer les gens. Le petit dejeuner est très bien (toast, gruau, cereal, pomme, jus, cafe, the). L'auberge est situé près du griffith observatory et de tous les attractions sur hollywood boulevard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
7.7

The hostel is overall nice but it has a weird set-up. It's a converted motel so all the rooms circle a central courtyard/driveway. They installed a basketball net in there, which seems like a good idea but the sound of balls banging is very loud and they don't have rules about when people can play. So basically, nice hostel but not for the light sleeper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.3

도미토리 객실내 주방도 있고. 좋았음. 위치도 좋았음. 밤에 파티한다고 시끄러운것도 있긴했지만 뭐 아 방에 와파 잘안터졌음 209호 나머지 다좋음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.6

가격 생각하면 시설 이해 감 그리고 인근 치안은 정말 좋은듯 밤마다 여자애들 걸어서 클럽감 그리고 유독 방 잡았는데도 외박하는 사람 많아서 신기했던 호스텔이었음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.0

Frendly staff and clean rooms. My single complaint is the noise levels late at night. Through the ventilation ducts I could hear the loud laughs of other guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
7.1

Great atmosphere, great staff and great location! However, I feel you should know that there's not 1 big kitchen but several smaller ones INSIDE the rooms. Smells sometimes. And the wifi was bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
5.7

They're were out of blankets - how is this even possible??? Besides that, staff was helpful and the location is good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
4.6

The only nice part of this hostel was Oscar, the receptionist that greeted us. Everything was okay, but there was one night where the "maintenance" guy came into our room, which we assumed he changed the paintings on the wall (even though they seemed perfectly fine) and to paint a door. There was no prior notice of maintenance and no one gave us notice afterwards either. We only found out when we came back and our room lights were on and left blue masking tape on a nightstand.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
7.4

EVERY THING WAS GOO EXCEPT CLEAN. IT WAS DIRTY. (I THINK THAT THE HOSTEL IS NOT BAD BUT IT MAYBE THE ROOMMATE) SHE WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DIRTY. TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH DIRTY. BUT THE HOSTEL WAS SO GOOD. SO. ROOMMATE IS REALLY IMPORTANT.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.0

Great place to stay - close to attractions in Hollywood, clean rooms and friendly atmosphere. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.