Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • emma__stafford123
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
3.4

Staff were extremely rude and mostly unhelpful! Apart from when they were trying to scam money of you! One member of staff offered to help us get to 6 flags and it was only when we returned we found out he was overcharging us for an uber and lining his own pockets! Rooms were disgusting and looked although they hadnt been cleaned in weeks and the shower so was so dirty it was unusable! Also booked a 6 bed room and was given an 8

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great location if you want to stay on Hollywood Blvd and the price was extremely affordable. The room I was in had its own bathroom and kitchen area and everything was clean. The staff were extremely nice and helpful, and the guests staying there were very friendly. Guests also have access to wifi, TVs, computers, pool table, basketball court, ping pong table, and places to hang out and visit. There are also scheduled events for guests that the hostel coordinates.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.6

Very good! Coded security door to get in, key cards for the rooms. My 8-bed ensuite was split into 2 rooms so it wasn't a mass of people in one area. It also had a full kitchen (more or less), never seen that before! They had event nights (open bar, food, and entry to bars) both nights which was great for meeting other guests. They interact a lot with the sister hostel in West Hollywood so you'll meet two hostels worth of people on the event nights! Lockers are small-ish. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.3

We stayed in the West Hollywood Banana Bungalows before which we did prefer, although the location of this one is great for exploring Hollywood. The rooms didn't have air con so they were boiling and there was a kitchen in the rooms but very little in the kitchen so you couldn't really do much with it. The organised nights put on here were really fun though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • renatodering
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Bom lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.6

We had an overnight in LA and wanted to visit the Hollywood sign and Santa Monica. The Hollywood sign was easily accessible in an uber and Santa Monica was a bit of a hike (about 1.5 - 2 hours) via a bus or uber. When we arrived we were told it was taco night so ended up getting dinner and breakfast for free which was awesome!! The room itself was spacious and had its own bathroom and kitchen. Beds were comfy and air con was fine for the time of the year.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Such a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff , free breakfast, walking distance to Hollywood sign, a lot of freebies

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this hostel. The location was perfect, the facilities were great, the room was wonderful and the overall vibe of the hostel was awesome. The planned activities were a great added bonus too. I had lots of fun, partied hard and met loads of new people. I even booked for an extra night the day I was due to leave as I loved it so much. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.