Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
88% 1692
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, really sociable and in a great location for Hollywood. The room and bathroom was very clean and the beds were comfy, I had the best nights sleep that I've ever had in a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Very chill environment. Especially in the courtyard in the evening. Met some really cool people. It felt like a little village. The roorm was cool, set up like a mini apartment. Full kitchen and bathroom. The only issue that was irratating was the water. While taking a shower the temperature would change, throughout. And the sink's knob were missed labeled. The cold was really the hot. Overall my stay was good. I'd do it again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.0

had a great time here, really good vibe, I had a friend but it would be perfect for solo travelers, lovely helpful staff and good to have bathrooms connected to bedrooms. not the biggest fan of the area though.. Not much there but I think that's just Hollywood for you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

The value for money is unbelievable, all rooms seem to be equipped with their own bathrooms which is nice. They did just a great job remodeling the old motel, the place is filled with loads of outdoor areas to hangout, you feel like your in a tropical oasis, not on Hollywood Blvd. the staff are friendly and fun and do a great job of always scheduling nightly activities whether is comedy shows or taco night and karaoke.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.6

This is definitely party hostel. If you are trying to sleep early you won't be able to do there as parties continue till 3 AM.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

J ai trouvé genial, une bonne atmosphère surtout le samedi soir où on est invité à l apero puis à la disco. Si tu est seul et sociable là c'est l ocasion de tes faire des nouveaux amis. Il y a d'autres programmes prevu par l hotel aussi où on peut paser un bon moment. Concour de batminton, visite guidé...etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.7

First hostel I have stayed in but really enjoyed it. It's a party/friendly atmosphere and the location is good if you want to explore Hollywood

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hostel overall but be careful if you're planning on parking here. They have a strange policy where even though give out more parking permits than parking spots so if you don't he in/back early enough you won't have a spot and will be forced to park in the street or pay for parking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Great place near all the crazy Hollywood stuff. I don't much care for the party atmosphere of the hostel, but for those who do like that sort of thing it's a great place. The walls seem pretty thin as you can hear every game of beer pong in great detail. But super place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Super clean and neat. The stuff was nice and helped a lot with any questions. Breakfast was completely fine for a hostel. It took some time to fine the hostel entrance

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.