Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
10.0

I will highly recommended 🍌 banana hostil. Very nice and kind people! !!😃😄😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
7.4

I had issues with my original roomate as it was a non smoking room and he continued to smoke in the room and I have asthma which caused problems. I told reception and was moved and was happy where I was placed in the other room. The rubbish left after other guests was not cleaned away properly. The wifi not reaching the rooms was annoying. Overall it's an awesome place and warming people make it a cool place to be. It's location is awesome you just walk up and see the stars!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
8.9

Bearing in mind you get what you pay for, Banana Bungalow is top value for money. The rooms are clean and the dunny and shower/bath in the six person room my son and I rented was functional. There is a free breakfast of toast or cereal and a few times a week a $5 dinner which was good and plentiful. It's probably more a a young person's hostel but I'm 59 and didn't feel out of place and there were a few other older souls too. It's also close to Hollywood and the Metro. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

La hostal es muy buena, la ubicación quizas no tanto, pero al menos tiene un metro cerca. Aunque lo que mas conviene es usar un auto y dejarlo estacionado dentro de la hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gilliancresswell184819
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

This was my first time in L.A, it was also my first time staying in a hostel and I've got to say it was an amazing experience. The hostel is a short walk from the walk of fame as well as amazing places to eat and drink. The hostel its self has a fantastic atmosphere with its various different party night and it's chilled and welcoming feel. I made a bunch of new friends and made some fantastic memories. And to top it all off when I messed up my flight the staff were very helpful! I'll be back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
8.9

Very easy to make friends here! Atmosphere is a big 10/10 for a hostel. Tip: Don't underestimate the parties they offer during the weekend! To much fun :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
4.3

Was totally unsafe, checked about early due to an altercation with another patron. Would not recommend to anyone travelling by themselves

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
6.6

Accueil glacial voire désagréable, qui a laissé des traces pour notre dernière soirée à LA et aux Etats Unis. Le site est joliment décoré mais ça ne suffit pas à donner à cet immeuble une ambiance chaleureuse attendue. Je ne parle pas de canicule bien sûr, puisque la clim dans la chambre, datant des années 70 environ, n'a pas réussi à nous rafraîchir de la nuit...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location,great rooms.. it's a motel converted into hostel beds.. which makes it more interesting! I had a great time in L.A.. they have good freebies and activities.. good social gathering.. Breakfast not so great! And reception isn't as informative or personal as one would expect.. but I guess that's more like the American way! In all would definitely come back if I had a stay a couple of nights

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
9.1

This place had amazing events in the night time, a variety of things to do during the day. The rooms were well insulated as well from the noise so you couldn't even hear the crazy karaoke unless you left the room. Its location on the Boulevard may seem confusing at first - as in you think you're miiiles away from the heart of it but in reality it's only a few minutes walk away. Also very near a bus stop and a variety of places to get food. Wifi was spotty and could be improved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×