Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1807
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
4.3

They took my things out of the room while my stay and end it up loosen my necessarie! Only found when I was already on my way to another city. I'm very unhappy with this whole thing because I had to spend money buying things like toothbrush and lotions that I cannot stay without. they don't have parking for everybody. The room is very noisy. Not very clean. There's no plugs for everyone. Also the breakfast is very simple. It's not worthy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

É o melhor hostel que já fiquei de todos que contratamos. Tudo funciona perfeitamente bem, o café manhã é farto e os jantares e festas são espetaculares. Eles tem também uma Van que leva para pontos turísticos grátis. Voltarei com certeza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

stable wifi, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great facilities and excellent location!! Staff were really friendly and helped me book tours and organised free shuttles for me. Only negative was I was the only girl in a 6 bed mixed dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed staying here. The staff was really friendly, the hostel is pretty close to the Walk of Fame and Bus stops/ Metro Station were only a couple minutes away so you had no problem to get anywhere you want to. Loved the breakfast! Mixed dorms were no Problem at all, everybody was really nice. Only to recommend, will definetely come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Sehr gute Lage direkt am Hollywood Boulevard. Parkplätze direkt im Innenhof des Hostels. Würde das Hostel jederzeit weiterempfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • yegorbiziuk
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

It's located on noisy Hollywood blvd but in a quiet zone of it, so you will be able to sleep if you're sensitive. The hostel is an old motel and looks realy cool. There was one thing I didn't like. I've checked in there twice during a week, and both times different receptionists after giving me the key didn't give me bed linen and a towel which are included in the price. I had to come back and personally ask about it. other people I stayed with had to do the same.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

V good location and security and relatively cheap .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

I love this hostel! I've stayed here 2 times. The location is perfect, they have parking, fairly good breakfast, clean rooms, activities etc... They also have great staff! Me and my friend lost our phones when we got drunk (haha) and two of the men working there helped us to find our stuff. If I'm not rich the next time I come to L.A, I will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Crazy party hostel stayed there on a Wednesday night and the had a free open bar and karaoke followed by a bar crawl. Rooms where clean and spacious, staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.