Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 95 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 95 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Banana Bender Backpackers Located at 118 Petrie Terrace, , Brisbane.
Banana Bender Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 118 Petrie Terrace
83% 95
-27.4638327 153.0143272
Banana Bender Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Wir sind für eine woche geblieben, davon haben wir 5 tage nur im hostel verbracht. Die Terrasse bietet einen wundervollen Ausblick, coles ist nur 3 min entfernt, Zimmer, Küche und Sanitäranlagen sind SEHR sauber. Man hat 100MB täglich gratis WIFI, was für Planungsarbeiten vollkommen ausreicht. Aircondition ist nur in manchen zimmern verfügbar und auch für die Terrasse wäre zu überlegen, einen ventilator anzubringen statt dem Heizpilz. Insgesamt eines der besten Hostels in denen wir waren!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
9.1

Für den Preis ein sehr gutes Hostel. Gebäude ist etwas älter, aber ansonsten ordentlich. Nicht weit von der Stadt und in der Nähe von Coles.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.0

Stayed for 3 nights in a nine mixed Room. Familiar atmosphere, sadly our air conditioning was'nt working so we had to leave the door, the window and the balcony door open, otherwise it would have been way too hot! Have to pay for wifi, 100mb free per day isn't enough I think. 20-30 mins walk into the city and to the southbank. Lost my key but staff was friendly and just kept the 20$ key deposit. It is quite clean for a backpacker hostel. People staying there seem to be older though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
8.9

This was the first place we stayed on our trip to Australia, and the chilled out and relaxed atmosphere was exactly what we needed to adjust from the jet lag! Staff are lovely, particularly Michelle on the front desk who had a wealth of great advice for first time travellers in Aus! Would definitely recommend if you want a chilled, peaceful time in a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
9.1

Sehr schön!:) etwas ruhig, aber man trifft nette Leute dort:) Eines der saubersten Hostels in Brisbane!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Very nice place to stay.have a small Kitchen but has everything you need. Staff is nice and helpful.nice chill out Lounge and also tv room Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.3

Good hostel, about 15 mins walk to cbd, maybe less. My room was kind of smelly, and not because of the roommates. Good kitchen, great atmosphere, a lot of permanent residents. Would come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very good place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

Les chambres près des salles communes sont très très très bruyantes!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.6

I really liked this Hostel. Good group of ppl staying there. Its a social hostel but not a party hostel which is fantastic for a good sleep. The only negative is the rooms and mattress smell quite musty and really need replacing(not healthy). Considering the price I think the could do with lowering their charge for WiFi especially with all the competition of other hostels close by. Definately recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.