Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
7.7

the location's not too bad to go to the city by my feet. the backpacker was clean always and vintage vibe there. but the kitchen's a bit crowded while dinner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
8.3

Not enough cuttlery, additional costs for A/C!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
5.7

-No air-con inside rooms! -no free wifi as advertised(ONLY 100mb free!!!) -No breakfast! -Kitchen will be locked after 9:30pm -Only one shower/bathroom for 8-10rooms. *** I should be honest; except one of staffs, the rest were polite and nice. After two nights staying there, I found another hostel closeby, cheaper! With free wifi, breakfast, aircon, and perfectly clean and I am super happy there!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.1

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Es ist ein älteres Haus, aber alles wird recht gut gepflegt und das Personal ist sehr nett. Bei Bedarf kann sogar ein Frühstück geordert werden. 200 mb Internet sind frei, durch das Brisbane free wifi aber vollkommen ok. Würde hierher zurück kommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.0

Good hostel, nice friendly staff. Rooms were ideal room fan kept you cool all night and had a good sleep. Paid for wifi but was cheap and wifi was satisfactory for all my needs. Would recommend hostel to any traveller. Chilled out hostel, perfect for my weeks stay in brisbane. Would come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.0

Good hostel for a big city, not so big, staff really helpful. The kitchen is a bit small but the common area on the terrasse is just so nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Wir sind für eine woche geblieben, davon haben wir 5 tage nur im hostel verbracht. Die Terrasse bietet einen wundervollen Ausblick, coles ist nur 3 min entfernt, Zimmer, Küche und Sanitäranlagen sind SEHR sauber. Man hat 100MB täglich gratis WIFI, was für Planungsarbeiten vollkommen ausreicht. Aircondition ist nur in manchen zimmern verfügbar und auch für die Terrasse wäre zu überlegen, einen ventilator anzubringen statt dem Heizpilz. Insgesamt eines der besten Hostels in denen wir waren!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
9.1

Für den Preis ein sehr gutes Hostel. Gebäude ist etwas älter, aber ansonsten ordentlich. Nicht weit von der Stadt und in der Nähe von Coles.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.0

Stayed for 3 nights in a nine mixed Room. Familiar atmosphere, sadly our air conditioning was'nt working so we had to leave the door, the window and the balcony door open, otherwise it would have been way too hot! Have to pay for wifi, 100mb free per day isn't enough I think. 20-30 mins walk into the city and to the southbank. Lost my key but staff was friendly and just kept the 20$ key deposit. It is quite clean for a backpacker hostel. People staying there seem to be older though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
8.9

This was the first place we stayed on our trip to Australia, and the chilled out and relaxed atmosphere was exactly what we needed to adjust from the jet lag! Staff are lovely, particularly Michelle on the front desk who had a wealth of great advice for first time travellers in Aus! Would definitely recommend if you want a chilled, peaceful time in a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.