Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Bambu Hostel Located at C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo, , David City.
Bambu Hostel
Panama
David City C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo
81% 515
8.4273121 -82.4438631
Bambu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

We stayed 4 nights at the hostel and it was great. The stuff was friendly and helps to organize some non-costly tours. The kitchen is well equipt, but both stoves are not really working correctly. The hostel is arround 30minutes, by feet, from the busterminal away. However, there are taxis 1$, Person. Dont pay more. There are some shops and the towncenter nearby. The Restaurant in front of the Hostel offers great dishes for good prices. The Hostel prepares every day some small breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

An oasis in the middle of David! This place was the haven i needed in David. Easy to get to, all the facilities you need. Pool was lovely though didn't get around to swimming. They provided oats and bread and bananas with coffee for breakfast so I could easily make my banana pancakes. Lockers in reception for my valuables and it was so nice staying in the little jungle lodge. The staff were so helpful and kind. everything you want from a hostel, really :) Gracias chicos! Mmmwwwaaa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
6.6

Deben mejora la atención en los cambios de cama, toalla y jabón de baño de los huéspedes. No me parece correcto que sea responsabilidad de huésped solicitar los cambios y los insumos. Solo me proporcionaron 2 toallas, nunca cambiaron la cama y dos jabones de baño fue todo lo que recibí de 7 días en el hostal. Nunca me limpiaron la habitación. Las cortinas y el aire acondicionado lucían mus sucios y habían muchas hormigas en el piso de la habitación. El cable nunca funcionó.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Cool place. If you need a place to stay in David you don't have many options

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.3

The room is too expensive for what you get. We thought iT would be fine because breakfast was included, but breakfast consisted of oatmeal with water of white toast with honey..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
7.1

In einem Wohngebiet gelegen. Supermarkt in der Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider "hängen" dort abends immer ein paar Jugendlichen ab und sind nicht gerade leise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
7.1

This is a kooky hostel with a nice pool and outside area. The bamboo tree house is really cool but the room we stayed in was fine, a little insecty and beds weren't great but ok. The bar area is good for a few beers and the mascot and hostel cat are really cute. It's a little out of David centre but around the corner from some night clubs but I wouldn't recommend walking anywhere alone at night. Nice hammocks to chill out in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
6.3

A not bad hostel but little atmosphere, most people were just passing through David as not much to do there. Free breakfast was good, 20-30min walk from town and bus station. Good shower although had to queue. Had AC in my dorm. Not as nice as it looked in the pictures but overall not bad value.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
10.0

This is an awesome hostel. The prices are great, the owner is on site and truly cares about offering high quality service, and the facilities are top notch. If you are looking for a place to stay in David, this is your best option

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.6

This would have been an awesome place...if the weather was nice. The dorm room is in an open hut. No windows or door. So on a hot day would have been comfortable but it was cold and overcast so I was happy I only stayed one night. The yard and pool looked well maintained and clean, and the kitchen did the trick. The included breakfast was very basic; toast and jam. Staff was friendly but unfortunately wasn't very helpful. Didn't really know their stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.