Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
9.4

The owner is genuinely top notch. He and his staff made me feel right at home immediately. Kind of tucked away on a back street but easy walking to grocery and other stores. Hot showers, air conditioned dorms, open air community kitchen and the pool is located between the living quarters and the casual bar. Cool off in the pool and drink a couple of $1 beers. I extended my time here from 2 nights to 4.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
7.4

The pool and bar area were great. There are a lot of things this hostel needs to improve on, however. The facilities are quite old and I am not sure how much cleaning occurs. There was a big dead bug in my 6-bedroom dorm when I arrived in mid February 2017. Staff need to be trained more on directions and they should use a well-defined map to point out nearby places. Cool wildlife, though. Bats and monkey neighbors.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Gregg and all the staff at the Bambu are friendly and helpful. If your looking for a five star hotel, this ain't it, but if clean, laid back, and affordable is your style you are in luck. David, while (not much) of a tourist destination, is a great base for exploring southern Panama. Transportation is cheap and easy to arrange with the help of the Bambu staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.4

Great staff, very nice oasis in David. 10:30 check out is a little early. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Treehouse dorm was cool, staff were real nice and inviting, and kitchen was great. A short but fab stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Price wise it was a bit steep for me especially as I have Canadian dollars and need a private room. Other than that everything was fine. Lovely mix of international travellers. Big outdoor kitchen a plus, also the clean swimming pool. An excellent place to stay with a car, but doable without.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jem_whitehead156316
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice stay here, staff were super friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and cheap drinks at the bar which lends to a good atmosphere. Kitchen cleanliness was a bit meh but passable. Showers very good and warm, AC worked well. Main things to be improved were the wifi which was very slow and temperamental, and ridiculous squeaky bunk beds which was not fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • justintotravel
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
7.7

Pool was nice and location was good enough. Close to a big super market which was handy. The jungle dorm room just wasn't for me. Loud, creaky and beds weren't the best either. Outdoor kitchen was kinda cool and the staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.1

Great stopping point and walkable to the grocery store. Has a really good seafood restaurant directly accross and an awesome stage. Ended up staying an additional night because of the vibe with other traveler's. Have fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! The outside courtyard is spacious and clean. The pool is perfect and the owner (and the staff in general) are really nice. They also have a cool bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.