Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Only stayed for one night but it seemed like a really nice hostel. Our private room was spacious and the a/c was good. The outside common area is really nice and the kitchen is well equipped. It was raining but the pool area looks nice for a better day. A fleeting appearance from the game coati was cool. 5 minute walk to a good supermarket. 100% recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • StacyPostupack
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and comfortable clean rooms make this a great choice for anyone who wants to spend time in beautiful David. Thanks Greg for helping me find some great stuff to do in the area. I appreciate the hospitality very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're traveling through Panama and need a night to rest. The pool and dining area are really nice. Supermarket is a 3 minute walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • randyposner
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Bambu Hostel is a great place to stay especially considering how inexpensive it is and how few legitimate options there are in David. If I had known how my stay would be here I would have stayed longer. Even made a couple of new friends of other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ChanceGardener
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

What a wonderful place to stay! I loved swimming in the pool. Staff was warm and friendly and helped me figure out fun stuff to do. I would recommend this place to a friend or stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best place to stay in David. Bambu Hostel is clean, well-organized, and close to stores and restaurants. The air conditioning also worked very well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
8.0

Good hostel, stayed in jungle dorm in two top bunks that could have done with a wipe as a lot of 'debris' from insects and geckos above. Other than that it had everything you need and a Pizote joined us for breakfast and tried to steal everyone's food which was amazing. You can even stroke it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
5.7

Das Hostel war nicht sauber und wir haben uns nicht wohl gefühlt. Die Badezimmer waren schlecht, das ganze Hostel benötigt eine Renovierung. Dafür war es recht günstig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
6.9

It's definitely an experience to stay in the jungle house in Bambu Hostel. It's a half-open hut with moskitonets and fans. In the night something big fell down next to my bed and quickly crawled away. The pool is nice and we loved the little ant-eater. If you like nature and animals you 'll love to stay here. If not, don't.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
6.9

The hostel has a pool and a big kitchen which is nice. The dorm is in a hut that has open windows. There are no lockers in the room. For a night as a stopover in David it was okay but I wouldn't stay longer there. It's very far from the centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are a 5 minute 2-3 dollar taxi ride, or 20-25 minute walk, or .35 cent (US) bus ride (about 10 minutes) from the terminal, and we are located in the real shopping district of David, a kind of city center in itself, so I must disagree that we are 'far' from the city center. Also the 'open' hut is actually a replica of houses built by Ngobe-Bugle people of Panama, made with native woods on stilts, built to be comfy and cool even on hot evenings, hardly a hut...sorry that you missed the cultural meaning of it...guests tend to love it, when they 'get' it.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.