Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Bambu Hostel Located at C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo, , David City.
Bambu Hostel
Panama
David City C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo
82% 509
8.4273121 -82.4438631
Bambu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Cool place. If you need a place to stay in David you don't have many options

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
7.1

In einem Wohngebiet gelegen. Supermarkt in der Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider "hängen" dort abends immer ein paar Jugendlichen ab und sind nicht gerade leise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
7.1

This is a kooky hostel with a nice pool and outside area. The bamboo tree house is really cool but the room we stayed in was fine, a little insecty and beds weren't great but ok. The bar area is good for a few beers and the mascot and hostel cat are really cute. It's a little out of David centre but around the corner from some night clubs but I wouldn't recommend walking anywhere alone at night. Nice hammocks to chill out in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
6.3

A not bad hostel but little atmosphere, most people were just passing through David as not much to do there. Free breakfast was good, 20-30min walk from town and bus station. Good shower although had to queue. Had AC in my dorm. Not as nice as it looked in the pictures but overall not bad value.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
10.0

This is an awesome hostel. The prices are great, the owner is on site and truly cares about offering high quality service, and the facilities are top notch. If you are looking for a place to stay in David, this is your best option

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.6

This would have been an awesome place...if the weather was nice. The dorm room is in an open hut. No windows or door. So on a hot day would have been comfortable but it was cold and overcast so I was happy I only stayed one night. The yard and pool looked well maintained and clean, and the kitchen did the trick. The included breakfast was very basic; toast and jam. Staff was friendly but unfortunately wasn't very helpful. Didn't really know their stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Bambu is an awesome place! It's like having your own house in David. Everything is close by! The volunteers are always awesome! Greg the owner is super friendly and always takes some time to chat with the guests. Go to Bambu because it's super chill and all your friends are there waiting for you!!;) Thanks Bambu!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
7.4

Auberge sympa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
6.6

Bonne auberge pour faire une halte après ou avant le passage de la frontière avec le Costa Rica. Piscine et grande cuisine ouverte dans la jungle agréables. Bon restaurant juste en face et à deux pas de l’arrêt de bus pour la frontière.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

The pool makes for a great atmosphere, good times in the rain as well. Fish place across the street has great food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.