Hostelworld.com

Bambu Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Bambu Hostel Located at C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo, , David City.
Bambu Hostel
Panama
David City C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo
82% 488
8.4273121 -82.4438631
Bambu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

The pool makes for a great atmosphere, good times in the rain as well. Fish place across the street has great food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great hostel! I stayed here on my way from Bocas to Santa Catalina. Beautiful garden with a cheeky coati wandering around. Clean rooms, super nice staff and a very relaxed atmosphere. Just the right place for a short stop along the way!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel and is a great spot to just hangout and relax. Very chill environment, and was such a comfortable facility wasn't to bothered to travel else where during my short layover in David. You could easily hang by the pool and have cold drinks from the bar all day. I've had one other hostel experience in David and this one by far exceeded it, and would definitely return in the future. The coati on property is also really cool for some great photo ops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nice rooms, and good communal area outside. Opposite a good restaurant. We were only here for a night and it was a good stopover. - we had to ask for more breakfast when it ran out though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel has most of the qualities to be " best of class" unfortunately in some areas it is surely lacking. The kitchen area was unclean and lacking proper utencils. Overall cleanliness could be much improved. Guests were great..The Tiki bar and the beer were too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
9.4

The folks are great that work there and the people that were staying there were very friendly and made the stay great ..I'll be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.9

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Etwa 10min vom Einkaufszentrum. Relativ weit enfernt vom Busterminal. Der Pool und der Graten sind toll. Ein kleines Paradis im nicht sehr schönen David.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel for an overnight stop. Is a taxi ride from the bus station, but near to a bit supermarket and restaurants. Staff were nice and the place was clean. Air con in the 6 bed dorm. Nice little pool. But the best thing was that they have a really cute Coati that comes to visit at breakfast time! So cute :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
7.4

We arrived at 8pm on a Sunday and left the following morning so we don't have a lot to comment s to make. The breakfast was a couple of slices of white bread in a bowl no fruit no butter or margarine at 10am. The staff were very helpful and sorted out our accommodation, we booked twin bedded room but it wasn't available and they gave us 2 rooms for no extra charge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
10.0

Excelenter lugar, excelente ambiente, excelente personal, excelente ubicación y el Precio económico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.