Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Wrz 2017
8.3

Stayed here for a quick overnight on my way from Panama City to Boquete; was perfect for the 7 hours I was there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
7.1

This place was ok. Decent. I had a private room for 1 night and used to just crash, to be close to the bus station. It is 5 minutes by taxi from the main bus terminal ($3). There's a cheap seafood restaurant across the street if you're hungry. They have a couple light snacks and drinks available for purchase in the lobby. Air conditioning worked well. The shower was cold/room temp water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we have hot water in all showers. should have said something.

  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.9

This is a place for young or adventurous people looking for an affordable place to spend the night and chill. It has a kitchen and a pool. The staff was very friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Only stayed for one night but it seemed like a really nice hostel. Our private room was spacious and the a/c was good. The outside common area is really nice and the kitchen is well equipped. It was raining but the pool area looks nice for a better day. A fleeting appearance from the game coati was cool. 5 minute walk to a good supermarket. 100% recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • StacyPostupack
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and comfortable clean rooms make this a great choice for anyone who wants to spend time in beautiful David. Thanks Greg for helping me find some great stuff to do in the area. I appreciate the hospitality very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're traveling through Panama and need a night to rest. The pool and dining area are really nice. Supermarket is a 3 minute walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • randyposner
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Bambu Hostel is a great place to stay especially considering how inexpensive it is and how few legitimate options there are in David. If I had known how my stay would be here I would have stayed longer. Even made a couple of new friends of other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ChanceGardener
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

What a wonderful place to stay! I loved swimming in the pool. Staff was warm and friendly and helped me figure out fun stuff to do. I would recommend this place to a friend or stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best place to stay in David. Bambu Hostel is clean, well-organized, and close to stores and restaurants. The air conditioning also worked very well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
8.0

Good hostel, stayed in jungle dorm in two top bunks that could have done with a wipe as a lot of 'debris' from insects and geckos above. Other than that it had everything you need and a Pizote joined us for breakfast and tried to steal everyone's food which was amazing. You can even stroke it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×