Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Bambu Hostel Located at C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo, , David City.
Bambu Hostel
Panama
David City C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo
83% 546
8.4273121 -82.4438631
Bambu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Had a great time and a wonderful atmosphere with some really cool, laid back and chill individuals, plus how simple it was to get off the bus and take a quick taxi ride to Bambi hostel was a huge plus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Great, authentic hostel experience. I was on my way to Panama City and decided to stay for a night. Had so much fun in David I decided to stay at Bambu Hostel for an extra night. The place is very clean and the staff are fun and responsible and all speak English. Shout out to Gregg. Don't forget to check out the fish place across the street, great food for next to nothing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Had such an amazing time the staff Chris and Daniella were so welcoming and fun to be around. Very helpful and such a cool environment the jungle was a great place to stay!!! They hooked us up with Fernando an awesome cabbie who took us to the beach and to the hot springs which were in opposite directions all day for a super cheap price! Hope to see you again soon! Xo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place. Clean, comfortable and courteous staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.1

I loved my stay at Bambu Hostel and would definitely recommend! The beds are comfortable, the space is awesome and the location is very good, has everything you need around it. But the best is the atmosphere! Very good place to meet people, and amazing and cheap fish restaurant just in front on it. The staff in special Cris was very helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.1

Uns hat die Zeit im Bambus Hostel super gut gefallen, die Leute waren immer nett, hilfsbereit und wir würden bei unserer Ausflugsplanung wirklich gut beraten! Nicht zu vergessen das leckere Frühstück ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gemma_shiels831
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
10.0

Lovely pool and tropical setting out the back. Great fish at restaurant opposite. Taxi only $2.50 from the bus station, easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
8.9

If you are looking for a relaxed place to chill in Davíd, Bambu Hostel will be perfect for you. The atmosphere is great, thanks to the owner who is originally from New York. He has put a lot of effort in the garden and the pool; which is cool and clean!! You can see a lot of animals just by hanging around in the garden, so you will hear them at night as well. A bit of a jungle feeling in the hot city of Davíd :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
7.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Pretty far from bus terminals, but taxi was cheap and easy to get. Fun atmosphere for young people. Things felt decently clean, though the sheets and pillows smelled a little. The jungle room was definitely an experience- completely open-air with mosquito nets and fans. Breakfast was simple, but fine. Overall a decent stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time. Loved the pool, and the guy running the place is great! I wish I had planned my trip to stay there longer. I'll plan this place for my trip next year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.