Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 523 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 523 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Bambu Hostel Located at C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo, , David City.
Bambu Hostel
Panama
David City C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo
79% 523
8.4273121 -82.4438631
Bambu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
8.9

Very chilled atmosphere. There's not a lot to do in David, so the Bambu hostal is a great place to spend time. Super equiped kitchen and enough chill area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

laid back hostel. For a transit town, this place did the trick. I was able to prepare for my jungle trip to costa rica. Good WIFI and I bought all my supplies here because David Panama was half the price of costa rica. The bus departed infront of the hostel to the costa rican border. Pool/garden was a surprise with tree house dorm. The other rooms looked basic nothing too special. oatmeal/fruit, coffee/tea in the mornings. Decent cheap little fish shack restaurant infron of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place, love the owner. Pretty good location on the bus routes, but ask the staff for directions. Grocery store, market, casino etc.. all 10min walk away. Pool is a plus!! I've stayed before and will again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

there are only 2 hostels in David and this one is better. Bus leaves from in front of the hostel to the border with Cota Rica, so that made life easy the next morning. 3 supermarkets with banks close by and cheap local restaurant directly in front of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stayed one night on way to bocas...friendly staff, best part pool and outdoor kitchen...great value all in all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
6.0

Insgesamt etwas unsauber und abgewohnt-trotzdem cooles Flair!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

We stayed 4 nights at the hostel and it was great. The stuff was friendly and helps to organize some non-costly tours. The kitchen is well equipt, but both stoves are not really working correctly. The hostel is arround 30minutes, by feet, from the busterminal away. However, there are taxis 1$, Person. Dont pay more. There are some shops and the towncenter nearby. The Restaurant in front of the Hostel offers great dishes for good prices. The Hostel prepares every day some small breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

An oasis in the middle of David! This place was the haven i needed in David. Easy to get to, all the facilities you need. Pool was lovely though didn't get around to swimming. They provided oats and bread and bananas with coffee for breakfast so I could easily make my banana pancakes. Lockers in reception for my valuables and it was so nice staying in the little jungle lodge. The staff were so helpful and kind. everything you want from a hostel, really :) Gracias chicos! Mmmwwwaaa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
6.6

Deben mejora la atención en los cambios de cama, toalla y jabón de baño de los huéspedes. No me parece correcto que sea responsabilidad de huésped solicitar los cambios y los insumos. Solo me proporcionaron 2 toallas, nunca cambiaron la cama y dos jabones de baño fue todo lo que recibí de 7 días en el hostal. Nunca me limpiaron la habitación. Las cortinas y el aire acondicionado lucían mus sucios y habían muchas hormigas en el piso de la habitación. El cable nunca funcionó.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Cool place. If you need a place to stay in David you don't have many options

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.