Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Bambu Hostel Located at C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo, , David City.
Bambu Hostel
Panama
David City C/Virgincita San Mateo Abajo
83% 571
8.4273121 -82.4438631
Bambu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.6

Die beiden Deutschen Mädels die dort während unserem Aufenthalt gearbeitet haben waren super drauf und haben uns bei jeder Frage geholfen. 5 Sterne

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.1

We absolutely enjoyed our time in this hostel. Amazing fish restaurant right across the street! About ten minutes walk to the supermarket and just a block away from the bus stop. The pure highlight of the stay are the staff. Everyone was so friendly, social, and will most often times tell you about all the different things to do in the cute little city of DAvid and the surrounding area. Only thing we would of like to see more or actually hear, is music :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.4

We planned to stay at Bambu just for one night after a long bus ride from San Jose to David. However, Bambu was such a nice hostel we decided to stay another night to relax. The WiFi was great, so I spent the majority of the day catching up on emails by the pool. Gregg even helped me do my laundry! I would highly recommend Bambu. Staff is friendly, kitchen is big and clean, AND rooms are air conditioned!!!! PS- the seafood place across the street is killer. Entrees are $5 or less!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice atmosphere, the staff were really friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again. The seafood shack across the street is also great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.3

No lockers in jungle dorm and VERY loud at night. Roosters right next door are very confused about time because they crow at all times of the night starting at midnight. Very loud because this dorm is basically outside. Other than that, nice layout and facilities. Cool that each person gets a bug net. Supermarket very close.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.1

Place was not overly clean, hairs on shower floor, sink needed a good scrub. The dormitory smelled damp and the AC didn't really work at night so was unpleasant. Wifi was also not working. Kitchen is good, I didn't go in the pool but it looked nice. Ok for an overnight stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
6.3

Dorms weren't the cleanest but the bathroom was much worse. Communal are was also very dirty, sofas looked like they had never been cleaned. The shower v bed ratio is way off. The (German?) girl at reception was nice and helpful. Their replies to poor reviews on TripAdvisor seem to suggest that you can't have a decently priced backpackers hostel that is also clean, or that cleaning the bare minimum (sheets and pillow cases) is sufficient. Really not the case. Upside - aircon worked well

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
6.6

We stayed for a few nights and it's was ok. My only moan would be that it's boiling there and they don't turn the air on on in the room until 9pm and there is no fans anywhere. Sweat box Other then that nice place n location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yozeren5846
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
4.0

This did not meet our expectations - pretty disappointing. Stayed in many hostels, this was most basic and quality of facilities very poor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The worst score weve ever gotten in 9 years. So then please tell me what you would do to improve it. We have a super kitchen and a lovely garden and swimming pool. Good room with cable tv and good AC. What is wrong? Did you notice that you were the only negative review? 560 people really like bambu. So please tell me what I should do to make you like Bambu. Bambu is rated #1 of all 11 hostels and B&B in David on trip A. Gregg bambu co owner

22 Gru 2016
8.0

We stayed at the 10 people Tree House Dorm. It is obviously not luxury, but indeed a very unique experience. The hostel's pet is a Coati (The Central/South America version of raccoon, he comes and goes as he pleases) visits every morning, and he is very good with the hostels guests, now that is another unique experience!! Overall it was a pleasant stay. However, I wish it was cleaner. Daniela and Ely were both so helpful!! It was nice to see young people who are so enthusiastic about their job

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.